The Blue Room Bondi

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Location
Level 1, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Bondi, New South Wales
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
02 8978 9209

Reviews

Meagan J.

13 Sep 2019

We only looked at one venue - as we fell in love with The Blue Room at first sight. The venue is stunning, and the food was amazing, with great service throughout the evening. The coordinator on the evening was amazing, and a big thank you to Katy - who went above and beyond behind the scenes as the coordinator in the lead up to the big day. The Blue Room was one of the major features of our day that made it so special. I cannot recommend them and the Grand Pacific group enough. Thank you!

Dave H.

14 Feb 2019

We had our wedding at the Blue room Bondi this past Friday. It was the best day of our lives!! This venue and all its staff are a large reason why. The view is postcard worthy! The food was delicious and the drinks were flowing long into the night. Olympia and Sam deserve special mentions for organising with us and accommodating all of our last minute requests. Thank you to all of the staff. You were all amazing

Elise M.

23 Nov 2018

Fabulous venue above Bondi with beach views and a retro feel. This venue was amazing from the start to the finish. The venue was decorated wonderfully, the staff were attentive and efficient, and the food was absolutely delicious. We thank Daisy and Sam for a fantastic evening.

Rachael D.

19 Oct 2018

The Blue Room was so professional from start to finish. We absolutely loved the venue and everything was set up just as we wanted. A particular star was the venue manager Sam who made sure we got as much of what we wanted, despite the weather.

Ryan E.

2 Dec 2017

Amazing venue in the heart of Bondi's iconic beach - our wedding coordinator was brilliant, the staff exemplary, the food was fantastic, great selection of drinks/packages, awesome outdoor canapés area out the back, we honestly couldn't have asked for more, everything about this venue is fantastic - thanks team, much love! X

Celebrant G.

24 Nov 2017

Beautiful location right on the doorstep of Bondi Beach

Samantha W.

10 Nov 2017

Fantastic and beautiful wedding reception venue! The panoramic view of Bondi beach through the giant arched windows was simply breath taking during the sunset, made for awesome photos and our overseas guests were in awe. Venue decor was fresh and designed to compliment the location. Front balcony, and back patio also made for an added bonus and was much appreciated during the sunny afternoon. Our event came with a food/drink package including canapes, 3 course meal, sparkling, wines and a variety of beers, byo spirits with no corkage, and a cash bar for other drinks. Food was amazing and delicious. Moderately priced for location, good value compared to other venues in the area. Our event coordinator and venue manager were so easy to deal with and extremely professional...everything on the night was pretty much on point! If you are looking for a relaxed setting without compromising on quality or wow factor the blue room is your place, highly recommended!

Joyce M.

17 Apr 2016

Excellent service, it was beautiful.

Enza M.

8 Feb 2014

Great hair do, got through the 44 degree heat and looked great till the end.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.