Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Imogen K. says about Perth City Farm:

 18 Dec 2018

Perth City Farm is really a hidden gem in Perth City. A beautiful and unique location to hold a wedding! Communication and planning with Perth City Farm in the lead up to our big day was great. On our wedding day we had a slight issue with lighting in the toilets and as there was no one there to help sort it out we had to have candle lit toilets for the night. But when brought to their attention the next day they were completely apologetic and understanding and gave us a discount off our hire fee.

Kristen E. says about Inglewood Inn:

 16 Apr 2019

We had our wedding at Inglewood and honestly, I'm so beyond happy with our decision. Milly is amazing to work with - great communication, great organisation - she made everything effortless. The venue speaks for itself in terms of beauty and the staff, food and atmosphere created by all involved just blew u away. Would definately recommend Milly and the team at Inglewood for any event!

16 Apr 2020 Inglewood Inn says:

Thank you for such kind words Kristen! I'm glad I was able to help make your wedding such a special day!

Chrissy P. says about Hampton Estate Wines:

 31 Oct 2018

They were very professional and they made the day so enjoyable for us. The venue is beautiful! We had our ceremony and reception here. The food was really good! and all fresh and delicious. All our guests loved the night!

Grace D. says about Tamburlaine Organic Wines:

 22 Jul 2020

Tamburlaine were absolutely phenomenal! We had both our ceremony and reception there. We couldn’t have dreamed of a better day. Lou and Crystal were always two steps ahead of us, and prepared to go above and beyond. The service and food was amazing. Our guests still talk about it! No request was too difficult for the team at Tamburlaine, and they made sure the day was incredibly smooth. They worked flawlessly with our vendors, not just in advance but all through the night. Couldn’t have asked for it any better!

23 Jul 2020 Tamburlaine Organic Wines says:

Thank you Grace for your beautiful review. We loved helping you plan your dream wedding. Wishing you all the best for a long and happy life together!

Emma B. says about Seclusions Blue Mountains:

 27 May 2020

Seclusions was, basically, the catalyst for our getting married. We had always known we wanted to be together forever, but it was our midweek romantic stay at Seclusions that showed us where and how we wanted to get married. It was everything we could have dreamed. Pictures of the venue speak for themselves, the location is stunning, and the Seclusions team become like family. Being a DIY venue you really get to go your own way and make your wedding look and feel exactly as you wish. On the day, Russ and Malynda take care of details I didn't know, and honestly still probably don't know, needed to be dealt with. I was sceptical about the whole "best day of your life" thing, but our wedding truly was, and a huge part of that is because we had it at Seclusions.

Zerrin E. says about Clarence House Venues:

 14 May 2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS RECEPTION!

11 Dec 2018 Clarence House Venues says:

Thank you Zerrin for your wonderful feedback!

Amy A. says about Projekt 3488:

 26 May 2019

We had our wedding at Projekt 3488 in April. There are honestly no words to describe the unique beauty of this place. If you're looking for something that will stand out from all the other venues, and you want a day you will never forget, this is the venue you want. Our guests were raving about the venue and saying it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Mark and Sandi put their heart and soul into this place and they were there every step of the way to make us feel at ease and guide us through the day. They really took the time to get to know us as people, not customers. We would recommend this venue time and time again.

03 Jul 2020 Projekt 3488 says:

Thank you so much for the kind works. It was a pleasure hosting you, your family, and friends

Naomi M. says about Twin Waters Golf Club:

 31 Mar 2019

We absolutely loved that we chose Twin waters for our reception location. We were able to get photos on the green - which gave us the most beautiful photos. The entire team were great and went above and beyond to cater for anything we wanted for our special day. They even altered the menu slightly to meet our wishes. The food was amazing on the day and huge servings. Could not have faulted them on anything.

Recent reviews

Henry T says:

28 Oct 2020

Peppers Manor House provided us with the perfect setting for our wedding. We wanted our wedding to have the beauty, charm and character of the Southern Highlands and all of this was readily available at Peppers Manor House. The reception venue was very intimate and the service, food and quality of the facilities was excellent. We had great communication with the staff throughout, in particular Carrie Blunt the events manager, and they were very accommodating and understanding of our changing needs during COVID-19. We had the perfect day!

Angie M says:

28 Oct 2020

This place is beyond beautiful. There were so many amazing photo opportunities and the animals are adorable. Tracey was so very helpful in coordinating our big day - especially when it had to be rescheduled due to COVID. The team were all super friendly and everything went as planned without any issues at all. Lots of inclusions in the venue price too which we loved, with a lot of decorations, some money towards the bard tab etc. included.

Elke G says:

25 Oct 2020

A couple of weeks ago, we were lucky enough to have our wedding at the Riverside Ranch Yamba. Despite covid it was such a fun/relaxed day and everyone had a ball. The Riverside Ranch is such a special venue that can facilitate so many different climates. Fred and Chris are incredible and there to help with anything you need! Everything about the day was perfect!Thankyou Fred and Chris for everything you have done for us, both of you and the Ranch hold a special place in our hearts. Xxx

Casey W says:

25 Oct 2020

To anyone worried or scared about going ahead with their wedding during Covid, try not to stress, make it fun, embrace the weird! Fred and Chris, are absolutely incredible and our day went ahead on our 10 year anniversary as normal. With only a few changes due to Covid. I would highly recommend getting married at Riverside Ranch. Freddie even took us to the ceremony on the back of his truck and we did the pontoon ride down as our entrance into the reception, all of our guests thought the day was amazing and everyone commented how beautiful the ranch was. We definitely consider Fred and Chris to be friends and plan on visiting again when we go up that way again. Thanks again Chris and Fred for the unforgettable time we had!

Emily S says:

26 Oct 2020

So, so beautiful. Marie is so kind and caring. She allowed us to set our reception to suit us while offering suggestions and feedback when needed. The venue itself is just amazing, needing very minimal set up to still have a beautiful venue. On the day we were able to relax, knowing that everything was sorted and even if there were things we had forgot, we know Marie would have thought of them and had it covered!