Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Gail E. says about The Grange:

 27 Mar 2018

Wonderful venue for a wedding. Our reception was held in the Beaston Room.

25 Jul 2018 The Grange says:

Thanks for your kind words Gail, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Zerrin E. says about Clarence House Venues:

 14 May 2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS RECEPTION!

Tonia D. says about Vogue Ballroom:

 30 Aug 2017

Our Wedding was in June 2017 and I must say a BIG thank you to George and Angela for an exceptional night! The food was absolutely delicious, the venue looked stunning and the staff and service was fantastic! 5 Stars!! Thank you Vogue Ballroom for such a fantastic night, we had an absolute ball! :)

Rebecca S. says about Seclusions Blue Mountains:

 07 Oct 2018

Malynda, Russell, Tom and Julie were exceptional from day one. Taking care of such a big property and providing all the small details is a massive endeavour and they do it effortlessly. They were on hand for any assistance or questions that we needed, both in the lead up and on the big day. The venue was presented beautifully, the cabins welcoming and the location just stunning. Thank you all for your help in making our day so special.

Jess I. says about DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines:

 07 May 2018

Words cannot thank you enough for the amazing food and night we had!

25 May 2018 DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines says:

Thank you so much Jess. We are delighted that you loved the food and had an enjoyable wedding. We wish you all the very best for the future.

Maxine D. says about Shadowfax Winery:

 21 May 2017

The team as Shadowfax were great. Easy to work with, they provided us with a stunning ceremony reception venue and food and wine that was better than we could have dreamed! Family friends commented that it was the best wedding food they'd ever had.

Brooke S. says about Sandbar Beach Cafe:

 26 Mar 2018

This venue was absolutely perfect for the type of wedding we were after. It ticked all the boxes. It was such a relaxed vibe and we had so many compliments about it from many guests. The food was amazing and for a cocktail style wedding we had feed back from guests saying they felt like they ate more then they would have at a sit down wedding. The view of the beach was just gorgeous!

11 Jul 2018 Sandbar Beach Cafe says:

Hi Brooke, Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it. We have a lot of compliments on our chefs creations & are delighted that your guests enjoyed his flavours & that their bellies were full. All the best to you & Dean

Celia P. says about True South:

 07 Sep 2017

True South is the perfect place for a modern wedding. The outdoor deck can be used for your ceremony, and the dining space is a clean slate that allows you to bring your dream wedding to life. Bianca and her team were so accommodating and received rave reviews from our guests and my husband (who has been in hospitality for 20 years himself - so great praise. And the food was amazing!

08 Sep 2017 True South says:

Thanks so much for the review Celia!! We loved hosting yourself and Daniel for your Wedding and we are so glad it was such a memorable day!

Recent reviews

Alana S says:

20 Oct 2018

Even though our wedding host quit before our wedding, the manager took charge and made us feel at ease. On the day Cassie was allocated to us and everything ran so smoothly. Dunbar house is an amazing venue

Berenice D says:

20 Oct 2018

Thank you Bells! Beautiful place to celebrate a wedding! Highly recommended.

Stacey H says:

20 Oct 2018

Our wedding at Sails had a few rough glitches at times, but the Event Manager, Farah, was amazing and worked tirelessly with us to make sure our day was perfect. And in the end it was. The location is amazing, the food was delicious and service was perfect.

Suman S says:

20 Oct 2018

Loved the venue. Gorgeous views. Our MC Sylvia was a darling. We were running a bit behind schedule but she handled everything with such grace. Food was great and our guests enjoyed the intimate atmosphere of the Wellington room. Very reasonably priced compared for great service and location.

Jeff F says:

19 Oct 2018

Great venue, supplied everything we needed and was very helpful. Morgan looked after everything for us before and during the night.