Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashleigh C. says about The Portsea Hotel:

 20 Mar 2017

Absoluty amazing venue both in terms of location, facilities, staff and Nicole the fabulous wedding co-ordinator. Could not have asked for a more perfect or seem less day as the staff and Nicole went above and beyond expectations!

Rosane F. says about Vue De Monde:

 27 Feb 2014

wonderful service and great location

Sandra G. says about Killara Estate Winery:

 31 Jan 2017

Where do I even begin? From the moment we stepped into Killara and spoke with Kevin, we knew we were going to spend one of the most important days of our lives there. From start to finish, Kevin and Teearn were not only accommodating, but they were so easy to work with and made planning our wedding such a fun and enjoyable process. The venue is stunning, the food is delicious and the staff are beyond attentive to detail. There is really not one bad thing we can say about Killara and would highly recommend to all couples looking for a venue in the Yarra.

Sarika D. says about Hitched at the Boomerang Farm:

 19 Mar 2017

Everything was perfect, such wonderful staff.

Cathryn M. says about Long Reef Golf Club:

 18 Feb 2017

What an amazing team! Stephanie, was our co-coordinator & she was brilliant!!!!!!! The 5 star service and flexibility that this venue gives is exceptional. From food & wine tasting to organising & communicating, every detail makes the process so stress free. I can't believe what a magical day we had because of all the hard work that Long Reef put in to making it seamless from start to finish. We can't thank you enough XXXX

Amy P. says about Flowerdale Estate:

 22 Nov 2016

The staff at Flowerdale estate are second to none, this venue speaks for itself in beauty alone, but add in some fantastic staff and one very passionate owner and your day is set for the stars! We could not reccomend enough!

Tarlia H. says about Gainsborough Greens Golf Course:

 24 Jan 2017

Gainsborough Greens were really good. The wedding coordinator was always quick to respond and very accommodating. The dealt with any issues seamlessly and dealt with any misbehaving guests.

Steph C. says about Vogue Ballroom:

 06 Jan 2017

George and Angela were incredible on the lead up and on the day of our wedding. Their level of professionalism was very high. Great customer service, beautiful food and a really stunning and elegant, decent sized function room. Couldnt be happier :D

Recent reviews

Dempsey W says:

23 Mar 2017

Rebecca and staff were simply amazing. They ensured every aspect of our day ran to schedule and without stress. The venue is beautiful a requires no comment. The service was outstanding and food delicious. I highly recommend Glen Erin for your wedding.

Jenna N says:

23 Mar 2017

Incredible service, most beautiful garden ceremony and beautiful food!

Amy R says:

23 Mar 2017

The RACV Club in Healesville was the perfect venue for us. They catered to our small intimate wedding of 20 guests and nothing was too much trouble. The staff were amazing at helping us in the planning and even better on the day of our wedding. The venue itself is beautiful, the facilities and the views are incredible. Would recommend to everyone!

Bec K says:

23 Mar 2017

Such a great venue. Very easy to work with, a beautiful space for a relaxed wedding, and the food was amazing!!.

Rachael V says:

23 Mar 2017

Spectacular venue! Wonderful food! Exceptional service by Doug and Michelle! Who would have thought a winery in the Western Suburbs of Melbourne could be this elegant and rustic in one! Definitely worth a look!