Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kaitlyn M. says about The Garden Chapel at Dalywaters Rose Farm:

 15 Jul 2019

What a venue! The chapel, the gardens, the photo opportunities, the service! Everything was just perfect and set the most beautiful and romantic scene for our big day. Thank you very much to Angela and family for everything you did for us, we had such a special day.

Beverley S. says about Rambla on Swan:

 21 Mar 2017

The food, service and staff were amazing at Rambla on Swan. All our guests are still commenting on how good the food and service was. Their wine list is also top notch. We went on consumption for our drinks so we were able to choose what wines were served at our wedding.

08 Mar 2018 Rambla on Swan says:

Thankyou for Hosting your special day at Rambla On Swan. We are very pleased we exceeded your expectations on the day. Good luck for your future together.

Ashlee S. says about Wandin Park Estate:

 16 Nov 2018

These guys were out of this world amazing! Will and the crew went above and beyond to make our day perfect! Will kept us super calm the whole way through, let us visit the venue as much as we wanted, let us ask 5,000 questions and really made us feel at home. They crew at Wandin Park are the best and if we could do it all again, we’d do it all the same!!!

Caitlin B. says about Vue On Halcyon:

 24 May 2019

Vue on Halcyon is the perfect wedding venue! Thank you so much to Dean and Rennae for their incredible service and support in the lead up to and on the day of our wedding. The location, food, wine and service was simply incredible. Can't thank them enough. Highly recommend!!!

29 May 2019 Vue On Halcyon says:

Thank you, Caitlin, for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review! We loved working with you both. Best wishes!

Lisa A. says about St Michaels Golf Club:

 17 Feb 2019

I highly recommend this venue! We received so many positive compliments from our guests in regards to the food and location. Morgan looked after us during the entire process, she made sure everything went smoothly on the night.

09 Apr 2019 St Michaels Golf Club says:

Thanks for your kind words Lisa, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Emma W. says about Little Church:

 30 Nov 2018

Nicky and The Little Church were amazing! Our day was exactly as we wanted it and Nicky was incredibly helpful from day one!

07 May 2019 Little Church says:

Thank you Emma and Trent. Wasn't it a beautiful wedding!

Imogen K. says about Perth City Farm:

 18 Dec 2018

Perth City Farm is really a hidden gem in Perth City. A beautiful and unique location to hold a wedding! Communication and planning with Perth City Farm in the lead up to our big day was great. On our wedding day we had a slight issue with lighting in the toilets and as there was no one there to help sort it out we had to have candle lit toilets for the night. But when brought to their attention the next day they were completely apologetic and understanding and gave us a discount off our hire fee.

Jonathan B. says about Seclusions Blue Mountains:

 12 Mar 2019

Malynda and Russ were awesome. They helped with all the little things and made our special day run smoothly. Additionally, the beautiful view at Seclusions was a big hit with all our guests.

Recent reviews

Lara L says:

15 Jul 2019

We had our wedding with Moby Dicks in October last year on one of the monsoonal days imaginable. Leading up to the wedding the service was nothing but flawless and you can tell these guys know exactly what they are doing. The staff (especially Anna McMillan) made sure everything was taken care of and made the day absolutely magical. Because of the rain our schedules changed multiple times on the day and they handled everything with flair and made sure I didn’t have to worry about a thing. The venue is not only stunning and in a beautiful location, but the food and wine is next level! I cannot recommend Moby Dicks enough for any event or wedding. These guys know how to make your dream wedding a reality.

Kaitlyn M says:

15 Jul 2019

What a venue! The chapel, the gardens, the photo opportunities, the service! Everything was just perfect and set the most beautiful and romantic scene for our big day. Thank you very much to Angela and family for everything you did for us, we had such a special day.

Mang M says:

14 Jul 2019

very nice heritage architecture with modern and sweet service and catering

Tasneem R says:

13 Jul 2019

Beautiful venue. Our guests loved the food, the kookaburras and the view.

Natasha W says:

12 Jul 2019

We are so grateful that we chose to have our reception and Farm Vigano. The evening was perfect. My husband and I got married on the 12th of April 2019. We loved the venue from the moment we saw it. It is a beautiful property, with a relaxed dining room and terrace, set amongst the lovely backdrop of Plenty Gorge Valley. There was a variety of places to take photos. Their menu was delicious and prices affordable. Every guest that we spoke to commented on how wonderful the food was. We also really appreciate Suzie’s care and help with both the preparation and set up of the event. The staff at Farm Vigano were friendly, thoughtful and professional. We were so happy that we chose Farm Vigano for our wedding reception!