Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 31 Aug 2017

Fergienia E says about Brighton Savoy - Weddings:

Good place for spending the night after the wedding. We had our wedding reception at the Brighton Savoy also and it was so convenient to have a room upstairs without needing to travel to somewhere else after the wedding day. We booked for the both families too, which were very convenient.

 15 Sep 2017

Bianca K says about Vistaprint:

I could not be happier with both our engagement and wedding invitations. Amazing range of designs that are easy to edit and customise, perfectly printed with fast delivery, and so incredibly affordable!

 29 Aug 2017

Mel W says about Caversham House:

I'm still getting comments on my wedding venue today, its such a beautiful location and has wonderful staff.

 21 Sep 2017

Anna L says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

My dress was incredible a v neck on the front and back, fitted, with a small train and sequined. It was a fun party dress, it weighed a bit so I did have to change throughout the night, however it was worth it for all the beautiful photos.

 21 Sep 2017

Evelyn Y says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

Andrew was so amazing as me and my husband are time poor professionals. He worked seamlessly with our two wedding planners and on the day executed a wonderful intimate feeling ceremony that was reflective of my husband and I.

 20 Sep 2017

Emma B says about Gunners’ Barracks:

Nothing was too much trouble! I was allowed to change things to suit our needs even last night.

 23 May 2017

Daniela D says about Park Hyatt Melbourne:

Perfect way to end the night!! Night and morning of luxury!

 01 Aug 2017

Lauren T says about St Andrews Conservatory:

Our canape wedding was the best night ever at St Andrews Conservatory! The food was so generous and delicious! A huge selection of drinks at the bar! Staff made us feel like royalty, always topping up our drinks, making sure we had eaten, kept the formalities on time! THANK YOU!

 22 Sep 2017

Richard W says about Myer - Head Office:

My wife purchased a nice, elegant wedding dress.

 05 Sep 2017

Bec W says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

Gabby and Serafino's were our dream venue and certainly delivered on the day. From our first meeting right through until the big day Gabby was the best coordinator. A million emails went back and forth before we even officially booked, and the service only continued righ the way through. Nothing was too difficult or too hard. The accomodation onsite made our guests comfortable and easy access to the day. The food was AMAZING! Our guests were able to select what they wanted which everyone loved. The wine was also amazing. I have nothing back to say about Gabby and the team at Serafino's.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.78 of 5

average star rating


198,214

total reviews


33,113

real brides