Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and gain entries to our competition

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain entries to our competition!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 10 Nov 2019

Tracey C says about HF Wedding & Hire Cars:

I would highly recommend this service. They were affordable, very comfy, the driver was lovely, arrived early each time and even took some photos for us with the car and sent them to us. Would highly recommend!

 09 Nov 2019

Ashlea S says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

I said yes to my wedding dress on my very first visit to Luv Bridal and Formal in Melbourne - Marie was absolutely amazing to deal with on my first visit, she made me so comfortable. All the other girls at the store were amazing as well during my fittings, and the seamstress who did my alterations was lovely! Couldn’t recommend Luv Bridal highly enough!

 05 Nov 2019

Jess L says about Belle Classic Limousines:

We had such a great experience with Belles. Sue and the team were absolutely wonderful to get in contact with. They answered all of our questions and on the day were extremely professional and lovely. The cars were stunning and clean with water and champas stocked up which was just want we needed for the drive. Could not recommend enough!

 01 Nov 2019

Renee W says about Flight Centre:

Olivia at Flight Centre Knox has been fantastic n helping us arrange our honeymoon overseas!

 30 Oct 2019

Ric T says about Something Borrowed:

I don't know what to say besides wow! Adam and Brendan played at our reception and they were incredible. Everyone I have spoken to post wedding has commented on how amazing they were on the night (including the venue staff, photographer and celebrant) and everyone got up to dance at some point, including people who i've never seen dance despite years of friendship. Adam and Brendan were so easy to deal with in the lead up to the event and responsive and helpful in relation to our 100s of requests and questions. The photo booth they provided was also a big hit on the night. It's almost unfortunate that you only need a wedding band once in your life because i would have no hesitation in using them again and will definitely be recommending them to anyone i know who is after an awesome band for their event.

 30 Oct 2019

Alana M says about Myer - Head Office:

My A.P.TOO shoes by Alan Pinkus were a quite good price for what they were, made of silk and had real crystals on them!

 30 Oct 2019

Robert R says about Coral Kortlepel:

Coral was fantastic. From the first point of contact, up until sharing a glass of champagne in a toast, she was fantastic.

 29 Oct 2019

Belinda M says about Crown Melbourne:

Our family stayed with us the whole weekend at Crown, it was so lovely to be there with everyone. They even helped us get a bus to the venue and back, which was so helpful as well.

 27 Aug 2019

Anisha N says about St Andrews Conservatory:

We highly highly recommend St. Andrews Conservatory!! We received so many compliments from our guests on the beautiful venue, friendly staff, incredible service and delicious food- a compliment and reflection on the wonderful staff at St. Andrews. Biggest thank you goes to our event coordinator, Jasmin!! From the get go, everything was a breeze- Jasmin was incredible in helping us to organise a time to view the venue, a tasting and made herself available to us via email/phone whenever we needed. Thanks to her, we did not need to worry about a thing and were able to enjoy our night with family and friends. Jasmin went above and beyond for us from the moment we booked and we are so thankful. Thank you to Jasmin and the staff at St. Andrews Conservatory for making our engagement party an incredible night to remember!! Anisha and Sagar 😊

 23 Jun 2019

Kristen H says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

Heinz was so easy to work with, and really keen for us to come and view the Cadillac’s! We knew from the photographs we wanted to book them in, and upon meeting Heinz we knew it was the perfect match. Heinz, and the Caddyman Drivers want you to have a real experience in these beauties, and really enjoy yourself! It was the best time; with all the treats and they even roll out the red carpet! Literally! And we got to take a slower drive in to the venue, with the top down on a cool but sunny autumn Saturday, while Elvis played on the stereo! If you're looking to add a little extra sparkle to your special day, Caddyman is the obvious choice!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.81 of 5

average star rating


250,594

total reviews


43,286

real couples