Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.82 of 5

average star rating

265,855

total reviews

50,922

real couples

Write reviews and gain entries to our competition

For every supplier you review you will receive an additional 5 competition entries!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

25 Feb 2021 

The Splendid team were an absolute dream to work with! They were with us from 10am til midnight and it was 100000000% worth having them with us all day. Their packages are very reasonable. We could not be any happier with the way they worked with us on our wedding day. They were so relaxed and not intrusive at all, to the point where we didn't notice them at the reception! But all the finer details were captured throughout the day - from the little personalised touches we had on the day, the laughter, the "ugly crying" and everything in between that made our day so incredibly special. Our photos are stunning and we can't wait for the video! Frank, Lou and team, from the bottom of our hearts, we thank you for being part of our day and for giving us these memories we will cherish forever.

22 Feb 2021 

Sandalford was absolutely wonderful to deal with, the food was exquisite and the setting was gorgeous! We mostly dealt with April in the lead up to our day and she talked us through our options re COVID complications and really helped to minimise the stress and make it a dream of a day :)

16 Feb 2021 

My Husband and i got married 30th January 2021 , Something borrowed were fantastic , if you want your guests up and dancing these guys are your go to . Brendan and Adam are both friendly and professional , we had a great night , awesome Band

Raffaele ciuca made finding my perfect dress so easy. It ended up being the first one I tried on. The staff were very helpful to find styles that suit my body and what I liked/imagined.

Jessica S says about Dunbar House:

05 Feb 2021 

Such a beautiful venue with amazing food and wine. We had the ceremony under the fig tree and it was absolutely stunning. Dunbar House took care of all the details on the day which meant we could really relax and enjoy it!

14 Jan 2021 

We are so very grateful that we finally got the opportunity to be get married at your fabulous venue! We both had a fantastic night. It was just what we wanted and in our eyes ran just as smooth as any newly married couple could hope for!   Our 2 main team members Jan and Loretta were outstanding! We are really grateful to have had them on the day! We had an unfortunate thing happen with my Nonno but these 2 lovely ladies handled it in the best way possible. They should be highly recognised for that. They both did a great job at keeping me as clam as they could.    We really did have the time of our lives and all our guests did too! They loved how elegant yet relaxed your venue is and I think that is what drew us to you.

14 Dec 2020 

I never knew what I wanted in a wedding dress - I definitely wasn't a girl that had always pictured her wedding day and knew exactly what she wanted. The team at KWH in Sydney helped me narrow down styles that would suit my figure. And whilst I had two friends with me who pushed me to try on dresses I wouldn't normally go for (which I ended up picking), the team went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and my experience was amazing. When I went for my fittings I hadn't seen my dress in over a year and didn't know if I'd like it anymore... Susan made me feel like an absolute princess, and fitted my dress to perfection. I wish I could have brought her with me on the wedding day to give me a little pep talk! Highly recommend KWH to all brides!

13 Nov 2020 

We used Belle Classic Limousines for our wedding on the 3rd January this year. Sue and John were really easy to contact with fast response times, answering every single question and taking on board all of our requests. On the day both drivers were so friendly and professional. Darren was a huge help knowing the easiest way for me to get in and out of the car in my dress! They stayed back for photos after the ceremony and happily moved the cars a million times so the photographer could get that perfect shot. I would highly recommend Belle Classic Limousines to anyone looking for an beautiful car and friendly, reliable service.

12 May 2020 

Other than marrying each other Andrew is the next BEST thing that will happen to you on your wedding day! He was a complete professional and conducted our ceremony just as we imagined with sincerity and a good dose of light heartedness. We also booked him as our MC and he exceeded in this role too, even going as far as to tell us he wasn't just our MC but our own personal assistant so if we needed something done on the night he was happy to liase with the venue staff on our behalf. Thank you so much Andrew! you won't regret having him as part of your team!

31 Mar 2020 

Loved loved loved our experience. Cars are amazing, staff are super friendly.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews