Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and gain entries to our competition

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain entries to our competition!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 15 Jun 2020

Melina T says about Splendid Photos & Video:

Was a amazing day made better with Ted and the team at Splendid they made the day go smoothly and put myself and the bridal party at easy , we had some issues with the weather but Ted relocated our photo shoot and it all worked out for the best Can’t thank the team enough they captured every important moment of our day Our package consisted of 2 photographs and videographers Once again Thankyou

 27 May 2020

Emma B says about Mobydisc - Professional DJ Services:

It was only pretty late in our planning process that we realised we would need a DJ. We had previously planned to just play music through an iPad, but the speakers at our venue may not have been able to produce the kind of volume we needed. So, having not budgeted for a DJ, we searched for someone cost-effective with a good reputation, and we found it in Mobydisc. Our DJ arrived and set up well in advance of the wedding, and even killed some time during dinner, when we didn't need DJ music. He was dressed well and played songs from the playlist we had previously set up on the Mobydisc website. He could also play a few songs not in the Mobydisc library directly from our iPhones. Everyone had a great time on the dancefloor.

 21 May 2020

Amy T says about Fairytales Bridal Boutique:

I found my dream dress in a sale here. Could never have afforded it without but was so grateful the ladies at Moonee Ponds helped me to find this dress and try on many others on such a busy day. The quality of the dress was beautiful.

 11 May 2020

Lara S says about Coral Kortlepel:

Coral is amazing. You'll not find a better celebrant. She is such a caring person and she makes sure you are calm and confident in the lead up. I don't know how we would have gotten through without her. She guided us through everything from seating guests to walking down the aisle. All while making us smile! Coral also made sure our ceremony was perfect, working with us to come up with a script that was personal to us. We wanted to write our own script, but it was a daunting task. Coral provided all the support & guidance we needed. We could not have done it without her. There wasn't a dry eye in the house. Her team were also so helpful in ensuring we had all of our paperwork done and understood what was required. We felt completely supported and cared for. Coral & team are just gorgeous.

 14 Apr 2020

Natalie L says about Melbourne Entertainment Co.:

I had Nathan perform as DJ and Saxophone player at our wedding and it was everything we could have wanted and more! He was very professional, asked questions during the night to make sure we were enjoying everything and got the party going with the sax! Everyone loved it and commented on how amazing he was! We also had Sarah S sing at our reception and she was fantastic! Great voice and very professional as well! I would definitely recommend!

 29 Mar 2020

Danielle C says about Something Borrowed:

The Photo Booth and props that SBD provided was an extremely fun and unique addition to our wedding reception. We just love looking back at all the candid photos and reading all the messages that our guests left throughout the evening. Adam and Brendan setup the photo booth and made sure it was all working before our guests arrived and packed it all up at the conclusion of the evening. Fantastic service provided by the boys!

 16 Mar 2020

Chelsea R says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

The staff at Serafino were absolutely amazing! The functions manager Michelle was incredibly helpful and also very chilled out. She made my fiance and I so comfortable, and the whole thing ran so smoothly. We keep saying that the day couldn't have gone any better and so much of that was down to the staff and the amazing organisation that went into the wedding behind the scenes. The venue is of course stunning and the guests are still telling me how much they loved the food. We were really pleased with how everything turned out. I would highly recommend Serafino to anyone wanting an outdoor/winery wedding.

 02 Mar 2020

KIMBERLY T says about Crown Melbourne:

My husband and I celebrated our wedding in Feb 2020 at the River Room Crown Melbourne. We received one complimentary night with our booking, we loved our room. We received a small gift to celebrate our wedding which was champagne and chocolate strawberries. We were also placed on the highest floor with city views, the atmosphere was amazing. We were so comfortable and did not want to leave that we extended our stay!

 21 Jan 2020

Erin H says about Mercury DJ Hire:

Daniel was fantastic and so easy to deal with. We didn't actually meet Daniel before the wedding, instead we organised everything over the phone and via email which was more convenient for us. He worked with us to create a playlist for the night using a mix of his own music and our requests. Daniel made time to come introduce himself to my husband and I and also our MC who he got along with really well. Once our first dance and father daughter dance were complete he switched into party mode and had everyone up on their feet dancing the night away, he really understood the crowd and knew what would keep them all dancing. Highly recommend Mercury DJ Hire.

 15 Oct 2018

Sonya M says about Spurling:

Loved the dress still to this day, ladies were helpful and knew which type of dress would suit my body

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.82 of 5

average star rating


260,726

total reviews


47,700

real couples