Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 12 Dec 2018

Sarah M says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

We hired our groomsmen suits through Ferrari and it was a professional and easy option for our groomsmen to go in and get measured up and collect the suits a few days out from the wedding, our groomsmen were all from different locations but were able to go to a local store. Drop off and collection was easy. Thanks so much

 11 Dec 2018

Aliisa A says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

Easy to deal with, Laura at Collonades was amazing as per usual! Going to lengths to accomodate pick up for us as we’re way out North! Organised for us to pick up at a store closer to us.

 11 Dec 2018

Sarah S says about Triple R Luxury Car Hire:

The team at Triple R were absolutely outstanding right from the initial phone call with Alex to the actual big day, we were so pleased with the service provided. We hired two Black Jaguar Mk5 Sedans which were absolutely superb, such gorgeous cars. The cars were clean and well kept, and our drivers were not only punctual but friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. As part of the package we were able to keep our cars at the venue till a certain time which allowed us to get some amazing photos.

 10 Dec 2018

Catherine M says about Chateau Wyuna:

The most perfect place for a wedding! The grounds were beautiful and the pergola & reception room were spectacular. Maria, our wedding coordinator, was sensational in the lead up to the wedding, and on the day. 10 out of 5 stars - thank you so much Maria & Chateau Wyuna for helping make our day perfect.

 07 Dec 2018

Courtney B says about Flight Centre:

Just perfect. Everything was organised from our own villa, breakfast daily, transfers and few day trips. Lovely touch in letting the accommodation knownit was our honeymoon and getting rose petals decorated in our room.

 06 Dec 2018

Tim + Emm W says about Something Borrowed:

Amazing!! Perfect!! Brendan and Adam were soooo good! They played the right music at the right times and got everyone up and dancing and singing. Our guests raved about them afterwards. Their voices are insane and they are both fantastic to deal with in the lead up to the wedding day. We couldn't be happier with Something Borrowed" and would highly recommend them (and have)!!!! Thanks so much Adam and Brendan!

 23 Nov 2018

Justine L says about Mobydisc - Professional DJ Services:

Olivia was awesome! Loved the music, everyone danced and she rocked the night.

 22 Nov 2018

Chloe J says about Craig Francis Music:

What a band! They are phenomenal and couldn’t recommend them any more. They had absolutely everybody on the dance floor all night long.

 12 Nov 2018

Thuy T says about St Andrews Conservatory:

We had our ceremony and reception at St Andrews Conservatory. Our wedding coordinator Shae has been so lovely to deal with and she was so attentive and awesome on the day. All my guests enjoyed the food!

 24 Aug 2018

Candise L says about Crown Perth:

Great serving very helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.80 of 5

average star rating


230,537

total reviews


38,905

real couples