Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 13 Aug 2019

Monique G says about Fairytales Bridal Boutique:

Carmen! Wow where do I start! she could see that when I arrived I was totally lost as to what dress would suit me but she helped me pick the most stunning dress to not only suit my budget but to suit by body perfectly! Words cant explain how grateful I am to Fairytale Bridal!

 12 Aug 2019

Graham C says about Something Borrowed:

You guys did an absolutely fantastic job. The atmosphere from start to finish was absolutely amazing and our guests loved it!

 11 Aug 2019

Melissa G says about Mercury DJ Hire:

Our wedding venue recommended Daniel and we booked him straight away but it wasn’t until much later and closer to the wedding that we got to chat about our big day. He was totally relaxed, fun and completely put my mind at ease about our music choices for the night. Daniel knows how to get people up on the D floor and we completely trusted him with such an important job! We had the best night and had lots of fun dancing the night away!!

 04 Aug 2019

Carla P says about Charis White Celebrant:

Charis was wonderful to work with! From the initial phone conversation and meeting, Charis was extremely warm. She was genuinely interested in us, our story, and why we had decided to get married. This is a feeling I didn't get from the other celebrant we met, who I felt was meeting us more to sell what he could do for us, rather than to learn about us. Charis was great at keeping in touch, helped us to make the ceremony quite personal, met us for a rehearsal the day before the ceremony so we knew what to expect, and then arrived early on the day to make sure that everything was ready. The ceremony ran very smoothly, and we had numerous guests comment that she was really engaging and told our story beautifully. I highly recommend Charis (pronounced like Paris with a 'c') as a marriage celebrant.

 02 Aug 2019

R & M K says about Triple R Luxury Car Hire:

Beautiful and Rare Rolls Royce. Photos look amazing. Drivers were punctual and very friendly. Price is very good for what you get. A big thank you for making our special day even more special.

 30 Jul 2019

Breanna B says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

They were really great, even when we had to get the ring resized after purchasing, they did everything to accommodate us on such a short deadline.

 30 Jun 2019

Fiona R says about Mobydisc - Professional DJ Services:

Vanessa did a wonderful job DJing our wedding, taking requests from our guests, and accommodating the wishes of our smallest people - yes, she did have music from Frozen! We had supplied some ideas for dinner and after dinner music, and Vanessa used some of these and also her own ideas, responding to the guests. Thanks Vanessa!

 21 Jun 2019

Vicky Y says about Crown Perth:

We had a beautiful intimate wedding in a Crystal Villa at Crown Towers with just 18 of our closest friends. It was perfect in every way, just What we wanted. We held the ceremony within the villa just as the sun set over the city skyline. This was followed by a cocktail style reception with catering provided by Crystal Club. We then left the room at around 9pm and had arranged an after party at a cocktail lounge on the resort. We couldn’t fault a thing. Thank you Crown Perth for making our day so special.

 02 May 2019

Taneika J says about Caversham House:

They were amazing! I fell head over heels for the venue and nothing went wrong because of that, everything was exactly how we imagined it. The staff were so lovely, and really helpful.

 17 Apr 2019

Frank L says about Myer - Head Office:

Very sturdy, just what we needed

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.81 of 5

average star rating


244,683

total reviews


41,235

real couples