Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 21 Jun 2018

Melinda M says about Vistaprint:

Excellent! All completed online, easy and delivered on time.

 20 Jun 2018

Kai Ren Y says about Caversham House:

A very beautiful venue for both wedding ceremony and reception. Especially the hidden garden wedding ceremony. Love it.

 17 Jun 2018

Naomi H says about Myer - Head Office:

Myer had the perfect flower girl dress for my daughter! She loved it and won't take it off!

 15 Jun 2018

Sue S says about Mobydisc - Professional DJ Services:

Great DJ! We gave them a list of our preferred songs and they played them all. Very professional.

 10 Jun 2018

Samantha M says about Mercury DJ Hire:

Henry was awesome! Kept the dance floor pumping all night!

 08 Jun 2018

Chelsea W says about Belle Classic Limousines:

Booked the MK5 Jag limo which was amazing! Great driver who was very accomadating to all the wedding party. Lovely car to arrive in style

 27 May 2018

Matias K says about Matilda Bay Restaurant:

Lovely venue. Extremely professional staff. Would happily recommend to friends and family.

 18 May 2018

Ella R says about Coral Kortlepel:

From the moment we met Coral, we knew we couldn't be married by anyone else! She made us feel so comfortable and confident from the start about the whole process and the event and made it all so stress free. So wonderfully warm, and professional, and such a pleasure to deal with, it's no wonder all of our guests were raving about what a wonderful ceremony she conducted! A truly heartfelt thank you from both of us for helping to make our day so special

 08 May 2018

Lizzie A says about St Andrews Conservatory:

Both Jasmin and Susan were fantastic contacts throughout the whole process. Our guests were blown away by the food options and ordering from a menu, as well as the extensive drink choices. We were told that there were music restrictions due to being in a residential street, however we found the music to be more than loud enough to keep the majority of our guests on the dance floor! Great value for money too when we compared to other reception options. Thanks again team!

 29 Apr 2018

Kirsty M says about DJ Rhino:

Ryan was our DJ, MC and he supplied our photo booth. He provided great service at an affordable price. He had our guests up dancing and entertained for hours with his hilarious photo booth props.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.79 of 5

average star rating


218,675

total reviews


36,885

real couples