Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.82 of 5

average star rating

271,050

total reviews

54,312

real couples

Write reviews and gain entries to our competition

For every supplier you review you will receive an additional 5 competition entries!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

29 Aug 2021 

Best in the business! Baker Boys Band made our wedding day so memorable! They are incredible musicians and our guests were talking for weeks after our wedding about how awesome the band was. We couldn’t have been happier with the planning, on the day band members, quality of songs played and on the day vibes. So happy we chose a big band!! True professionals the whole way. We just wish we could do it all over again!

14 Aug 2021 

Andrew was absolutely amazing. From our first meeting, we felt at ease with Andrew and got to know him as he got to know us during our various discussions and planning sessions ahead of our ceremony. Andrew was extremely flexible as we rescheduled the wedding ceremony multiple times due to COVID lockdowns and ended up officiating our wedding in the backyard rather than at our original venue! The ceremony that we planned with Andrew was the perfect mix of fun, laughter, telling our story and the serious stuff. We would highly recommend Andrew as a marriage celebrant.

15 Jul 2021 

I honestly was dreading the wedding dress shopping process, but the staff at Fairytales made it more than just tolerable - they made it enjoyable! They were very helpful and knowledgeable in giving their thoughts and opinions on cuts/styles/etc. if you were interested, but without being pushy about it. I purchased my beautiful moscato Stella York dress 7012 on my first ever visit, which I did not expect to do at all, and went ahead with getting the alterations here too, which was super convenient in addition to being reasonably priced.

13 Jul 2021 

We had Les and Darren at our wedding in May 2021, they were absolutely amazing, I couldn't fault them. They were extremely professional and was by far the best decision to have them at our wedding. They performed during our ceremony, canapés and reception and was our MC for the night, we received great feedback from all our guests about how amazing they played. They made everything run so smoothly and played every acoustic song to perfection. They create such an amazing fun vibe that everyone gets ups to dance on the dance floor.

06 Jul 2021 

Crown Aviary was the most incredible venue to have our wedding. From the get go the service was impeccable. True 5 star service that you don't often see these days. We felt so special and the wedding day was absolutely incredible. Thank you to Shohan, Jordan & the team at Crown for making our day so rememerable.

25 May 2021 

We had Daniel for our wedding and was fantastic. We can not thank Daniel enough. The music was absolutely amazing and had everyone was up dancing and having fun. Highly recommend.

04 May 2021 

In the lead up to our wedding we had to postpone due to COVID, Enrik Limousines were so accommodating and flexible with our request to change the booking. On the day of our wedding Peter was the driver of our single wedding car on the day as we did not have a wedding party. Peter was on time and both he and the car were immaculately presented. Peter was happy to drive us to multiple photo spots after that ceremony as well as a stop at our hotel room prior to the reception. We were so thrilled with out choice and cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you Peter and the team!

09 Mar 2021 

Hiring the suits from Ferrari made everything so much easier. They were always very accommodating at our fittings and with our date changes. John at the Essendon store was always a pleasure to deal with.

Kimberly N says about Quat Quatta:

14 Feb 2021 

An absolutely gorgeous venue, it is simply picture perfect! They were so accommodating to our needs while planning a wedding during Covid. Many, many thanks!

01 Oct 2020 

The cars were amazing, the drivers were amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better outcome and day. Thank you for everything, we highly recommend!!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews