Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 13 Aug 2018

Gorgan D says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

We went to the Underwood store and it was perfect! We got everything sorted really quickly. We got a 3 piece suit and hired three suits in total. Great quality.

 12 Aug 2018

Juanita M says about Vistaprint:

I use Vistaprint for everything. It is cheap, easy and quick.

 03 Aug 2018

Kirsty G says about Mobydisc - Professional DJ Services:

Great choice the Dj was in contact lots to help ensure we had the music we desired.

 25 Jul 2018

Jessica C says about Belle Classic Limousines:

Fantastic!! Initially we had booked and paid the British Wedding Car Co and then 2 weeks before the wedding I got an email saying they were double booked. We had booked 2 vintage Jaguars and they then offered us an SUV in replacement of it. We chose to cancel and 2 weeks prior to our wedding Belle Classic Limousines went above and beyond to assist us. They also provided us a free evening transfer, which was lovely.

 25 Jul 2018

Natasha Z says about Raffaele Ciuca Bridal and Men's Formal Wear:

I cannot highly recommend the team enough. Such a pleasant experience and so professional, everything you dream of when visiting a dress shop. I found the dress of my dreams, the girls got it tailored and fit and looked amazing. Every single appointment, phone call and dealing was a pleasure. I will be recommending all future brides stop by.

 12 Jul 2018

Natalie C says about Brighton Savoy - Weddings:

Perfect! They are very accommodating and the food was amazing. We had amazing compliments from everyone. Highly recommend.

 10 Jul 2018

Shari A says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

I love love love my dress i got from the Karen Wills Holmes - Alexandria Boutique. And they make the entire experience from the time you make you appointment to your last fitting and picking up the dress a really special experience.

 20 Jun 2018

Kai Ren Y says about Steve - The Celebrant Perth:

I am very happy for having him as our celebrant. He make it a very beautiful day for us. In fact, the best day of my life.

 10 May 2018

Nathan V says about Gunners’ Barracks:

Such a great venue. It was well organised and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend.

 29 Oct 2017

Carina B says about Dru Soltys:

Amazing celebrant, made our ceremony exactly what we wanted

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.79 of 5

average star rating


222,691

total reviews


37,577

real couples