Win $2,500 cash

Ready to start reviewing? Every review you write equals five entries into the draw to win the $2500 cash prize.

Find your suppliers

Find your suppliers

Review your suppliers

Review your suppliers

Get your entries

Get your tickets

Your contributions matter

Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make the wedding planning experience easier!

4.84

Average Star Rating


74,389

Real Couples


305,290

Total Reviews

Recent reviews

The moment I walked into Fairytales I felt so comfortable and the staff made the whole experience so fun and relaxed. They were so helpful, honest and great to deal with, and they have a huge range of dresses in many different sizes. I highly recommend Fairytales Nunawading.

Hilary S

Farm Vigano

05 Jun 2024

From the moment we made contact with Evie at Farm Vigano we knew we had found the perfect person and venue to make our wedding the day of our dreams. Evie was bright and bubbly, making us feel more like friends rather than customers when we met each time to discuss our special day. She clearly loves her craft as she made our truly spectacular day seem so effortless. Nothing seemed too difficult for Evie to achieve and our night was not only given a personal feel with her attention to detail but the entire Farm Vigano team couldn't be faulted for their constant attentiveness to our guests. We will forever have Evie and Farm Vigano in our hearts and always be so utterly grateful for the magic they brought to our special day.

Eleana P

I booked allure limousines for my wedding transport. The limo looked amazing and was clean inside and out. They had it stocked with water and champagne with red carpet service. Their driver, Belinda was amazing! She went above and beyond ensuring we were all on time and even buying my wedding party drinks whilst we were getting our photos done. Thank you so much again guys!

Jade S

Joondalup Resort

08 May 2024

Working with Shae at Joondalup Resort has been amazing. We had our client meeting with Shae around 6 weeks away from the wedding and she went through selections and upgrades with us from what we’ve chosen, whilst making some professional suggestions to make things more elegant and stylish for the area that we had picked. Shae then provided some quotations from her team on what we were looking for and managed to quickly turn these around prior to our wedding date. On the day, Shae was extremely good at communicating with us and oversaw the coordination of the day very professionally. Working with Joondalup resort was an absolute breeze and I would highly recommend them for anyone getting married.

Adam F

Ballara Receptions

25 Apr 2024

Excellent service and convenient venue! The team at Ballara (particularly Popy) made planning and preparing for our wedding really easy. She also made all of our 'outside the box' requests possible and project managed all of our suppliers. On the day, we could enjoy every moment of our wedding completely oblivious to any of the organising going on in the background because Popy and Ella (my dedicated person on the day) were all over it. Ballara is also a beautiful venue with everything in one place. Plenty of photo spots and areas for guests to explore and take photos. The Ballara team are exceptional and you and your guests will be well looked after. Thank you!

Hannah G

Craig Francis Music

03 Apr 2024

We used Craig Francis Music for a string quartet for our ceremony and the start of our reception. We were happy with our music selection and our guests (including those who are musicians themselves) were impressed with the performance!

Albert Y

Michael Hill Jeweller

18 Mar 2024

We bought both our wedding rings from Michael Hill and had issues. Their staff were lovely and the service was great.

Jess R

Sandalford Wines

11 Feb 2024

Our ceremony and venue were perfect. The garden was beautiful and green and the team that worked at Sandalford were fantastic!

Melanie P

Caversham House

01 Jan 2024

Vanessa and Caversham house were fantastic, we enjoyed every second of the process and the Collande and Marque were so beautiful. Thank you team!

Cody S

Coral Kortlepel

01 Jan 2024

Coral’s wealth of experience and graceful demeanor turned what could have been a stressful situation into a seamlessly orchestrated ceremony event. Her ability to handle unexpected delays with poise and calmness was truly commendable. We sincerely appreciate Coral’s professionalism, attention to detail, and the genuine care she put into making our ceremony memorable. Her expertise was a reassuring presence, and we are grateful for the vital role she played in making our special day truly magical.

Stef S

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers

Write Reviews

FAQ

Easy Weddings Reviews are accurate accounts from independent couples – just like you! Reviews are your opportunity to share personal experiences of working with suppliers.

Sharing your experience in a review will help out thousands of future couples with their wedding planning – plus you’ll go in the draw to win a $2500 cash prize!

Click on Submit Review and fill out the appropriate information. Remember to only review businesses you have worked with directly.

Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day! Simply provide their business name along with your review.

All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review, and it is published in their listing for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your comments.