Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 18 Apr 2019

June W says about Gunners’ Barracks:

We had the venue exclusively to us, for a total of 65 people. We had everything there from photoshoots, ceremony, reception, and dance party. The venue was perfect for us, with good food, drink, views and service. Highly recommended!

 17 Apr 2019

Sara H says about Fairytales Bridal Boutique:

They were fantastic! They made everything really easy for me and everything went so smoothly.

 17 Apr 2019

Frank L says about Myer - Head Office:

Very sturdy, just what we needed

 15 Apr 2019

Mary C says about Crown Melbourne:

Crown Metropol was the perfect place to spend our wedding night. We had gorgeous city views and the room was impeccable.

 15 Apr 2019

Jessie J says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

Andrew was very good! He was really easy to work with and listened to everything that we had to say.

 15 Apr 2019

Emily C says about Leonda By The Yarra:

They were really awesome! They were really accommodating and organising everything for me. The day came together so perfectly.

 06 Apr 2019

Dejana M says about Tatra Receptions:

This was the perfect wedding venue. We spent so long researching venues and had a whole list but when we visited Tatra on our second stop we knew we had the perfect place! The gardens and forest are so beautiful, it had everything we needed for the amazing outdoor ceremony we imagined and all the wedding photos we wanted. They also had an indoor ceremony option which they had prepared for us as a backup in case it rained. The reception area was perfect, spacious, and beautiful. We didn’t have a straight forward reception, we created our own cocktail/food station theme. This was completely new to Tatra but they accomodated exactly what we wanted and did an amazing job and the food was delicious. With the on-site accommodation to top it off, we did not have to leave the venue at all. It is the perfect venue in every way!

 27 Mar 2019

Steph M says about Mercury DJ Hire:

Our wedding day was perfect thanks to Daniel at Mercury DJ Hire. From the moment we met him we knew he was a perfect fit. His professionalism and organisation was incredible and he knew exactly what we wanted. The dance floor was full the entire night and all our guests commented on how great the music was and what a perfect night it was. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

 25 Mar 2019

Elyse W says about St Andrews Conservatory:

We had an absolutely amazing Wedding, the ceremony and reception were perfect and ran so smoothly. Shae was amazing, so friendly, approachable, and contanstanly predicted our needs which made the day extra special. Liz did an excellent job knowing the music timing for our entrance and it went perfectly to plan. Everyone is still talking about how much yummy food and drink there was, I’m so glad as I wanted to make sure everyone had full bellies and got plenty to eat and drink. The timing of it all was perfect. Mini burgers, lamb Kostas and aracini balls were the stand outs.

 22 Jan 2019

sanaz F says about Doltone House - Darling Island:

Really good! The were very organised, nothing was to hard and they really went above and beyond on the day. They made sure they got my everything I wanted.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.80 of 5

average star rating


238,164

total reviews


39,732

real couples