Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 29 Dec 2017

N says about Belle Classic Limousines:

Sue was prompt and reliable. Both sue and the jaguar were immaculate. The journey back home was very elegant and very relaxing.

 07 Nov 2017

N says about Steve - The Celebrant Perth:

Hello Steve, We didn't get to thank you and say goodbye whatwith the photographer but I want to thank you now for the great job you did at our ceremony and we will definitely take time later to give you a good review on your online accounts. Thanks, Neil

 12 Jan 2018

K says about Leonda By The Yarra:

Leonda by the Yarra has been professional and helpful from day 1! Our guests loved how beautiful the venue, the food and the service were. The staff are very friendly and caring and they managed the extreme weather on the day (41 degrees) so well. We highly recommend Leonda!

 16 Jan 2018

M says about Brighton Savoy - Weddings:

So easy to deal with from start to finish. We loved our day and the staff at the savoy are partly responsible for that. Thank you to everyone at the savoy!

 05 Jan 2018

E says about Craig Francis Music:

Craig and his band are amazing! Craig is great to work with and throughout the whole process And was very helpful in his prompt email replies. They are also affiliated with a string quartet called ‘No Strings Attached’ which we opted to have in our ceremony. It was just beautiful. During the reception, Craig was an enthusiastic MC and the band read the crowd really well and the dance floor was pumping.

 15 Jan 2018

N says about Impression DJs:

Very easy to deal with and made the dancing at my wedding very enjoyable.

 18 Jan 2018

J says about Fairytales Bridal Boutique:

I found my dress on the first day of dress 'hunting' and was very happy with the customer service I received here. I did have some alterations done as well so went back for a few fittings and the staff were always very accommodating

 29 Oct 2017

B says about Dru Soltys:

Amazing celebrant, made our ceremony exactly what we wanted

 18 Jan 2018

M says about Caversham House:

They were perfect! We couldn't fault anything on the night.

 18 Jan 2018

T says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

We loved our wedding rings from Michael Hill. They have care package plans and will clean/resize jewellery when ever you come into the store.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.78 of 5

average star rating


207,266

total reviews


34,570

real brides