Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 23 Oct 2018

Kate G says about HF Wedding & Hire Cars:

Amazing! The team at HF Wedding & Hire Cars couldn't have been more helpful. From the first enquiry to being dropped off to our hotel at the end of our wedding. They were professional and helpful. Would use again!!!

 18 Oct 2018

Carla B says about Potters Receptions:

We recently had our wedding at Potters and everyone has commented on how fantastic the the night was. Hands down to Mandy, Ellie and staff at potters they made the whole event a one to remember. Would highly recommend.

 17 Oct 2018

Laura M says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

I wore gown Lizbeth and I truly was in awe of this design! It had my name written all over it! High neck, long lacy sleeves with such a beautiful train! Zoe helped me find this and it was just perfect!

 16 Oct 2018

Sally I says about Myer - Head Office:

Purchased my dress from the discount rack

 15 Oct 2018

Sonya M says about Spurling:

Loved the dress still to this day, ladies were helpful and knew which type of dress would suit my body

 14 Oct 2018

Mathew B says about Ascot House Receptions:

Beautiful venue filled with elegance in every room. Terry and the team were lovely to work with and were well prepared for our same sex ceremony and reception. The food was a delight, compliments to the chef and everything ran like clockwork. Highly professional venue.

 13 Oct 2018

Samantha C says about Fairytales Bridal Boutique:

I loved my dress and the ladies at Fairytales we’re just amazing dealing with doing alterations around my growing baby belly! I can’t thank them enough!

 30 Sep 2018

Amber W says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

When looking for a wedding dress I only went into 3 shops. As soon as I entered KWH I knew that I would find my dream dress. The team there are so friendly and helpful, I loved my dress and their alterations team ensured that it fit my body perfectly.

 09 Sep 2018

Annette P says about Chateau Wyuna:

The staff at Chateau Wyuna were amazing on the day and in all the months before. The venue itself is so beautiful and tranquil; you really feel that you are in a whole other world. It was the perfect wedding venue, we couldn’t have hoped for more, so thank you!

 24 Aug 2018

Candise L says about Crown Perth:

Great serving very helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.80 of 5

average star rating


226,623

total reviews


38,319

real couples