Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 12 Feb 2019

Nicole D says about Melbourne Entertainment Co.:

We used Melb Entertainment Co for our Suprise Wedding and they were fantastic! would highly recommend!

 12 Feb 2019

Fiona N says about Vistaprint:

On a budget, I was able to custom design our own wedding invitations with the help of some inspiration from the many templates available on their website. Delivery was fast after I placed the order, and everyone loved the invitations!

 28 Jan 2019

Katie J says about Tatra Receptions:

Beautiful wedding location. We picked it because they have such stunning inside and outside options for the ceremony, that we knew we wouldn't be disappointed if the weather forced us inside on the day. Our wedding co-ordinator Hayley was so attentive, making sure we actually took a moment to take in the day and kept us calm throughout. Very professional and flexible from the first visit to the day itself.

 16 Jan 2019

Kate G says about Steve - The Celebrant Perth:

Steve was amazing! He was so funny, and helpful. We had zero ideal of how a wedding was run and his tips and tricks made planning everything so easy. Everyone asked who he was after the ceremony, and said he was so captivating. I would definitely recommend him.

 06 Jan 2019

Amanda D says about Mobydisc - Professional DJ Services:

Had a Dj for 5 hours did everything we asked for and played the music we wanted. He also made suggestions as well everything was pleased with the outcome

 27 Dec 2018

Elise M says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

Absolute godsend; KWH provided the perfect dress 3 weeks before my wedding. The sales assistant, seamstress and customer service team were absolutely fantastic. The dress fit perfectly and looked gorgeous on the day.

 26 Dec 2018

Jim W says about Stamford Plaza Brisbane:

The River Room was a great venue and the assistance from Kate Redgen in planning the wedding and reception was above comparison. Everyone was so helpful, calm and caring.

 25 Dec 2018

Jenny M says about Something Borrowed:

Adam and Brendan, a lovely, fun and upbeat duo who provided an awesome performance and got everyone up dancing. They have a unique charm as a duo and were easy to deal with. They even helped us with a request to prank a fellow guest. They both sounded amazing and came packaged with sleeky (autonomous photobooth) which everyone also loved. We cannot thank you enough for your energy that you brought into our wedding on the day and we look forward to seeing you guys at other friend's wedding!

 20 Dec 2018

Joanne Z says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

Fantastic service...our suits where affordable and looked amazing!

 24 Aug 2018

Candise L says about Crown Perth:

Great serving very helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.80 of 5

average star rating


233,524

total reviews


39,229

real couples