Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 17 Oct 2018

Sam H says about Flight Centre:

We both travel a lot and are used to organising our own holidays but we just couldn’t make everything we wanted to do fit. By some magic, Michelle (Woden store) managed to organise the most wonderful Honeymoon for us that was beyond what we thought we could have. Thank you!

 15 Oct 2018

Hayley B says about Baker Boys Band:

The Baker Boys were amazing! We received so many compliments from our guests and would highly recommend using them! Thanks Pete and Sarah for filling up the dance floor!

 14 Oct 2018

Mathew B says about Ascot House Receptions:

Beautiful venue filled with elegance in every room. Terry and the team were lovely to work with and were well prepared for our same sex ceremony and reception. The food was a delight, compliments to the chef and everything ran like clockwork. Highly professional venue.

 11 Oct 2018

Joanne D says about Gunners’ Barracks:

Beautiful, they made everything perfect! Everything was straight forward, relaxed and easy.

 10 Oct 2018

Melissa D says about Brighton Savoy - Weddings:

From start to finish the staff at the savoy were incredible. Nothing was too much trouble. Every request was met without hesitation. And Our guests loved the food.

 30 Sep 2018

Peter D says about Dru Soltys:

A beautiful historical building at the maple & rose house, decorated very well, with a lovely warm and cosy environment, which everyone enjoyed. The Marriage Celebrant Andrew Soltys was included into the price and did a marvellous job.

 17 Sep 2018

Jade T says about Coral Kortlepel:

Coral was absolutely amazing. She came with our cruise wedding. If i would have had to choose my own celebrant, I would have chosen Coral. Kind, helpful and had a lovely soothing voice.

 31 Aug 2018

Rebecca S says about DJ Rhino:

The photo booth gives amazing quality photos and was a massive hit even with the oldies!

 22 Aug 2018

Natasha T says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

We had Michelle look after everything for us from Serafino Wine. She went above and beyond for us to ensure our night went as planned. Serafino's was a lovely place to get married, it was more than we could have ever imagined, it looked absolutely perfect, the food was also amazing everyone raved on about how good it was.

 20 Jun 2018

Kai Ren Y says about Steve - The Celebrant Perth:

I am very happy for having him as our celebrant. He make it a very beautiful day for us. In fact, the best day of my life.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.80 of 5

average star rating


226,319

total reviews


38,245

real couples