Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 19 Apr 2018

bernadette P says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

Ferrari Essendon fitted my husband and all the guys and they looked so good, very classy

 18 Apr 2018

Tess K says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

We got the wedding rings through them. Very easy process!

 18 Apr 2018

Mia C says about Coral Kortlepel:

Corals support & guidance throughout our surprise wedding was exceptional & we thank her from the bottom of our hearts for assisting us in the lead up, easing our thoughts & for agreeing to officiate our love in front of those who we love the most. Gav & Mia 18.3.18 xx

 17 Apr 2018

Georgina S says about Mercury DJ Hire:

Our DJ was very good. We had feedback from guests saying he was really awesome. Very accommodating.

 15 Apr 2018

Dawei G says about Potters Receptions:

Great service and location.allowed everything we wanted to setup. Had all the facilities. Only thing was that we had to bring our own speakers. But was informed early.

 14 Apr 2018

Milly J says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

Worth every dollar!! Incredible, wish it could wear it everywhere, I loved it so much!!

 07 Apr 2018

Harriet D says about Leonda By The Yarra:

A beautiful location to have a wedding. The colours of the sun setting on the River made for warm lighting and there were many photo opportunities. The reception was intimate and framed by floor to ceiling windows, which gave a stunning outlook. Staff were attentive, responsive, flexible and professional.

 26 Mar 2018

Tony C says about Park Hyatt Melbourne:

Thank you so much to the team at the Park Hyatt , We were blown away how lovely and luxurious your hotel is , everything from the room ,the service and the breakfast in the morning was outstanding Thanks again Shen & Tony

 16 Feb 2018

Greg & Sarah P says about Belle Classic Limousines:

Top Notch! 5 Stars

 23 Jan 2018

Nakul S says about Brighton Savoy - Weddings:

Amazing!! Organisation, food and service as all excellent.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.79 of 5

average star rating


213,733

total reviews


35,960

real couples