Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow brides to review suppliers they’ve actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 10 or more suppliers for a chance to WIN!

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad mini

Recent reviews

 27 Mar 2017

Nic D says about Chateau Wyuna:

Perfect. Such a find. Absolutely loved this venue and worth every cent.

 06 Mar 2017

Owen H says about Coral Kortlepel:

Coral is everything you could ask for in a celebrant. She picked up on all the little details, was very organised, professional and sincere. We have been to many weddings and she has been the best celebrant we have seen. Highly recommended!

 28 Mar 2017

Erin H says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

Picked a wedding ring from the window, good service.

 28 Mar 2017

Rebecca K says about Potters Receptions:

Potters was a beautiful place to have our ceremony and reception. The staff were helpful in answering our thousands of questions and to ensure our wedding was what we were after. The food was beautiful and no one went hungry. Potters is a beautiful place to be married.

 16 Mar 2017

Carla W says about Leonda By The Yarra:

Leonda by the Yarra was the most perfect place for my husband and I to have our reception. We had our reception in the garden room which was beautifully refurbished at the end of last year. The service and attention to detail was on point but the food was outstanding! My guests, husband and were all really impressed and amazed with the delicious food. From the moment we arrived to the moment we made out departure the whole night ran smoothly and on time. Thank you Leonda by the yarra for an unforgettable night.

 27 Mar 2017

Dean R says about Bram Leigh Wedding Receptions:

Really good! Food and service was fantastic.

 19 Mar 2017

Melanie M says about Gunners’ Barracks:

BEST. WEDDING. VENUE, EVER!!!! Professional from start to finish, day ran so smoothly all we needed to do was enjoy ourselves. Nothing was to much trouble for them. They even packed us some cake and a mini bottle of champagne for us to enjoy at our hotel.

 27 Mar 2017

Tara J says about St Andrews Conservatory:

St Andrews Conservatory was the perfect reception venue for us. Susan looked after us throughout the planning process and ensured the evening went off without a hitch. We had a cocktail-style reception and all the food was incredible. Our guests were raving about what a perfect night it was!

 28 Mar 2017

Liz R says about HF Wedding & Hire Cars:

Excellent service, arrived early but did not rush us at all, great cars, lots of little touches to make it a very professional service.

 09 Mar 2017

rachel r says about Mobydisc - Professional DJ Services:

they played whatever music we wanted and even was the mc for the night.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.77 of 5

average star rating


185,942

total reviews


28,529

real brides