Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.82 of 5

average star rating

262,718

total reviews

48,956

real couples

Write reviews and gain entries to our competition

For every supplier you review you will receive an additional 5 competition entries!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

01 Oct 2020 

We had a beautiful luncheon wedding at Leonda by the Yarra a the main hall. The place is lovely, food was great, the staffs were friendly and attentive. Highly recommended

20 Sep 2020 

Gunners Barracks is the most beautiful venue and have a wonderful team. This was the fourth venue we visited and we made the decision then to lock in a date and cancel all of our other appointments. It was perfect for us as it's simply stunning, intimate, in a beautiful location and can host everything you need on the day. Even through COVID, the team were incredibly helpful, keeping in touch with us, letting us know updates on the latest restrictions. What we loved most was that they didn't give us a list of things that we couldn't do (of which there quite a few legal restrictions due to COVID), but they helped us work through all the things we could do instead, which made the night wonderful. They worked well with all of our suppliers, and the night was one of the best of our lives. Thank you!

Amy G says about Baker Boys Band:

14 Sep 2020 

AMAZING in every way. Bek was a dream to work with. From song choices to run sheet, Bek was there every step of the way. She got to know who we were and what we wanted and it made the music on the night entertaining, fun and heartfelt. Tom and all the musicians were fabulous. We loved being able to do our first dance with the live band. I would adore to work with them again.

29 Aug 2020 

I worked meters away from the Moonee Ponds Fairytales bridal boutique and drove past most day waiting for the day i got to be one of those girls that has the 'Yes to the dress' moment. In early 2019 I had my chance, it was the first and only bridal shop I wanted to go to and the reason was because they had plus sizes dresses you could try on. on the day I tried 6 dresses on. MY dress was number 4! They have a great range for us plus size ladies and great service.

25 Aug 2020 

crown promenade was such a beautiful place to stay. The service was impeccable and our stay was perfect. Highly recommend crown promenade for the big day

23 Aug 2020 

We are one of those crazy people who had our wedding during COVID when the latest restrictions meant no dance floor or singing. We had to get creative for a wedding with a difference. We decided to do a couples trivia and Pictionary instead of the usual dance floor. Not only did everyone have an incredible time but Lachie did an awesome job of being our MC and DJ! Thanks again to Lachie and the team!

28 Jun 2020 

Charis was superbly organised, supportive and helped us craft our ceremony top suit us and reflect our values. On the day, she was beautifully presented and helped settle us our nerves and stepped in to help organise the guests when it was really needed. With Charis, we felt looked after every step of the way.

Jessica M says about Vistaprint:

30 Apr 2020 

Vistaprint online were brilliant - highly affordable, pretty and so easy to use. They also responded quickly to queries - highly recommend.

Lucy C says about Lark Music:

16 Mar 2020 

Super easy to work with! Travis and the gang were a very polished group and everyone has raved about how fabulous they were. The sax was a hit! Would definitely recommend.

28 Jan 2020 

Bramleigh Estate is a fantastic venue! Their staff is wonderful to deal with. Couldn't recommend this venue.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews