Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 21 Jun 2017

Lara G says about Enrik Limousines:

Great range of vehicles and drivers were very professional and accommodating. Very happy with service.

 16 Jun 2017

Evette A says about Crown Melbourne:

Stunning room. Perfect for a special day.

 08 Jun 2017

Emily M says about Caversham House:

Amazing venue and fell in love as soon as I saw it. Service, food and hospitality, so i didn't have to worry about anything. We had both the wedding and reception. Excellent food with variety!

 21 Jun 2017

Jacqueline E says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

When we met Andrew, we knew straight away that we had found our celebrant. He strikes the perfect balance between personable and professional, happy to have a laugh with you and works hard to get to know the real you and give you the perfect ceremony. All of our guests commented on how brilliant he was and how our ceremony perfectly summarised us as a couple. And he looks great in a suit.

 23 Jun 2017

Emma Y says about Baker Boys Band:

The music was fantastic and catered for all ages. The band were very friendly and accommodating as to what we wanted. They took control of everything so that we could spend our day celebrating.

 14 Jun 2017

Lauren G says about Flight Centre:

Helpful staff, even when we had an issue overseas! And even got a wedding expo discount!

 18 May 2017

Nikki G says about The Langham, Melbourne:

Was upgraded to a beautiful room and had some lovely desert and champagne waiting for our arrival.

 09 Jun 2017

Sasha V says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

Amazing dresses, very professional service.

 28 May 2017

Nicole R says about Impression DJs:

These DJ's are great! We had Michael as our DJ and MC and he was awesome. Very professional but friendly enough that you didn't feel like he was stranger. He had a great grasp of what music to play and when and the reason we picked this DJ is because we were allowed to pick every single song! (although you don't have to - it's just something we were after). This was for our wedding in March 2017.

 28 Apr 2017

Hayley H says about Dru Soltys:

If you are looking for a professional, immaculately presented, charismatic celebrant then look no further than Dru Soltys. Dru thought of every little detail and prepared us for everything. His ceremony was beautifully written and presented. I would recommend Dru to anyone wanted a smoothly run ceremony.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.78 of 5

average star rating


193,124

total reviews


30,176

real brides