Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 24 Jun 2018

Rebecca P says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

Andrew was so fantastic to work with. I love how personable and easy going he was throughout the planning and on the day. He helped us to relax and to remember what the importance was about our special day. Highly recommended!!

 23 Jun 2018

Skye B says about Craig Francis Music:

I couldn’t more highly recommend going with Craig Francis Music! Glenn and the band did such an exceptional job at reading the crowd and it was worth every cent! Everyone had a great night and no one wanted to leave - thanks so much!

 23 Jun 2018

Skye B says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

After a few “misses” searching for a dress Luv Bridal had just what I was looking for! Sales assistants that weren’t pushy and really reasonably priced dresses. Fantastic!

 21 Jun 2018

Sally B says about Leonda By The Yarra:

Beautiful place, amazing food and lovely staff.

 20 Jun 2018

Kai Ren Y says about Caversham House:

A very beautiful venue for both wedding ceremony and reception. Especially the hidden garden wedding ceremony. Love it.

 20 Jun 2018

Sonia S says about Potters Receptions:

The reception was very good. The staff were very friendly.

 19 Jun 2018

Trinh V says about Crown Perth:

The service was beautiful as they did everything they could to cater for our needs. The food was delicious!

 15 Jun 2018

Tenielle B says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

The groomsman suits were amazing and fit perfect. The whole process was easy and stress free.

 13 Jun 2018

Nancy N says about Park Hyatt Melbourne:

Just beautiful!

 30 May 2018

Sally D says about Always Classic Cars:

They were fantastic! They guy who drove the car was so lovely. He was so calm on the day and we enjoyed having him along on the day. They have been around such a long time! The cars are so beautiful if you want a classic car!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.79 of 5

average star rating


218,851

total reviews


36,899

real couples