Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 19 Nov 2017

Megan M says about Vistaprint:

Awesome

 07 Nov 2017

Neil N says about Steve - The Celebrant Perth:

Hello Steve, We didn't get to thank you and say goodbye whatwith the photographer but I want to thank you now for the great job you did at our ceremony and we will definitely take time later to give you a good review on your online accounts. Thanks, Neil

 07 Nov 2017

Joseph P says about The Langham, Melbourne:

Truely classy, beautiful views and exceptional staff. They really made sure our wedding stay was exceptional.

 14 Nov 2017

Renee M says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

Serafino- Gabby in particular, made my wedding stress free and ensured the day went off without any issues. The food was incredible and the setting was gorgeous

 01 Nov 2017

Shawn S says about Caversham House:

Amazing Service from the staff at Caversham House. The food was amazing, the venue itself is stunning, and the staff were very accommodating and helpful.

 19 Oct 2017

Jacqui G says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

Andrew was very thorough, professional and approachable. He wrote an amazing ceremony like he knew us and made everyone feel like they were part of our story too - and not just an outsider. He kept guests interested and even made sure the photographer/ videographer could get good footage! ❤

 09 Nov 2017

Jacqui L says about Leonda By The Yarra:

Great venue especially for big weddings (in the ballroom). Staff was lovely and efficient to deal with - both sides of the family loved our choice in venue.

 30 Oct 2017

Melissa T says about Crown Melbourne:

So luxurious and comfortable

 08 Nov 2017

Kate S says about Potters Receptions:

Amazing venue and staff! Quick responses to all my questions in the lead up to our wedding day and everything went perfectly on the day.

 15 Nov 2017

Alanna J says about HF Wedding & Hire Cars:

highly recommend, on time and great cars and service. Drivers and the owner were all lovely.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.78 of 5

average star rating


203,638

total reviews


33,890

real brides