Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.82 of 5

average star rating

265,840

total reviews

50,904

real couples

Write reviews and gain entries to our competition

For every supplier you review you will receive an additional 5 competition entries!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

16 Feb 2021 

AMAZING!! My husband Paul and I are so pleased that we chose Coral as our marriage celebrant. From the moment we met Coral, we knew we’d made the right choice. Coral was warm, friendly, personable, but also extreme professional. She went through all aspects of her role, and went through the paperwork with us in a manner that was easy to understand. Coral was extremely organised and responded to emails and texts in a timely manner. We knew we had nothing to worry about with Coral as our celebrant. Thank you Coral for being a part of our wedding!!

13 Feb 2021 

We were really happy with our choice to hire Craig Francis for our wedding. We had a lovely 5 piece band with Bernie as our lead singer and they did a truely superb job. We got lots of compliments about the music and the guests loved the night. Would highly reccommend!

01 Feb 2021 

Will from Mobydisc is by far the best supplier we've had on all our events. He did not only make sure MC-ing and DJ-ing is done well, he also helped made the event flow as smooth as possible, he even helped with the projector for our wedding higlight video and even served some drinks (thanks Will!) Do yourselves a favour and ask for Will on your next event ;) Thanks Will. Thea & Michael

Danira C says about Crown Perth:

27 Jan 2021 

Amazing venue with amazing food. Caroline who we dealt with was amazing. Very glad to be able to have had our wedding here thank you

25 Jan 2021 

I was lucky enough to find my perfect dress on the first visit and for a great price as the dress was a sample (albeit brand new). The Team at Luv Bridal are so friendly and made the process less intimidating for a first time shopper like me. There's a great range of dresses, sizes and prices to fit any budget. Would highly recommend for any new brides who are just starting their dress shopping adventure.

Amy W says about DJ Masters:

10 Jan 2021 

We had Tom as our DJ and MC. We have been to many weddings before with dead dancefloors and worried that would happen to us too, but I don't think there was one song played that didn't have people up and dancing to it. He played songs that all ages at the wedding enjoyed and we were so happy to see our guests up and about right until the very end of the night. He also did a great job as our MC by getting everyone pumped up for our entrance and announcing all the other events throughout the night. Thanks Tom and DJ Masters for a great job.

14 Dec 2020 

I never knew what I wanted in a wedding dress - I definitely wasn't a girl that had always pictured her wedding day and knew exactly what she wanted. The team at KWH in Sydney helped me narrow down styles that would suit my figure. And whilst I had two friends with me who pushed me to try on dresses I wouldn't normally go for (which I ended up picking), the team went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and my experience was amazing. When I went for my fittings I hadn't seen my dress in over a year and didn't know if I'd like it anymore... Susan made me feel like an absolute princess, and fitted my dress to perfection. I wish I could have brought her with me on the wedding day to give me a little pep talk! Highly recommend KWH to all brides!

13 Nov 2020 

We used Belle Classic Limousines for our wedding on the 3rd January this year. Sue and John were really easy to contact with fast response times, answering every single question and taking on board all of our requests. On the day both drivers were so friendly and professional. Darren was a huge help knowing the easiest way for me to get in and out of the car in my dress! They stayed back for photos after the ceremony and happily moved the cars a million times so the photographer could get that perfect shot. I would highly recommend Belle Classic Limousines to anyone looking for an beautiful car and friendly, reliable service.

01 Oct 2020 

The cars were amazing, the drivers were amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better outcome and day. Thank you for everything, we highly recommend!!

12 May 2020 

Other than marrying each other Andrew is the next BEST thing that will happen to you on your wedding day! He was a complete professional and conducted our ceremony just as we imagined with sincerity and a good dose of light heartedness. We also booked him as our MC and he exceeded in this role too, even going as far as to tell us he wasn't just our MC but our own personal assistant so if we needed something done on the night he was happy to liase with the venue staff on our behalf. Thank you so much Andrew! you won't regret having him as part of your team!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews