Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow brides to review suppliers they’ve actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 10 or more suppliers for a chance to WIN!

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad mini

Recent reviews

 29 Mar 2017

Sabrina B says about Flight Centre:

Best honeymoon ever! Our travel agent Carla did a fantastic job, and we have beautiful memories to cherish forever!

 07 Mar 2017

Ratinder & Bradley R says about Dru Soltys:

Dru was wonderful, professional and an amazing Celebrant.

 27 Mar 2017

George B says about Impression DJs:

We worked with Russ from Impression DJs and he was amazing! He was very professional and was an amazing MC and DJ. He was flexible with our timing, kind, and was very accommodating with song requests. We could not have hoped for better!

 18 Mar 2017

Brooke A says about Joondalup Resort:

Lovely place to get married

 26 Feb 2017

Narelle C says about Park Hyatt Melbourne:

We stayed 2 nights here the weekend of our wedding. The view from our room was magnificent and the staff were so lovely. Room service food was surprisingly great!

 22 Mar 2017

Steve F says about Craig Francis Music:

Craig and the band did an amazing job of balancing the formalities of the wedding with ensuring everyone had fun. The music selection was great and had all our guests dancing. Would definitely recommend to others.

 28 Mar 2017

Kirsten S says about Brighton Savoy - Weddings:

Wonderful venue. Great working there with Rosie from Sensation Entertainment. Beautiful views and lovely food.

 10 Mar 2017

Annelii H says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

We were impressed with Andrew's organised and professional service. He kept us informed throughout the process and re-assured us we were in safe hands as he took care of everything! His friendly personable manner was also complimented on by our guests who also noted it was as if he'd memorised everything and wasn't reading a script!

 27 Mar 2017

Louise Z says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

They were good! Alterations were free which was great!

 29 Mar 2017

Preya L says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

I went to two different stores, as one store didn't have the correct size. The ladies and customer service at the Capalaba store were loving and so helpful, had plenty of time to help, however the ladies and service and Springwood store were quite rude, didn't want to help, would continually walk past you and you have to ask for help. My chosen dress was perfect!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.77 of 5

average star rating


186,219

total reviews


28,550

real brides