Easy Weddings Reviews

Share your feedback with the suppliers and other couples!

Write reviews

Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

4.82 of 5

average star rating

273,950

total reviews

56,081

real couples

Write reviews and gain entries to our competition

For every supplier you review you will receive an additional 5 competition entries!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

24 Jan 2022 

Service, class and style all the way! These guys were amazing from our initial call right through to our day! They went above and beyond on our day and even helped my mum adjust her car seat for my niece who wasn't able to travel in the limo. They were also one of the few companies in the yarra valley that offered end to end service too and from our venue. I have never been so impressed with a transport company in my life abd would absolutely book with them again for any special occasion!

21 Jan 2022 

Absolutely outstanding! We had Daniel DJ our wedding and he played the best songs that had everyone dancing. He made it a night everyone will remember! Will definitely have him DJ another event!

Casey G says about Baker Boys Band:

19 Jan 2022 

Hire this band. We were lucky enough to see a showcase in Canberra before our wedding and they had everyone dancing and singing - we had to have them. The Baker Boys Band created the most wonderful atmosphere and our wedding would not have been the same without them. Our guests were dancing before the entrees were served. Everyone raved about how amazing they were, and we still have people talking to us about how brilliant they were. We cannot thank them enough

14 Jan 2022 

Vixey from Mobydisc was a delight to work with! Her song choices were on point, and she checked in with us regularly throughout the night. Highly recommend this DJ service due to their professionalism, great prices and excellent communication. Ricko & Sandy | 08.01.22

13 Jan 2022 

Fantastic people to work with in the lead up and on the day. The venue is beautiful and the food was amazing, everything was perfect and we couldn't have asked for better service.

Jenny S says about Dunbar House:

03 Jan 2022 

Amazing place, location, venue, and team! Foods were beyond amazing. Highly highly recommend Dunbar house. Kylie and her team had been nothing but helpful and professional! Thank you guys!

21 Oct 2021 

As all shops are closed and only pick up, so we chose a fair price wedding band which is a pair of simple and easy matching rings.

10 Oct 2021 

Had an amazing ceremony and reception at Caversham House! Food was AMAZING and our guests are still raving about it over a week later. Amber was our coordinator on the day and even helped me and the girls take pictures when I got out of the car before walking down the isle. :) Amber helped me with a TV for a special video I put together for my now husband with videos of all his family and friends from over east ! So accommodating and amazing

24 Sep 2021 

Andrew was so easy to work and has a beautiful gift of creating a ceremony that is tailored to you as a couple. We had 100% faith in Andrew on our wedding day and he delivered.

27 Aug 2021 

The cars are absolutely beautiful and the drivers amazing and helpful. The classic cars really where that extra detail we where so glad to have on the day.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews