Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and gain entries to our competition

Help other couples make an informed choice for their wedding and gain entries to our competition!

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 17 Feb 2020

Dallan M says about Melbourne Entertainment Co.:

WOW! Nathan and Reeva were an absolute pleasure to deal with for our wedding and honestly created the best dance floor we could have asked for. Their preparation in the lead up to the wedding gave us full confidence that they were in complete control and let us concentrate on the rest of the wedding planning. If you manage to secure Nathan as well I would strongly recommend the saxophone upgrade as an incredible point of difference that adds an amazing element to the dance floor. Thank you again, Lauren and I were so happy!!

 16 Feb 2020

Dani S says about Crown Melbourne:

We had what was called "working lunch" set three course menu sharing platters, over 2 hours, kitchen were very accommodating with eating preferences and allergies. All of our guests couldn't speak highly enough of food and service.

 15 Feb 2020

Robyn S says about Myer - Head Office:

A super dress right off the shelf and on discount. Matches my wedding dress fantastically and really looked the part

 14 Feb 2020

Briarna M says about Charis White Celebrant:

Warm, caring, hard working, involved and passionate. Charis genuinely wanted to tell our love story and she spent so much time, getting to know us as a couple. We were beyond grateful and so appreciative of Charis’ time, leading up to our special day. We kept in constant contact for months and she always made the whole process so easy. On our wedding day, she set the mood for our day and made sure everything was in order and ran smoothly. We feel we have gained a friend for life working alongside Charis- she certainly created a magical ceremony for us, which we’ll remember forever. Highly recommend Charis if anyone is looking for only the best on their wedding day. She really went above and beyond for us.

 09 Feb 2020

Hillary H says about Baker Boys Band:

Great service from start to finish. From initial interaction to performance on the day. Band was amazing! Would highly recommend!!

 02 Feb 2020

Corey k says about Raffaele Ciuca Bridal and Men's Formal Wear:

Amazing dresses! Well worth checking out! Couldn't be happier!

 31 Jan 2020

Leah C says about Triple R Luxury Car Hire:

So professional, the team at Triple R were fantastic the whole way through the planning process and on the day the drivers were exceptional. We all loved them 😊

 23 Dec 2019

Amberlie E says about Crown Perth:

Amazing!!!! Was given a wonderful upgrade because it was our wedding night.

 22 Dec 2019

Bianca B says about Brighton Savoy - Weddings:

The Brighton savoy were amazing, everything we could ask for in a wedding venue. They made our day stress free in every aspect and bent over backwards for us planning and on the day. The organisation from them was perfect and on the night, the staff worked so well with telling us what to do and making sure we always had everything we needed, including every time I went to my table; there was a drink filled up ready for me. I 100% recommend the Brighton savoy for your wedding venue.

 17 Dec 2019

Rhiannon D says about Always Classic Cars:

Always Classic Cars was so professional and just a delight to deal with in general, the office staff were very informative and they have an absolute STUNNING range of vehicles! Joe was our Chauffeur and I have honestly never traveled with someone who was so funny and professional at the same time. Everyone loved the vehicle that we had and we got heaps of amazing photos. Thank you Always Classic Cars!!! The Russells 7.12.19

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.81 of 5

average star rating


256,181

total reviews


45,510

real couples