Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 5 or more suppliers!

Write a review and get our exclusive deals

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and gain access to our exclusive deals!

Recent reviews

 13 Jul 2017

Theresa T says about HF Wedding & Hire Cars:

Our driver Miles was very polite and professional! He was gracious enough to act as a tour guide to my family (from overseas) when we were driving to the Church!

 22 Jul 2017

Joshua Y says about Baker Boys Band:

Your guests will rave about the music from your wedding, almost guaranteed!

 15 Jan 2017

Catherine A says about Butleigh Wootton:

Such a beautiful wedding venue and the staff are amazing.

 23 Jul 2017

Bridget M says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

Customer service was amazing and I could not be happier with my dress. Love it so much!

 17 Jul 2017

Mariam Z says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

Luv Bridal were very easy to deal with and the dress looked amazing.

 09 Jul 2017

Sherry M says about Vistaprint:

Easy and quick delivery times.

 17 Jul 2017

Cathie G says about Always Classic Cars:

We were very happy with Vince. He were so nice and easygoing, would highly recommend! Cathie & Jiang

 23 Jul 2017

Alana G says about Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal:

Beautiful dress and could recommend cheap and fabulous seamstress to alter my dress

 29 Apr 2017

Ishveen B says about Steve - The Celebrant Perth:

Steve was awesome. He went extra mile to conduct my wedding in the best way we could possibly think. We have to say a big thank you to you for conducting the ceremony so beautifully and with elegance! I highly recommend Steve to be your marriage celebrant for your wedding!!!

 23 Jul 2017

Alana G says about St Andrews Conservatory:

Venue staff were a dream to deal with! Guests complimented venue and food. Fast correspondence, very accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process and to gain access to our exclusive deals.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.78 of 5

average star rating


195,019

total reviews


31,603

real brides