Reviews Find the best suppliers


EasyWeddings Reviews is the largest and most trusted wedding review system in Australia. We collect feedback from thousands of brides just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow brides to review suppliers they’ve actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Review 10 or more suppliers for a chance to WIN!

Write a review and WIN

Help other brides make an informed choice for their wedding and have a chance to win an iPad mini

Recent reviews

 26 Apr 2017

Victoria S says about Caversham House:

Beautiful venue. Delightful staff, and immaculate food!

 10 May 2017

Kelly S says about HF Wedding & Hire Cars:

The service was impeccable. Such a beautiful Chrysler limo we had and such friendly company & staff. Made me feel very comfortable and secure with the booking and not nervous for the day at all!

 26 Apr 2017

Cara B says about Doltone House Jones Bay Wharf:

Included in main wedding package- the food was out of this world! We wanted our guests to leave with full tummys and happy tastebuds, and that they did!!!!

 17 May 2017

Jade M says about Triple R Luxury Car Hire:

We hired a Rolls Royce Dawn in 2 tone. It was such a beautiful car and looked stunning in our pictures. Our driver Eddy was amazing on the day and he really put me at ease during the ride to the wedding. The company has a excellent selection of beautiful cars.

 11 May 2017

Alicia Ann G says about Chateau Wyuna:

Words cannot explain how much we LOVED this venue, Everything was stunning, everything Perfect, down to the amazing staff who were so helpful with absolutely everything, They made our dreams come true, i wish i could do our day all over again it was that amazing!!!!

 16 Jan 2017

Roya N says about Spurling:

Great service! Great selection of tailor made suits! The boys went in, tried the suits they liked and the outfits looked amazing! From the shoes, to cufflinks, to shirts and bow-ties the range and selection was great with up-to-date styles at competitive prices

 12 May 2017

LUCY H says about Gunners’ Barracks:

Gunners' Barracks was amazing, I cannot fault them. There whole process made everything so easy. They are extremely professional and everything ran like clock work.

 01 May 2017

Viv l says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

Andrew is an incredible celebrant. He has a unique ability to read a couple and get a genuine sense of their relationship and personalities. He then translates that into a truly personal and beautiful ceremony. We feel incredibly fortunate to have found Andrew.

 20 May 2017

Kursten W says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

We had chosen both rings and engagement ring from Michael Hill Jeweller at Mount Druitt and the ladies were very helpful in finding the perfect rings for us and having them cleaned and ready for the day.

 26 Apr 2017

Kate D says about Tatra Receptions:

Tatra were fantastic to deal with in the lead up to our wedding. They were very accommodating and great to communicate with. They were fantastic on the day and went above and beyond to provide our guests with the most amazing service and really contributed to such an amazing day and night.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent bride's personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future brides with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
How many do I have to review?
We require a minimum of 5 suppliers to be reviewed as part of our security process, but by providing at least 10 high quality reviews you will be eligible to go into the draw to win one of our monthly prizes.
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. They suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other brides to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.77 of 5

average star rating


189,915

total reviews


29,601

real brides