Colebee Centre

Rating
1 5 5.0 (49 reviews) 
Location
Nurragingy Reserve, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
10:00 - 4:00
Price Starting From
$99

Reviews

Andrew D.

17 Jun 2018

Many thanks to Rachel and the Colebee staff for a great wedding day and all the preparation leading up to it. They made planning a whole lot easier with their prompt replies, checklist reminders and suggestions showing their experience in creating a great day to remember.

Colebee Centre  

Congratulations to both you and Richelle! I hope you are enjoying married life! It was a pleasure getting to work with you - you made our jobs very enjoyable! We are so happy to hear that you had a great night. We look forward to seeing some of your photos!! - Rach and the team at Colebee x

Emma B.

17 Nov 2017

The Colebee centre is perfect in every way! Right from the first phone enquiry to packing up at the end of the night. All the guests raved on about how fantastic the venue was. All the staff were very professional and helpful and ensured the ceremony and reception ran smoothly.

Colebee Centre  

Thankyou Emma for your kind feedback. We enjoyed helping you plan your special day. We wish you all the best! Congratulations once again!

Samantha E.

6 Oct 2017

Amazing venue and team at the Colebee Centre. Our reception went smoothly and exactly to plan - the fairy light backdrop and hangings looked stunning on the night.

Kevin D.

21 Sep 2017

They were great. Did everything we wanted for the reception.

Colebee Centre  

So happy to hear this Kevin! Thankyou from the Colebee Centre. All the best!

Carina Y.

2 Sep 2017

We chose the Colebee Centre as we loved that we could have our ceremony and reception in the one place and make it very easy for our guests. Their beautiful gardens also allowed for some great backdrops for our photographs. The food, drinks and service was great and the only hiccup on the night was that the cake was not cut and served until very late when I had asked about it. Many guests had left at this stage and unfortunately were unable to enjoy the delicious cake.

Helen T.

28 Jul 2017

Thank you to May, Alicia and the team at the Colebee Centre! The day's events ran smoothly and all our guests had a wonderful time. We chose the venue as they had an attractive package, beautiful areas for ceremony, bridal photos and reception - all in the one place! Both May and Alicia were easy to get in contact with and answered every single question I had (I had A LOT). We could not have asked for a better place to have our wedding except for one hiccup - some guests and the bride & groom were locked out of the reserve at one point but May acted quickly to rectify it. Thanks again for making our big day so perfect and so memorable <3

Lucy G.

16 Dec 2016

The Colebee Centre was the perfect wedding ceremony and reception venue for our wedding. May, Kerry and Alicia provided the most genuine, thorough and attentive wedding services to us. I cannot thank them all enough, especially May who managed our wedding day and took care of all my worries!

Colebee Centre  

Thank you Lucy for leaving us such a great review! You were such a beautiful bride!!! We're glad you've settled in married life and enjoying the freedom. Thanks for sending us your photos to look at, they were STUNNING!!!

Allie K.

29 Sep 2016

Gorgeous fun and supportive wedding planners - would recommend to anyone looking to get married there

Charli S.

10 Jun 2016

Awesome venue and great staff. Very affordable and various photography locations on site. Everyone had a great time and the staff made all our guests and bridal party feel great and everything ran as smooth as possible. Definitely 5 stars. They had the whole package and made everything so simple for us because of the many inclusions.

Naomi K.

14 Apr 2016

Best Venue ever, we couldn't fault a thing. The service was impeccable and the food was incredible. From start to finish the whole experience was amazing. Many of my guest commented on how wonderful and perfect it was and one of the best venues they have been to. Cake was magnificent and made exactly the way we wanted.

Kylie N.

1 Apr 2016

The staff were so helpful and amazing. They were always friendly and everything ran very smoothly on the day. They were so organised and it made it less stressful for us.

Nadia S.

4 Oct 2015

They were amazing. They had a special quick wedding deal. We had a last minute wedding they organised it really quickly.

Emma J.

25 Sep 2015

Their preferred supplier made the cake.

Emma J.

25 Sep 2015

They were great! The food was excellent!

Jason D.

9 Apr 2015

[GROOM'S REVIEW]: edding planning with Kerrie and Alicia came with a smile and a level of responsiveness to our queries that echoed knowledge of their industry and its intricacies. Alicia and Kerrie were helpful with the wedding preparations two days prior. Kerrie was exceptional on the day of the wedding as the function manager. Service was delivered smoothly and on point, her wait, kitchen and bar staff were efficient, courteous and approachable. Food was excellent; I suggest that couples do the "Menu Tasting" event to gauge what dishes will suit your guests best. I could not have been more happy with Colebee Centre - with such a great canvas already provided, it just takes a bit of care with some paint to make the night truly pop.

Rachel M.

6 Mar 2015

Wow I can not fault anything at the Colebee centre more than accommodating to what I visioned for the wedding. The staff Kerry and Alicia you ladies are awesome. On the day Kerry helped with everything she personlised everything and was very approachable you deserve an award. The food was delicious and the serving sizes were very generous. Everyone should consider having their wedding at the Colebee centre.

Amanda P.

13 Nov 2014

What a fantastic team. Everyone is still talking about this amazing venue and great service. Kerri and Alicia you are amazing and thank you for going those extra steps on the night, it was magical and exactly how we planned.

Yvonne C.

20 Apr 2014

Everything was perfect! Everything!

Kaylea W.

15 Jun 2013

Absolutely beautiful Venue. Great food. Wonderful Service and who could turn down the amazing photo opportunities they offer.

Jodie E.

14 Apr 2013

What can I say Kerry and the rest of the staff at the Colebee Centre are just delightful and were always there if I had any questions or anything. Absolutely beautiful Venue will recommend to all

Kristy-Lee R.

23 Mar 2012

Yummy! And we loved the figurines :-)

Kristy-Lee R.

23 Mar 2012

Food was fantastic.

Kristy-Lee R.

23 Mar 2012

DJ was fantastic. Kept the party going.

Kristy-Lee R.

23 Mar 2012

Absolutely perfect. We had the most amazing day at this great venue. Kerrie and Peter and staff are fantastic.

Miss Kim D.

20 Nov 2011

What can I say other than perfect. The team at Colebee really know what works and make everything flow smoothly. Peter is fantastic as an MC and Kerrie is really helpful as planner and coordinator.

Kiria V.

13 Nov 2011

Fantastic location, fantastic price, fantastic food and fantastic service. I refer to this venue as ' A Diamond in the rough'. I recommend that you check this gem out. Kerry Anne and Peter were so professional and ensured our wedding ran perfectly.

Amanda C.

29 Oct 2011

We had our wedding ceremony on the lake and our reception in the centre. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Very helpful and friendly staff, lots of support for pre-wedding preparation and wonderful service on the day. Happy happy bride!!

Miss Michelle B.

17 Sep 2011

the colebee centre did a great job hosting our wedding, the food was really yummy, the centre looked amazing and the organizers were fantastic! the day reception was perfect!

Mira P.

28 May 2011

First class food and service. Fully recommended. Beautiful venue.

Amanda F.

21 May 2011

Food was incrediable. Big servings, excellent food

Amanda F.

21 May 2011

Helped us choose appropriate music for every part of our reception. Music sets the mood and colebee centre did tht perfectly.

Amanda F.

21 May 2011

Took care of everything. Stress free, everyone enjoyed the night. Excellent location for photo's, food was unbelievable, staff were incrediable and had everything under control and everything went like clockwork. Colebee centre took care of music, MC, cake, table setup and did such a great job at it. I would recomend this venue for any couple planning to be married.

Ms Rachel F.

30 Apr 2011

Food was so good. Everyone raved how good it was

Ms Rachel F.

30 Apr 2011

Played exactly what we asked for.

Ms Rachel F.

30 Apr 2011

The Colebee Centre was FANTASTIC!!! Every aspect was planned to perfection and there was not one drama on the day and not request to hard.

Miss Aimee A.

13 Mar 2011

Colebee Centre were perfect down to every last detail, the staff are brilliant nothing is too much trouble and they really do think of everything. Peter is a fantastic MC. Food was beautiful and the location is great, you don't need to go anywhere else they have everything covered from ceremony, photos & reception. I can't say anything bad about them everything was perfect.

Ms Alison H.

23 Jan 2011

These guys are just priceless!!!! Always happy to help with those annoying questions and giving you great ideas. They organised the flowers for inside the reception, our cake, the cars to leave the reception and soo much more!! They definitely made planning my wedding alot easier!!!

Melissa R.

7 Jan 2011

100% Recommendation!!! The team at the Colebee Centre are one to be commended. They love what they do and it shows right from the initial meetings. The staff are always there to meet your every wish come true and your day is not spoilt by having to worry because the Colebee Centre have it all under control!

Joyce A.

10 Dec 2010

Absolutely Perfect!!! Everything about the Colebee Centre is Perfect, highly experienced staff, food superb, decorations just perfect!!

Ms Kathy M.

20 Nov 2010

Kerry, Kerrianne and Peter went out of their way to make our ceremony and reception all smooth sailing. Very attentive to the details and exceptionally professional. Absolutely fautless

Miss Chloe A.

14 Nov 2010

These guys were great.. The reception was PERFECT. The tables and decorations were stunning. The cake was gorgeius, the DJ played exactlky what we wanted and took requests. And the MC was great, he made everyone laugh and the whole environment alot of fun. We had a getaway car also in our package and that btoo was awesome. All the staff were friendlynand smiling. ive not heard anything bad about the food, which is good, ive had alot of compliments on the size of the food (alot of people couldnt eat the whole thing lol) and alot of people said it was delicious.. I am very fussy and i had no complaints at all. they were also very accomodating to dietry requirements like vegetarians.

Kim H.

17 Oct 2010

flowers. They made sure everything was perfect and to be honest not one thing went wrong. Extremely happy. They were there from start to finish

Sheridan K.

12 Sep 2010

The wharf, well we had a beautiful day and what more could we have asked for..

Sheridan K.

12 Sep 2010

Very friendly people, the place really sells its self, were sooo very happy and food was awesome, MC fab ,Hostess,DJ and everyone who helped make our day speicial thankyou..

Suzi T.

10 Sep 2010

i could not have picked a better place to have my wedding - the staff were fantastic and are there with you every step of your planning process

Carmen B.

4 Sep 2010

Many of our guests commented that ours was the best reception they'd ever been to. From the day we walked into the Colebee Centre we knew it was the perfect reception venue for us. The staff were very welcoming and always happy to answer our questions even when they did not relate to the reception. The MC, DJ and cake were all included in the package. The MC, Peter, was awesome. Not only was he our MC for the night but he ensured that the night ran smoothly and on track by guiding us of where and when we needed to do things. The staff on the night were outstanding. You never needed to ask for a drink. they were always there to fill up your glass etc. Nothing was too much of an effort for them. The gardens surrounding the Colebee Centre are beautiful for photos.

Haylee G.

20 Feb 2010

Perfect!! Wonderful! Sensational!! Could not have asked for anything more!!

Miss Helena Z.

13 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Linda S.

26 Sep 2009

So helpful with every aspect of the wedding. Great location and conveniently located.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.