Werribee Mansion Hotel

Rating
1 5 4.7 (102 reviews) 
Location
K Road, Werribee, Victoria
Business Hours
Daily
Phone
03 9498 3832

Reviews

Jasmine L.

2 Jun 2018

The Venue as a backdrop to our outdoor wedding at the pavilion was amazing! even the ceremony site was beautiful! Food was amazing, they even provided toddlers with activity book that keeps the toddlers at bay while we adults enjoy our day!Can't fault their coordination and definitely recommend this venue!

Werribee Mansion Hotel  

Hi Jasmine, Congratulations on your wedding day! We are delighted to hear of your experience with the Mansion Hotel & Spa. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your one year anniversary. Kind Regards Sharon Calleja

Cass M.

25 Nov 2017

Beautiful garden setting, elegant reception room and delicious food. Our guests were raving even months after the wedding. Our wedding day was just perfect and the wonderful wedding coordinators made sure of this and were there every step of the way.

Werribee Mansion Hotel  

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that your guests are still raving after your wedding! Looking forward to seeing you around the Mansion soon. Kind Regards Sharon Calleja

Emily P.

7 Oct 2017

They were really good. Sharon was our wedding coordinator and was so organised making sure we had everything under control. We didn't have to worry about anything on the day. Our ceremony was on site as well which they helped with the set up. Fantastic service! We also stayed there on the night of the wedding was so lovely. Some our guests also stayed there as well.

Werribee Mansion Hotel  

Hi Emily, thank you for your amazing feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a stress-free day and an amazing day with us at the Mansion Hotel & Spa. Looking forward to seeing you around the Hotel in the near future! Kind Regards Sharon Calleja

Miss Cassie M.

1 Nov 2019

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Cassie M.

1 Nov 2019

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Jordan D.

21 Sep 2019

The Werribee Mansion (Pavilion) was a wonderful location for a Wedding ceremony and reception. The staff were great, the food was excellent and the price was reasonable.

Kyle I.

28 Mar 2019

Awesome venue, catered to our needs and was super flexible and relaxed.

Paul G.

22 Mar 2019

The Mansion Hotel and Werribee Park is such a great venue, they made our stay extremely comfortable. Great historic location to wake up in the next morning.

Alexis N.

1 Dec 2018

We had meals and drinks included here for 120 guests. The service was lovely, and the guests loved it.

Susannah M.

11 Nov 2018

Beautiful

Kestin B.

10 Nov 2018

The venue is absolutely stunning! We fell in love with all the gardens and areas around the Mansion. The Mansion Hotel it self was beautiful to stay in for the wedding night as well. The staff were all so lovely and helpful and answered all my questions, emails and calls i had over the planning process and lead up to the big day.

Celine T.

7 Apr 2018

At the beginning everything was going really smoothly, however a few months before our wedding they changed staff a few times which caused a little bit of mis-communication and stress, but overall a great experience. The food was amazing!

Courtney S.

23 Mar 2018

Absolutely beautiful venue - very accomodating and communicative!

Werribee Mansion Hotel  

Thank you so much for your feedback Courtney - it was lovely to host you on your wedding day at the Mansion Hotel & Spa. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your one year anniversary! Kind Regards Sharon Calleja

Ellie T.

1 Mar 2018

everybody at the mansion was great and our day was seamless

Werribee Mansion Hotel  

Thank you for your great feedback Ellie! I am delighted to hear that you had a seamless day at the Mansion Hotel & Spa. Kind Regards Sharon Calleja

Melissa L.

17 Feb 2018

The Werribee park and the rose garden were absolutely beautiful! The coordinators Crag and Sarah were so helpful and friendly. They answer to all our queries and helped us run the big day smoothly.

Werribee Mansion Hotel  

Hi Melissa. Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Sharon Calleja

Kathryn B.

20 Jan 2018

They were fabulous. The food was 5 stars. I was really happy with how the venue looked on the day.

Werribee Mansion Hotel  

Thank you for your great feedback Kathryn. I am glad that you were really happy with your venue at the Mansion Hotel & Spa! Kind Regards Sharon Calleja

Sarah W.

14 Dec 2017

Beautiful venue and setting for our day with multiple ceremony, reception and photo locations.

Danni B.

18 Nov 2017

We had our ceremony outside and our reception in The Theatre. Besides a small few issues, the service was great!

Vivienne H.

11 Nov 2017

We had a James Bond theme wedding and we loved it! I also really enjoyed my stay there.

Taegen W.

31 Oct 2017

Rooms were nice, but they didn't deliver the ordered wine and chocolates and the rooms got really hot the next morning.

Jessica C.

28 Oct 2017

Stunning! Couldn't fault it, we loved our day. They provided everything and food was delicious.

Hamish C.

12 Oct 2017

Great to deal with.

Cath R.

8 Jul 2017

Took over our wedding when the local winery we were supposed to have it at, had a bad fire 5 weeks out from the wedding. Perfect venue - perfect day. Amazing food and service.

Chin S.

16 Apr 2017

We had to deal with a lot of different departments. The wedding coordinator, Tash was great but the team that did the bookings made a few mistakes like wrong names, they asked us to pay for 10 rooms two days before the wedding even though we had already paid for them. The drinks as part of the package didn't appear on the night.

Ebony & Phil B.

23 Mar 2017

We had an 18 month lead into our wedding and found the mansion came good when it counted - specifically Sharon and her team. The programming, staff, quality of food and drink were all great. As with all venues - always ensure you ask for ALL possible costs upfront.

Ebony & Phil B.

23 Mar 2017

We stayed the night before and the night of the wedding. Found the accommodation to be overpriced (tired) and the service of the hotel average. The room service was cold and slow (if it arrived). Half the hotel staff were excellent and the other staff had a honey badger mentality.

Adelle T.

18 Mar 2017

Perfectl! The organisation level of the Mansion is amazing, their attention to detail was incredible. The location is beautiful and classic, the staff were fabulous as they delivered superior service and were genuinely happy to help you. Special mention to Tash and Jade for their support and professionalism.

Lucie D.

10 Feb 2017

They were awesome! We had a great time and the service was great. The coordinator was absolutely amazing.

Laura Z.

4 Feb 2017

Perfect! Their attention to detail was incredible. The location is beautiful and classic, the staff were fabulous and very helpful. Special thanks to Jade who made our evening run smoothly

Chelsea H.

27 Jan 2017

It was really good, on the day the coordinator we had was great, pro active and great at organising everything. Food was really good.

Annie L.

24 Jan 2017

We wanted a venue with onsite accommodation and that was large enough for guests to wonder around during our photoshoots. Sharon was our wedding coordinator of the day and she was excellent. My favourite part of the day was the buggy rides. The food was amazing, the guests loved all the dishes that we picked for the day. There were a few issues leading up to the wedding (price changes, our previous wedding coordinator left, we issues with our room bookings) but it was all sorted out by the day of the wedding.

Sarah D.

6 Jan 2017

Tash is so friendly, professional and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for somewhere special, but not too far from Melbourne. Thanks again Tash!

Eileen L.

6 Jan 2017

Good room, nice amenities and breakfast. However found old tissues and rubbish under the bed. Bit hard to relax as it is not particular sound-proof.

Amy H.

18 Nov 2016

Mansion Hotel & Spa were simply amazing. The facilities they have, from the gardens to the reception spaces and the hotel for guests to stay over, make this venue the full package. Food was incredible

Amy H.

18 Nov 2016

Mansion Hotel & Spa were simply amazing. The facilities they have, from the gardens to the reception spaces and the hotel for guests to stay over, make this venue the full package. Kate as our wedding planner was beyond incredible and made our day perfect.

Felicity C.

21 Oct 2016

KATE our amazing wedding coordinator! Highly recommend the venue. The food,wine and staff were amazing! Thanks for such a lovely day and looking after us:

Jessica W.

7 Oct 2016

Everything was perfect for our wedding at Werribee Mansion. We had our reception in the pavilion which was perfect for canapés outside and watching the sunset from inside over entrees. So many options for photos throughout the grounds and wonderful to have guests stay over and debrief the next day.

Linda T.

16 Sep 2016

Great parks surrounding the mansion. Feels as though you are a world away!

Shae B.

2 Apr 2016

It was absolutely stunning. Good service and great food.

Emma F.

26 Mar 2016

Werribee Mansion hotel and spa had lovely accomodation that was perfect for our event.

Shirley M.

28 Feb 2016

Great place amazing gardens great Food and service.

Catherine N.

21 Feb 2016

It was beautiful. The day went well. They were really helpful and polite to the other guests.

Laura K.

13 Feb 2016

They were really good there. The food was amazing! We were really happy with them. On the night they were great with communication. They were great with dietary requirements for all of our guests.

Chantelle J.

6 Feb 2016

These guys were incredibly helpful from day 1. We had some fairly different ideas on what we wanted to accomplish but they were with us every step of the way happy to work it out with us. All the staff were so helpful and easy going, and there were so many parts to the weekend that made the whole experience so much more enjoyable... and Oh the food!! Just so incredibly yum, wow! I would highly recommend these guys, especially if you want someone to work with you on creating something a little different! :)

Lina Adelia L.

25 Jan 2016

The Mansion and the garden looks amazing.

Stephanie H.

24 Jan 2016

Werribee Mansion went off without a bang. It was a beautiful venue and ran really smoothly.

Sarah B.

8 Jan 2016

They were AWESOME!! Nothing went wrong at all! You get a dedicated wedding planner. She made sure the whole day went smoothly. Even down to the staff who serve the food and drinks, it was amazing.

Clare W.

19 Dec 2015

They were really good. The food was good.

Robyn B.

5 Dec 2015

Room was gorgeous. We got a bridal suite and it was huge. Everyone got ready there.

Robyn B.

5 Dec 2015

It was good, it came together beautifully. Food was great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.