Longbeach Hotel

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Location
380 Nepean Hwy, Chelsea, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3872

Reviews

Melanie J.

27 Oct 2017

What a great venue! We had 3 course sit down menu 120 people and a bar tab that lasted all night (we added an extra hour to our function) for the cost of $7000. Great staff, outstanding food and perfect atmosphere. Function coordinator Ainsleigh THANKYOU, it was PERFECT

Longbeach Hotel  

You are most welcome Melanie it was an absolute pleasure :)

Alicia D.

28 Nov 2015

I couldn't have been happier with the service I received from the longbeach Hotel on the day and leading up to our wedding. The food, atmosphere and service was all fantastic and Ainsleigh and her staff did a magnificent job making sure the day ran exactly to plan and how I wanted it!

Longbeach Hotel  

Hi Alicia, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your special day and that everything went smoothly. All the best, Longbeach Hotel

Jasmine R.

19 Jul 2004

Ainsleigh was amazing to deal with! Nothing was an issue and she kept in touch the whole time, even organizing days to meet and confirm details. On the night she made everything run so smoothly and nothing was an issue, made my night so much easier and less stressful! Please for any functions, consider the Longbeach hotel in Chelsea the food was amazing, the staff were great and it has an elevator!

Longbeach Hotel  

Thank you so much for the beautiful review Jasmine! it was such a pleasure and so exciting hosting your special day as it was such a unique one too!! All the best for the future and your family to be :)

Melanie M.

11 Aug 2018

We originally had our wedding booked at The Willows, so after they closed down we had to book another venue last minute. Longbeach Hotel were so helpful, they knew exactly what they were doing. Food was great! We had an amazing day. Thank you!

Karley B.

5 Nov 2017

The longbeach hotel in Chelsea was the perfect fit for our ceremony and reception. They have a number of packages from cocktail to sit down, and also included the ceremony venue at no extra cost for an hour. With stunning beach views, and only 60m to the beach, we loved everything about it.

Sharmaine R.

27 Nov 2016

Really great, was amazing! The manager really treated us well. The guests loved the food and the night. We definitely got value for money.

Longbeach Hotel  

It was an absolute pleasure to host your wedding here and we wish you all the best!

Leisl P.

9 Jan 2016

They were great. We had Stephanie who looked after us, then Ainsleigh as well. Everyone's still talking about how good the food was. The staff were great and they were very adaptable to a few different things. They were flexible and went with the flow. We were able to talk through different options of set up and decorations. Everything they said that they would do they did. They worked well with our timeline as well. They recommended us some good services such as the DJ as well.

Longbeach Hotel  

Hello Leisl, I am so happy that you had a great night, thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We wish you and Corey all the best for your future together, we loved having you and your guests here at the hotel. Longbeach Hotel

Ilona S.

7 Nov 2015

Everything went well, the night was really good. We didn't have any problems and the food was good. I was very happy with their organisation and communication!

Longbeach Hotel  

Hello Ilona, We are so pleased you were happy with your wedding ceremony & reception, we hope you and Ernie are well all the best from Longbeach Hotel


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.