Hyatt Regency Perth

Rating
(53 reviews)
 
Location
99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, Western Australia
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ciara O.

8 Sep 2018

Amazing venue, high class support and service the full way through the planning process as well as the wedding day itself. The Hyatt are professional, understanding and there is nothing they won’t do to make your wedding day as special as it can possibly be. Chanelle Kildea the wedding coordinator is an absolute gem and went above and beyond to support us with our wedding reception. We used the Hyatt for centrepieces also and these were amazing lighting up the tables in the grand ballroom. We also used PAV lighting and audiovisual through the Hyatt to personalise our reception and match our theme for our wedding, the assisted with draping, pin spot lighting and our room wash. We were over the moon and couldn’t have imagined our reception being any better!

Tianna K.

23 Mar 2018

Great stay, friendly staff

Codie L.

22 Apr 2017

I was really happy with the venue. The food was lovely and the way they set it out fit the number of guests we had.

Hyatt Regency Perth  

Hi Codie, thanks so much for taking the time to rate us. We hope your special day was as magical as you had dreamed!

Kaelee D.

18 Sep 2021

Two nights here after our wedding, we had a lovely time. The Club Park room was beautiful, the bath was perfectly sized, and the access to the Ambassadors Lounge made both evenings lovely and enjoyable.

Vania N.

21 Sep 2019

Great venue and fantastic service from the event management team. We had a great reception with no hiccups.

Weronika D.

10 Mar 2018

A perfect hotel close to everything. Highly recommend!

Hyatt Regency Perth  

Hi Weronika, thanks so much for your lovely review! We're so glad you enjoyed your special day.

Taneeya D.

2 Jun 2017

Top notch, everything was great!

Sarah C.

31 Dec 2016

They were good, however we were surprised that they didn't acknowledge that it was our wedding night, considering we had advised them.

Hayley T.

4 Jun 2016

We only stayed one night, but it was fantastic. When we arrived to our room it was lovely and clean, with a congratulations platter of chocolate dipped strawberries and drink. The Room service and breakfast was also great

Leanne S.

2 May 2016

They were the best. They were so organised and supportive through all the meetings. They executed everything to the top level. Absolutely everyone commented on the food, with lots of variety (42 dishes!)

Leanne S.

2 May 2016

They upgraded our suite and gave us little chocolate. They went all out for us!

Jessica D.

19 Mar 2016

Everything was great. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Great service and everything loved the food. We couldn't have asked for anything better.

Desmond C.

5 Dec 2015

Very happy with their service. The food was great!

Hiba A.

16 Aug 2015

Happy until I got to the venue on the day. The supervisor came and told us in the middle of our first dance to tell me the chef had cooked the entire wrong menu for us, then found a hair in one of the meats they served us. Everything else was perfectly and they did everything for me.

Hiba A.

16 Aug 2015

We got a complimentary night at the hotel and it was really good.

Teresa H.

15 May 2015

The staff were excellent. Wouldn’t sat anywhere else when in the city.

Anna M.

6 Feb 2015

Wonderful. Supreme service.

Deb B.

4 Oct 2014

Outstanding in every way. The staff are very attentive and help to make your day as relaxed as possible.

Leanne S.

15 Feb 2014

The accommodation and the service at the Hyatt Hotel Canberra was superb. As always, the staff go above and beyond. 10/10, amazing.

Kimberley S.

9 Nov 2013

Wonderful food at the reception and extremely helpful staff.

Jessie D.

29 Sep 2013

Great staff

David S.

29 Sep 2013

Looked after well at Hyatt Regency Perth

Rohi N.

29 Aug 2013

Best hotel and great service

Angela V.

1 Jun 2013

great night stay

Lili W.

30 Apr 2013

We have a late check in after the wedding reception and was very surprised that the hotel prepare a bottle of champagne and two glasses for celebration. It is fantastic.

Maggie M.

20 Apr 2013

A beautiful night of luxury after a long exciting day! The hyatt was lovely, a real quality stay with beautiful city and river views. Beautiful breakfast of fresh bakery treats and coffee, it was such a lovely way to start our married life!

Jenny S.

13 Apr 2013

Simply lovely location. Stunning Hotel and the food was delicious. our Wedding was enjoyed by all.

Sarah B.

30 Dec 2012

Champagne in our room on arrival was nice

Fiona H.

30 Dec 2012

Lauren Macnamara (wedding co-ordinator at the hyatt), was extremely professional and friendly in helping us work out what we wanted. The Hyatt team did an amazing job of co-ordinating with our contractors to make the event one we will never forget.

Melanie B.

3 Nov 2012

The Hyatt was a lovely hotel to stay in on our wedding night and subsequent night - we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Stephanie H.

26 Oct 2012

Beautiful...could not have wanted more!

Kiran K.

7 Oct 2012

great

Maike B.

2 Sep 2012

The Hyatt Perth, very comfortable rooms, lovely surprise for us when when we arrived in our room after the reception, great breakfast.

Bronwyn C.

1 Sep 2012

I stayed at the Hyatt after my wedding and it was lovely, I felt very special.

Nichole T.

1 Sep 2012

Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Beautiful buffett breakfast. It was lovely to arrive back to scattered rose petals and a bottle of Chandon. A perfect way to finish the night.

Claudia D.

11 Aug 2012

Beautiful room with beautiful views

Bree S.

1 Jul 2012

Absoulute luxury!! Could not fault the hotel =)

Aimee

5 May 2012

decent prce, nice clean modern room.

Rieko B.

25 Mar 2012

Suite was nothing special, the breakfast was the highlight.

Thai L.

23 Mar 2012

Staying at the hyatt was pretty good. Would have liked breakfast in bed :)

Sarvee P.

12 Feb 2012

Great place to take photos if you stay the night! They gave us two free bottles of beautiful champagne as we booked two rooms (one for the groom & the bride the night before!)

Ms Roseann B.

3 Dec 2011

Made our room special and we felt cared for the whole time

Chantel T.

18 Nov 2011

We booked a King Deluxe Room but on the night were taken to a room with two single beds! After pointing out the obvious error, the bell hop got straight on the phone and we were instantly upgraded to a King Deluxe Suite. The room was beautiful, the room service was prompt and delicious and the restaurants were fantastic. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the Hyatt to any couple.

Amy S.

9 Oct 2011

Luxury Accomodation for the night of the Wedding.

Miss Robin M.

24 Sep 2011

fantastic service, treated very special. Thank you so much Hyatt Perth Western Australia. :)

Duncan B.

16 Sep 2011

Food was extremely well presented and tasted beautiful.

Sophie M.

3 Sep 2011

Romantic setting was perfect!

Kealeigh B.

5 Mar 2011

Lovely spa suite and presidential suite! :)

Paula B.

7 Nov 2010

Nice location, good service. Highly recommended. Love the breakfast and the view.


The Hyatt was great. We had a lovely room with a river view.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.