Clover Cottage Country Retreat

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
380 Wheatley Coast Road, Manjimup, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Cassidy W.

15 Dec 2017

Beautiful setting with lovely owners who go the extra distance to ensure your big day is as special as you have envisioned

Clover Cottage Country Retreat  

It’s such a pleasure seeing the weddings come together with wedding couple’s creativity and original ideas! For this gorgeous wedding Cassidy and Cameron organised for Edith the donkey to be the ring bearer!

Monique W.

2 Nov 2017

Paul and Petrina are absolutely amazing.

Clover Cottage Country Retreat  

Thanks Monique! Was a great weekend!!!😘

Jeanine P.

26 Jan 2014

Clover cottage was an absolute superb venue to have our wedding. Everything from the gardens, the food, the service was impeccable. They assisted to make our day the perfect wedding day. Jeanine & Paul

Clover Cottage Country Retreat  

Thank you Jeanine and Paul for your kind words, it was our pleasure. All the best to you both!

Aurorah N.

1 Nov 2021

The Clover Cottage Country Retreat is an absolutely beautiful venue. We had an outside ceremony in front of a gorgeous tree near the lake and an indoor reception in the mud-brick barn. The area is so well kept and outstanding. Petrina and Paul are lovely people who helped us a great deal throughout the planning process and on the day. They provided hire items service as well. We stayed in the cottages for a few days which was bliss being away from the buzz of city life. 10/10 could not recommend more! Will definitely be visiting again in the future.

Kasey E.

21 Nov 2020

Absolutely the most beautiful venue we have ever been to! We knew as soon as we headed down the driveway that this is where we wanted to get married. Petrina and Paul were absolutely amazing hosts and nothing was ever too much trouble. So many beautiful places for reception sites and photo opportunities. Clover Cottage is absolutely perfect!

Helen P.

18 Nov 2016

Romantic hideaway in the south west, friendly hosts, log fires and spas.

Clover Cottage Country Retreat  

Thank you so much, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Mrs Emma M.

16 Nov 2011

We ended up decided to get married overseas and cancelled our wedding here 2 months before the day it was meant to happen and they were really good about it. This venue is fantastic - we have had other functions there before and the food is to die for, and the gardens are amazing.

Lauren M.

27 Nov 2010

Very Professional and helpful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.