Wedding Cars of Distinction

Rating
(66 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Denise V.

22 Nov 2014

I loved my cars!!! Vintage Jag and Bentley - WOW!! The drivers were professional, on time and the cars were in such good condition we used them in several photos! Would recommend to anyone wanting classic amazing cars.

Samara J.

27 Feb 2014

Couldn't be a better bunch of guys! Gave me water when l was nervous before walking down the isle. They were on time everywhere. Great!

Louise C.

16 Feb 2013

We were so happy with the drivers on the day and how friendly they were! They supplied us with refreshments on the day and they even arrived early on the day and they were happy to wait for us. The cars were clean and in great condition for old vintage classics! My dress was very big and the driver even helped me get into the car! Very impressed!!

Bianca H.

29 Nov 2019

Wedding Cars of Distinction were really great to work with. They waited patiently when the bride was running late and also suggested some options to get back on schedule, which was appreciated. The refreshments were also lovely.

Natalie S.

12 Apr 2019

This company was really easy to work with and were always very fast to respond to any of my questions/bookings. The car arrived early which meant no stressing for me on the day! The driver was friendly and gave us our space during the ride to enjoy amongst ourselves. He drive at a nice safe, slow speed which allowed us to wave to all of the people we passed by! The car looked amazing and made for the perfect entry on the day!

Stephanie V.

5 Apr 2019

Amazing service, polite, professional and most importantly beautiful cars! Thanks for making our day stress free!

Irene M.

14 Jul 2018

Prompt, quick and reliable services.

Chloe N.

5 May 2018

Amazing service from the initial booking to the moment they dropped us off on the wedding day. The cars were absolutely stunning and flawless, and our chauffeurs were so polite and friendly with impeccable service.

Jessie R.

17 Mar 2018

These cars are gorgeous. The gentlemen that drove the cars were just that! They helped a hot and bothered bride through the nerves after running early and sitting on the side of the road for 40 minutes on a 40 degree day with no aircon

Daniel S.

4 Feb 2018

Paul & Sue were great but the lead driver got us lost 3 times and we were late to the Reception as a result. Other than that everything went smoothly

Nicole F.

17 Nov 2017

I booked a 8 person Princess Limousine to pick us up and take us to the Chapel. They arrived on time, very easy to deal with Paul & Sue and gorgeous classsic cars. They even hung around for the minimum hours and even transported my parents from the Chapel to the Reception "in style" which was just next door - they felt like royalty!! Fantastic service, can't recommend them enough. Thank you again!

Madelynn S.

10 Nov 2017

We cannot say enough good things about this company. The cars were in perfect condition, they were immaculately presented and arrived not one minute late. The drivers provided a service that was above and beyond all expectations. We only had to think of something we needed and they were there to offer a hand, including holding my train as I made my way down the aisle and popping champagne while we had our professional photos done. The drivers were well presented, polite. Friendly and helped to create a relaxed mood for the entire afternoon, it was sad to see Them go. The Owner of the company was also very helpful and allowed us access to the car and had no problem with answering our many queries. We would be happy to recommend this company to anyone!

Rebecca I.

18 Aug 2017

Efficient, reliable and beautiful cars. They service was fantastic. The cars are beautiful, and look amazing in our photos too. Thank you so much Weddings Cars of Distinction in making my day run smoothly.

Rachel S.

2 Jun 2017

Paul and Sue were a pleasure to deal with and the cars were beautiful. The drivers on the day were early, incredibly friendly and so relaxed. If you're looking for beautiful vintage cars and super friendly service definitely go with Wedding Cars of Distinction, you won't be disappointed!

Stephanie H.

26 May 2017

Paul and Sue were very professional to work with. They were easy to communicate with and very professional on the day. The cars were amazing!

Cindy And James M.

19 May 2017

Beautiful cars, prompt and timely service, and a really friendly chauffeur. What an impact the cars had - thank you Wedding Cars of Distinction it was a pleasure to have you as part of our team!

Naomi Y.

6 Apr 2017

Just wanted to say thank you so much for providing such an awesome service with our wedding cars on Friday! The cars were amazing! Mike and I couldn't have asked for anything better, we will definitely be recommending you to all our friends and family :) - Naomi and Mike

Jennifer N.

28 Oct 2016

Great looking vintage cars. Ordered 2 for the day. Only complaint was with one of the drivers due to the lack of knowledge for a popular venue and major city area. Did not know Sydney city at all an had no knowledge of The Royal Botanical Gardens.

Shannon T.

15 Oct 2016

Excellent!!!!! Cannot fault them! Such lovely people and beautiful cars

Lejla U.

9 Sep 2016

Pete and the team were wonderful! in the lead up and on the day, they were flexible and kind, and heaps of fun. The cars were gorgeous, couldn't recommend them more!

Reuel D.

2 Sep 2016

Excellent job they did on our wedding. Even if the photographer delayed the time they had with us, they did not even charge us extra. Great customer service and highly recommended!

James L.

19 Aug 2016

Fantastic classic cars which looked awesome in the photos. The guys really looked after us well.

Alison C.

6 May 2016

We booked Wedding Cars of Distinction for our wedding in May, and right from the start, their service was impeccable. They were flexible with car viewing times to suit our work schedules. They were easy to book in, and required a reasonable deposit. We only required one car, as our ceremony and reception was in the same location, and they were happy to accommodate, and not try to force us to spend more money. The cars are kept in immaculate condition. We chose the Bentley and it was perfect. The driver turned up on time and kept us to schedule, and even had the bride arriving on time to the minute to the church! The driver Harley was an absolute delight. He was so friendly, made sure to advise the bridal party of what to do to ensure good photo opportunities, and even carried mints for an absent minded bride!

Tina T.

7 Feb 2016

Amazing service and great communication. Beautiful cars and loved all the features. Very friendly drivers who made our journey to the reception fun.

Corinne B.

28 Jan 2016

If there is one vendor that completely exceeded my expectations on my wedding day it was these guys. Harley is so much more than a wedding car driver, he was a wedding coordinator, wardrobe assistant, shade giver, photographers assistant, counsellor and comedian all in one. Thank you so much!

Kate M.

22 Jan 2016

Stunning vintage cars at a reasonable price. Cars were in immaculate condition and were very comfortable. The drivers were on time and very accommodating.

Kirby H.

19 Dec 2015

They were amazing. They were so lovely and so helpful. They added in some nice little extras which was fantastic. They had a red carpet for us and nibbles and champagne! There was even a sewing kit! They were prepared and everything was ready for us.

Erin C.

4 Dec 2015

Thank you to the amazing team at Wedding Cars of Distinction who provided three stunning vintage cars for our Wedding Day. The cars were immaculate and the staff professional, courteous and friendly.

Jess M.

26 Nov 2015

Fell in love with our cars as soon as I saw them in the flesh!! They arrived ahead of schedule and were very professional!!

Abby M.

23 Oct 2015

Professional, Punctual and Perfect! Peter was an absolute gentleman picking us up from our hotel and taking us to the ceremony venue. He was cheerful and friendly and respectful to the bridal party and my parents throughout the whole process. He was very reassuring when the rain clouds came in, and made absolutely sure we reached our destination safely and as dry as possible. He also coordinated well with our photographers. Thank you Peter for making it such an easy process for us. It was lovely working with you!

Hana S.

16 Oct 2015

We had a beautiful Princess Limo. Looked very nice however the air con did not work properly. Luckily it was not a hot day but the driver and the whole team were very very good to deal with and nothing was too hard. Would certainly recommend these guys! Thank you once again.

Leanne M.

16 Oct 2015

We had the beautiful Austin Princess Limousine. Simple & easy to book. Outstanding service & quick responses to our queries.The driver was punctual and drove us to our destinations with time to spare. He was courteous and even rolled out the red carpet even though I didn't need it.

Belinda M.

4 Oct 2015

Peter and family are just beautiful to work with. They made my day. The quality of service was outstanding. Thanks Peter!

Chantal M.

19 Sep 2015

Peter & Cheryl provided a great service for our wedding. The cars were beautifully presented and the drivers were on time and very professional.

Kevin L.

19 Sep 2015

The cars we hired were beautiful, and our drivers were great! Hiring the vehicles was very easy. Everyone that we dealt with was very friendly and professional. The cars arrived on time and clean, the drivers were dressed appropriately. Fantastic to deal with.

Stacey V.

10 Jul 2015

They were really really good. The only hiccup was that the seating was a bit overestimated. Bit smaller than we asked for. The drivers were great on the day with hints and tips. They made up for the hiccup with their customer service.

Helen P.

11 Apr 2015

The car was absolutely stunning. It made our day. Dealing with Peter and Cheryl was a pleasure. I would definitely recommend using wedding cars of distinction for your wedding day.

Jason D.

9 Apr 2015

[BRIDE'S REVIEW]: Best wedding car company period. I'm a wedding photographer and have seen just about every car company out there, in action. Most drivers from other companies generally have no idea about directions and many times we have had the photo shoot cut short due to the drivers going on a wild goose chase trying to find the location. All the drivers from WCOD (Wedding Cars Of Distinction) are so thorough in every detail. Always on time and always know the way. They are always courteous, well dressed. Always going above and beyond. Harley, one of the driver has helped me out holding lighting equipment on a number of occasions. The bridal party is always served champagne, snacks and other refreshments. Being a family run business they really take pride in what they do and it shows. All the drivers are always in constant communication with the photographers to make sure everything will runs smoothly. They are the only car company that shows us the courtesy of giving us a call a few days before the wedding just to make sure we are all on the same page so everything goes smoothly. The cars are beautiful. Real classics and always photograph a treat. You just can't beat the style, grace and the lines of these classics Always kept immaculate and I have never seen them break down or don't even sound like breaking down, unlike other car companies you are always on edge worried by just the sound of the car if it will make it to the ceremony, but not with WCOD. Being part of a wedding photographers Facebook group, we often talk about our experiences with wedding car companies as car companies are generally our biggest sore point when it comes to customer service. whenever the topic comes up, WCOD is the only one that every photographer agrees as being the best in the business. Think of them as insurance for a smooth running wedding that you can just relax and enjoy as every detail is taken care of from WCOD

Tennille S.

28 Mar 2015

An absolutely delight to deal with before and during the wedding. The drivers were lovely and we felt like royalty. They also provided champagne and canapés during our photoshoot. High recommended.

Kathryn M.

14 Mar 2015

Beautiful cars. They were prompt and reliable. The cars are immaculate and made my special day look beautiful. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Vicki C.

13 Mar 2015

Not only are their cars flawless but there service is second to none. On the day, nothing was too much trouble for the drivers, including wine and snacks set up lovely for when we were having photos. Their organisation and professionalism was outstanding.

Belinda B.

21 Nov 2014

We fell in love with their MK5 Jaguar. From the moment we met with them, you could tell they had a real passion and it showed with the way they worked, professional, organised and the cars, if I could of had them all I would have, just beautiful. My hubby was lucky enough to have traveled to our venue and he said the service was exceptional and I couldn't have agreed more, with the driver going above and beyond handing out refreshments during photo's. Highly recommend!

Danielle G.

4 Oct 2014

The cars were in immaculate condition and the drivers were lovely and friendly! They allowed plenty of time beforehand and were very patient with parking the cars so we could get perfect photos with them. The nibblies/wine that they provided were perfect while we were having photos taken!

Fiona V.

26 Apr 2014

The cars where beautiful and the service amazing. They helped me with my dress and made us feel amazing on the day. The drivers were there early and were very patient and extremely pleasant. I would highly reccomend this company to others

Michelle S.

4 Apr 2014

They have beautiful cars and their drivers are very accommodating. The cars are very comfy and I love the extras inclusions they have eg. champagne, nibbles, etc. they were on time and everything went so smoothly on the day I would definitely recommend them.

Kylie L.

21 Mar 2014

Beautiful timeless cars, exceptional service and well-priced– what more can you ask for! My drivers even fluffed and straighten my gown before I walked into the church.

Jillian F.

2 Nov 2013

What a great group of people! So professional, so organised, their vehicles are beautiful. They enhanced our day so much - their pleasant attitude, perfectly clean cars and of course they ran exactly to schedule. Couldn't have asked for better service. FANTASTIC!

Bec M.

1 Nov 2013

Highly recommended. Ask for Len. He was amazing. One of the highlights of our day. He was so professional and went out of his way to ensure our day was perfect.

Ally Y.

25 Oct 2013

Professional service and stunning vehicles. The cars were exactly as I had envisaged and added to the elegance of our special day.

Nicole G.

27 Sep 2013

Beautiful Austin Princess Limousine with friendly and professional driver.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.