Silver Cloud Weddings

Rating
1 5 4.7 (56 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
02 9871 6451

Reviews

Harmeet K.

10 Aug 2018

Thank you so much for providing us with a gorgeous car for our day! We were in love with our driver by the end of the day :) :)

Anna F.

23 Mar 2018

Highly recommending using Silver Cloud for your wedding. The cars arrived ahead of time and the drivers made sure everyone was happy the whole time. Lovely people and very thoughtful. Cars are beautiful!

Silver Cloud Weddings  

Thank you Anna for your lovely feedback. It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Peter Y.

17 Mar 2018

Thank you Silver Cloud Wedding Cards, the classic Roll Royce was a delight and looks perfect in our photos. Made the day that bit more special!

Silver Cloud Weddings  

Thank you Peter for your fantastic review. Congratulations to you both!

Cathy V.

17 Oct 2019

They provided our getaway car. The driver seemed nice enough and the car was nice.

Nina N.

5 Apr 2019

They showed up on time and the chauffeurs are very friendly, we are happy with the service

Ales R.

23 Feb 2019

Ken was great! He took us around the whole day and chipped in sparkling wine, and made the whole day a great experience!

Lina I.

15 Sep 2018

Cars arrived early and were very patient with our schedule. Lovely drivers too. Not sure what happened to the free drinks that were supposed to be included as we forgot all about it on the day but minor point.

Kathryn B.

10 Feb 2018

The cars are so beautiful and classic, and the drivers professional and friendly. We had no issues with the bookings and they got us everywhere on time despite the heavy traffic that day!

Emma G.

5 May 2017

Geoffrey is such a warm and friendly person & we were so happy to have him as part of our day. His car is marvelous and something I always dreamed of riding to my wedding!

Silver Cloud Weddings  

Thank you Emma for your kind words. It was so lovely to assist you on your big day!

Nora B.

22 Apr 2017

Fantastic service & affordable!

Chriso L.

20 Jan 2017

BEST SERVICE BEAUTIFUL CARS THANKYOU!

J And P B.

10 Dec 2016

Ken is fantastic to deal with. His team are polite, professional and friendly. The vintage cars are beautiful.

Nathan B.

20 May 2016

Classic cars, beautifully detailed, on time and well transported! And I still am in awe of how they park them all in that shed, no parking sensors here!

Elise S.

29 Apr 2016

We had Silver Cloud pick us up after our reception and it was a perfect way to end the night!

Paige J.

21 Feb 2016

The cars were gorgeous and the drivers were very friendly! Always good to remember that these very vintage cars mostly don't have air conditioning but we rolled the windows down and cruised in style!

Julia K.

14 Nov 2015

Cars turned up on time and drivers were well presented and highly professional.

Henry L.

25 Sep 2015

Ken was always responsive and helpful in the weeks leading up to our wedding. During the day, the 3 drivers were extremely patient, especially since we were running slightly behind schedule. Highly recommended and appreciated for their service. Highly recommended!

Rachel M.

28 Mar 2015

Ken was amazing, we had a slight issue with one of our cars almost breaking down but he took it all in and organised a new car without issue.

Helen D.

8 Nov 2014

Great cars!! Kept in amazing condition. Driver was a gentlemen.

Tracey C.

10 Oct 2014

thanks Ken, the cars are elegant and timeless. Helped make our wedding day perfect!

Alice Michelle L.

28 Mar 2014

Driver was very friendly, helped calm the nerves on the drive there!

Amy W.

15 Mar 2014

We hired the most beautiful vintage cars from Silver Cloud. The staff are all so friendly and professional. Were very accommodating on the day and took very good care of all the bridal party.

Gabriella R.

17 Jan 2014

I do not recommend them at all. Cars didn't have air conditioning on our wedding day as it was 38 degrees day.They didn't tell us when we booked that they were the only cars that didn't have air conditioning. We had to stop at the petrol station to get clean water and it was very poor service. They drove us on the M5 with our windows down breathing in pollution. It was so disappointing. Also we were running late to our reception they charged $400 more they didn't advise my husband and I prior. When we got to the reception they gave us a warm dirty champagne. One star for getting us safely to church and reception.

Tilila T.

23 Nov 2013

We hired two white bentleys which looked amazing on the day, the drivers were very nice and professional! Highly recommend them :)

Stefanie S.

1 Nov 2013

We used silver cloud cars for our wedding. I highly recommend them. The cars looked amazing in the photos and video. The drivers arrived promptly and we had no problems at all in dealing with this company. The price was also very competitive!

Caroline M.

20 Oct 2013

Beautiful cars which are all immaculate. The drivers were super friendly and took care of us the whole way. It made the day that little bit extra special.

Silvia K.

13 Oct 2013

Beautiful selection of cars in top condition; lovely staff very polite and understanding.

Melanie T.

30 Aug 2013

We hired the two-toned silver Bentleys which were beautiful! They looked great in the photos and the two drivers were so helpful - one even helping me with my dress on the way into the church. Great service, beautiful cars, and worth every cent!

Leigh W.

7 Apr 2013

Beautiful cars; great services and prices

Lisa D.

16 Mar 2013

I had the two tone Bentleys for our wedding, and they were immaculate. The driver was super friendly, and he even fixed my train before I entered the church! Great service, great cars.

Natalie W.

13 Mar 2013

The cars were in perfect condition and the drivers were very friendly and professional. They made you feel important bewtween the red carpet on arrival to the church, helping you get in and out of the car with the dress and a glass of champagne with the photos.

Sinead T.

13 Dec 2012

We are delighted we went with a classic car as it looked fantastic on the day and the service was great. Only negative was it was impossible to organise a time to see the cars (as workers) so we had to book from photo. s

Anne H.

9 Dec 2012

The classic vintage cars were lovely, especially for our wedding photos. The getaway car was great and they were on time.

Mark C.

21 Oct 2012

Ken and the guys at Silver Cloud were fantastic. Not only do they have the best range of classic cars, maintained well but the service on the day were fantastic. We hired two cars and both guys stretched their service. Absolutely fantastic service. Will recommend to anyone.

Chris K.

20 Oct 2012

Ken is great to deal with. Their cars are fantastic and always on display during the week if you want to view them after work. The drivers and friendly and fun. It was a great day with thanks to these guys for getting us there in style

Adam F.

22 Sep 2012

If you want old school jags, these are the guys. Class all the way.

Maggy T.

30 Jun 2012

Beautiful Cars, very reliable, and affordable

Sarah F.

21 Apr 2012

The cars arrived on time, in perfect condition - couldn't ask for anything more for a stress-free day.

Miss Melissa L.

10 Mar 2012

Beautiful cars

Claudia H.

24 Feb 2012

Very professional and friendly drivers. So helpful to all the girls throughout the day.

Alex S.

29 Oct 2011

The drivers were so helpful, they had everything planned for the just in case moments! helped with keeping our flowers fresh, helped the girls with their dresses, were just amazing!

Miss Sarah H.

22 Oct 2011

Cars were amazing and the drivers very polite and well dressed

Melissa B.

14 Oct 2011

Cars were puntual and beautiful! What more could you want! You just know Silver Cloud Wedding owner, Ken, takes extreme pride in presenting these classic cars.

Ms Melinda E.

10 Sep 2011

Service was wonderful

Tina W.

5 Jun 2011

great

Amanda F.

21 May 2011

Beautifully kept vintage cars. Look great in photos.

Yuki C.

6 May 2011

Great selection of cars.

Sarah A.

8 Jan 2011

Our getaway car was one of a kind. Ken booked a this amazing vintage car and there are very few left in the world. What a gift, thanks KEN

Maggie A.

1 Jan 2011

Ken and the team were professional every step of the way. Their experience shines above the rest. They created a relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere on the day. Thank you Silver Cloud!

Miss Bianca C.

16 Oct 2010

The cars were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The service we received was exceptionally high. The cars were able to do two pick ups on the day and a toilet stop for us nervous girls. They helped me in and out of the car and even carried my dress and veil down the start of the aisle for me. They stayed for photos and could not ahve been more accommodating, pleasant and easy to deal with.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.