The Flour Factory

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Location
16 Queen Street, Perth, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 9485 1711

Reviews

Amy M.

4 Jan 2018

Beth created the most perfect flowers at very reasonable prices. couldn't have been happier

Felicia L.

18 Aug 2017

A beautiful venue with impeccable service. The food was amazing and everything ran so smoothly. Kahla the events Manager was so easy to deal with and cant help you enough. Fantastic venue that created a wedding ceremony better than I could ever imagine!

Karen P.

22 Apr 2016

We highly recommend The Flour Factory as a wedding venue. The staff are professional and friendly and the food is incredible! We still have guests commenting on what a great venue it was!

Sarah G.

12 Jan 2018

A modern, industrial-feel bar downstairs with a rustic function space upstairs. Premium quality, fancily presented food. Large boutique drink selection. Reasonable priced. It was perfect for our modern, rustic yet elegant wedding!

Hayley H.

31 Mar 2017

An incredibly beatiful venue, with amazing food, a great drinks list and best of all a WONDERFUL event coordinator. Kahla made everything a breeze.

Cecilia M.

30 Mar 2017

Great setup. Plenty of space

Bec M.

7 Jan 2017

They were good to deal with. The food and drinks were included and the staff were just fabulous

Susan S.

15 Oct 2016

Everything about the Flour Factory was perfect. The venue is gorgeous, the wedding coordinator was amazing and the food was exceptional! They really helped make our day exactly what we were hoping for!

Clare E.

12 Mar 2016

They were excellent. The food was amazing!

Melissa B.

26 Feb 2016

We loved our flowers on our wedding day and the Beth from the flower shop did a wonderful job. I just gave her an idea of colour and some ideas of what i pictured and she created more than i could have dreamed of. everyone comments on how beautiful the flowers are in the photos and they are a stand out. thank you Beth for creating such beautiful blooms.

Courtney B.

12 Dec 2015

They were just amazing, food and service was awesome, they were very accommodating with us and very flexible. We couldn't be happier with how the day went!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.