ZINC at Federation Square

Rating
1 5 4.8 (16 reviews) 
Location
Corner Swanston and Flinders Streets, Melbourne, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3676

Reviews

Lily Z.

27 Oct 2017

The staff were extremely professional, service was great throughout the night. Event co-ordinator was helpful throughout the process.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Lily, it was a pleasure to play a part of your special day. All the best to you and Andrew for the future

Rosa L.

6 Jan 2017

The staff, venue, food and setting was something that we could not have imagined to be better!! We had the best wedding and were so happy with how everything turned out!!!! We highly reccomend zinc for a stress free wedding venue in a very good Melbourne city location!!

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your lovely kind words Rosa, we loved working on your Wedding and of course you just looked stunning! Wishing you and Kristian many happy years together.

Sarah C.

24 Oct 2015

Letizia and the team at Zinc were fantastic! No issue was too difficult and the venue looked absolutely amazing on the night. The food and beverages were divine and the service was excellent. We were so thrilled with Zinc!

ZINC at Federation Square  

We are delighted to hear everything went so well Sarah, thank you for your kind words.

Renee M.

29 Dec 2018

Very accommodating, couldn't do enough for us

Anthea W.

25 Aug 2018

We were so happy with how our wedding came together with the help of Marnie. The location is so central, the food is great and the service from the staff impeccable.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thanks for kind words - we are glad that you had a wonderful wedding with us.

Sally M.

31 Oct 2017

Zinc was absolutely beautiful and the staff were extremely accommodating and made sure everything on the day was perfect and checked in on us throughout the reception to make sure we had everything we need. We did have quite a few different wedding coordinators in the lead up to the wedding which made planning difficult, but everything ran so smoothly on the day, we couldn't fault it.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your kind words Sally, we are delighted the staff were so accommodating for yours and Shane's special day.

Amanda J.

1 Jan 2017

They were amazing to work with. We were so lucky, everything was perfect!

Jeanie E.

23 Apr 2016

They were great. We got lots of compliments on how great the food was.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Great to hear so many compliments Jeanie, we are so happy everything went well.

Sarah B.

30 May 2015

Excellent service. The food was amazing. Definitely recommend the pre-entrees!!

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your lovely words Sarah, delighted to hear the food was amazing!

Johnny T.

26 Dec 2014

Our venue co-ordinator Hayley was great to deal with and were incredibly impressed with Andrew's co-ordination of wait staff on the day. Food was fantastic, I would be expect to find this quality at top rating restaurants.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your kinds words Johnny, great to hear the fantastic feedback of our staff!

Cindy T.

6 Sep 2014

Outstanding staff and exceptional service!! Family and friends are still telling us how great the staff were :) Food was fantastic, I wish I got to eat more on the night! Couldn't have organised it without the help of Hayley, Rochelle and the whole team at ZINC. Modern and stylish, riverside in the heart of Melbourne, such a convenient location.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your lovely words Cindy, we are so happy the team here at ZINC helped to make your special day even more memorable.

Emily T.

23 Mar 2014

Amazing is an understatement. loved everything about the venue and service. Food was sensational, service fantastic. worth every cent. the place is in the best locations. what a great and memorable day

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you Emily for your kind words, we are delighted that we could be part of your special day!

Michelle H.

22 Feb 2014

Everything was amazing!!!

ZINC at Federation Square  

thank you for your feedback Michelle, great to hear everything was amazing!

Erin A.

12 Oct 2013

We can't fault ZINC - from the planning and organisation phase, right through to the actual reception night - PERFECT, and could not have happened without amazing event coordinators! Great venue, great food, great location - blissful wedding!

ZINC at Federation Square  

It was a pleasure to be part of your special day Erin, we are delighted to hear that everything went so well.

Rosie D.

4 May 2013

It was really good. They were really accommodating and the food was good.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your feedback Rosie, glad everything went so well

Miss Elisa O.

10 Jul 2010

Staff were extremly attentive and great to deal with.

ZINC at Federation Square  

Thank you for your kind words Elisa


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.