Eltham Gateway Hotel & Conference Centre

Rating
1 5 4.4 (16 reviews) 
Location
1339 Main Road, Eltham, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9431 1666

Reviews

Sarah A.

20 Nov 2015

Great accommodation. Staff went above and beyond to help and make my wedding weekend special!

Esther V.

24 Oct 2015

Clean, lovely rooms

Esther V.

24 Oct 2015

Best value, decor, food everything was done to perfection. Friendly helpful staff, highly recommend

Stephanie S.

21 Mar 2015

Amazing friendly staff they helped me with any questions I had and our night was perfect and cosy just as we wanted the food was melt in your mouth delicious my friends are s saying it's the best meal they have ever had at a wedding!

Anthony S.

29 Nov 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and clean.

Ronda B.

7 Nov 2014

Spa was great but a bit worn out

Tammika S.

10 Oct 2014

Great accommodation for local area! We had all our guests stay here and booked in advance so could hold all rooms! The team were great, locking in rooms for everyone and the rooms were nice too :) my husband and I stayed in the Marble Suite and it was lovely.

Peni T.

13 Nov 2013

Lovely clean rooms, excellent friendly service, and a quick easy check in/check out process.

N&M F.

21 Apr 2013

My bridesmaids and I stayed the night before our wedding, the staff and cleaners were so fantastic and accomodating waiting until late afternoon after we were out to make the room up perfectly for my new husband and I to return on our wedding night. Marble spa suite was amazing!!!!

Miss Susanne J.

9 Mar 2013

The room was fantastic, it was just a shame it wasn't ready at 2pm when we wanted to check-in. Otherwise highly recommended.

Leighton B.

29 Sep 2012

Marble sweet great massive room great price

Bethnie D.

25 May 2012

As we were from interstate, we had many guests from interstate and overseas stay with us here in Eltham for our wedding. The rooms are clean and tidy and the staff are very attentive and caring. Definitely recommend!

Rheannon S.

28 Oct 2011

Friendly service. Clean, comfortable and affordable rooms for our guests. Happily catered for the bride etc to get ready in the rooms.

Miss Jessica K.

22 Oct 2011

Spacious room, allowed for us to get ready with ease. Very helpful.

Ms Carly B.

1 Nov 2010

Lovely room!! Honeymoon suite was very cosy.

Lisa M.

15 Oct 2010

Great service and delicious food


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.