Sydney Eleanor Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0410 167 100

Reviews

Rachel B.

30 Mar 2019

Julian and the wonderful team at Sydney Elenor Hire were amazing on my wedding day! The entire team were extremely friendly and helpful. They took the boys cruising in the cars and took some incredible photos for us. The entire process from the booking to the big day was easy and seamless. My Husband and I couldn’t have been happier with their service. Highly recommend!!!

Rebecca I.

16 Mar 2019

I am so happy that we used Sydney Eleanor Hire for our wedding day. Communication was quick and easy with them and they travelled up to the central coast for the wedding for only a small amount more. The cars available are absolutely beautiful- we went with the Eleanor but found it hard to choose between it and the Tesla! Our driver, Pete was very lovely and accomodating on the day. I would highly recommend the company!

Annah M.

19 Jan 2019

My experience with them was amazing from start to finish! They were an amazing value for money, always on time and had superb communication which I really appreciated.

Blake J.

2 Mar 2019

They were good! I get along with Julian really well, he's a very fun guy and has a great selection of cars!

Ales R.

23 Feb 2019

They were great! We had a great time with the drivers.

Kallie V.

6 Feb 2019

I cannot recommend Sydney Eleanor Hire enough. Julian was a pleasure to deal with and ensured our day ran smoothly. As a guy, the cars for the day were my main focal point and they definitely did not disappoint. Julian was also able to provide us with photos and videos from the day which made the experience that much more special.

Samual L.

14 Oct 2018

Our driver was absolutely fantastic, he was so relaxed and easy going which made everything a lot less stressful than it could've been.

Milos P.

16 Jun 2018

They did a really good job! We got everything we asked for and the service was great.

Nicole W.

11 Jun 2017

Excellent! They were punctual and lovely. They also surprised us with some photos and videos at the end that they had taken on the day. They ended up being better than footage our actual photographer took.

Sydney Eleanor Hire  

Thanks for the great review and it was a privilege to be apart of your wedding day. Glad you liked the photos and videos we put together.

Melissa B.

16 Apr 2017

Excellent experience and perfect addition to our wedding

Jennifer O.

18 Sep 2015

Julian was fantastic. the car was perfect - I think my new husband fell in love he was that impressed by it. Thanks again for a wonderful day Julian

Kacey C.

4 Apr 2015

Very happy with their service. Cars were awesome.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.