Wheels to Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (42 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 5801

Reviews

Jonathan P.

20 Jul 2019

AMAZING, THE BEST SUPPLIER OF OUR WEDDING. The drivers LOVE their jobs. They took many lovely photos of our day that our photographer didnt capture (due to the different locations)... It was just 10/10 service at every step of the way. I would use them again for any wedding or event. Lovely cars and just so professional and competent.

Joshua K.

25 May 2019

They were the best vendor we used at our wedding! Friendly drivers, good quality cars, they never rushed us even though we ran over time and they even brought snacks for us! They took photos for us and sent them to us as well which was fantastic, we couldn't have asked for better service.

Wheels to Weddings  

Joshua thank you for your review! We enjoyed very much being able to provide our beautiful cars and service for you and Rachel on your Amazing Wedding day.. We looked forward to it from the moment we met you both. Thank you for choosing us- it was our pleasure to look after you....

Claire P.

16 Mar 2019

We actually previously booked with another company, but the day before our wedding, I confirmed with them the pick up point and they said they were no longer available....so we rang Wheels to Weddings and they were amazing. They really calmed me down, obviously understanding I was upset and stressed out. They were lovely to deal with, always communicated with me on where they were etc. They saved the day essentially. And not to mention the car was stunning, we booked the Rolls Royce.

Wheels to Weddings  

Hi Claire, thank you so much for your review.. Its not often in life where we can be a 'White Knight'- but we are so glad we could help you out and be a part of your beautiful Wedding day... Thank you for giving us the opportunity- it was our pleasure and privilege xx

Lisa K.

15 Dec 2018

The support and service from Wheels to Weddings was truly outstanding. The impeccably dressed chauffeur arrived on time, got all the various drop-offs and pick-ups timed perfectly and the entire bridal party and parents (11 in total) were all seated with ease. The Rolls Royce Silver Shadow limo is truly magnificent, both inside and out and the red carpet service meant we felt like royalty on the day! Was definitely the highlight of the wedding services on the day and the staff were so easy to deal with. Last minute changes were accommodated with ease and made the whole day flow beautifully. Thanks so much for making our special day so luxurious.

Wheels to Weddings  

Dear Lisa, we felt privileged you chose us for Molly and Geoff's Wedding-thank you. We were happy we were able to be part of a magical day and everybody loved the Rolls Royce Silver Shadow Limousine and the service we provided. We wish you and the Newly Weds all the very best for the future.-The Wheels To Weddings

Salome L.

12 Oct 2019

They were amazing, the service and everything. I felt like they were more than just a service they were giving, I really felt like they were part of our wedding. My bridal party really loved them.

Carol W.

8 Oct 2019

They were fantastic! Their communication was great and talked to me multiple times. The driver was friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much for them and even rang me to tell me that the car was on the way and how long until it would be until it reached. It was great that they would keep me informed of everything.

Bertrand C.

5 Oct 2019

It was absolutely fantastic, we couldn't have asked for anything better! The driver was especially professional, but also very personable at the same time! He'd help with bags to the hotel when we got there which was really good.

Belinda H.

28 Sep 2019

Great service. Car was immaculate. The driver was very friendly. Even had chilled water and chips ready for us following the ceremony.

Michelle D.

28 Sep 2019

The team at Wheels to Weddings were phenomenal. The correspondence and organisation of the day of our wedding were great. Friendly service and the car is so beautiful. Highly suggest this business and the team.

Joanna D.

27 Sep 2019

It all went quite smoothly, all the drivers were quite helpful and turned up on time. The car looked beautiful, we were able to use it for our photos and he also drove us around to take some photos too. It wasn't stressful at all which was really good! My daughter had a bit of a moment getting into the car, but the driver was really patient about it all.

James A.

21 Sep 2019

I didn't get to use the car as much as my wife did, but she dad a great time! The driver was super friendly, and on-time!

Vicky L.

15 Sep 2019

We booked a white Jaguar Mark V Saloon and it was a beautiful car both in actuality and for photos. The booking process was very smooth and well organised and our driver, Kieron, was both very punctual and friendly. I had initially worried about not fitting into the back seat since my dress was quite large, but it was very spacious. I would gladly recommend Wheels to Weddings.

Luiza V.

7 Sep 2019

They were fantastic, we had booked well in advance with another company, which told us they wouldn't be able to do our wedding, and Wheels to Wedding were able to fit us in in such short notice! We had plenty of choice of cars to pick from, and the customer service leading up to the day itself was fantastic. They were really friendly, prompt with replies, kept checking in with us if there's anything else we needed a few weeks before. On the day we had very accommodating drivers, and as I was quite a nervous bride, our driver was just such a gentleman in calming me down.

Simon F.

17 Aug 2019

Very professional, on time, vehicle was well presented. They were easy going and we would highly recommend and use again.

Diana D.

21 Jul 2019

She was really quick to respond, and she did touch base a few times with us to make sure everything was in order. The driver was really good, he communicated really well and he was really friendly. We were really happy with the car she chose, it was really clean and neat! They had a really good price on at the time!

Sarah H.

13 Jul 2019

Booking was great, nice and easy, they showed up on time, were super friendly and drove me around to all the places I needed to go. Our driver Keiron was also so great, and even sent me photos that he took for my husband and I in the car which was really lovely!

Sam H.

12 Jul 2019

They were excellent, easy to deal with. The drivers were really nice on the day. We were really happy with what we spent.

Olivia B.

7 Jul 2019

Our driver was amazing. He was so friendly, helped us carry our bags, opened the door for us etc. He was on time and just very professional. The cars were beautiful too.

Harriet S.

7 Jul 2019

The drivers were really helpful and lovely, very professional service. The cars themselves were stunning. We booked 2 5 seater jaguars and they were beautiful, very happy with them.

Claudia C.

6 Jul 2019

Deb who organises the cars was awesome. She made it all easy, had great communication and gave great ideas that made the day run smoothly. The drivers were amazing and super helpful. They were a complete class act. We booked the white and black jaguars, STUNNING.

Kellie N.

6 Jul 2019

The driver was amazing and calmed all nerves even with the delays we had due to weather. All of the team were amazing leading up to the day and were extremely helpful

Kylie M.

22 Jun 2019

Amazing car service. They gave me a lot of confidence on the day and prior. The driver was amazing, really professional and friendly. We booked the 1961 jaguar convertible and it was STUNNING! Would highly recommend.

Matthew N.

15 Jun 2019

Their serice, communication and staff were a 10 out of 10. The drivers were so friendly !

Shaun M.

2 Jun 2019

He couldn't do enough for us, he was so nice! We had him for 2-3 hours.

Nicole S.

1 Jun 2019

Their service was really good, the drivers were amazing on the day. Can't fault them.

Wheels to Weddings  

Hi Nicole, thank you for taking the time to review us. We loved being part of your and Deans day- the Wedding looked amazing. Wishing you all the very best form the whole Wheels To Weddings Team

Samantha R.

25 May 2019

They were just really easy to work with, compared to some of the other companies I got quotes from, they were fair bit cheaper and generous. Their customer service was amazing.

Wheels to Weddings  

Samantha, thank you for taking the time to review us. We couldn't wait to be apart of your Wedding day and accompany you and your bridal party with our cars. We wish you and Josh all the very best for your future together...

Sebastian F.

25 May 2019

They were on time, I had to make a last minute change to venue pickup and there were no issues in facilitating that. Driver was very friendly.

Wheels to Weddings  

Sebastian, it was a real pleasure to provide our service to you and we thank you for communicating with us throughout your planning. We are so pleased you are both happy with our Wedding car and service on the day.. Very best wishes, The Wheels To Weddings Team

Justin H.

18 May 2019

The best service and they looked after our celebrant the wonderful Gina Liano from Melbourne. What an amazing business with beautiful cars and everyone was so friendly and professional. I would recommend Wheels to Weddings to anyone and I will definitely use this business again

Wheels to Weddings  

Justin sign us up!! We love the opportunity you provided us to look after you, Scott and Gina on your amazing day. Thank you for trusting us and if we could do it all again....!!! Thank you for your lovely review it means the world to us that you are happy with our service and we could make your day that extra bit special and hopefully easier!!

Graham W.

17 May 2019

From start to finish, they were understanding of what was required. Their knowledge and timing of how a wedding day should go was amazing. The driver was well presented and helpful. Fantastic!

Wheels to Weddings  

Graham thank you for trusting us with Laura and Conors Wedding. If we could say the Jagaurs looked fantastic on the day, (upstaged of course by the bride and groom and beautiful guests!!) and it was so good to see Laura and the bridal party really enjoy their time in the cars. We also hope that the time you spent with Laura on the way to the ceremony was special and a time to remember.. Thank you again!

Gunjeet L.

17 May 2019

Everything about their service was great. They were on time & professional. Very happy.

Wheels to Weddings  

Gunjeet thanks for having us part of your amazing Wedding celebrations!! Terry our driver till speaks of it and we really appreciated being a part of it.. We wish you and Ramleen all the very best. We are so very pleased that you and your guests loved the Jaguar and Rolls Royce Limousines we provided you and our special service

Mikhailla G.

4 May 2019

Fantastic! They were quick and efficient and they were really friendly. My husband and I loved the car. The photos of the car were really clear and it lived up to our expectations when we saw it on our wedding day.

Wheels to Weddings  

Mikhailla thank you for choosing us for your beautiful Wedding day! For us it was very special to be with you and Teddy along with your lovely family and friends. We are so pleased that you were happy with our service and loved our car. Thank you!!

Joan C.

3 May 2019

Brilliant service, lovely vehicle, highly recommend!

Andrew K.

24 Apr 2019

The car was on time, and our drivers were very helpful and knew what they were doing. They delivered everything we expected and gave us plenty of photo opportunities, facilitating for us as well as guests who wanted to photos with the car. We also had some wedding signs stuck on the car included.

Donna R.

18 Apr 2019

This company was lovely, really professional and easy to deal with. The cars were beautiful, the drivers friendly, courteous and punctual. They made the day easy!

Wheels to Weddings  

Donna, thank you for trusting us with Leah and Seans Wedding. It was a real privilege to be apart of the Wedding and to look after such lovely people! Wishing you Leaha and Sean all the very best. Thank you for choosing us..

Lauren B.

29 Mar 2019

Car was beautifully kept and the driver very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this company, they were very easy to communicate with

Wheels to Weddings  

Hi Lauren, thank you and Clayton for having us and our beautiful car with you on your beautiful (AND FUN) Wedding day. We are very pleased you were happy with us and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We wish you both the very best for your future together

Lisa F.

23 Mar 2019

They were really good! They were really flexible with us and were accommodating for all of our needs which was amazing.

Wheels to Weddings  

Hi Lisa, thank you very much for your review! We loved being part of yours and Eric's day. We loved seeing the photos- the photos and both of you were stunning.. Thank you for choosing us to be with you on your Wedding day

Kelly C.

23 Feb 2019

Absolutely amazing car, looked stunning in photo's. Also lovely service of the driver and business as a whole.

Wheels to Weddings  

Hi Kelly, thank you for choosing us!! You both are amazing and we were lucky to be able to look after you on your amazing Wedding day!! The time went way too quickly that is for sure... We wish you both all the happiness in the world!!

Sam H.

12 Jan 2019

Great service, easy to book and the car was beautiful and suited our venue well. Our driver was great, we thoroughly enjoyed the service.

Wheels to Weddings  

Sam thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We loved very much being part of yours and Emily's beautiful day. We looked forward to it very much and we are pleased that you were happy with our service and that our car met your expectations... Thanks so much for choosing us to look after you..

Claire A.

12 Jan 2019

10/10 service! I couldn't fault them whatsoever, they went above and beyond for Aaron and I. Their communication was always open and made us feel so comfortable.

Wheels to Weddings  

Dear Claire, It was our pleasure to look after you and Aaron on your amazing day. We loved every minute of it and we will remember it, you and your family for years to come. Looking after you is without doubt why we love doing what we do. Thank you for choosing us!!

Joanne C.

12 Jan 2019

They had the best service! They were so friendly and professional, it was great having them a part of our wedding.

Wheels to Weddings  

Joanne, it was our pleasure and thank you so much for choosing us.. We are very pleased that our care and service were up to your expectations.. Thanks so much for taking the time to provide a review

Corey &.

12 Jan 2019

We have only positive things to say about Les, our chauffeur for the day. He was very communicative, calling us prior to the wedding to make sure everything was fine, and was very accommodating when the inevitable hiccups occurred! He had a pleasant disposition and we really enjoyed his service. That being said, there were a few issues we had with confirmation of destination details through head office. We had several requests to confirm both the address and photographer's details despite us sending them through multiple times. The last time they called, they realised these details were already in the system. Overall, we're very happy with your services, we find you very competitively priced in comparison to others on the Sunshine Coast. The car was beautiful and drove very well. We'd highly recommend your services to others.

Wheels to Weddings  

Hi Corey, thank you for taking the time to review us! Your beautiful Wedding to Katrina was also very special and memorable to us and Les. We thank you for choosing us and also sending through photos of the day. Your unique ceremony destination was a highlight and Les is also very proud that we were one of the only Wedding suppliers on the day to get the ceremony address right.. Our quality process has our lovely team in Di or Deb contact our couples multiple times throughout the Wedding planning journey just to see how everything is tracking and to capture any changes. You would be surprised on how many details get changed even at the week prior to the wedding!! Even if the details are in our system we still like to check them to make sure we get everything right on the day. Thank you so much for taking the time to review and recommend us we loved part of your day and from all of us (and Les) we wish you both the very best

Deb G.

27 Jul 2018

Beautiful cars and excellent service from drivers Steve and Rob. My bridesmaids loved the classic style and the hamper arranged by Wheels to Weddings was perfect during the photo shoot. I'd highly recommend Wheels to Weddings.

Wheels to Weddings  

Dear Deb, Thank you so much for your comments. We loved being part of your day and thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best into the future.-The Wheels To Weddings Team


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.