Lynton Round Wedding Excellence

Rating
1 5 5.0 (56 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Anytime By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4380

Reviews

Daniela C.

27 Apr 2019

Lynton was the perfect celebrant and made our ceremony perfect. His calming tones sounded beautiful. He was thorough and went through everything with us including a rehearsal and guided us with walking in and his attention to detail was brilliant. We couldn’t have asked for a better outcome.

Natalie M.

23 Feb 2019

I could not recommended Lynton Round enough. From the first communication I immediately felt his warmth.. he was the only one that bothered to call from my initial enquiry. Lynton is very much the professional but is still warm and personable... So much so he asked what clothes he should wear down to the colour of his tie. Many guests commented on how lovely our ceremony was and that's all down to Lyntons great work. Thanks a million Lynton for making our day so special ...

Cara H.

16 Feb 2019

Lynton's insite into what we needed to do for our wedding was second to none! He explained the legalities of our marriage to us, but also made what could have been a really stressful situation fun and exciting with his professional but also relaxed manner. Lynton was a great help with parents and bridal party at our final rehursal, and he helped make our day absolutely magical! We were so happy with our vows and nuptials, and would recommend Lynton to any couple ready to take their next big step!

Monica F.

13 Dec 2018

A heartfelt thanks to Lynton for making our big day so memorable! Everyone thought the ceremony was warm and touching. Lynton is a fantastic person with a wonderful caring heart and helped us with everything, going out of his way to make it a very special day for us. We received great feedback about the ceremony and Lynton himself, which wouldn’t have been possible without his help, friendly attitude and sound advice. Lynton made the entire process so easy for us, and we really couldn't be more thankful. Thank you Lynton for a special ceremony and thank you for being such a special person yourself, both personally and professionally. Your sense of humour brightened our day and helped us get through it with minimal nerves and more laughs and smiles!

Arthur Z.

16 Nov 2018

Lynton is a very professional and wonderful celebrant. He truly gave us many helps. We did rehearsal a day before our wedding. That was helpful and reduce pressure! He made the day a pure enjoyment and fun. Every one liked him and even some of them did not understand English.

Samantha R.

9 Nov 2018

Lynton was an excellent celebrant! He was very flexible with meeting times and places, very clear with what we had to do before the wedding, and gave us plenty of help and examples of ceremonies. He was happy to anything we wanted, including creating the vibe we wanted for our ceremony, mentioning certain things during the ceremony and using a microphone; he even updated his speaker to ensure it was the best sound on the day! His price is also great compared to other celebrants in Melbourne. Highly recommended!

Ellie L.

16 Jun 2018

We can’t thank Lynton enough for being our celebrant. Lynton made the whole process easy and fun! He made it clear that it was OUR day and he would do everything he could do to make it perfect! We had so many people tell us our celebrant was awesome. It is very clear that Lynton loves what he does! We can’t recommend him enough.

Sarah C.

26 May 2018

Lynton was excellent. From the moment we met Lynton we knew he would be the perfect match for our wedding ceremony. His sense of humour, kind and caring nature and his ability to go above and beyond was greatly appreciated. Lynton took the time to get to know us personally and we had all confidence in his work. Thank you Lynton for creating a memorable ceremony on our perfect day!

Emily B.

1 Apr 2018

Lynton was so helpful and professional, yet humours and very friendly. He allowed us to have full freedom in what we wanted and delivered it in his own personal way so as to make the ceremony fun, engaging and meaningful for both us and our guests. Thank you Lynton.

Natalie & Mathew A.

16 Mar 2018

Lynton was great throughout the whole process. He was attentive, helpful, punctual, informative and a pleasure to speak to. He explained the whole process and gave us plenty of information to work with, even a few weeks after the ceremony he sent more information reminding us we had to obtain our marriage certificate and how to do this. His delivery of our ceremony on the day was fantastic, we couldn't have asked for better. Many of our guests commented on what a great celebrant we had. We would highly recommend him.

Eleanor M.

11 Mar 2018

Lynton was wonderful! Leading up the wedding he was so helpful guiding us through preparing our personalised ceremony and vows and also gave us great tips to consider when planning the big day. Lynton's friendly nature and experience made our wedding relaxed and enjoyable for everyone! We highly recommend Lynton.

Aisah A.

10 Mar 2018

We saw Lynton at a few of our friends weddings and my husband decided he liked his style. Good choice hubz! Lynton made our ceremony completely ours. He presented the service like he was an old friend and with his clear booming voice (I think he sounds like a game-show host) we truly felt like we were the center of attention. We had several positive comments from friends and family who thought he was great.

Jacqueline G.

17 Feb 2018

Lynton was warm, friendly and listened, He was professional and unflappable in the face of all the usual wedding hiccups. He took our wishes on board and tailored our ceremony perfectly to us. He was inclusive and indulgent - allowing us to make a couple of very last minute changes. Highly recommended as we can't now imagine the day without him.

Anita M.

26 Jan 2018

Lynton made our special day a breeze. No question was left unanswered and no task was too big. He made us feel at ease and we had so much fun on the day. Every guest laughed along and had a ball, and we had a brilliant time thanks to Lynton!

Craig B.

6 Jan 2018

Lynton, you had us at hello! What a difference it made to have an experienced professional supporting us in the lead up to and on such a big day. Not only professional but practical, authentic and down to earth. Thanks Lynton.

Tanya M S.

17 Nov 2017

Lynton was a magnificent celebrant. Explained the process very well. Will definitely recommend.

Laura M.

7 Apr 2017

Lynton was a great celebrant for our wedding. He was always cheerful, had a joke with us and our guests helped everything flow smoothly.

Flora L.

14 Jan 2017

Professional, with a great sense of humour. Brilliant service! Very well prepared, organised, reliable and knows his stuff well. Very happy with his service, would definitely recommend for a memorable ceremony !

Julie K.

12 Nov 2016

Lynton was professional, curteous and experienced - he knew what he was doing and we felt in very safe hands. We had heaps of guests comment on how great Lynton was and we felt that he had tailored our ceremony to truly reflect us and the vibe that we wanted.

Sarah D.

22 Oct 2016

We more than highly recommend Lynton! Lynton's professionalism and positive attitude was infectious. As well as ourselves, our families and guests thought Lynton was brilliant, very funny and felt like a member of the family. The best celebrant we have witnessed to date! Sarah & Euan :)

Emma R.

23 Apr 2016

Lynton is an outstanding celebrant and was helpful every step of the way. He met with us early on and assisted us with putting together vows that would make the ceremony perfect and all about us and what we represent as a couple!

Amanda F.

31 Dec 2015

I found Lynton through reading reviews and when I met him, I knew he'd be perfect for our special day! I was nervous about the big day and so was my husband but Lynton knew what to say and everything went off perfectly. He was quick at responding to emails and keeping us informed. I'm so happy we chose Lynton to share our special day!

Netta T.

1 Nov 2015

Lynton made the whole process incredibly easy. Ceremony was perfect. Highly recommended.

Chloe C.

11 Sep 2015

Happy with him!!

Samantha A.

20 Feb 2015

Lynton was great to deal with. He added a lot of character to our ceremony!

Ben S.

19 Dec 2014

Lynton was a great celebrant. We were after someone who would play a fairly low key role as we had a few others involved, and he structured the whole ceremony perfectly. Very kind, funny and personable guy...highly recommended.

Carly G.

22 Nov 2014

I have no words for how happy we were with Lynton! Can we give him 10 out of 5 stars? Lynton was so easy to work with in the very long lead up to the wedding. He gave great practical advice and was very patient with my many emails. Our ceremony was so beautiful, we had so many compliments from our guests about Lynton. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Sera M.

7 Nov 2014

Lynton is such an amazing person if your looking for a professional and fun celebrant Lynton Round is you man !! Lynton has been great from the start so very organised and defiantly knows what his doing and has such a great personality. Thank you again for being a part of our wedding day Lynton. Sera and Nick Mifsud

Dave N.

20 Sep 2014

Organised and most importantly has a calming influence though out the process and on the day. Readily available for questions. Presents with a great voice. A great person in general.

Jay W.

26 Apr 2014

Lynton was a pleasure to work alongside. He provided very clear guidance & was always within reach when needed. His professionalism & sense of humour made everyone present feel comfortable. He was extremely well organised and considerate with lots of useful advise leading up to the day!

Laura S.

11 Apr 2014

Personable, well spoken. Our guests thought he was one of the family, we spoke like he had known us our whole lives!

Gabrielle G.

5 Apr 2014

Fantastic service and a pleasure to work with throughout the wedding process. Really made our ceremony a fun experience!

Laura B.

15 Mar 2014

Our experience with Lynton was such a delight. Lynton gives great direction and makes the whole process of compiling a wedding ceremony that little bit more easier. He is a true professional and takes great pride in what he does. Thank you Lynton!

Tabatha V.

14 Mar 2014

Lynton is a gem and really makes your day even more special! Thank you so much!!!

Robyn A.

6 Dec 2013

Lynton was our celebrant for our wedding in December 2013 and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. He was very accommodating, friendly and made the day both fun and relaxed. Lynton will ensure you are well prepared and have a stress free ceremony.

Melina S.

24 Nov 2013

Fantastic celebrant

Bec M.

3 Nov 2013

Lynton was the perfect celebrant. He had a very relaxed and easy going style, whilst being very professional and thorough. Our guests commented on how warm and wonderful Lynton was, with many thinking he must of been a friend. The ceremony couldn't have gone better and Lynton was fantastic. Highly recommended ! Thank you Lynton.

Simone R.

2 Nov 2013

I just adore Lynton, he is such a kind hearted, loving man and did such a great job of our ceremony. Thank you Lynton :) with Love, Jarryd & Simone Guganovic

Sally C.

17 Aug 2013

Highly recommend Lynton. Amazing guy. We will never forget how special you made our big day.

Rebecca C.

16 Mar 2013

Lynton was everything we hoped for. He kept us calm and all of our guests loved him! He was serious when he needed to be and kept it humorous without being a comedian. Very reasonably priced which is a bonus. We highly recommend Lynton! We loved our ceremony, unforgettable. Thankyou!

Rachel R.

9 Mar 2013

Lynton Round.... FANTASTIC. We could not have asked for a better Celebrant. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. He absolutely captured us as a couple and was so enjoyable to watch and hear. Absolute pleasure to deal with as well.

Ms Sharney J.

23 Feb 2013

Incredibly helpful, delightful to deal with, no request was too difficult. Made the ceremony amazing, perfect blend of classy and cheerful. Would recommend him in a heart beat. Very competitive pricing. One of the nicest people we have ever met.

Daniella Z.

8 Dec 2012

. He Was fantastic, friendly and charismatic. He made a lot of effort to get to know us and this he made our day so much more personal to us

Belinda

11 Nov 2012

Very professional, experienced and entertaining!!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Chantelle X.

26 Aug 2012

Fantastic, easy to work with and had fun :-)

Miss Teagan J.

4 May 2012

Lynton was fantastic. Made the whole process very easy and made our ceremony so special. highly recomended

Kate R.

23 Mar 2012

Lynton is a warm, easy going person. He makes you feel comfortable and confident the whole time and truly believes in marriage. Thank you for an awesome ceremony Lynton

Ms Brooke M.

11 Dec 2011

Great job. Very helpful with paperwork and writing of ceremony content.

Ms Bronwyn S.

26 Nov 2011

Lynton was supportive, informative and extremely helpful. He conducted the ceremony with humour and grace and made it a memorable experience for all. We made the right decision going with Lynton!

Tracey W.

12 Mar 2011

Great celebrant. He was funny but also very professional, loved by all. Would def recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.