Confetti Commitments

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
03 9498 5030

Reviews

Kathi R.

9 Nov 2018

Cat is amazing. From the moment i said 'i do' want you to be our celebrant, Cat has been supportive, encouraging, engaging, creative, a perfectionist, drama free, positive with a can do and will do approach. If i was getting married again, i would use her again :) As it is we are renewing our vows in 10 years - Confetti Commitments will be doing it. Cat even dressed to make the theme <3.

Confetti Commitments  

Thank you! Honestly, what a blast your day was, I can't decide if the theme, entertainment or 'objection' question was the highlight! When I have the opportunity to officiate a wedding with a couple as fun as you both, my day is a thrill.

Rhiannon B.

19 Oct 2018

Catherine was absolutely amazing! My husband was interstate at the time and she made an effort to meet us at ridiculous hours to make sure he could be present - going above and beyond! Her sweet, friendly and loving personality is what makes her so wonderful! If I did this all over again, I’d still choose Catherine! I recommend her to all of my friends getting engaged.

Confetti Commitments  

Thank you both for such an enjoyable day, I loved meeting you both and wish you and your fur-family love and laughter xx

Tara A.

22 Sep 2018

If you're looking for a fun and individual ceremony Cat is your girl for sure! She was such an amazing help during our wedding I felt so lucky to have such a fabulous person helping make decision making (not my strong point) so much easier! (And with plenty of laughs along the way) Thank you Cat for making our wedding so special and memorable!

Dave A.

7 Sep 2019

Catherine is just amazing, such a beautiful person doing something she loves with a down to earth relaxed approach.. just perfect, i would recommend her to anyone

Melanie B.

17 Aug 2019

Cat managed our official ceremony prior to our abroad wedding, even through the ceremony was purely for legal reasons, she arrived with champagne and laughter, we had such a great afternoon, what was meant to be a simply signing turned into a memorable and beautiful memory.

Renee J.

16 Aug 2019

We couldn't have asked for a better wedding ceremony led by Catherine. The entire process was handled professionally, and all of our requests were noted and followed through on. Thanks Catherine for helping us celebrate our day!

Mariana N.

14 Sep 2018

Cat was professional and very warm, she was exactly as I wanted for our wedding. She was so welcoming to the guest and created a bright and memorable atmosphere. Fun attitude.

Gabby P.

1 Jul 2018

Cat is amazing. She made me feel well supported through my wedding planning. She helped me create a beautiful ceremony that was meaningful and loving. Her presence is calming and helped me settle my nerves. The ceremony felt very relaxed and fun. I would recommend her to any engaged couple looking for a friendly, bubbly relaxed celebrant

Confetti Commitments  

Thank you Gabby, it was a PLEASURE to be a part of your day!

Jessie F.

30 Jun 2018

Look no further than Cat!!! Very professional, Organised and always has a smile on her face.. Ive never met someone who makes me laugh so much.. She definitely makes the day feel even more special.. Highly Recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.