Nuala Quigley

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gold Coast  View Map
Business Hours
Call Now
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Hamish M.

8 Aug 2020

Nuala is a wonderful celebrant who truly cares about making your special day special. Despite COVID pretty much systematically chipping away at almost every element of our originally-planned wedding, Nuala's professionalism, patience and kindness meant we could still get married feeling that we were surrounded by friends and family, even though many were present only virtually. Flexible, patient and genuinely caring and concerned that your special day be truly special. Would recommend a thousand times over. Thank you Nuala.

Nuala Quigley  

Thank you so much Hamish and Youngju, so beautiful !

Lucas W.

24 Apr 2020

Nuala is exceptional. We were one of many couples who had their wedding postponed by COVID. Thankfully Nuala has been extremely accomodating, friendly, flexible and professional which has made the whole process of rearranging our plans a lot less stressful! We met Nuala over video call and to date has been extremely flexible as we have had to postpone our wedding multiple times; even though weddings are pretty much back to normal in Sydney, we are still 'stuck' in the UK and can't get back for our wedding. Nuala's communication is excellent, and proactively checks-in on us during what has been a tough year for all. Nuala also has a very handy couples questionnaire which is fun to fill out - this helps her get to know about the couple so the ceremony can be more personable. I hope this review helps new couples trying to find a perfect celebrant!

Trina C.

19 Mar 2020

What can we say about Nuala except that we love her! She made creating our ideal ceremony so easy by providing all the information, suggestions and help you could ask for. She brought this enthusiasm and care that you know could only come from someone who is truly passionate about their job. We cannot recommend Nuala highly enough.

Jay L.

27 Mar 2021

Nuala is amazing and we are really happy to have her as our marriage celebrant. She is kind, professional and also funny. Preparing a wedding during COVID was challenging as restrictions change from time to time and she helped us navigate through the process and provided us with helpful tips. Nuala took the time to understand us, our story, what we are looking for and created an intimate and personalised ceremony for us. We are really thankful and happy to have Nuala as our marriage celebrant and would highly recommend her.

Jasmin L.

13 Feb 2021

What an amazing celebrant! Nuala’s professionalism, knowledge and calm approach to our wedding made the whole event so much easier. Nuala continually went above and beyond prior to the event, during and even after (helping escort us to some photo locations). Nuala was an absolute pleasure to work with and we highly recommend her. Thank you Nuala from the Lanes.

Nat U.

31 Dec 2020

If you're like me, needed help, flexibility, someone to calm you down and get things organised Nuala is for you. She was AMAZING, we had Red Zone restrictions and she managed to find a way for us to still have our special day on the beach as we wanted. Best of all, my hubby loved her too due to her relaxed and super friendly attitude. Couldn't thank her enough she was an absolute GEM!

Katherine B.

13 Dec 2020

In one word, amazing! Nuala was absolutely fabulous for our big day recently. We had a lot of hiccups with covid and she was patient and understanding with us the whole way through. We spent almost 12 months planning everything back and fourth and rearranging everything once we had to post pone. She took the time to learn and understand who we were as a couple to make sure the ceremony was completely tailored to what we were after. She was very easy to get in contact with throughout the process and we had several chats to keep the ceremony arrangements moving. The communication was always very clear an honest. She went the extra mile on the day to make sure my now husband ( who has anxiety attacks) was calm and relaxed before the ceremony. I would recommend her a million times over.

Nina C.

1 Aug 2020

Nuala did an amazing job. She has a very warm personality, our guests loved her just as much as we did. We highly recommended her!

Dominika K.

6 Jun 2020

We were absolutely happy with Nuala celebrating our wedding. Very professional and knowledgeable, yet truly warm and genuine person. Thanks to her flexibility, the whole process was smooth and spotless. Nuala also offers extra perks such as the ceremony recording or zoom live streaming :). Thank you Nuala for taking part in our perfect day! 

Naomi M.

14 Feb 2020

Nuala produced the most beautiful and personal ceremony for our family. My hubby and I were married and we also had a naming ceremony for our three children. Nuala suggested a sand ceremony and we were able to include all our guests in the service. Nuala was so generous with her time. She came to our house and discussed our ceremony options and then sent many different readings and examples of vows etc, then we simply had to choose our favourites. Nuala customised a totally personalised ceremony. Our guests said it was the most beautiful wedding ceremony they had been too and there were happy tears everywhere. Nuala is so generous, professional, efficient and approachable. She is totally passionate about her work as a celebrant and it totally shows in her kindness and confidence. I would 100% recommend Nuala for all types of ceremonies.

Nuala Quigley  

Wow, what a beautiful thing to say. Thank you so much Naomi. I loved being able to create a completely unique ceremony for you, it was such a special occasion. Thank you for trusting me with such an important job, it was my absolute pleasure and I am humbled by your comments x

Cassandra N.

2 Nov 2019

Nuala was so easy and wonderful to work with. Our previous celebrant had to cancel which lead us to Nuala. We couldn’t have been more grateful and blessed to cross paths and have her part of our wedding as our celebrant. She spoke so beautifully, pronunciation was perfect, her energy and kindness was so present. I would recommend Nuala to anyone getting married. Thank you Nuala we will always remember you from our special day.

Lilly H.

7 Sep 2019

Nuala was AMAZING. She really made our ceremony everything we could have ever dreamed of. She was very supportive throughout the process and happy to answer all our questions. Nuala saved our ceremony when our previous celebrant had to cancel on us just a month before the ceremony! Nuala was very professional and very understanding of our situation. if you are looking for someone to marry you..choose Nuala! ❤

Nuala Quigley  

Oh Lilly! That is so sweet! It was my absolute pleasure to marry you and Edward, what a beautiful wedding you had! Im so grateful I got to be a part of it. Wishing you a long and happy future together xxx

Grace & Mat N.

20 Apr 2019

We loved every minute of our wedding and a huge part of that was our ceremony and how perfect it was. You as a celebrant and the ceremony had rave reviews and so many of our guests said they had never heard a ceremony so personal and emotional. I would highly recommend Nuala

Lauren R.

5 Apr 2019

Sam and I are so grateful to Nuala for helping us design our own unique ceremony. She was very attentive and flexible to our needs. Nuala was efficient, personable and professional. Thank you for making our ceremony so special.

Tess U.

1 Mar 2019

Nuala proved to be the perfect celebrant. Super easy to communicate with, lovely, fun and she made “planning the ceremony” such an easy and fun part of the wedding. Nuala came with some great suggestions to make the ceremony “ours” and we will treasure the memory of the day forever! Thank you so much!!

Nuala Quigley  

Thank you Tess, I had so much fun with you both at your ceremony, it was my pleasure to marry you and Evan. Wedding ceremonies should be fun and relaxed, just like yours, so I am really glad you enjoyed yours and wish you both all the happiness for your future together.

Sarah Q.

16 Feb 2019

We were so happy to meet an Irish celebrant who understood exactly what we were after. Your Irish blessing was just beautiful Nuala and all our guests commented on how personal the ceremony was. Thank you for incorporating both our cultures into your script and we couldn't have asked for a better day.

Kesaia M.

16 Feb 2019

Thank you Nuala for taking the stress out of my ceremony. I was so worried about everything but knew that we were in good hands with you. You made it fun, relaxed and enjoyable for everyone! I am so grateful we found such an understanding celebrant. We will be recommending you to all our friends!

Emma N.

16 Feb 2019

Wow Nuala, you exceeded all our expectations for a celebrant. We are so glad we chose you. Everyone at our ceremony thought you were funny and personable yet professional. Thank you for making it easy and fun for us, just what we wanted!

Nikki G.

16 Feb 2019

Nuala came to our rescue after being let down by our booked celebrant 48hrs before our wedding was to commence and she went above and beyond to make our wedding a total success. Nuala is extremely professional, prompt, reassuring, and above all amazing at her job. Our ceremony went off without a hitch and it was just perfect thanks to her ! We are so thankful to her and could never repay her for making our day so amazing !!!

Ally G.

8 Dec 2018

I couldn't be happier with the lovely support and effort made by our beautiful celebrant Nuala. She worked so hard and spent many hours to make our ceremony completely personal and perfect for our special day. Nuala took into consideration all our wants and needs for the ceremony, and also put up with how demanding we were! She really took the time to get to know us and our story which really meant a lot to my partner and I. She also took the time to get to know our family and wedding party to make sure they were totally included in the wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better celebrant, she honestly made our day as special as it could be and we really couldn't have done it without her. I highly recommend her for your special day!

Nuala Quigley  

Thank you so much Ally for those kind words. It was such an honour and privilege to marry you and Charlie, what a wonderful couple you are. Thank you for choosing me and I wish you both all the happiness in the future.

Edwina R.

15 Sep 2018

From the very beginning, Nuala was with us every single step of the way. From our very first meeting, she made us feel super relaxed and excited about our ceremony. She was open to designing a ceremony that was individualised to who we are as a couple and provided us with an abundance of options and ideas. Nuala took great care in really getting to know us as a couple and told our story at the ceremony with such passion and detail that it was really touching. The whole process with Nuala was really simple, easy and stress free- a big bonus as a couple organising a Wedding! Most of all, Nuala is a lot of fun. If you’re looking for a celebrant and you want someone that is dedicated, open to what you want, and a load of fun to work with, look no further than Nuptials by Nuala.

Nuala Quigley  

Wow what a review! Thank you so much Edwina! What fun we had at your ceremony!! It was my absolute pleasure marrying you and your lovely husband!! Thank you for choosing me as your celebrant as I know you interviewed quite a few! All the very best to you both. N x

Carly S.

8 Sep 2018

Nuala was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was always quick to respond, friendly and very helpful. You can tell she really loves her job. Nuala created a beautiful ceremony for us and our wedding day was amazing because of her. Many guests commented how lovely her ceremony was. We are so thankful that Nuala was with us along the way and would highly recommend her.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.