Nuala Quigley

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney (Northern Beaches), Gold Coast and Tweed Heads  View Map
Business Hours
Call Now
Phone
0451 944 474

Reviews

Lilly H.

7 Sep 2019

Nuala was AMAZING. She really made our ceremony everything we could have ever dreamed of. She was very supportive throughout the process and happy to answer all our questions. Nuala saved our ceremony when our previous celebrant had to cancel on us just a month before the ceremony! Nuala was very professional and very understanding of our situation. if you are looking for someone to marry you..choose Nuala! ❤

Nuala Quigley  

Oh Lilly! That is so sweet! It was my absolute pleasure to marry you and Edward, what a beautiful wedding you had! Im so grateful I got to be a part of it. Wishing you a long and happy future together xxx

Tess U.

1 Mar 2019

Nuala proved to be the perfect celebrant. Super easy to communicate with, lovely, fun and she made “planning the ceremony” such an easy and fun part of the wedding. Nuala came with some great suggestions to make the ceremony “ours” and we will treasure the memory of the day forever! Thank you so much!!

Nuala Quigley  

Thank you Tess, I had so much fun with you both at your ceremony, it was my pleasure to marry you and Evan. Wedding ceremonies should be fun and relaxed, just like yours, so I am really glad you enjoyed yours and wish you both all the happiness for your future together.

Ally G.

8 Dec 2018

I couldn't be happier with the lovely support and effort made by our beautiful celebrant Nuala. She worked so hard and spent many hours to make our ceremony completely personal and perfect for our special day. Nuala took into consideration all our wants and needs for the ceremony, and also put up with how demanding we were! She really took the time to get to know us and our story which really meant a lot to my partner and I. She also took the time to get to know our family and wedding party to make sure they were totally included in the wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better celebrant, she honestly made our day as special as it could be and we really couldn't have done it without her. I highly recommend her for your special day!

Nuala Quigley  

Thank you so much Ally for those kind words. It was such an honour and privilege to marry you and Charlie, what a wonderful couple you are. Thank you for choosing me and I wish you both all the happiness in the future.

Grace & Mat N.

20 Apr 2019

We loved every minute of our wedding and a huge part of that was our ceremony and how perfect it was. You as a celebrant and the ceremony had rave reviews and so many of our guests said they had never heard a ceremony so personal and emotional. I would highly recommend Nuala

Lauren R.

5 Apr 2019

Sam and I are so grateful to Nuala for helping us design our own unique ceremony. She was very attentive and flexible to our needs. Nuala was efficient, personable and professional. Thank you for making our ceremony so special.

Emma N.

16 Feb 2019

Wow Nuala, you exceeded all our expectations for a celebrant. We are so glad we chose you. Everyone at our ceremony thought you were funny and personable yet professional. Thank you for making it easy and fun for us, just what we wanted!

Kesaia M.

16 Feb 2019

Thank you Nuala for taking the stress out of my ceremony. I was so worried about everything but knew that we were in good hands with you. You made it fun, relaxed and enjoyable for everyone! I am so grateful we found such an understanding celebrant. We will be recommending you to all our friends!

Sarah Q.

16 Feb 2019

We were so happy to meet an Irish celebrant who understood exactly what we were after. Your Irish blessing was just beautiful Nuala and all our guests commented on how personal the ceremony was. Thank you for incorporating both our cultures into your script and we couldn't have asked for a better day.

Nikki G.

16 Feb 2019

Nuala came to our rescue after being let down by our booked celebrant 48hrs before our wedding was to commence and she went above and beyond to make our wedding a total success. Nuala is extremely professional, prompt, reassuring, and above all amazing at her job. Our ceremony went off without a hitch and it was just perfect thanks to her ! We are so thankful to her and could never repay her for making our day so amazing !!!

Edwina R.

15 Sep 2018

From the very beginning, Nuala was with us every single step of the way. From our very first meeting, she made us feel super relaxed and excited about our ceremony. She was open to designing a ceremony that was individualised to who we are as a couple and provided us with an abundance of options and ideas. Nuala took great care in really getting to know us as a couple and told our story at the ceremony with such passion and detail that it was really touching. The whole process with Nuala was really simple, easy and stress free- a big bonus as a couple organising a Wedding! Most of all, Nuala is a lot of fun. If you’re looking for a celebrant and you want someone that is dedicated, open to what you want, and a load of fun to work with, look no further than Nuptials by Nuala.

Nuala Quigley  

Wow what a review! Thank you so much Edwina! What fun we had at your ceremony!! It was my absolute pleasure marrying you and your lovely husband!! Thank you for choosing me as your celebrant as I know you interviewed quite a few! All the very best to you both. N x

Carly S.

8 Sep 2018

Nuala was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was always quick to respond, friendly and very helpful. You can tell she really loves her job. Nuala created a beautiful ceremony for us and our wedding day was amazing because of her. Many guests commented how lovely her ceremony was. We are so thankful that Nuala was with us along the way and would highly recommend her.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.