Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Geelong, State Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0419 387 503

Reviews

Sarah G.

11 May 2019

Ray made our day perfect!! From the initial meeting until we said I do Ray was there for us. He worked through everything with us step by step and ensured we were happy and comfortable. It was a pleasure having Ray as are celebrant on our big day.

Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings  

Looking after Sarah and David was simply a joy.

Linda R.

6 Apr 2019

When hiring Ray you are guaranteed a ceremony that you will never forget. After the first meeting he knew what we were hoping for and we worked together for that dream. Both professional and passionate, he knew how to work a room and made sure we were as calm as we can be on our day. I can't say thank you enough to Ray.

Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings  

A delight being Linda and Brenton's Celebrant. Such an easy going couple to work with, they made my job a breeze and it was a joy seeing their faces light up as such during the ceremony. Again, a privilege to be able to marry such lovely people.

Rebecca V.

9 Feb 2019

Amazing, Ray is very professional, yet brings out your love story and the best of each of us. He made our day, he was witty, yet reserved and professional. Can not recommend Ray highly enough. Ray told our love story and created the feeling of the ceremony, he has a way with words and is has found is calling. We stumbled across Ray and once we met we never looked back. Ray takes his job very seriously, was empathetic and able to drawn the emotion and love out of both of us, and we wouldn’t change anything.

Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings  

It's very easy to deliver a beautiful ceremony when working with two such beautiful ladies in Rebecca and Megan. Their story unfolded before me so naturally. We developed and wonderful chemistry that transpired into the most fun, elegant, inspirational of weddings. Truly a privilege being their chosen Celebrant. Thank you Bec and Meg:)

Manuel C.

22 Aug 2019

Ray was super friendly and accommodating to our needs. He helped make the whole experience feel extra special for us. Thank you so much Ray!

Adeline F.

3 Aug 2019

We had a surprise wedding and Ray did such an exceptional job. Ray is an amazing person. Ray was super helpful with every aspect of our journey. Ray was humorous, loving and kind with everything he did for us. Ray did everything we requested and more to make our night special. We highly recommend Ray, if we were allowed to get married again we would choose him all over again. Don’t make the mistake of going anywhere else. Thank you so much Ray we love you and are forever grateful for making our night so very special xoxox Lots of love Mr & Mrs Franklin

Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings  

What a joy Adeline & Keiren were to marry. Surprise wedding, costume party, we had a hoot. I love these guys.

Tia M.

3 Aug 2019

Ray was very accommodating of our special needs on a very short notice wedding. He did a great job at both our commitment ceremony and our official ceremony. Ray was easy to work with, responsive and made the process easy.

Skye F.

22 Jun 2019

Ray was amazing in every way! He was professional, fun and truly cared about making our special day special. Ray has a genuine passion for what he does and it shows in his commitment to being as flexible as we needed whilst also providing us with an extremely personalised experience. We loved him! Thanks again Ray, it wouldn't have been the same without you. Cheers, Skye & George

Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings  

How much fun did we have!? Skye, George & I did our utmost to contain ourselves during the charade of me pretending to be a waiter for their surprise wedding. When I revealed my true Celebrant identity the crowd went wild. A beautiful couple to marry, thank you:)

Felix Q.

31 May 2019

Ray was very kind and nice to help us to understand each processes. He takes his spare time to explain all the details of the official documents.

Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings  

Felix & Simon, two gentleman with Chinese backgrounds, we used a Mandarine interpreter for their elopement wedding, short and sweet, a pleasure to look after them.

Bec J.

22 Mar 2019

We picked Ray to be our celebrant because his sense of humour and easy-going nature clicked with us straight away. His attention to detail and professionalism but during the lead-up and on the day helped take a lot of the stress off us. Would recommend.

Ray Galea Marriage Celebrant - Celebrant With Wings  

Super fun couple, a joy to look after on their biggest day. We had a blast of a time, great day at the office for me:)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.