Transtudios Photography & Video

Rating
1 5 4.8 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Blue Mountains, Wollongong, Canberra, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, New South Wales
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
0431 168 158

Reviews

Erin O.

30 Mar 2019

Andrew and his team were excellent ! Very affordable and nothing was a problem !! Would happily use him again if the occasion arises , definitely will be my recommendation for couples to use them again ! You won’t be disappointed!

Agnes O.

14 Dec 2018

When Transtudios appeared on my Facebook newsfeed, I was intrigued to check them out. I also discovered they are recommended by Easy Wedding so I decided to contact them. Andrew was very prompt in responding to my first query and he texted me as well to ensure I received the email. He also invited my husband and me to visit his studio. We felt connected when we met him the first time so we decided to go ahead with Transtudios. Pre-wedding pictures were spectacular and Andrew and his crew were very patient with us. Then it came our big day and all the pictures are amazing and the 3 min video highlight is also very nice and touchy; it will definitely be a piece to remember for the rest of our life. Thank you for being part of our big day!

Bettina R.

13 Oct 2018

They were easy to deal with, professional and captured absolutely everything. Great value for money.

Merven V.

11 Aug 2018

Thank you very much Tran Studios for capturing a copious amount of beautiful memories from our wedding day! Communication was easy with Andrew as he understood everything my wife & I asked for. We hired him for a full day session (videography + photography) & he was very patient, positive & professional during our wedding day & pre-wedding shoot. Andrew went above & beyond + exceeded my expectations. My wife & I were especially impressed with his creativity of our wedding highlights video. We keep watching it over & over again because we absolutely love it! I highly recommend Tran Studios for your wedding / event!!!

Transtudios Photography & Video  

It was a pleasure being a part of your awesome day! Thank you for the kind words!

Sam R.

13 Apr 2019

We used them for our photos on our wedding. They were very friendly and our guests loved them as well. We got our photos back really quickly and we are getting an album. We also had an engagement shoot which we loved.

Emma S.

23 Feb 2019

Very good value, and very friendly and helpful. We got the full wedding day package which included 2 people to do the shoot for the entire day, digital prints, as well as hard copy prints. We got a free wedding photo shoot included. It was very well priced and such value and we have since hired them again for another event! The 2 photographers were absolutely fantastic. Highly Recommend.

Anne G.

16 Feb 2019

Really great! We used them for our pre-wedding shoot and they did a really great job and they captured all the key moments that we would have wanted. Great quality and great value for money. We were really happy with their service. They were really great!

Adel K.

16 Feb 2019

Easy going and easy to work with, keeping it natural and a happy vibe, no pressure. Flexible working style. Photo edits are really good, nice vibrant colours, clear refined photos, well chosen backgrounds.

Elise M.

19 Jan 2019

They were great! They were very straightforward and made it really easy for us!

Flavia A.

22 Dec 2018

Outstanding service, very happy with the videos and photos. The staff were great from the moment we made the booking right until the end. Enthusiastic and friendly workers whom we highly recommend.

Agnes O.

14 Dec 2018

When Transtudios appeared on my Facebook newsfeed, I was intrigued to check them out. I also discovered they are recommended by Easy Wedding so I decided to contact them. Andrew was very prompt in responding to my first query and he texted me as well to ensure I received the email. He also invited my husband and me to visit his studio. We felt connected when we met him the first time so we decided to go ahead with Transtudios. Pre-wedding pictures were spectacular and Andrew and his crew were very patient with us. Then it came our big day and all the pictures are amazing and the 3 min video highlight is also very nice and touchy; it will definitely be a piece to remember for the rest of our life. Thank you for being part of our big day!

Laurelin G.

18 Nov 2018

They were really good! From the get go it was so easy to get in touch with them. On the day they blended into the crowd so well. They were absolutely lovely as well.

Sonia W.

26 Oct 2018

Our photos and video were just a dream! Their eye for detail captured a magical story of our special day and they are just magical!

Sepiuta M.

20 Oct 2018

They were good and I was happy with the photos. I wish I got the video as well! I highly recommend them. I got my photos back after my honeymoon. We had such a large bridal party and they did so well to capture our day.

Transtudios Photography & Video  

Thank you for having us on your special day! It was an amazing wedding!

Bettina R.

13 Oct 2018

They were easy to deal with, professional and captured absolutely everything. Great value for money.

Paula S.

6 Oct 2018

We got all the photos that we wanted on the day. They were so kind and professional.

Krissie P.

10 Jul 2018

I recommend this business for the short notice photographer hire. Andrew accommodated a short (4 hours) photography service and we really appreciated the follow up call to discuss the simple brief. Tatiana arrived on time on the day and she was a delight to work with. She did not make us feel pressured to take photos or be a certain way with our guests. I have already recommended this company to my friends and I look forward to seeing the final product.

Melanie H.

26 May 2018

They were from Sydney and we were from Port Stephens so we had never met them and were a bit anxious about whether they would show up or be on time but they were punctual, and so easy going. They did photography & videography, there were about 5 of them but they were non-intrusive. They weren't in everyones faces, they just blended in and mingled well. They all had lovely personalities and great senses of humour. They did a fantastic job, and value for money was incredible. We had sneak peaks within 48 hours and the rest within a week or 2. Andrew was a pleasure to deal with and very understanding.

Emma H.

18 May 2018

Andrew and his team were brilliant from start to finish. He was more than willing to accommodate our requirements and to guide us through each step. We had originally paid a deposit for another vendor of which was not providing as much as Tran Studios. We are SO happy we made the change. Our guests said they barely noticed they were there most of the time which made the day feel more intimate (which is what we were hoping for). We literally recommend Andrew & his team to everyone who is willing to listen!

Transtudios Photography & Video  

Thank you for your kind words, it was great to be part of such a special day!

Kristina C.

19 Jun 2015

Easy to deal with, affordable, very professional and captured the most amazing moments that we would've missed.

Transtudios Photography & Video  

Thank you for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day.

Nimfa V.

24 Jan 2015

The TranStudios team were amazing and we're so happy they captured our memories of our vowel renewal and 25th wedding anniversary perfectly. He is very approachable yet professional with his work and his enthusiasm and energy made the day so natural and easy. Highly recommended!!

Transtudios Photography & Video  

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.