Pepper Image Photo & Video

Rating
(24 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jun L.

2 Nov 2019

We were very happy with going with Pepper image, Robert's skill and style of photography is very different (photo-journalistic style) which is the type that we wanted. Their pre-wedding package was extremely affordable, their photos came out great (we had so many favourites that it was hard to decide which to frame).

Pepper Image Photo & Video  

Dear Jun, thank you very much for your kind words. It's such great experience to be part of your big day. We loved every second of it.

Rebecca S.

6 Nov 2010

We really loved our photographers, they captured all of the wonderful memories from our day and have been so fantastic to deal with throughout the whole wedding process. I love the photo journalistic style of photos that they take rather than having loads of posey photos. It was great that everyone could be natural and enjoy the moment and not feel like there was a camera in your face. The guys at Pepper Image are professional, caring and fun. I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.

Christine A.

21 Nov 2009

Pepper Image are one of the favourite suppliers i used for the wedding, which is a huge compliment as i believe the photographs and video are most important. Extremely professional and products were amazing capturing the magic of our day. Their prices and packages are very reasonable with many extras, always easily contactable with a fast response, friendly warm team to work with, and most importantly i will definately use them again for other professional photos in the future. Brilliant, they get the highest recommendations from us!

Rochelle D.

24 Apr 2021

Thanks Robert, you were amazing!!!! The quality of photos we have received are outstanding, our clifftop sunset wedding we knew we had to have the best photographer to catch the sunset, the view and all the special moments. I am sooo in love with our photos, also the drone video was magical. Your personality is sooo cool and so easy going but also we loved your direction and leading with the photos. Every photo we have is cherised with such special moments and not the boring head portraits shots, but photos that have feeling and emotion. I vote you as the best photographer I have seen. Thank you soooo much. We are so glad we chose you.

Renee J.

4 May 2018

Our photos were amazing! They arrived 1 hr early to scout the venue out. Our video was truly spectacular.

Alice Z.

3 Dec 2016

Robert and the team from Pepper Image were very professional. They spent the whole day recording our big day. We are very appreciative of their help.

Jerome & Chang E.

8 Oct 2016

They were brilliant and the photos were great. Highly recommend

Bessie Y.

26 Jun 2016

We were very happy with the photos.

Alicia C.

5 Feb 2016

A very professional photographer with packages to suit all budgets.

Vanessa S.

8 May 2015

Robert was great to work with. He was able to get a lot of natural looking photos, which is what I wanted. The photos look amazing!

Diah R.

25 Apr 2015

Very happy with the photos & video!! They were really good as we had a short time to plan our wedding. The photos ended up being better than what we wanted.

Amanda V.

7 Feb 2015

They sent me literally every single on of my 4000 photos, including the bad ones, to go through to only pick 100. The photos are good though and everyone in our family uses them.

Louise N.

17 Mar 2012

loved the work! highly recommended

Vivian O.

7 May 2011

Very professional. We were so impressed with Robert's work. The photographs were amazing! Highly recommended.

Linda W.

30 Apr 2011

would highly recommend Pepper image to any bride and groom. They were a professional, easy to deal with and the quality of their work is amazing. The video they produced for us is beautiful, they captured our wedding day perfectly.

Aleli B.

11 Dec 2010

Pepper Image were fantastic, very proffesional, flexible and friendly. They captured our special day perfectly and would use them again in the future for other functions. We love our Cinematic Movie trailer of our video. We have watched it 4 times already!!!! Thank you Pepper Image

Aleli B.

11 Dec 2010

Pepper Image were fantastic, very proffesional, flexible and friendly. They captured our special day perfectly and would use them again in the future for other functions. Thank you Pepper Image

Melissa S.

13 Nov 2010

Love the video. Service was great!

Melissa S.

13 Nov 2010

Photographers and Videographer were wonderful. Couldn't have asked for better service. We are so happy with our photos, and the videos are just great! Definately recommend

Christine U.

10 Apr 2010

Our wedding video is the best we have seen, all thanks to Pepper Image. We have our happy day captured all on a fantastic highlights version as well as an extended version - we could not have asked for better videography. 100% satisfied.

Pepper Image Photo & Video  

Thanks Christine & Khen, you guys are amazying couple. It's so much fun to film and photography your wedding. Viewing Wedding Movie trailer at http://www.vimeo.com/11262160

Christine U.

10 Apr 2010

The team was so friendly and easy to deal with, professional and helpful at all times. The photos were excellent and we love our photo album layouts.

Miss Laurencia L.

13 Mar 2010

Robert is fantastic. We wanted relaxed photos that were not staged, and that is exactly what we got. Highly recommend!

Pepper Image Photo & Video  

Congratulations to Laurencia & Andrew. You guys are great couple to work with. To view their wedding photos, please visit: http://www.wedding.pepperphotography.com.au/?p=880

Elena M.

11 Jul 2009

Fantastic and extremely friendly and best price you will find out there!

Elena M.

11 Jul 2009

Fantastic photos, extremely friendly photographers and probably the best price you can get out there for wedding photographers! Very Very Happy!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.