Julie's Bridal Hair & Makeup

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Servicing Sydney metro area
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amy S.

23 Mar 2016

Paola was fantastic to deal with and such a gem to have in the room on the wedding morning. All my girls looked absolutely stunning myself included! Her prices were so reasonable and service was 5 star! Paola came to my rescue 2 days before my wedding and found me a hairdresser after mine pulled out and Alex was fantastic, she nailed all our hairstyles and mine was flawless till the end.

Alana M.

24 Oct 2015

These ladies are like a one-two punch, an excellent combination! they keep you calm on the day and do stunning job. My hair didn't move all day and I had light and long lasting makeup.

Bianca D.

2 Oct 2015

No words can describe how amazing Paola is, she is so easy going and knows her make up. She gives you exactly want you want, tasteful and natural. She spends time with you and your bridal party and cares about the entire process.

Charlene B.

15 Aug 2015

Recommended to me by the photographer, she was awesome!

Apryl G.

17 Apr 2015

Both Julie and Paola did my hair and makeup for my wedding they they made me and my bridesmaids look and feel like movie stars. Can't thank them enough, their work is faultless and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks ladies x

Kylie S.

16 Apr 2014

Julie is a family friend. She is absolutely amazing

Marissa B.

22 Feb 2014

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Amelia J.

14 Dec 2013

Paola is extremely professional and talented, and did such a fantastic job on mine and my bridesmaids make-up. Paola is also a very calming presence which really helped to calm my pre-wedding nerves!

Amy C.

12 Oct 2013

This lady works magic. She did both my bridesmaid with very different hair lengths to look the same for an up-do for my wedding. My hair looked fabulous, it did not move without looking oily or hair-sprayed to the max.

Ver T.

23 Aug 2013

Fantastic! I love the makeup always the best

Rebecca A.

17 Aug 2013

Both wonderful ladies and very talented. Make up was flawless and hair withstood the very windy La Perouse! Felt like a goddess with the help of these two :)

Allana A.

11 May 2013

Perfect, friendly, professional

Allana A.

11 May 2013

Friendly, lasted all day, professional

Miss Crystal W.

23 Feb 2013

These two ladies are fantastic I couldn't have been happier. They work together so well and make the day and the lead up really easy. I highly recommend these ladies to all brides you will not be disappointed :)

Jessica C.

24 Mar 2012

Amazing team work and wonderful women to work with. Julie and Paola are easy to deal with, know exactly what suits you and we're on time. The trials were important to have for both hair and makeup so you have everything running smoothly on the day, which they did perfectly

Emma K.

8 Mar 2012

Absolutely amazing! Did an amazing job on all of the girls and my Mum and I, everyone looked like models. Was exceptional service, great quality and great price!

Kelly C.

25 Feb 2012

a truly beautiful individual who did the most amazing make up i have ever seen i am so lucky paola did our make up!!

Ms Tracy L.

12 Feb 2011

Paola is fantastic and the makeup was stunning, over the moon with how everyone looked!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.