In The Booth

Rating
1 5 4.9 (386 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5pm AEST

Reviews

Herman H.

19 May 2018

The extra features of the In the Booth photobooth just added something special to the night. Being able to take photos on your phone and have it printed was very fun for the guests and I loved allowing the guests to save digital copies of their photobooth pictures. They were also very helpful in the set up, as they were able to suggest a much better location for our photobooth than we had originally planned. I would highly recommend In the Booth.

In The Booth  

Thank you Herman for your great feedback. Congratulations to you both!

Rebecca M.

28 Apr 2018

Absolutely amazing!! I love their website which makes communication and choice really easy. They were very quick with replying to queries we had. They also allowed us to do a custom strip design that matched the rest of our wedding stationary. The booth looks really good and the service on the night was fantastic! The attendant was friendly and super helpful to guests. A good choice of props and we got so many fun photos and memories in the photo album too. I would highly recommend.

In The Booth  

Thank you for your kind words Rebecca. It was so lovely to be part of your special day!

Evie L.

30 May 2016

!!!!GET A BOOTH!!!! Seriously, it changed our whole wedding. We had an average wedding (15-20k) and the booth was so worth it. The guests loved it. After the wedding, it's all over so quickly. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH IN THE BOOTH ADDED TO OUR WEDDING. We had the old fashioned photo strips to look at and laugh with our guests the next day, then you can access some of your photos online immediately, we got this gorgeous little sneak peek video of our photos from the in the booth team which you can post directly to FB, then in the mail !!4 DAYS LATER!! comes this adorable mini booth with a card, lollies and a mini booth USB with all the photos. We had a few hundred! And they were just wonderful. Everybody loved them! I've got more fun out of the booth photos than our professional photos. Don't be fooled by other booth companies either. This is a proper booth that people can jump in and out of, choose options and wait for there photo strip outside the booth door. Other 'booths' don't compare. Definitely our top decision for our reception.

In The Booth  

Thank you Evie for your glowing review. It was such a pleasure to be part of your wedding. All the best!

Zoe F.

8 Sep 2018

Had a great time with Brett on the night and they were open to me needing to change the design of the photos very last minute :)

Sandra L.

17 Aug 2018

Nicole from In the Booth was awesome, she helped us at every step along the way and Luke (booth supervisor) was so sweet and professional all night. such a great vendor.

Jovana S.

14 Jul 2018

The booth was a fantastic addition to our wedding and everything from start to finish with In The Booth was handled in the most professional way. We put in a special request to have our own personalsed photo strip design and the team captured it perfectly! Highly Recommended

Duc N.

8 Jul 2018

Professional and friendly to deal with, booth is spacious, photos delivered in USB within 2 weeks of the wedding.

Ricky P.

6 Jul 2018

Great service, multiple options, a wonderful guestbook and really high quality prints. Many guests loved it! Would highly recommend to everyone! (There are plenty of pages in the guestbook they provide)

Ellen W.

6 Jul 2018

In The Booth were extremely professional on the day and their photo quality is really amazing! Our guests loved it, and we would highly recommend!

Emma P.

18 May 2018

We weren't going to get a Photo Booth and then had a change of heart after seeing how much fun guests have with them. In The Booth were terrific. They took care of everything - I barely had to lift a finger. Our guests had a ball, and we loved that In The Booth can fit so many people when compared to traditional photo booths. The attendant on the night was lovely too.

Rachelle K.

11 May 2018

AMAZING! We're so happy we hired In The Booth for our wedding. The guests loved it, the photos turned out amazing, their app is awesome and convenient and the attendants were very friendly and did a great job. We highly recommend In The Booth!!

Jenny Z.

7 Apr 2018

We loved having In the Booth for our wedding! One of the things that we could never regret!!! :) all the guests love it!

Julie T.

30 Mar 2018

What a great fun addition to our wedding, the guests loved it and so did we. The booth looked very elegant and professional and the quality of the photos was excellent. The service before, during and after the wedding was great and better than expected.

Laura-Lee M.

29 Mar 2018

The quality of the booth is brilliant, the package options cover all avenues and the attendant on the day was awesome. In the booth is classy and fun, our guests really got into it and now we have the awesome guestbook to make us laugh and cry for years to come.

Candice S.

24 Mar 2018

Customer service was amazing! Michael and Debbie are such lovely business owners. We had a few hiccups on the night with the Photo Booth not working properly but they got on to fixing it quickly for us.

Brodie N.

24 Mar 2018

Worth every penny, the booth worked overtime really it was never unoccupied, and we were impressed with the picture quality as well as our slide shows.

Harleigh H.

23 Mar 2018

Great booth, everyone loved it. Lots of inclusions CJ was great.

Michelle B.

22 Mar 2018

Best photo booth ever!!! Chris was fantastic to work with, really honest, helpful and modified our photo template to match our invites with no issues.. Our booth attendant on the day was lovely - fantastic service, great props, wish they were in Sydney as would definitely use again!!!

Alicia A.

9 Mar 2018

Great booth!!! Everyone LOVED it and had a heap of fun using it for the night. Photo quality was amazing, lots of choice with backgrounds and personalisation, great add ons for a fixed cost. Best thing we did for our guests they loved it!

Lucy P.

9 Mar 2018

We loved our booth from In The Booth and so did our guests. The Booth is incredibly easy to use and our attendant was lovely. Would definitely use them again.

Kiera W.

22 Feb 2018

In the booth staff were amazing on our wedding night ! Our assistant rickie was so happy, helpful and fun !

Jireh C.

17 Feb 2018

Photobooth quality was exceptional and the staff attending was fun and engaging. The option for guests to print from their phones was a hit. Service from start to finish was smooth.

Gemma G.

9 Feb 2018

From the moment we booked with In The Booth, they had excellent communication and attentive service. The experience and option of choosing your booth décor is fun and an added bonus to seamlessly fit in with your style. All our guests absolutely loved the booth and we are so happy we booked it. It was great to have a laugh with friends and family. It brings a smile to our faces to look back after the wedding on the fun moments captured. Big thank you to our attendant David for helping make our night extra special and coordinating our guestbook, Louise and Jacob, and all the In the Booth team for an amazing experience.

Samantha S.

15 Dec 2017

So much fun, the guests loved it! The album and digital images are a great keepsake. Very professional and friendly service.

Jason C.

25 Nov 2017

We loved having In the Booth at our wedding. All the guests loved it and had lots of fun with it.

Melissa K.

25 Nov 2017

InTheBooth were good with communication. The quality was great. I couldnt fault their photo work. The attendant was good.

Anita & Corey N.

25 Nov 2017

In The Booth set up everything. They captured some great moments, even ones that we thought we might've missed

Michelle D.

24 Nov 2017

In The Booth were amazing to work with, they were timely and have a great portal! On the night so many guests used the Photo Booth and we were so glad they provided props and a guest book for memories!

Lucy C.

24 Nov 2017

My wife and I really regret not being able to take some photos in there on the night but it seemed like our guests had a lot of fun. The service was very great!

Katherine C.

18 Nov 2017

In The Booth was so easy to work with and if you wanted an extra print of a picture they were able to do it straight away. Our guest absolutely loved the photobooth.

Tegan M.

10 Nov 2017

The service of these guys is seriously above and beyond - there website is amazing, they have a portal you can sign into to help with the set up of the booth and have great service before, during and after the event - highly recommend.

Justine M.

3 Nov 2017

Cost a little bit more than what I wanted to spend but it was definitely worth it. They are a quality company. The end products were great and everyone loved the photo booth. I picked this one because you can leave video messages and take your own photos and have them printed out at the booth.

Ben S.

3 Nov 2017

Highly recommend a photo booth from In the Booth for a unique (and incredibly fun!) touch to your wedding!

Jessica C.

21 Oct 2017

I will definitely be using In The Booth again! From the outside, their photo booth looks very professional and classy, which is exactly what we wanted at our wedding. The attended that is supplied with the Photo Booth was also a deciding factor to choose In The Booth. On the night of the wedding, he ensured that the photos were actually stuck in our guestbook so we have a great memory book to look back on.

Angela L.

20 Oct 2017

Best thing we ever did was the photo booth!!! Kids loved it guests loved it we loved it!! Only problem is Bluetooth very slow to connect and had to keep reconnecting so people stopped using their smartphone canerras. Attendant did his best. But we have some great memories in the photobook

Naomi K.

6 Oct 2017

High quality, lots of room, personalised, amazing!

Carolyn D.

6 Oct 2017

We loved this booth Not only does I look nice But you have the privacy of not having to worry about who’s looking at you while you are taking photos The photos are of great quality and the recordings also

Kharlina B.

22 Sep 2017

Outstanding photo booth! Professional and friendly service. Incredible value for money. Our guests LOVED the booth!!!

Sally O.

15 Sep 2017

The props weren't as good as expected. I wish I would've known they were just little handheld ones. The staff however were really great and the photos were good too.

Vera L.

8 Sep 2017

Highly recommend them. They make the process easy through their online portal and app and guests loved the features of being able to print out images they had taken on their phone from the booth as well as being able to download copies. Attendant was fantastic and friendly. Great value and service.

Katie D.

7 Sep 2017

Our guests didn't know about this and loved it! We loved looking through the photo book and their messages! In the booth were very accommodating and helpful during the process!

Karina O.

1 Sep 2017

Thank you In The Booth - Gold Coast (Brett and Sam) for an outstanding photo booth. From the very beginning, you provided friendly and professional service with clear communication leading up to the wedding day. Our wedding guests absolutely loved the photo prints and it was fantastic to receive a USB with all the photos from the night and a fun highlight reel. We cannot recommend you highly enough.

Jessica L.

31 Aug 2017

Used in the booth for both out engagement party and our Wedding. Definitely a must have, so much fun and captures so many great moments from the night. Friendly and helpful staff! Thank you.

Marlee M.

30 Jun 2017

Loved in the booth. Doesn't look tacky and they are lovely to deal with

Peg W.

3 Jun 2017

Excellent offer on their package, top quality photos, friendly booth attendant.

Rebecca K.

2 Jun 2017

In The Booth were super easy to deal with. They have a great online system that allows you to be across everything from your invoice to the design of your printed photos.

Danielle S.

26 May 2017

These guys were amazing! All I can say is you get what you pay for. The booth was in excellent condition, The photos were high quality and the service was so lovely. Our photos were sent to us in this lovely keepsake box in high quality which was so great as we got to share them all with our guests later and print any extras we had missed out on from the night. We loved it and would definitely recommend them!

Lauren G.

19 May 2017

Amazing photo booth! Super professional in every way. Loved the personalisation for the photo strips, we added our wedding logo!

Brittni K.

5 May 2017

Was so much fun! Well worth it.

Rikki-Lee K.

21 Apr 2017

Absolutely wonderful! Memories to last a lifetime!

Phoebe M.

7 Apr 2017

Outstanding service on the day of our wedding, our host was lovely and got to know all of our guests :) The bump in and out of the photo booth was smooth and myself and my groom had nothing to worry about on the day.

Kat B.

1 Apr 2017

In the Booth was a fun touch to our wedding which all the guests enjoyed. Plus we also used this as our version of a guest book which is so fun to look back on as not only has lovely messages from our guests but photos so we can see them enjoying themselves. Plus the Booth came with an attendant for the night which really helped keep things running smoothly and meant the guest book was kept neat and filled!

Kayla L.

31 Mar 2017

great

Laura C.

31 Mar 2017

So much fun! We weren't certain on having a photo booth but so glad we did! All the guests loved it and having an album put together with all photos, a highlight video & also digital prints of every photo was fantastic!

Thy T.

24 Mar 2017

another amazing vendor, the ability for a video to be made by our guests was unique and made for more special moments. The quality of the photos along with the service made the night run smooth. Within 2 weeks we got all of our pictures sent to us and a video log of the photos for the night. The video was great as it saved us having to make the file to share with our guests - Thanks very much for this video and all the amazing memories you helped capture on our special event

Olivia K.

17 Mar 2017

BEST BEST BEST BOOTH EVER! Our attendant was fantastic only thing I can suggest is bringing your own props as theirs are a little boring.

Caroline V.

17 Mar 2017

Great looking booth and professional and friendly staff. Guest book was a great touch. Unfortunately some issues with exposure and photographs but to ITB's credit they gave a refund. Could be more variety in props supplied for the night.

Amelia P.

11 Mar 2017

A great business, very very easy to deal with, they think of absolutely everything! They are very reasonably price and have everything you could possibly need included in the price. we didn't have to worry about a thing, they set up and managed the booth all night. We got some fantastic photos from the booth and our guests had a ball!

Katherine S.

3 Mar 2017

In the booth was a good choice for our photo booth so many memories created and everyone had a great time!

Jasmine C.

24 Feb 2017

In the booth are fantastic!!! Such a great photo booth, such great entertainment for the guests. Our attendant on the night was so helpful and friendly. Absolutely loved looking back over our guest book the day after the wedding and being able to see all the fun that everyone had in the booth and at our wedding. So many thanks to In The Booth for everything!

Sarah L.

24 Feb 2017

Fantastic photo booth with great props and friendly staff! Everyone loved the booth! Thank you for being so quick to email me back and help me with whatever I needed. Sarah & Lee

Lela I.

23 Feb 2017

Brett and the Team are the best in this industry! Everyone commented on how great the quality of the photo was. We all had great fun in the booth. The 'all inclusive' deal is worth it! We will find reasons in the future to use them again.

Bianca V.

17 Feb 2017

The Photo Booth was great and all the guests had a great time using it. Would definitely recommend!

Katrina S.

11 Feb 2017

We choose an InTheBooth photobooth because it was large enough to fit small groups of people in but still small enough and elegant that it didn’t take over our reception space. The attendant on the night was helpful and everyone loved the props and had a lot of fun.

Anne M.

10 Feb 2017

In the booth was amazing so easy to deal with and was amazing seeing all the photos come through on a usb!

Debbie Y.

3 Feb 2017

In The Booth was simply the best photo booth I've been in ever. The booth just look awesome with its modern design. The attendants were very friendly and helpful! The photo booth was just so easy to use and my guests couldn't stop using it throughout the night!!

Breanna T.

3 Feb 2017

Lots of fun and great service.

Viv L.

27 Jan 2017

So happy we used In The Booth. It had everything we wanted (closed booth, guest album, great design for the strips, props) plus more (guest cam, app, digital download). The attendant was great. Thank you for adding such fun to our wedding reception!

Meg O.

14 Jan 2017

Amazing! made our night so much fun and helped us create so many memories to keep after the day/night.

Chantelle H.

10 Dec 2016

Really great! They set-up and packed everything for us, was very easy. All the guests enjoyed it.

Elsa C.

9 Dec 2016

they were amazing Im so glad we got one of these as our guests loved it and had the best time

Melissa B.

24 Nov 2016

We discussed having a photo booth at our reception or not in the end we decided we would and we could not have been happier with In The Booth. The attendant was fantastic and more than happy to help out and make suggestions if people were stuck for poses or props, super friendly and fantastic value. I highly recommend them and would be happy to have them at any of my future events.

Joanne K.

11 Nov 2016

One of the best things we loved about our wedding. everybody had an amazing time with in the Booth and the Toowoomba based Staff were an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Jacque T.

11 Nov 2016

Worth every cent spent having in the booth at our venue . It was fun and we have many funny photos to look back on and laugh about . Every guest enjoyed it . I loved receiving the USB with all photos and video messages to cherish as well as the album built on the day . Highly recommended

Karen B.

11 Nov 2016

The best booth I have ever seen! All of the inclusions make this booth stand out from others and the guests loved being able to take their photo strips home on the night. Very professional and the customizations available were amazing.

Andreana W.

11 Nov 2016

I can't rate these guys highly enough. We had the pleasure of having In The Booth at our wedding at Peppers Salt Resort & Spa last Friday, and it was one of the highlights of our day. The attendant was fantastic, and we will forever treasure the amazing pics captured

Carissa K.

11 Nov 2016

We LOVED In The Booth. They were incredible and seriously one of the least stressful aspects about our wedding. It was all so simple, and such a big hit at our wedding. There was a lineup for the booth almost the entire time! I highly recommend them!

Amy P.

10 Nov 2016

These guys were so great!! You could even bluetooth pictures that you had taken on your phone to the Photo Booth and print them out in strips!! This freed up having to have people in the booth all the time.

Joneen H.

4 Nov 2016

Firstly, I can’t apologize more profusely for the amount of time it’s taken for me to thank you, I have been so lazy! I wanted to take a moment to thank you so much for your team’s efforts on our wedding day. While your booth was at the higher end of the affordability scale in relation to available photobooth companies in Perth, the reason why was obvious in the quality of the booth, the photos and the professionalism and presentation of your staff. The booth was run like an absolute dream and the end results are fantastic. Your staff member was very helpful and personable during our wedding and we heard nothing but compliments afterwards. Thanks again, Joneen Houghton-Offer & Corey Offer

Lauren & Beau M.

29 Oct 2016

The booth was fantastic, however, a lot props weren't that great and we did not receive all of our images.

Georgie V.

29 Oct 2016

The quality of the photos, guestbook and service from in the booth was awesome. Our attendant had as much fun as we had we added to the whole experience. It was rare to see it empty!

Brooke W.

28 Oct 2016

Fabulous!

Peter L.

22 Oct 2016

Really good, we really enjoyed the photo-booth. All photos were given to us in an album and on a USB. Good quality.

Kirsty T.

21 Oct 2016

All the guests loved this. Loads of fun and staff are great.

Lauren G.

21 Oct 2016

If I could give these guys 10 stars I would. These guys were a pleasure to deal with before the event and even helped us out with two frame options on the night as it was a surprise wedding, one for before the guests new and one for after. The operator was so friendly and really got the guests not it, some of the photos are hilarious! He even got stuck into helping out at the start of the night when a storm hit and there were panic stations to get everything ready. I am so glad we chose In the Booth for our wedding day. Thank you

Kate B.

21 Oct 2016

SO MUCH FUN!!! all of the guests had the best time!!! Everyone came out of the booth with the biggest smile on their faces and laughing non-stop! Its the perfect way to entertain your guests between all of the niddy-griddy speeches and formalities. The booth attendant Josh was hilarious and made it all the more fun for everyone! The sneak peek was amazing to sit back and watch! Thank you so much In The Booth- Gold Coast!!!!!! <3

Heather

14 Oct 2016

Everyone loved the photobooth! In The Booth were by the far the best too! Highly reccommended!

Lisa F.

7 Oct 2016

One of the best ideas for a wedding! Our booth was full all night as guests ran a circuit from the dancefloor to the booth continuously! Our guest book is full of happy similing faces and messages of love and humor we'll cherish! Thanks Brett, we so happy with the result!

Valerie N.

7 Oct 2016

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from the In The Booth team - both in the lead-up to our wedding and on the wedding day itself. They are super helpful, responsive, provide technology for their booth that's very hip and modern, and offer a unique personal touch!

Josey K.

7 Oct 2016

Lovely staff and service and such a great idea being able to save the photos for sharing later

Brendon O.

6 Oct 2016

Very accommodating, professional, and polite staff. Great product too

Yang G.

1 Oct 2016

Everyone loved it. It kept the kids busy. Everyone left with a piece of the great memories. It was awesome and fun. Attendant was very friendly and patient with all the kids, and adults.

Kellie J.

1 Oct 2016

Excellent! Highly recommend! Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth! Awesome thing to have at your wedding!

Sally H.

30 Sep 2016

The best photo booth company by far! Brett, our attendant on the night was fantastic and accommodating! The package we choose was definitely great value for money and our guests enjoyed using all the services provided on the night. Quality of the booth and photos are superior! Thank you so much!

Jade H.

16 Sep 2016

Everybody loved the booth, even the kids. The attendant was fantastic and the booth is easy to use. A big hit on the night!

Rebecca M.

14 Sep 2016

this was so much fun, mike and deb where fantastic made sure everything was arranged and Mike on the night was amazing, very friendly and assisted when people needed help, amazing people

Sarah T.

2 Sep 2016

Very helpful right from the booking process. The website to choose your booths design on the night is great and very user friendly, the attendant was very helpful and the prints were fantastic quality.

Caitlyn S.

11 Jun 2016

One of the Best decision's we made was to get a photo booth for our wedding at Glengariff. These guys did a great Job everybody had so much fun and lots of memories were made :). Definitely worth it and the Attendant was very professional and Fun to have there. Thank you so much for being apart of our special day. Caitlyn and Nic.

Alice B.

3 Jun 2016

Best photobooth company!

Caroline T.

27 May 2016

So glad we had 'In the Booth' at our wedding. It was an absolute hit with our guests and the photos were fantastic. Highly recommended.

Amy W.

7 May 2016

They were amazing. We got the photos were given to us in a timely manner. The set up was great and they were really professional. The photos were highly quality.

Mark T.

29 Apr 2016

The In The Booth crowd do a great job during the wedding and the final product is definitely a keepsake.

Alana D.

16 Apr 2016

They were awesome, everyone loved it!!

Tara L.

15 Apr 2016

We had the photobooth all night. The attendant was great, very helpful. Was so much fun, was a hughlight of the night. We had an album and funny props. Was great fun. Highly recommended

Nicole B.

14 Apr 2016

In the booth were fantastic! The attendant was great and we love our photo book with everyone's photos and messages.

Renee B.

8 Apr 2016

This was the best photo booth company I had found. Abit on the pricy side but was very good at communicating with us and the photo quality was fantastic. Everyone had a ball and the booth is big enough for about 10 people to fit in.

Janette J.

8 Apr 2016

That's so awesome! my guest told me that its worth it to take a photo booth, have fun and enjoyed it. A guy did a good job!

Renae W.

2 Apr 2016

They were fantastic!! So much fun.

Alice P.

25 Mar 2016

Easy to deal with and excellent quality. Highly recommend. Really great booth with fabulous added extras!

Beth C.

19 Mar 2016

Thanks so much to In The Booth for the great services for our Wedding. The attendant was very lovely and we love that we have the wonderful memento of a Book with everyone's photos and comments to keep from the night.

Tahnee R.

17 Mar 2016

These are some of my favourite photos from the night! The images are crystal clear and to receive them all on a USB meant we could relive our memories. It added to the overall fun atmosphere of our wedding and our guests loved it!

Marie D.

13 Mar 2016

They were so great! The booth was amazing and everyone had such a time. They had arranged to send all the photos at a later date for when it suited me.

Amanda G.

12 Mar 2016

Fantastic packages, all inclusive. Nothing to worry about and great usb and album! Couldn't have asked for better!

Emma C.

4 Mar 2016

I was a little wary about a photobooth, as I had been to a wedding with a fairly lax attendant. Geoff (in the booth Canberra) was excellent - so helpful and diligent about getting the second copies of the photos into the book. Everyone had a blast.

Zoe R.

27 Feb 2016

Thank you to Ben for the amazing photo booth experience. You were so helpful and lovely to our guests, thank you for making the experience so fun!

Elle D.

6 Feb 2016

They were incredible. The staff were amazing, and so patient! Very efficient in getting our photos back to us.

Amelia W.

6 Feb 2016

In the Booth were awesome, our attendant on the night was very friendly and made sure all our guests had a photo to share with us. The props and back drop in the booth were perfect and I would highly recommend using them at your wedding

Natalie S.

5 Feb 2016

Brilliant service, always friendly and have fantastic props for those who don't want to purchase their own.

Larissa D.

30 Jan 2016

Very smooth process, would highly recommend. Such a hit with the guests!

Danielle C.

29 Jan 2016

The Team at In The Booth were so customer service focussed and have thought of everything in the delivery and service. Everything post event was received so promptly! Our guests had a brilliant time with this element as part of our wedding!

Alana H.

15 Jan 2016

In The Booth Sydney West were an excellent photo booth hire company, the booths are very spacious, you can fit lost of people in them. The service was amazing, very professional.

Grant W.

9 Jan 2016

In The Booth were so easy to deal with, their website is amazing and lets you customise everything! We loved the technology that is available, but don't think our guests took advantage of it. They were so lovely in sending us information, and the usb of photos came really quickly after the wedding with a nice card (and you can get it sent to someone else if you will be on honeymoon after the wedding). Carly also contacted us the day before to confirm all the details and let us know who was going to be the attendant for the night.

Emma R.

1 Jan 2016

We were so excited to have in the booth for our wedding! It was so much fun and created many happy memories! The whole experience with them from booking and all the finer details to the event was fantastic!

Sean C.

18 Dec 2015

Was an absolute hit at our wedding. Attendant was helpful. Photobooth was a nice big size to fit plenty of people in one shot.

Maree M.

18 Dec 2015

Nice technology and communication leading up to and after event. Stress free. Attendant was nice and helpful. Great quality photos. Some really funny ones. Great idea for a wedding!! The guests had a great time in the booth.

Lauren M.

12 Dec 2015

Set up was amazing. The attendant was really good and helpful.... highly recommend.

Leah R.

11 Dec 2015

Highly recommend these guys! Professional from start to finish! Thank you!

Alana T.

5 Dec 2015

In The Booth were so professional in the way the booth attendant was so helpful in showing us how to use the booth and the amazing quality of the photos. The great customer service was also commendable.

Karen M.

4 Dec 2015

Highly recommend!! So easy to organise! Very friendly ... great booth and great inclusions .. very reasonable price. Great feedback from the guests ... great picture quality !

Dave B.

4 Dec 2015

Good service and great photos!

Rachel T.

27 Nov 2015

Fantastic look, with high quality props, professional attendee included with booth. Perfect high resolution photo. Great online customer service,

Vanessa C.

21 Nov 2015

Best booth ever! They print 2 sets of photos for each session in the booth, provide an album for people to stick photos in, and then a USB with digital versions of all the photos as well as video. It also is an aesthetically pleasing a HUGE booth that can fit 6 people. Everyone had so much fun in it!

Rebecca M.

20 Nov 2015

We highly recommend a photo booth for your special celebrations! The service was fantastic, the assistant working the booth was great fun and every guest commented on how much fun they had in the booth! Loads of memories and even special message video's for our Wedding from our guests! In The Booth Perth provided a very professional service from start to finish, thank you Perth team xxx

Gillian K.

19 Nov 2015

In The Booth were so professional in the way the booth attendant was so helpful in showing us how to use the booth and the amazing quality of the photos!

Samantha P.

19 Nov 2015

Really great service. We were running late and didn't get a chance to meet with the attendant, but he was set up and ready to go, and we didn't have to worry at all. Loved the inclusion of videos and the app. Really good value. The only downside is that you can't see yourself on screen when it is taking photos, but given the other inclusions, it wasn't a big deal.

Jay S.

14 Nov 2015

They were great! Lots of fun.

Jessica S.

13 Nov 2015

Highly recommend this service! Great at replying to messages, and very professional! It wasn't just any typical booth, it was way more than we imagined! All images were full length, not just face shots. They also had an option to print photos at the booth straight from your phone with their app! There was a friendly assistant there all night who helped out and suggested to all the guests to stick a photo into our guest book for keepsakes.

Ashleigh T.

1 Nov 2015

Best photobooth I have ever seen! Attendant was amazing throughout the whole night. No problems what so ever, the admin team in the office were fantastic in contacting me to confirm last minute details. Quality of pictures was excellent. Definitely worth the money :) Thank you so much!

Lisa T.

25 Oct 2015

Easy to deal with. Stress free. Loved seeing the usb of the photos, it's funny because the guests don't realize you get all the photos. Hilarious!!!!

Leah D.

24 Oct 2015

Wonderful service in the lead up to, and on the day of, the wedding! The booth was incredible and such a hit with our guests!

Dundas V.

23 Oct 2015

Staff on the night were amazing. Helpful and understanding. He even ensured that the VIP members (Bride & Groom) had special treatment. We decided to utilize our own props in addition to the ones provided which were a bonus. Photos look amazing from the booth. Might be beneficial for markers on the floors so people don't stand too close, or stand in the perfect positions :D otherwise, everything else was perfect!!!

Rachelle A.

23 Oct 2015

We won our photobooth through a competition and were so thankful that we did, as it brought such a fun atmosphere to our wedding!

Chris D.

16 Oct 2015

A fantastic booth, everything ran perfectly and the guests absolutely loved it. We are loving going back to the book to see all of the pictures our friends and family put in there! So much fun!

Sharon C.

10 Oct 2015

Everyone loved the Photo Booth! I think it was one of the highlights of the night. Glad to receive an album as well.

Danelle F.

10 Oct 2015

Fun. and great addition to the wedding

Jess E.

9 Oct 2015

Fantastic! Very prompt with responses and answered all questions. Highly recommended!

Sophie B.

3 Oct 2015

The staff at In the Booth are just an absolute pleasure to deal with. Sarah who I had email contact with as well as our attendant on the day being Chris they were both just fantastic. We are so pleased with our choice of In the Booth and highly recommend them to everyone.

Christine G.

2 Oct 2015

A bit pricey, but worth every cent. They have unlimited photo's, and we got a complete USB with all the photo's for us to hand around. Make sure you get some prop's for a lot of fun.

Zoe B.

26 Sep 2015

Perfect! They were 15 minutes late and they gave a $100 refund. I didn't even know about them being late until after the wedding when they called to tell me.

Racquel S.

25 Sep 2015

Very professional, follow up was fantastic as they sent us an amazing pack with all photos and videos and our attendant on the night was wonderful our guests loved him

Christie S.

11 Sep 2015

Highly recommend the crew at In The Booth, very quick with correspondence and easy to deal with the whole way through.

Kayla R.

9 Sep 2015

They were awesome!

Rebecca S.

4 Sep 2015

Great size booth, friendly attendents. Easy to communicate with. Provide an album with photos to keep. Will use again in the future!

Fi C.

4 Sep 2015

In the booth were fabulous! They were so easy to organise and the their photo quality is very professional. We got the package with the guest book and the guests loved the idea of personalising a page with their photos.

Sarah C.

4 Sep 2015

they were fantastic. my guests loved using it and there was a line the whole night. the photo quality was awesome and USB we got afterwards was in great packaging to keep safe. alot of the photos from the night are now fridge magnets

Michelle R.

28 Aug 2015

Attendant on the night was lovely. Received digital copies of the photos and videos within a few weeks. Fantastic service!

Tianne W.

27 Jun 2015

I love In The Booth! The photos they capture are of exceptional high quality, especially compared to most booths that photos are the same quality of an iPhone camera or worst. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We did not have to get a guestbook ourselves for the wedding as it is included in the package and a mere 3 days after the wedding we received all our photos/videos on an USB in the mail. Thank you for helping make our perfect day perfect.

Kate M.

6 Jun 2015

Thank you to In The Booth for you wonderful and seamlessly easy service. From the very beginning the whole process was very easy and you detailed communication along the way gave us confidence and trust from the very start. Most importantly on the night our guest had an absolute blast and the quality of the photos were amazing! Thank you for also email us and sending us a USB card afterwards with all the photos from the night - this is a great idea!

Tania R.

29 May 2015

Awesome fun had by all ages!!!

Carey R.

23 May 2015

They were great. They gave us an attendant looked after our own props for us. He was nice and helpful.

Katie M.

22 May 2015

We used In The Booth Broome and couldn't have been happier! Great size booth, friendly staff and great photo book & photo strips!

Hannah H.

15 May 2015

In the Booth are the best photo booth I have ever seen! I love the leather guest book they provide for your guests to fill with photos and messages and the quality of the images is superb! It's especially exciting when you get a copy of all of the images in Hi Res! Could not be happier with our choice to go with this crew!

Lisa M.

15 May 2015

Easy to use Guests loved it Great idea for a guest book

Felicity H.

14 May 2015

Very nice!! Great to get your money's worth !

Leena D.

2 May 2015

I simply love their service. The attendant was very helpful on the day. The pictures were beautiful and got them all few days after the wedding.

Dana C.

2 May 2015

In The Booth were great! The attendant Brad was really lovely and helpful on the night. Our guests had a great time in this photo booth, and due to it's size, could fit a lot of people in it! Which made for great pictures! They send out a lovely pack to you with hi-res digital copies of EVERY picture, which arrived only a week after the wedding! Highly recommend.

Heidi V.

1 May 2015

In the booth removed a panel to allow my disabled aunty access to the booth. This level of dedications speaks volumes of the level of service they provided.

Annemaree D.

25 Apr 2015

Extremely happy with them. The photos are really really good. Quality was very high!

Lauren D.

19 Apr 2015

Photobooth made for a great Sunday afternoon wedding! Great company to deal with

Apryl G.

17 Apr 2015

Hiring In The Booth at our wedding was the best decision ever!! So many of our guests had a great time using it and we have so many awesome & fun memories to cherish. The photos are also a lot better quality than other Photo Booth providers. Thanks again!

Rebekah O.

11 Apr 2015

Great service, great options! Was a lot of fun and well worth it!

Ellie M.

11 Apr 2015

They were incredible!! It was the best thing for the night!!!!

Tim H.

4 Apr 2015

In the Booth were absolutely fantastic. Everyone had fun, the booth attendant was friendly and professional, and they went above and beyond with their quality and service. The quality of the photos, both the printed out and digital versions are second to none.

Kirstin G.

4 Apr 2015

What a great thing to have at the reception. We loved all the props we could use and the album that everyone could write messages in and display the photos. Everyone loved the photo booth.

Belinda W.

27 Mar 2015

Awesome service! All set up on time with no dramas and the attendant was excellent :-)

Sabrina P.

27 Mar 2015

Guests absolutely loved the booth. The assistant was friendly and gave suggestions for some fun and interesting snaps. Loved that it captured head to toe!

Tobi S.

27 Mar 2015

Best value and customer service, the guys on the night were just great and even came and got us to get in as the night was nearly over and we hadnt been in there yet. The book was just the best , everytime you go through it you get a great laugh!

Claire W.

27 Mar 2015

Great service and the operator on the night was very helpful with our guests and we got some great shots

Kirsty M.

25 Mar 2015

In the Booth are an excellent company providing friendly and reliable service that is affordable. The booths are easy to use and super fun.

Greg K.

21 Mar 2015

Brilliant addition to your wedding, highly recommended, the personal touch is second to none.

Sara M.

21 Mar 2015

Photo booth was always going to be an idea for us. As a couple we love having fun photos, which allowed our guests to do the same. The photos were so funny and everyone had a great time. The size of the booth was great as well because you could fit more than two people in there. We had video messaging which was a lot of fun too, just wish everyone knew about it so that we could have had more videos to watch.

Kim A.

21 Mar 2015

We booked them quite late, two or three weeks before the wedding. They were fantastic and did everything that we wanted. The attendant on the day was really lovely, polite and friendly to our guests. I was really impressed.

Renee F.

20 Mar 2015

The photo booth was the best decision we made to have at our wedding! Recommend this company to anyone. They were very professional,

Imogen G.

20 Mar 2015

Excellent service. Very happy!

Victoria B.

14 Mar 2015

Brilliant. Even won the weekly contest for best in both :) great after service

Karen A.

10 Mar 2015

We have some ripper photos but felt like the attendant was wondering around a lot of the time and also I don't think he told people to leave us a message because everyone I spoke to after the wedding said they didn't know they could do that so we missed out on the messages.

Laura G.

5 Mar 2015

In The Booth were all we could've hoped for! So much fun and the photos were of really good quality!! The attendant was extremely helpful! Fantastic value for money!

Jessica P.

27 Feb 2015

In The Booth was great! Huge booth & loads of personalised options including videos! We LOVE our USB with the presentation of pics, we watch it every time friends are over! Its so fun. Every single guest went in it right up until the end of the night. Highly recommend!

Ruth K.

27 Feb 2015

Easy to use. Prompt with replies. Booking process were straightforward and easy to book. Value for money. The attendant was funny and entertaining for guests. Put together a video for us and sent it to us as a surprise.

Isabelle B.

22 Feb 2015

Great company, quality product!

Natalie P.

20 Feb 2015

Thank You IN THE BOOTH for the memories my husband and I will have forever. Highly recommend in the booth. Friendly staff and very accommodating.. We had a staff member stay all night to help guests with their photo's which took any stress off the Bride and Groom. At the end of the night we were given a leather book of all guest photo's - WOW they are halarious and such a great idea. We deffinatly recommend IN THE BOOTH!!

Samantha P.

15 Feb 2015

So much fun. Will be having these guys for all parties. So prifessional and fun. Kept in contact nicely and the photos looks amazing. Love that all our friends and family got to leave video messages and had almost full body shots. Was more priced then other but i know why. They are the best, it was spectacular.

Melissa H.

14 Feb 2015

A must have at your wedding! This photo booth is beautifully presented compared to some i have seen and they make the best addition to a wedding! All my guests loved this Photo Booth!

Carlee S.

6 Feb 2015

Very professional company!

Nicholle D.

6 Feb 2015

This was another great decision for our wedding. Every single person at our wedding got up and used our photo booth. We had our own props for everyone and this really just made for some great laughs and we have gotten some great photos. Very easy to book and liaise with it is certainly something to liven us the party even more!!

Angela L.

24 Jan 2015

Awesome fun, amazing photos!

Samantha U.

17 Jan 2015

Such a friendly business. Everything is run and organised so perfectly. Very happy

Victoria J.

10 Jan 2015

Gotta love a photo booth. Great service and no problems. Lovely staff.

Jodie B.

9 Jan 2015

Absolutely amazing, every one had so much fun and we added some props which mixed it up a bit. It was the best addition to our wedding day. Highly recommend

Emma H.

4 Jan 2015

Amazing! Super friendly, no fuss staff and easy to deal with. We got exactly what we wanted and more! I still can't thank them enough for making our wedding night as special as great it was :) great attendant, got our photos back super fast and beautiful presentation. Love xo

James R.

2 Jan 2015

If you are looking for a photo booth company for your wedding then look no further than these guys! The booth was great and was such a hit with the guests! Getting to keep the album and photos as well makes it truly memorable!

Jessica S.

28 Dec 2014

Quality product. Everything about them start to finish was of the highest standard. So many options to suit your theme or event and such a nice keepsake for everyone.

Johnny T.

26 Dec 2014

Fantastic quality, service and we even received a USB key with a highlights reel which we thought was a nice touch. The attendant was even kind enough to deal with some of the kids on a sugar high running around in the booth.

Sarah B.

19 Dec 2014

The booth was a fantastic addition to our reception, guests were entertained by the booth all night! the attendant on the night was fantastic and very patient. The addition of the guest book was a perfect snapshot of the night too.

Natalie W.

19 Dec 2014

Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth at our wedding. The booth itself looked very classy and elegant, and the booth attendant was patient and attentive with all our guests. I would recommend In The Booth to everyone!

Amber L.

13 Dec 2014

This business is incredible. Mark and Kellie provide such a great service and the photo booth captured memories that we will never forget. We were so thankful that we had this service at our wedding.

Grace B.

3 Dec 2014

This photobooth was an absolute hit at our wedding! Everyone loved it, so spacious and it looked very classy. In the booth sent us a lovely box with all of the images on a usb, a card and some cheeky lollies! We just loved everything about their service!

Amy & Ray C.

29 Nov 2014

Our photobooth with In the Booth was a hit with all our guests old and young. Danny, our assistant for the night was lovely! Despite some technical issues during the night, he remained calm and got it fixed. He was so lovely and even he stayed a little extra to make up for the time. I couldn't have asked for better service!

Ashleigh F.

28 Nov 2014

The team at In The Booth were wonderful through our planning and actual wedding Day. They were able to accommodate payment plans, updated us with any information we may have been interested in and ensured all designs we had picked for the photos themselves were able to be accommodated. communication was excellent whether it was via email or phone, we were always able to contact them with any queries of which were responded to in a quick and efficient manner with the team confirming all details via phone with both myself and the venue the day before the wedding. Our booth attendant on the night was excellent and had a fantastic work ethic and laid back personality that allowed everyone who jumped in the booth to feel comfortable and encouraged to have as much fun as possible. He was even good enough to jump in a few photos with our guests as they pulled him in! The USB with all photos and video messages was delivered within the allotted timeframe and were of an excellent quality - High resolution individual snaps along with the actual strips all pieced together. Thank you to the entire In The Booth team for your assistance and support to ensure our day was forever memorable.

Sunny B.

28 Nov 2014

Great service. Friendly attendant.

Anne

28 Nov 2014

Quality of photos turned out great. My guests couldn't stop coming back to take more photos. Thanks Lee from Inthebooth for making sure I was satisfied with their service.

Amanda D.

14 Nov 2014

Brilliant service both before and after the event from Jacob and Louise from In The Booth Sydney West. Best quality booth, attendant and service I have seen at a wedding. You do provide your own props - but it's for sanitary reasons so I'm not complaining!

Erin D.

7 Nov 2014

The guests really loved the photobooth and the quality of the photos. The photobooth attendent (Chris) was extremely professional and helpful on the day. Highly recommend, was great fun!

Lisa R.

3 Nov 2014

One of the highlights of our wedding! Staff were wonderful and helpful and there were no issues. The photo booth did not take over the night and people were up dancing still. The promptness of the images being sent to us was great and was fun to look back on after the big day!

Shifra J.

3 Nov 2014

They were good. On time, well organised, good quality and the guests enjoyed it. They also made us a highlights reel video (no extra cost) which was done in the next week after the wedding and was easy to share with our friends and family. This was really great because the professional pictures and video took about 8-12 weeks!

Jenni G.

2 Nov 2014

Absolutely fantastic service, the attendant on the night was great and very helpful. We received our photos a week later and they were fantastic quality. Very easy to deal up in the lead up to the wedding and also extremely helpful

Anita D.

1 Nov 2014

What a fantastic addition to our wedding, our guests LOVED the photo booth. Everyone raved about it afterwards, we really think this made our wedding day perfect. In The Booth were professional and friendly to deal with.

Carlie T.

31 Oct 2014

Perfect, guests had a ball, bit pricey but worth it. Great fun memories to take home.

Nikki L.

31 Oct 2014

In the booth was so easy to organise. The Photo Booth really made the night and appealed to guests of all ages. We also received a guest book with all the photos from the night as a great memory of the night.

Christina C.

31 Oct 2014

A huge hit with all the guests

Larissa R.

31 Oct 2014

A great company - they sent out detailed instructions on how to plan which design we wanted for prints, which curtain colour etc. The attendant was friendly and well dressed. The guests loved it. The photos on a USB and photobook were a fabulous touch. Thank you!

Laura M.

25 Oct 2014

Easy choice !!

Lauren M.

23 Oct 2014

Wonderful! The booth itself was such a fun atmosphere and the gentleman on staff was helpful and fun. So many fun memories captured!

Jane D.

18 Oct 2014

The Photo Booth was a great additional to the reception.

Carly J.

11 Oct 2014

Excellent fun and amazing service!

Carly M.

10 Oct 2014

so much fun and my guests loved it. thank you !

Acacia H.

4 Oct 2014

Fantastic, was very professional. Great quality pictures

Brian D.

3 Oct 2014

In the booth run one of the cleanest looking booths in Brisbane. To get 5 stars they just need their attendant to 'drag' people into the booth to kick it off.

Mandy D.

27 Sep 2014

Lots of laughs and memories you can keep in a scrapbook for a lifetime! ..your guests also have one copy to keep. No props included but we bought & made our own, which was good fun!

Eliza E.

26 Sep 2014

In the Booth were fantastic in accommodating the space we were working with and provided great service on the night. It has been fantastic being able to look back on the day and watch videos our guests recorded and have both a scrapbook full of memories and messages as well as a full USB of the best party we'd even been to!

Francesca S.

26 Sep 2014

They were very professional and just fantastic

Alyce D.

26 Sep 2014

In the Booth Mackay were so great to deal with in the planning of our wedding and such a great idea for our night. Our guests absolutely loved getting photos in the booth! And we love looking back on our guest book full of booth photos!

Janani A.

20 Sep 2014

reasonable priced and friendly staff

Nishvanna A.

19 Sep 2014

Good booth, limited props and strict number of guests in the booth at any given time, even if you are the bride!

Danielle K.

19 Sep 2014

Our photobooth was such a big hit on our wedding night! The process from booking to the setup and staff on the night was so easy and fantastic. Everyone had such a great time creating memories in the booth. We could not get people out of there all night!

Jessica C.

12 Sep 2014

Perfect! Recommend to anyone! Great service! Helpful/friendly attendant. Thanks xox

Jessica H.

11 Sep 2014

The team at In The Booth were amazing. Helpful with any queries I had leading up to the day, and on the night the staff friendly, easy going and fit in perfectly with our reception. Definitely recommend!

Danielle B.

6 Sep 2014

The service on the day was unreal. they are on the pricier side so no props included was a bit disapointing. But it was good quality and our guests had a ball

Chloe C.

5 Sep 2014

We loved our photo booth at our wedding!! So much fun!

Kristen S.

4 Sep 2014

In the booth did a fantastic job on our wedding day, our guests loved it and everyone is still talking about the booth lol they were professional and there booth is well presented

Jen M.

22 Aug 2014

GREAT service. Very organized. Sent reminders and confirmations. A breeze to work with.

Kayla D.

21 Aug 2014

What a fun and creative way to capture your wedding night! All my guests, young and old, couldnt wait to get in the booth and give it all they had to produce some fantastic shots that we get to keep in a beautiful, personally signed album :)

Stacey W.

21 Aug 2014

Loved the photobooth!

Karen B.

13 Aug 2014

In The Booth were great. The attendant was unobtrusive but always there when needed. We got a heap of great photos and there were delivered really quickly.

Ashleigh N.

8 Aug 2014

Our guests (and us!) had an absolute blast in the photobooth! The photobooth attendant was fun yet professional. Lacking a star as the sound doesn't work on our videos (which they have apologized for and sent us a lovely gift)

Kassy J.

1 Aug 2014

In the Booth were fantastic. The attendant was professional and helpful on the night. Highly recommend In the booth and the services that they provide. Well worth the money spent!

Danielle F.

1 Aug 2014

All our guests LOVED the photo booth! As did we! Sam was a great attendant and we had people commenting all night about never being in one before. It was lovely to sit down in the days after and look through the guestbook with everyone's crazy and creative photos!

Renata M.

1 Aug 2014

Used In the Booth as a recommendation from a friend, and very glad we did. They were organised and helpful in the lead up. One the day one of the camera parts blew, but they drove straight over to fix it. Afterwards received our photos within a week and they made a lovely video clip from the night that I could share on Facebook.

Erin F.

18 Jul 2014

Awesome attendant for the night... Even got him in the photo booth and had some fun!! Easy going and friendly company. Very helpful. Xx

Bianca E.

18 Jul 2014

Great quality photo booth, had my guests lining up all night!

Thanh-Thuy F.

18 Jul 2014

Having a photobooth at our wedding really entertained all of our guests, and with all the funny and lovely photos that we now have to keep forever, they will be entertaining us for many years to come! best idea ever

Veronica S.

18 Jul 2014

Really glad we hired photo booth to keep our guest occupied!

Jessica C.

13 Jun 2014

In The Booth is the best photobooth, period. I have been to a few weddings and wedding expos with photobooths and nothing has compared to In The Booth. Not only is the booth well presented and the attendant super friendly, but the extras you get and for the price are mind blowing. After using them at our wedding (and everyone raving about it) we would recommend In The Booth to everyone, there really is no substitute for quality and services of this standard.

Mary C.

6 Jun 2014

Loved the photo booth. Its a little expensive, but our guests enjoyed themselves, and the guestbook included was a great way to include the photos and memories of the event.

Ali B.

30 May 2014

The photo booth was awesome, everyone had so much fun! Our album is full of so many great memories. Highly recommend.

Brendan D.

23 May 2014

Excellent! The guests loved the booth, and we received all photos on a DVD after the wedding. The photo guest book also worked really well.

Bronte W.

17 May 2014

Mark from Toowoomba In The Booth did the booth for our wedding. He was very friendly and we had so much fun using the booth with our guests. Definitely one of the highlights of our wedding.

Victoria H.

4 May 2014

These guys where great, nice clean booth with no dirt toys!! I liked this idea, looked so much more elegant.

Emma S.

2 May 2014

So easy to deal with and even arranged things differently off their own back the week before the wedding to save us money.

Cindy O.

26 Apr 2014

So happy with these guys... Worth every cent...

Jessica W.

19 Apr 2014

Great service and very professional. It was worth the cost and our guests had so much fun at our wedding! Just a great keepsake from the night

Karen S.

11 Apr 2014

Everyone adored our photo booth! With lots of alternatives out there, In the Booth were the perfect pick for us. The private booth, with space for lots of people and big shots led to lots of great pics. Some favourite wedding pics are from the photo booth! Highly recommended.

Kathy C.

11 Apr 2014

Loved loved loved! Highly recommend.

Shae C.

11 Apr 2014

So much fun using the booth! Guys were fantastic, everything ran smoothly, recommend to anyone in a heart beat.

Jamie S.

5 Apr 2014

Pleasure to deal with from start to finish! Thanks again!

Gabrielle G.

5 Apr 2014

So much fun! Possibly the biggest highlight for our guests, they provided great service and great value for money. Left us with memories to last a lifetime.

Peta S.

5 Apr 2014

The best photo booth around! our customized photo template was perfect, as were all the photos and video messages left for us. The attendant was very professional and all the guests had a fantastic time!

Kellie C.

29 Mar 2014

In the Booth were great and easy to deal with. The booth itself is a really good size, allowing you to fit in lots of people in the photos! Our guests had a lot of fun with it. A must have at weddings!

Prue M.

29 Mar 2014

Fantastic business. Easy to deal with & photos were delivered so quickly. A real highlight of our wedding.

Priscilla B.

28 Mar 2014

Fabulous! Guest's loved the booth, the size of it makes for wonderful photos and the guest book included is fantastic! Highly recommended to all.

Alison K.

22 Mar 2014

We were rapt with our photobooth. Our guests had a ball taking loads of photos and leaving some hilarious video messages. We also appreciated their personal touches; calling to wish us all the best before the wedding, the highlights reel and receiving all files the week we got home!

Ahmad B.

22 Mar 2014

Great service, very friendly staff and the pack that was sent to us after the wedding was amazing. The photo booth kept our guests entertained all night.

Rachael T.

21 Mar 2014

Great fun! amazing photos from our day!

Katy I.

15 Mar 2014

5 star service.

Clare D.

15 Mar 2014

The In the Booth booth is by far the best on the market in my opinion. With larger picture sizes and video messaging, the booth is fantastic. It also still retains the 'booth' appearance and feel by being enclosed and private, which I liked.

Teegan W.

14 Mar 2014

Really fun! We Made a good choice!

Teegan W.

14 Mar 2014

Really fun! We Made a good choice!

Emma B.

8 Mar 2014

In The booth was great addition to our wedding and the highlight for our guests! It was so much fun & the attendant was very nice guy who really made the whole thing great fun! We got all our images on a USB within days of our wedding it was fantastic to have the memories!

Sherelle P.

7 Mar 2014

In The Booth were great from start to finish, especially on the night. They set up and were great fun with the photo booth all night!

Tilly M.

2 Mar 2014

Our guests loved our photo booth. Our attendant was great, fun, friendly and easy going. The best looking photo booth going around.

Louise P.

1 Mar 2014

Fantastic. They gave us an attendant. Really good, it was a big hit. Happy with the photos at the end of it.

Mellissa K.

23 Feb 2014

The photo booth was a massive hit, in the booth are very professional and affordable, thee value for money is excellent. And our attendant for the night was great, our guests loved him. Highly recommend

Jade P.

22 Feb 2014

Amazing time had by all. Really made our wedding fun and memorable.

Jessica M.

21 Feb 2014

Accommodating, professional, reasonably priced and did a fantastic job on the night. Highly recommend.

Candyce P.

21 Feb 2014

Just perfect! There before, during and after service is amazing! SO HAPPY

Emily B.

15 Feb 2014

Such a fantastic company to deal with - love the enclosed booth for photos as it meant we got some really creative and fun photos! Love the detail you put in, including our card and gift box after as well as our high res photos! Thanks again!

Chantelle T.

15 Feb 2014

Great!

Belinda M.

14 Feb 2014

Best booth in the business unlimited photos, videos and black and white as well as customised print on photos and a free photo album

Simone F.

8 Feb 2014

Can't image our wedding without the photobooth!!! So many great moments were captured and we know our guests really enjoyed it. Thank you to Kieran and the team who are true profressionals and made everything simple.

Meagan A.

8 Feb 2014

Great company to deal with from start to finish, We recently received our usb with all the extras...What a fantastic surprise it was so well done....Thank you guys can't recommend your company enough.

Nadia P.

1 Feb 2014

Quality photos!! Awesome fun!! Guests get to keep their pics and you get a copy too!!

Adelaide G.

25 Jan 2014

Can not say enough good things about In the Booth. The attendant was just amazing, polite and so helpful. If your looking for a photobooth dont go past these guys.

Amy B.

24 Jan 2014

In The Booth were easy to communicate with from the beginning. They offered lots of options for personalising the booth. The actual booth was well sized, photos were high quality, guestbook was a lovely touch. Our attendant was fantastic! The booth was a highlight for most of our guests.

Stephanie C.

11 Jan 2014

So much fun and great service

Rochelle C.

10 Jan 2014

Awesome service and great product.

Joyce L.

21 Dec 2013

Booth looks great and fits in well with the reception venue, and the photos are of an excellent quality. Very fast delivery of the digital copies after the wedding too. We were amazed with how many people can fit into the booth!

Alisha M.

20 Dec 2013

Thank you In The Booth Brisbane! The Booth was a HUGE success, and the photos speak for themselves. Only thing, the Photo Booth attendant wasn't very informative or helpful - As no people knew there was a movie feature available! Alisha & Jo x

Danielle M.

14 Dec 2013

The booth was absolutely fantastic, the booth attendant Kieran was great too. Great looking through the guest book full of photos the next day

Jye A.

11 Dec 2013

Awesome Job, they didn't set-up as requested originally. When asked to move they were happy to though. But they still didn't display all of our props, some where left in the box. :( Photos and videos are awesome though. Very Happy!

Catherine M.

6 Dec 2013

The booth was a great addition to our wedding, everyone had a great time in there and it meant that we had a wonderful guest book to take home afterwards with pictures of our guests having a great time as well as personalised messages

Caterina P.

1 Dec 2013

Ours was the 3rd wedding we had been to which had the same booth and we thought guests would be tired of it...but they embraced it! The attendant was polite and courteous, even with the more rowdy guests!

Melanie M.

30 Nov 2013

In the booth hire were so professional and easy to deal with, their package was so easy to read through and the communication just awesome! The booth itself was big enough for a group of people which made photos so much more fun! One week after the wedding our disc has been sent! Yay can't wait to see our pics. Thank you In The Booth, highly recommended service

Rebecca W.

23 Nov 2013

The service was amazing. The guests all commented on how great it was. As if the service on the night wasn't enough we also received a DVD with all the photos and a montage of some of the best shots.

Tiffany S.

16 Nov 2013

The most wonderful photobooth. The attendant was great and everyone thought the photobooth idea was the best. We got some great and entertaining pictures that really made the night!

Emma-Rose M.

9 Nov 2013

Excellent service

Melissa G.

1 Nov 2013

Awesome

Emma J.

31 Oct 2013

The booth was wonderful, all our guests loved it. We received the photos on USB within a few days from returning from our honeymoon.

Amanda H.

27 Oct 2013

Great staff, easy to deal with, the booth takes great photos and is very spacious. Highly recommend

Miss Caitlin M.

27 Oct 2013

We were recommended In The Booth and so glad we did it! So much fun for guests and they were professional, easy to work with and our attendant Jarrod did an amazing job during our wedding reception. Highly recommended!

Ellie W.

26 Oct 2013

High quality photos, the attendant was fantastic and very helpful. The photo booth was a great success. Booth is also very roomy! You can fit a lot of people in one!

Justine A.

25 Oct 2013

Our guests just loved this! You can fit so many people in this particular booth too. The In The Booth team from the Sunshine Coast were fabulous to work with and made the whole process so easy. Many great photos that still have us laughing!

Mihaela S.

19 Oct 2013

On of the best decisions I made for out wedding all the guests were stoked!

Megan K.

19 Oct 2013

Without a doubt one of the best decisions we made to hire In the Booth! Our guests had an absolute blast and your attendant did a great job. Love the memories In the Booth helped create.

Erin A.

12 Oct 2013

One of the absolute highlights of our wedding, for us and all our guests! Just as fun to come home from the honeymoon to go through the special USB from ITB containing all the photos! Hilariously good fun!

Melissa L.

12 Oct 2013

We are so glad we got a photo booth for our wedding. In the Booth were great! very professional, great service and great value for money. We had so much fun! We can't stop looking at the photos and videos. We highly recommend In the Booth

Talia S.

12 Oct 2013

Incredible! Everyone loved it on the night and they provided a great guest book!

Jacinda Y.

5 Oct 2013

What amazing fun!! Guest love the booth!

Larissa G.

5 Oct 2013

We absolutely loved the in the booth. Was a large sized booth with plenty of room to move. Our guests just loved it and had so much fun. So many amazing and hilarious photos on the day was just a perfect extra to our special day.

Sharna K.

28 Sep 2013

Utterly amazing! Everyone was raving about it!

Celia C.

28 Sep 2013

I wasn't sure whether or not to go with a photobooth due to the expense (we were very much on a budget!) but I am SO glad we decided to go with In The Booth. The atmosphere the booth created was so much fun - everyone went nuts! And now I have the best keepsake and so do my guests. We got all the images, our video messages, a highlights video and our awesome guestbook! Thanks In The Booth!

Ms Nicole M.

27 Sep 2013

Such a great idea to have. We used it to have as a photographer at the reception and everyone had an absolute ball with it.

Chris O.

20 Sep 2013

In The Booth was a great addition to our wedding reception. It was very popular with the guests throughout the whole night, giving us some great photos. Very easy to work with.

Sasha M.

15 Sep 2013

Made the reception, our guests LOVED it and the resulting photos are the best momentos.

Sasha M.

15 Sep 2013

Honestly made the night- it was such a big hit and even gave us a guest book filled with memorable photos- the best gift of all. Highly recommend in the booth for your wedding, your guest will love them.

Monica T.

15 Sep 2013

Great photo booth! Our guests had a ball! Staff member was great too! Highly recommend!

Stephanie J.

15 Sep 2013

Such a great idea and so much fun. Everyone absolutly loved the photobooth. Would definitly use them again!!!

Rachael M.

8 Sep 2013

So much fun and easy to use!

Jessica A.

8 Sep 2013

Our most talked about feature at the wedding. Everyone had a ball taking turns of getting in the booth and the leather bound album given to us at the end of the night will be cherished forever. They even customised our photo logos! Mr & Mrs Matson

Amy T.

7 Sep 2013

I looked at a few booths this one was the best price had great inclusions was very large and the attendant was great!

Tracey A.

6 Sep 2013

Friendly and fun on the night. Very professional

Jonathan & Danica D.

31 Aug 2013

Booth was loads of fun on the wedding day, but the organiser on the day arrived late and were still setting up as guests were arriving, and didn't let us know they were behind. Lots of options, and the big booth made having costumes easy and fun.

Elise B.

30 Aug 2013

In The Booth were so amazing & helpful from start to finish! They set up hours before the ceremony so they wouldn't be in anyone's way. Everyone loved that you got two print outs of the photo strips. One for the bride & groom keep & one for the guest.

Lisa S.

3 Aug 2013

Awesome to deal with, quick to respond to emails. Highly recommend a photobooth! The booth itself is lovely and to be able to get more than head shots was great. The DVD of photo strips, photos and the video montage a great keepsake of our special day.

Kendall C.

27 Jul 2013

A well organised business who made the entire process easy from ordering the booth, to the use of the booth on the night, to the collection of images from the booth. We were also blown away by the video montage created from our in the booth images.

Heather M.

19 Jul 2013

Loved it!! All the guests had a great time - my advise is if you book this to make sure you have props! :-)

Whitnie T.

13 Jul 2013

Great service easy to comminicate with, great props!

Sarah E.

5 Jul 2013

Affordable, professional and totally customisable, In The Booth provided us with hard and digital copies of our images. A fun addition to any wedding.

Sharon S.

22 Jun 2013

They were fantastic, The staff were helpful and looked the part, all our guest had so much fun take photo's all night and leaving video messages. Thank you for all the great memories and the wonderful pack you sent us in the mail. I would definitely recommend using In The Booth.

Stacey V.

9 Jun 2013

Our photo booth was a hit at our wedding and we loved looking through all the funny photos and videos. The staff at In the Booth were so helpful leading up to our wedding

Fiona S.

8 Jun 2013

Amazing & easy booking service with fantastic photos and follow up service!

Joanna K.

25 May 2013

You must get yourself a photo booth if you can. All our guests loved being able to take away a copy and leave us a copy for our memory book. So much fun and you get an attendant on the day.

Joanna K.

25 May 2013

In the Booth was great. Easy to organise and the guests loved using the booth on the night. One thing that I think was missing was the use of props and things compared to other booths I have seen at other weddings. Having said this I am not sure if In the Booth has changed this since our wedding. Otherwise great to deal with and very professional.

Joanna K.

25 May 2013

In the Booth was great. Easy to organise and the guests loved using the booth on the night. One thing that I think was missing was the use of props and things compared to other booths I have seen at other weddings. Having said this I am not sure if In the Booth has changed this since our wedding. Otherwise great to deal with and very professional.

Simon B.

19 May 2013

Very much recommend in the booth! Great service, presentation and the guests loved it!

Kate O.

11 May 2013

Complete professionals. High quality product. Fun and personal attendants on the night.

Bettina M.

11 May 2013

Dear In the Booth - you exceeded our expectations with the level of service and photographic quality you provided. What a great way to capture the love, joy and excitement of our wedding day. Thank you!

Naomi W.

11 May 2013

Easy to deal with. Never any hassles.

Kate E.

4 May 2013

Absolutely amazing!! 5 star customer service and extremely professional! We couldn't have been any happier with the photobooth and all our guests LOVED it on the day! Great to receive both hard and digital copies of all the prints too!

Kathleen V.

27 Apr 2013

Fantastic!!! Great memories and many laughs after the wedding!

Debbie A.

13 Apr 2013

Great individual photo albums to go with our Photobooth...great idea! Everyone loved that they could take some memories/photos away with them!

Debbie A.

13 Apr 2013

Amazing fun...really professional & friendly staff, great photos - which you get a disk/usb of as well as an album. Highly recommend.

Jessica S.

6 Apr 2013

Best booth- there were queues at my wedding! Its worth spending the extra to get a bigger booth and an attendant for the night. Image quality was great as the camera was an SLR. The extras like video and the guest book really added a nice touch to the evening.

Desley C.

5 Apr 2013

Absolutely awesome! Everyone loved it and talked about it for weeks after the wedding. The disc was awesome and the attendant helped out when needed but stayed in the background when he wasn't. He also made sure my new husband and I were the last to use the booth

Miss Rachel O.

5 Apr 2013

Top quality photo booth which was definitely a highlight for all guests. A fun way to get guests up and out of their seats. The photos are great mementos for both guests and the bride and groom to keep.

Desley T.

5 Apr 2013

Perfect! Exactly what we wanted and great service

Miss Lauren F.

23 Mar 2013

Highlight of the day - loved by the guests, especially with the dress ups we brought along. Guest book and photos will make great memories of our special day.

Lisa B.

9 Mar 2013

The highlight of our night! Amazing staff, amazing product and outstanding service! I highly recommend them over many other photobooth's I have seen!

Lisa B.

9 Mar 2013

The highlight of our night! Amazing staff, amazing product and outstanding service!

Aimee D.

3 Mar 2013

Great sized booth and friendly attendant. The album and USB of our photos and videos are a great keepsake.

Kelly C.

2 Mar 2013

The booth is the best we have seen as you can fit up to 10 people in at a time, it also has the option of video messaging which we enjoyed seeing after our wedding. The package was very well priced and the attendant did a fantastic job.

Adele D.

15 Feb 2013

Just a fantastic professional company, cant recommend them enough.

Melissa B.

2 Feb 2013

Loved, loved, loved it and so did all our guests. The high quality photos, service and communication was second to none. Two of my friends have already booked In the Booth and I can't wait!

Anna B.

30 Dec 2012

We love our coffee table book that we got with all the photos and messages from our guests. Best guest book ever!

Lauren S.

27 Dec 2012

Fantastic set up knowledgable staff

Marie L.

23 Dec 2012

endless photos and after the wedding you get them all to keep and have a good laugh when you look back on them all! Its great that someone stays with the booth at all times.

Laura B.

20 Dec 2012

Amazing! Everyone loved it, although, wish the video messaging was more clear as we would of loved to get lots of messages but our guests didn't seems to see the option for it.

Kristy C.

8 Dec 2012

Everyone loved it and such a great company to deal with!!!

Eliza B.

26 Oct 2012

LOVED our photobooth!!! So much fun and also acted as our Bomboniere.

Amy W.

13 Oct 2012

Having the photobooth was great fun for everyone. The quality of the photos 'In the Booth' is high and I love that our guests also got a copy to take. My only disappointment, we requested the attendant advise guests of video messaging which he didn't so we missed out.

Catherine D.

15 Sep 2012

Excellent service... happy with all the photos!

Ms Ashleigh H.

1 Sep 2012

Guests had a wonderful time, loved the DVD that came afterwards

Leisa O.

30 Jun 2012

Very organised. Good Service.

Cass C.

22 Jun 2012

By far the best investment of the night, all the guests were entertained all day/night. Funniest video messages and pictures! Exceptional service, high quality pictures/videos & and worth every cent!!

Miss Lynelle H.

5 May 2012

Such an awesome idea!!! was so much fun got some beautiful shots. They were great and put up the drunken idiots lol. One of my favourite parts of the night!!!

Kat P.

24 Mar 2012

This made our whole night so much more fun. They are the best photobooth company I've ever seen - biggest and best booth, amazing high quality photos and they even did a little youtube like photoreel that I could post on my facebook page! Loved them.

Sarah L.

14 Feb 2012

Lovely, funny man | Amazing setup | Great memories to cherish in an album for us and take home photos for our guests |Photo and video options | Lots of fun | Gold Coast based | Highly recommend

Melissa S.

9 Dec 2011

Great service and all our guests love it! It was great to have something for us to take with us straight away. We love the slideshow from the night everyone wants a copy!

Kasia R.

27 Aug 2011

Photo albums were a great gift idea

Miss Samantha R.

20 Aug 2011

A must have if you want a fun wedding. Every single guest used the photobooth and we have the best photos to prove it. Started the night off with a bang. So great to deal with, high quality in everything they do!

Miss Alison B.

23 Jul 2011

great fun with instant photobooth photos! wonderful wedding album book and great gifts for your guests! we added costumes at the end for some even better photos. best part you get too keep them all!!!

Ms Kirstyn K.

25 Mar 2011

Lots of fun and the guests enjoyed the novelty. A great way to make sure the guests get involved.

Georgia M.

18 Feb 2011

Such a hit at our wedding. The photos were classic! Both professional & affordable.

Mia W.

23 Oct 2010

in the booth was a great idea for our wedding reception. it is a photo booth that fits heaps of people and takes very good quality photos. it kept our guests entertained for the whole night, plus they got so many photos to take home themselves. we also used them for our favours, little photo albums to stick our photo booth photos in.. so cute!

Ms Donna O.

25 Sep 2010

This was the best thing we could have done for spicing up our wedding. I would suggest everyone look at this, because it was so much fun. We had 700 photos taken in the booth, and this company was the cheapest, had the best booth and service.

Claire G.

14 Dec 2002

Excellent service before, during and after. Our guest loved it!

Nicole H.

1 Jan 1900

Photobooth turned out to be a real hit on the night. Everyone was having such a good time, the attendant was friendly and we got our copy of all the photos and video's really quickly. Great quality pics compared to other photobooth companys.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.