In The Booth

Rating
(449 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5pm AEST
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Roxanne R.

5 Dec 2019

We knew from the start we would be using In he Booth for our wedding, after having so much fun with them at previous functions. We are so happy we used their services. Ourselves and our guests had the best time. The booth attendant on the evening was very professional, courteous and helpful. The use of the app is amazing, and the planning was simple and straight forward. The regional owner of our Booth in the Sunshine Coast was fast to respond to emails when we had questions, and we received all we were promised. We appreciate the fine touches, like the hand written card congratulating us on our marriage, and thanking us for using their services. I would highly recommend using In The Booth

Rebecca R.

28 Dec 2018

There is not one single other photobooth company out there that compares to In the Booth and this is initially why we booked them. They have amazing extra features like video guestbook, app support to download photobooth photos to your phone, and guestcam - where guests can take photos on their phone and send them to the photobooth to be printed. And as a bonus the staff at In the Booth are very attentive and easy to communicate with. Our attendant Azaria was fantastic and even sought out people throughout the night to give them their photos that they had printed. Several guests have said that they would really like to book In the Booth as a result of seeing them at our wedding and we have gladly passed on their information. Amazing service!

Carol C.

28 Oct 2018

Our experience from when we first met the staff from In The Booth from the wedding expo right till the wedding day was nothing short of amazing, professional, helpful and reassuring. We spoke to Nicole mostly via email and she was really efficient in her responses and I would most definitely say they were the best vendor I dealt with throughout our wedding. Everyone had praises for how great the booth was during the wedding! The photos were great, the space of the booth was spacious, not forgetting the special features of using the guest cam, video messages and also saving digital copies of the prints was absolutely a +++++! Definitely go with them, you will not regret it!

Rebekah O.

5 Feb 2021

Great service, great options! Was a lot of fun and well worth it!

Tegan M.

11 Nov 2020

The service of these guys is seriously above and beyond - there website is amazing, they have a portal you can sign into to help with the set up of the booth and have great service before, during and after the event - highly recommend.

Ashleigh F.

28 Aug 2020

The team at In The Booth were wonderful through our planning and actual wedding Day. They were able to accommodate payment plans, updated us with any information we may have been interested in and ensured all designs we had picked for the photos themselves were able to be accommodated. communication was excellent whether it was via email or phone, we were always able to contact them with any queries of which were responded to in a quick and efficient manner with the team confirming all details via phone with both myself and the venue the day before the wedding. Our booth attendant on the night was excellent and had a fantastic work ethic and laid back personality that allowed everyone who jumped in the booth to feel comfortable and encouraged to have as much fun as possible. He was even good enough to jump in a few photos with our guests as they pulled him in! The USB with all photos and video messages was delivered within the allotted timeframe and were of an excellent quality - High resolution individual snaps along with the actual strips all pieced together. Thank you to the entire In The Booth team for your assistance and support to ensure our day was forever memorable.

Min Yi W.

13 Mar 2020

Definitely get this booth is you are looking to give your guests a blast at your wedding! Their price may seem steeper than average, but they have many inclusions such as GIFs and slow-mo which our guests thoroughly enjoyed. They also have an app which guests can download to use to take pictures from their phone to print & download. The print quality is good and the attendant Lachlan was very meticulous. He took photos of our wedding ceremony via the app & pasted them in the photo album provided for our viewing. We absolutely enjoyed hiring them, definitely worth the investment!

Sarah K.

22 Feb 2020

I picked In The Booth because of all the extra features, such as sending photos to print through the booth through the phone app and being able to film video. Communication was great and everyone had a lot of fun on the night. CJ and his team were great on the night and very easy to communicate with in the lead up. We also had a customised print, and a guest book and usb for our memories after the wedding. Definitely would recommend.

Huyen B.

14 Feb 2020

Our wedding was about 3 weeks ago and we decided almost last minute to get a photo booth. We knew we wanted a traditional photo booth style so we were happy that we came across this one on display at our taste testing night at our venue – Leonda by the Yarra. They were very easy to deal with and communicated through email with prompt replies. What we loved were the many different options that guests could try – gif, slow motion, photos, and video. We ourselves didn’t get a chance to play around with the booth and the options, but our guests ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! Especially the children who were sad and cold at the start of the wedding due to the rain (ceremony outside courtyard), but throughout the night they were having so much fun using the booth. There is also an option of downloading the app on your phone so you can use these features at your convenience no matter where you are in the venue and it will still print from the booth. Our attendant Lachlan was also very lovely. A HUGE thank you to In The Booth for their wonderful service. We had also been sent the usb of all that was taken from the booth along with a book that guests could attach their photos and a message to. We would HIGHLY Recommend having a photo booth especially this one with all the extra features, completely worth it!!! THANK YOU AGAIN, IN THE BOOTH – A & H xoxo.

Sally H.

25 Jan 2020

We haven't seen the full photos yet, but In The Booth were great on the night. The leadup was excellent too, with great communication. The booth attendant was fantastic.

Brooke S.

15 Jan 2020

In the booth was amazing to use. It had so many different options to choose from. Slo motion videos - black & white, emoji you name it.

Amelia D.

21 Dec 2019

We loved using in the booth! it was so much fun picking what the design would look like on the print outs. And was very well used on the day! Everybody loved it! Also our attendant on the day was lovely.

Eryn M.

7 Dec 2019

In the Booth was such a hit! Such a good decision. The guest book we walked away with at the end of the night was so amazing and showed how much every guest was loving the booth. The fact that the booth is closed really helped to make it seem more appropriate for our venue space and gave people the freedom to feel extra silly and pull people in who may otherwise may not have used a photo booth. The guest cam was awesome for getting selfies and other action shots immediately printed out- so cool. Brett the attendant was so friendly, helpful and polite it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I spent a long time before my wedding looking for a photo booth and I would absolutely recommend In the booth.

Melissa S.

5 Dec 2019

I got acrylic frames for guests to put their photos from the photo booth, which were my bomboniere for them.

Ivy C.

29 Nov 2019

Narelle from In the booth Melbourne East was very very helpful, she went to the venue to measure and make sure the Photo Booth will fit when the venue manager said it wouldn't. It made a world of a difference, otherwise there was no room to put the booth. Lachlan who staffed the booth that day was very sweet and charming. Could not recommend them highly enough.

Natalie G.

23 Nov 2019

Everything you can expect from a Photo Booth!

Felicity C.

23 Nov 2019

from the very beginning everyone was so easy to deal with and got back to me straight away, the booth was well presented and selections were great, service was fantastic on the night and everyone has been raving about it ever since

Natalie F.

15 Nov 2019

Amazing addition for the wedding. Everyone has great fun with it and the extras were worth it. The team were friendly and easy to communicate with .

Amie H.

15 Nov 2019

In The Booth were just fantastic- we were so glad we booked them for our wedding reception! Their communication from beginning to end was fabulous, and we were able to use their interactive portal to choose details such as the backdrop colour and photo print designs. The booth was such a fun addition to our wedding and our guests loved it. The photos are printed straight away and guests are given 2 copies- 1 to keep and 1 to put in the guest book. The guest book and photos provided such a wonderful keepsake and memories of the day!

Elisha D.

15 Nov 2019

Inthebooth are by far the best quality photobooth we found and the portal was so easy to use and comprehensive. The guestbook they provided was beautiful and the props non-cringy, they also allowed us to supplement with our own props. I love that guests could leave videos, GIFs, and take photos throughout the venue and have them printed in the booth. The company was so professional to deal with, they were all over the setup details and the attendant was friendly and chill. Our highlight reel and USB of photos has been posted already and it's not even a week later. Highly recommend these guys if you want to invest that little bit more into a quality booth with DSLR photos.

Natasha H.

2 Nov 2019

Best thing we hired for the wedding.. Judith was fantastic and went above and beyond to make our day memorable and special. Absolutely adored the photo book she made us on the day, was an awesome thing to look at the next morning and remind us of the fantastic day we had

Eliza M.

25 Oct 2019

A great service! Really professional and great options to choose from! A great touch to our wedding day

Brooke L.

19 Oct 2019

What can we say?! In the booth were incredible!! People have not stopped raving about the booth and there was not a second the entire night that people weren’t queuing up. Had so many extras at no additional expense to us, we could make up our own design and, of course, got a USB of all photos and videos to have enjoy for years to come! Would highly recommend

Amy R.

19 Oct 2019

The entire In The Booth Team were fantastic and we're so glad we splurged on a photobooth for our wedding. Our attendant, Aza, was particularly friendly and did a fantastic job educating our guests on how to use the booth, also encouraging us to take a few couple pics on the day, which we really appreciate post-event. Compared to other photobooths I've seen, In The Booth's booths are easy on the eyes. Our guests especially enjoyed the ability to download high-res booth pics on the spot. Thank you!

Sarah S.

13 Oct 2019

In The Booth is THE BEST Photobooth you could ever want for your event. Yogi was our attendant for Immerse in the Yarra Valley and he kept all of our guests entertained and engaged in the photobooth all night. There was not once an issue at all with printing, paper quality & no guest said one negative thing about the booth. Every single guest loved it. We have such amazing photographs from the event that we otherwise wouldn't have gotten. Thank you In The Booth - you were amazing.

Patricia A.

4 Jul 2019

An absolute must! Wonderful operator and otherwise lovely to deal with and very responsive. Highly recommended and was not disappointed.

Alisa G.

29 Jun 2019

We booked them with really late notice, and everything ran so smoothly. They set up early, had someone there to help everyone through it, and picked it up. The photos were great, instructions were great, and everyone got on it!

Emily B.

9 May 2019

Amazing booth and service for our wedding. Could fit maybe 8 guests or more. Great picture quality and technology for guests to easily use. Everyone said it was a highlight.

Taylor P.

3 May 2019

WOW! Our photo booth was a massive hit, they were so easy to deal with the whole way! And the attendant was absolutely lovely thank you so much!!!

Steff H.

5 Apr 2019

These guys are great, very affordable, good communication and payment plans! Our attendant was lovely, and the photos are great quality. Was sent a sneak peak of some of the photos quite quickly too, highly recommend.

Vanessa C.

30 Mar 2019

So thrilled we had this booked in as I was not happy with our wedding photographers. Without the booth, we wouldn't have had photos of all our gorgeous guests. Some friends posed and dressed up so well, we will have this fantastic memories for the rest of our lives. They were so easy to work with and there was no need for me to worry about their set up or pack down as they liaised with the venue directly. I highly recommend these guys as their set up was great and a lot of fun.

Heather M.

29 Mar 2019

Loved having the booth, great attendant and our guests had a blast!

Katie L.

22 Mar 2019

I used the Canberra In the Booth team for my wedding. They were easy to book and didn't cost an arm and a leg. They were easy to deal with and willing to work around my schedule. They set up quickly and quietly and the booth attendant was professional, engaged with guests and really helpful. Our guests loved the booth and the inclusions that you get for the price are amazing. Guest cam is simple to use and produces great photos and our guest book is great!

Danny P.

21 Mar 2019

In the Booth was the first photobooth company that we saw at a wedding expo. From then, we couldn't find another company that could provide such a great service. They were very organised and professional, ensuring we had everything ready to go for the wedding day. We were lucky enough to have Jason and Louise, who were so pleasant and helpful and made sure the photobooth was a hit! We received our digital photos recently with a hand written card and thought that was just a perfect touch. We can't thank In the Booth and Jason & Louise enough, we highly recommend this company!

Carey L.

17 Mar 2019

Price was really fair compare to a lot of other photo booth. Their booth are in great condition and photos' quality is great. Many options to choose from for the photo frame and personalised message. The booth also has other added functions, such as air print using mobile apps and unlimited copies allowed.

Renee V.

15 Mar 2019

If you are after a photo booth that can do everything with incredible service, then look no further, IN THE BOOTH is a must.

Jonathan B.

16 Feb 2019

Best photobooth service ever! Especially love the Guestcam function!

Amy E.

15 Feb 2019

Thank you In the booth for making my wedding day special. We all had the best time and I loved looking at all my guests photos after the big day.

Ana M.

27 Jan 2019

Easy, online before wedding service- so many options and so easy to customize the booth and the experience just as you want it. On the day, the set up was fast, the attendant helpful without being intrusive and the photos so fun and high quality! Everyone had a great time and we have some amazing shots of all our guests. And after sales service was great too!

Hannah B.

30 Dec 2018

Great communication and organisation. Loved how you could personalise your booth and your photo strips. The booth has lots of cool features, including video messages. We loved it. Our Photo Booth attendant, Yogi, was fab! He was great at encouraging all the guests into the booth and was super energetic and friendly. The only thing that lets them down is the app which crashes frequently. But as the married couple, we got all the photos on a USB so we have them all anyway!

Teresa N.

1 Dec 2018

What a great addition to our wedding! All our guests had so much fun taking photos. The booking staff and attendant on the night were very professional and friendly to work with.

Rohan M.

1 Dec 2018

Great to work and communicate with. Loved the Guest cam and app facilities was a great hit with our guests. Thanks Narelle and Tom

Cait S.

1 Dec 2018

One of the highlights of our night. Thanks Tom, Narelle and Team

Zarra S.

1 Dec 2018

Michael was amazing! Our booth cancelled, they were there 3 weeks out from the wedding and went above and beyond! Michael ran around personalising our album which was absolutely amazing! Glad our cancelled and we were lucky enough to get these guys! We also had terrible rains and the booth couldn’t go we’re it was meant to, Michael quickly turned our tiny lounge room into a photo booth and left it how he found it like he was never there!

Jess T.

29 Nov 2018

Very easy to book with. We got sent a online link to setup and customize our booth. Then that was it from us, they contacted the venue and organised themselves. They were set up when we got there and it went seamlessly. Our attendant was very professional and got along with our guests really well. We highly recommend in the booth.

Sasha S.

25 Nov 2018

Great attendant making sure a copy of the photos were saved in the guest book. We were so happy to have them there. One little thing, it was hard to know where to look for the camera as no easy instructions inside the booth. Otherwise was great.

Kathryn T.

17 Nov 2018

Michael did a fantastic job with this concept, the guests loved this immensely and the photo book produced at the end was fantastic. Michael's innovation to incorporate all our photos from morning to midnight was priceless.

Kate M.

16 Nov 2018

A wonderful company that are very easy to deal with. Their website is very easy to navigate and the booth attendant on the night was wonderful. We are very happy with our photos.

Cate F.

10 Nov 2018

Having In The Booth at our wedding was one of the things we loved the best about our night. The photo booth helped keep the younger guests entertained and provided a great opportunity for everybody to let their hair down and take some hilarious photos with the props provided. The photos themselves are fantastic in quality and Sam who looked after the booth on the night was lovely.

Alicia D.

9 Nov 2018

Highly recommend In The Booth for your wedding. Absolutely amazing!! This was a last minute extra that our very generous brother in law organised for us! It was such a hit for all ages. The night just flies by, our awesome attendant came and got us when the booth was free to get some quick snaps when we had a spare minute. The quality of the photos is amazing. And even better you can download all the images onto your phone and have them stored forever. We got a complimentary guest book which our guests could paste their photos in and write next to it. We received a beautiful box shortly after our wedding with a card, some lollies and a USB of all our images from the night. So many laughs and memories we'll have forever. Can't go wrong with In The Booth!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.