In The Booth

Rating
(462 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5pm AEST
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Hanna T.

17 Jul 2021

Brett was the attendant for our wedding and what a perfect fit he was! he brought an amazing energy that was contagious to our guests. He set up and packed down so efficiently that our guests didn't even notice which was exactly what we wanted! Nothing was an issue for In the Booth. Any emails/calls was answered swiftly and any minor hiccup was sorted almost instantly. the portal that they use for you to add in your preferences was also fantastic and takes a little bit of pressure off. Our guests loved the booth and have raved about it since! would highly recommend using these guys for your event! 11/10 thank you!

Kate W.

7 May 2021

Everything from booking, customisation, set-up, staff, interactions and final product was absolutely exceptional. We had so many positive comments on the Booth and so many beautiful memories as a result of it. The photo quality is outstanding and the usability of the app was such a great feature that we used this as an alternative to bonbonniere for our guests (and we’re sure they were happy with the swap!). Cannot recommend Steve & Kate and the In The Booth team high enough. Do yourself a favour and book them in for your wedding!

Steven L.

19 Mar 2021

In the Booth were Fantastic! Adding it to the wedding was rather last minute however we are so glad we contacted In The Booth. From first contact, Tom and his crew were always there to answer any questions and offer suggestions. On the night Tom was there right from the start and went around explaining the app and how it can be used from anywhere in the venue. Tom made sure everyone had a great experience, and he even kept the wedding photo album up to date by pasting in the pic's, as the night went on. It was so good to see all the photos of everyone in the booth and throughout the venue. A week later we received a short video of some of the photos (to music) and the usb was on its way in the mail. We are so glad we went with In The Booth.

Chelsea B.

10 Jul 2021

In the booth we’re amazing on our big day! Our attendant was so accommodating and you could tell her really loved hi Job!! Booking was super simple and paying in instalments also. Online portal for changes and choices was very user friendly

Luke G.

24 Apr 2021

Deb and Michael truly have a unique and fantastic product that all couples should seriously consider for their big day. So many memories captured and will be cherished forever.

Kristen W.

10 Apr 2021

We used In The Booth for our wedding day and couldn't thank them enough for making everything so easy. Everyone was so quick to respond, super polite and positive. The props, booth and extras were all very clean, neat and tidy. They are very professional, highly recommend them.

Kyra P.

26 Mar 2021

Amazing! The attendant we had made sure everyone had a great time and helped people that weren’t sure on what to do. The photo booth is always entertaining and they were great!

Nancy O.

7 Mar 2021

Thank you so much to In The Booth team ! You have been professional and Chris the attendant provided excellent service on my wedding day. Chris was very friendly and helped the wedding guests with photos. The set up of the photo booth was beautiful and matched my wedding theme very nicely. I would recommend In The Booth to everyone, the quality of the photos is the same high resolution as a professional photographer. All the photos and videos are provided onto USB.

Marco M.

17 Jan 2021

My wife and I could not be more complimentary of InTheBooth service. Tom and Narelle offer a very tailored, professional service that comes with a smile. They were fantastic to deal with from our very first enquiry and made the process leading up to the wedding seamless. On the day, they were all set up, ready to go with a friendly attendant. Their booth technology is very savvy, with their added personal touch. Thank you once again and all the best in the future.

Nicole L.

12 Dec 2020

Mike & Debbie from the Adelaide branch were incredible. They contacted us the day before to have a chat and make sure everything was how we wanted. Debbie was our attendant on the night, and she was so lovely - even our guests mentioned how great she was. We got a lovely photo guest book from them at the end, full of amazing photos. So happy we selected In The Booth!

Tegan M.

11 Nov 2020

The service of these guys is seriously above and beyond - there website is amazing, they have a portal you can sign into to help with the set up of the booth and have great service before, during and after the event - highly recommend.

Kurt R.

11 Sep 2020

What a great idea! We are so happy we went with in the booth. The team was so good. Very responsive in the lead up and so very helpful on the night. Highly recommend a photobooth & in the booth. Thanks guys.

Ashleigh F.

28 Aug 2020

The team at In The Booth were wonderful through our planning and actual wedding Day. They were able to accommodate payment plans, updated us with any information we may have been interested in and ensured all designs we had picked for the photos themselves were able to be accommodated. communication was excellent whether it was via email or phone, we were always able to contact them with any queries of which were responded to in a quick and efficient manner with the team confirming all details via phone with both myself and the venue the day before the wedding. Our booth attendant on the night was excellent and had a fantastic work ethic and laid back personality that allowed everyone who jumped in the booth to feel comfortable and encouraged to have as much fun as possible. He was even good enough to jump in a few photos with our guests as they pulled him in! The USB with all photos and video messages was delivered within the allotted timeframe and were of an excellent quality - High resolution individual snaps along with the actual strips all pieced together. Thank you to the entire In The Booth team for your assistance and support to ensure our day was forever memorable.

Christopher F.

14 Mar 2020

We're so glad we went with In The Booth for our reception! Their communication was fantastic and the booth was great. We love that it fitted 8+ people.

Min Yi W.

13 Mar 2020

Definitely get this booth is you are looking to give your guests a blast at your wedding! Their price may seem steeper than average, but they have many inclusions such as GIFs and slow-mo which our guests thoroughly enjoyed. They also have an app which guests can download to use to take pictures from their phone to print & download. The print quality is good and the attendant Lachlan was very meticulous. He took photos of our wedding ceremony via the app & pasted them in the photo album provided for our viewing. We absolutely enjoyed hiring them, definitely worth the investment!

Sarah K.

22 Feb 2020

I picked In The Booth because of all the extra features, such as sending photos to print through the booth through the phone app and being able to film video. Communication was great and everyone had a lot of fun on the night. CJ and his team were great on the night and very easy to communicate with in the lead up. We also had a customised print, and a guest book and usb for our memories after the wedding. Definitely would recommend.

Huyen B.

14 Feb 2020

Our wedding was about 3 weeks ago and we decided almost last minute to get a photo booth. We knew we wanted a traditional photo booth style so we were happy that we came across this one on display at our taste testing night at our venue – Leonda by the Yarra. They were very easy to deal with and communicated through email with prompt replies. What we loved were the many different options that guests could try – gif, slow motion, photos, and video. We ourselves didn’t get a chance to play around with the booth and the options, but our guests ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! Especially the children who were sad and cold at the start of the wedding due to the rain (ceremony outside courtyard), but throughout the night they were having so much fun using the booth. There is also an option of downloading the app on your phone so you can use these features at your convenience no matter where you are in the venue and it will still print from the booth. Our attendant Lachlan was also very lovely. A HUGE thank you to In The Booth for their wonderful service. We had also been sent the usb of all that was taken from the booth along with a book that guests could attach their photos and a message to. We would HIGHLY Recommend having a photo booth especially this one with all the extra features, completely worth it!!! THANK YOU AGAIN, IN THE BOOTH – A & H xoxo.

Sally H.

25 Jan 2020

We haven't seen the full photos yet, but In The Booth were great on the night. The leadup was excellent too, with great communication. The booth attendant was fantastic.

Brooke S.

15 Jan 2020

In the booth was amazing to use. It had so many different options to choose from. Slo motion videos - black & white, emoji you name it.

Ash S.

8 Jan 2020

The quality of the photobooth was really good! The attendant was amazing and he dealt with our guests so well and added the vibe and he was so professional. We got a package which included a scrapbook and we had a great number of props on the night and the photos were given on a USB.

Amelia D.

21 Dec 2019

We loved using in the booth! it was so much fun picking what the design would look like on the print outs. And was very well used on the day! Everybody loved it! Also our attendant on the day was lovely.

Eryn M.

7 Dec 2019

In the Booth was such a hit! Such a good decision. The guest book we walked away with at the end of the night was so amazing and showed how much every guest was loving the booth. The fact that the booth is closed really helped to make it seem more appropriate for our venue space and gave people the freedom to feel extra silly and pull people in who may otherwise may not have used a photo booth. The guest cam was awesome for getting selfies and other action shots immediately printed out- so cool. Brett the attendant was so friendly, helpful and polite it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I spent a long time before my wedding looking for a photo booth and I would absolutely recommend In the booth.

Melissa S.

5 Dec 2019

I got acrylic frames for guests to put their photos from the photo booth, which were my bomboniere for them.

Roxanne R.

5 Dec 2019

We knew from the start we would be using In he Booth for our wedding, after having so much fun with them at previous functions. We are so happy we used their services. Ourselves and our guests had the best time. The booth attendant on the evening was very professional, courteous and helpful. The use of the app is amazing, and the planning was simple and straight forward. The regional owner of our Booth in the Sunshine Coast was fast to respond to emails when we had questions, and we received all we were promised. We appreciate the fine touches, like the hand written card congratulating us on our marriage, and thanking us for using their services. I would highly recommend using In The Booth

Ivy C.

29 Nov 2019

Narelle from In the booth Melbourne East was very very helpful, she went to the venue to measure and make sure the Photo Booth will fit when the venue manager said it wouldn't. It made a world of a difference, otherwise there was no room to put the booth. Lachlan who staffed the booth that day was very sweet and charming. Could not recommend them highly enough.

Felicity C.

23 Nov 2019

from the very beginning everyone was so easy to deal with and got back to me straight away, the booth was well presented and selections were great, service was fantastic on the night and everyone has been raving about it ever since

Natalie G.

23 Nov 2019

Everything you can expect from a Photo Booth!

Elisha D.

15 Nov 2019

Inthebooth are by far the best quality photobooth we found and the portal was so easy to use and comprehensive. The guestbook they provided was beautiful and the props non-cringy, they also allowed us to supplement with our own props. I love that guests could leave videos, GIFs, and take photos throughout the venue and have them printed in the booth. The company was so professional to deal with, they were all over the setup details and the attendant was friendly and chill. Our highlight reel and USB of photos has been posted already and it's not even a week later. Highly recommend these guys if you want to invest that little bit more into a quality booth with DSLR photos.

Amie H.

15 Nov 2019

In The Booth were just fantastic- we were so glad we booked them for our wedding reception! Their communication from beginning to end was fabulous, and we were able to use their interactive portal to choose details such as the backdrop colour and photo print designs. The booth was such a fun addition to our wedding and our guests loved it. The photos are printed straight away and guests are given 2 copies- 1 to keep and 1 to put in the guest book. The guest book and photos provided such a wonderful keepsake and memories of the day!

Natalie F.

15 Nov 2019

Amazing addition for the wedding. Everyone has great fun with it and the extras were worth it. The team were friendly and easy to communicate with .

Natasha H.

2 Nov 2019

Best thing we hired for the wedding.. Judith was fantastic and went above and beyond to make our day memorable and special. Absolutely adored the photo book she made us on the day, was an awesome thing to look at the next morning and remind us of the fantastic day we had

Eliza M.

25 Oct 2019

A great service! Really professional and great options to choose from! A great touch to our wedding day

Amy R.

19 Oct 2019

The entire In The Booth Team were fantastic and we're so glad we splurged on a photobooth for our wedding. Our attendant, Aza, was particularly friendly and did a fantastic job educating our guests on how to use the booth, also encouraging us to take a few couple pics on the day, which we really appreciate post-event. Compared to other photobooths I've seen, In The Booth's booths are easy on the eyes. Our guests especially enjoyed the ability to download high-res booth pics on the spot. Thank you!

Brooke L.

19 Oct 2019

What can we say?! In the booth were incredible!! People have not stopped raving about the booth and there was not a second the entire night that people weren’t queuing up. Had so many extras at no additional expense to us, we could make up our own design and, of course, got a USB of all photos and videos to have enjoy for years to come! Would highly recommend

Sarah S.

13 Oct 2019

In The Booth is THE BEST Photobooth you could ever want for your event. Yogi was our attendant for Immerse in the Yarra Valley and he kept all of our guests entertained and engaged in the photobooth all night. There was not once an issue at all with printing, paper quality & no guest said one negative thing about the booth. Every single guest loved it. We have such amazing photographs from the event that we otherwise wouldn't have gotten. Thank you In The Booth - you were amazing.

Patricia A.

4 Jul 2019

An absolute must! Wonderful operator and otherwise lovely to deal with and very responsive. Highly recommended and was not disappointed.

Alisa G.

29 Jun 2019

We booked them with really late notice, and everything ran so smoothly. They set up early, had someone there to help everyone through it, and picked it up. The photos were great, instructions were great, and everyone got on it!

Emily B.

9 May 2019

Amazing booth and service for our wedding. Could fit maybe 8 guests or more. Great picture quality and technology for guests to easily use. Everyone said it was a highlight.

Taylor P.

3 May 2019

WOW! Our photo booth was a massive hit, they were so easy to deal with the whole way! And the attendant was absolutely lovely thank you so much!!!

Steff H.

5 Apr 2019

These guys are great, very affordable, good communication and payment plans! Our attendant was lovely, and the photos are great quality. Was sent a sneak peak of some of the photos quite quickly too, highly recommend.

Vanessa C.

30 Mar 2019

So thrilled we had this booked in as I was not happy with our wedding photographers. Without the booth, we wouldn't have had photos of all our gorgeous guests. Some friends posed and dressed up so well, we will have this fantastic memories for the rest of our lives. They were so easy to work with and there was no need for me to worry about their set up or pack down as they liaised with the venue directly. I highly recommend these guys as their set up was great and a lot of fun.

Heather M.

29 Mar 2019

Loved having the booth, great attendant and our guests had a blast!

Katie L.

22 Mar 2019

I used the Canberra In the Booth team for my wedding. They were easy to book and didn't cost an arm and a leg. They were easy to deal with and willing to work around my schedule. They set up quickly and quietly and the booth attendant was professional, engaged with guests and really helpful. Our guests loved the booth and the inclusions that you get for the price are amazing. Guest cam is simple to use and produces great photos and our guest book is great!

Danny P.

21 Mar 2019

In the Booth was the first photobooth company that we saw at a wedding expo. From then, we couldn't find another company that could provide such a great service. They were very organised and professional, ensuring we had everything ready to go for the wedding day. We were lucky enough to have Jason and Louise, who were so pleasant and helpful and made sure the photobooth was a hit! We received our digital photos recently with a hand written card and thought that was just a perfect touch. We can't thank In the Booth and Jason & Louise enough, we highly recommend this company!

Carey L.

17 Mar 2019

Price was really fair compare to a lot of other photo booth. Their booth are in great condition and photos' quality is great. Many options to choose from for the photo frame and personalised message. The booth also has other added functions, such as air print using mobile apps and unlimited copies allowed.

Renee V.

15 Mar 2019

If you are after a photo booth that can do everything with incredible service, then look no further, IN THE BOOTH is a must.

Jonathan B.

16 Feb 2019

Best photobooth service ever! Especially love the Guestcam function!

Amy E.

15 Feb 2019

Thank you In the booth for making my wedding day special. We all had the best time and I loved looking at all my guests photos after the big day.

Ana M.

27 Jan 2019

Easy, online before wedding service- so many options and so easy to customize the booth and the experience just as you want it. On the day, the set up was fast, the attendant helpful without being intrusive and the photos so fun and high quality! Everyone had a great time and we have some amazing shots of all our guests. And after sales service was great too!

Hannah B.

30 Dec 2018

Great communication and organisation. Loved how you could personalise your booth and your photo strips. The booth has lots of cool features, including video messages. We loved it. Our Photo Booth attendant, Yogi, was fab! He was great at encouraging all the guests into the booth and was super energetic and friendly. The only thing that lets them down is the app which crashes frequently. But as the married couple, we got all the photos on a USB so we have them all anyway!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.