In The Booth

Rating
1 5 4.9 (426 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5pm AEST
Phone
1300 026 684

Reviews

Ashleigh F.

26 Apr 2019

The team at In The Booth were wonderful through our planning and actual wedding Day. They were able to accommodate payment plans, updated us with any information we may have been interested in and ensured all designs we had picked for the photos themselves were able to be accommodated. communication was excellent whether it was via email or phone, we were always able to contact them with any queries of which were responded to in a quick and efficient manner with the team confirming all details via phone with both myself and the venue the day before the wedding. Our booth attendant on the night was excellent and had a fantastic work ethic and laid back personality that allowed everyone who jumped in the booth to feel comfortable and encouraged to have as much fun as possible. He was even good enough to jump in a few photos with our guests as they pulled him in! The USB with all photos and video messages was delivered within the allotted timeframe and were of an excellent quality - High resolution individual snaps along with the actual strips all pieced together. Thank you to the entire In The Booth team for your assistance and support to ensure our day was forever memorable.

Rebecca R.

28 Dec 2018

There is not one single other photobooth company out there that compares to In the Booth and this is initially why we booked them. They have amazing extra features like video guestbook, app support to download photobooth photos to your phone, and guestcam - where guests can take photos on their phone and send them to the photobooth to be printed. And as a bonus the staff at In the Booth are very attentive and easy to communicate with. Our attendant Azaria was fantastic and even sought out people throughout the night to give them their photos that they had printed. Several guests have said that they would really like to book In the Booth as a result of seeing them at our wedding and we have gladly passed on their information. Amazing service!

Carol C.

28 Oct 2018

Our experience from when we first met the staff from In The Booth from the wedding expo right till the wedding day was nothing short of amazing, professional, helpful and reassuring. We spoke to Nicole mostly via email and she was really efficient in her responses and I would most definitely say they were the best vendor I dealt with throughout our wedding. Everyone had praises for how great the booth was during the wedding! The photos were great, the space of the booth was spacious, not forgetting the special features of using the guest cam, video messages and also saving digital copies of the prints was absolutely a +++++! Definitely go with them, you will not regret it!

Patricia A.

4 Jul 2019

An absolute must! Wonderful operator and otherwise lovely to deal with and very responsive. Highly recommended and was not disappointed.

Emily B.

9 May 2019

Amazing booth and service for our wedding. Could fit maybe 8 guests or more. Great picture quality and technology for guests to easily use. Everyone said it was a highlight.

Taylor P.

3 May 2019

WOW! Our photo booth was a massive hit, they were so easy to deal with the whole way! And the attendant was absolutely lovely thank you so much!!!

Steff H.

5 Apr 2019

These guys are great, very affordable, good communication and payment plans! Our attendant was lovely, and the photos are great quality. Was sent a sneak peak of some of the photos quite quickly too, highly recommend.

Heather M.

29 Mar 2019

Loved having the booth, great attendant and our guests had a blast!

Katie L.

22 Mar 2019

I used the Canberra In the Booth team for my wedding. They were easy to book and didn't cost an arm and a leg. They were easy to deal with and willing to work around my schedule. They set up quickly and quietly and the booth attendant was professional, engaged with guests and really helpful. Our guests loved the booth and the inclusions that you get for the price are amazing. Guest cam is simple to use and produces great photos and our guest book is great!

Danny P.

21 Mar 2019

In the Booth was the first photobooth company that we saw at a wedding expo. From then, we couldn't find another company that could provide such a great service. They were very organised and professional, ensuring we had everything ready to go for the wedding day. We were lucky enough to have Jason and Louise, who were so pleasant and helpful and made sure the photobooth was a hit! We received our digital photos recently with a hand written card and thought that was just a perfect touch. We can't thank In the Booth and Jason & Louise enough, we highly recommend this company!

Renee V.

15 Mar 2019

If you are after a photo booth that can do everything with incredible service, then look no further, IN THE BOOTH is a must.

Jonathan B.

16 Feb 2019

Best photobooth service ever! Especially love the Guestcam function!

Amy E.

15 Feb 2019

Thank you In the booth for making my wedding day special. We all had the best time and I loved looking at all my guests photos after the big day.

Ana M.

27 Jan 2019

Easy, online before wedding service- so many options and so easy to customize the booth and the experience just as you want it. On the day, the set up was fast, the attendant helpful without being intrusive and the photos so fun and high quality! Everyone had a great time and we have some amazing shots of all our guests. And after sales service was great too!

Hannah B.

30 Dec 2018

Great communication and organisation. Loved how you could personalise your booth and your photo strips. The booth has lots of cool features, including video messages. We loved it. Our Photo Booth attendant, Yogi, was fab! He was great at encouraging all the guests into the booth and was super energetic and friendly. The only thing that lets them down is the app which crashes frequently. But as the married couple, we got all the photos on a USB so we have them all anyway!

Zarra S.

1 Dec 2018

Michael was amazing! Our booth cancelled, they were there 3 weeks out from the wedding and went above and beyond! Michael ran around personalising our album which was absolutely amazing! Glad our cancelled and we were lucky enough to get these guys! We also had terrible rains and the booth couldn’t go we’re it was meant to, Michael quickly turned our tiny lounge room into a photo booth and left it how he found it like he was never there!

Teresa N.

1 Dec 2018

What a great addition to our wedding! All our guests had so much fun taking photos. The booking staff and attendant on the night were very professional and friendly to work with.

Rohan M.

1 Dec 2018

Great to work and communicate with. Loved the Guest cam and app facilities was a great hit with our guests. Thanks Narelle and Tom

Cait S.

1 Dec 2018

One of the highlights of our night. Thanks Tom, Narelle and Team

Jess T.

29 Nov 2018

Very easy to book with. We got sent a online link to setup and customize our booth. Then that was it from us, they contacted the venue and organised themselves. They were set up when we got there and it went seamlessly. Our attendant was very professional and got along with our guests really well. We highly recommend in the booth.

Sasha S.

25 Nov 2018

Great attendant making sure a copy of the photos were saved in the guest book. We were so happy to have them there. One little thing, it was hard to know where to look for the camera as no easy instructions inside the booth. Otherwise was great.

Kathryn T.

17 Nov 2018

Michael did a fantastic job with this concept, the guests loved this immensely and the photo book produced at the end was fantastic. Michael's innovation to incorporate all our photos from morning to midnight was priceless.

Kate M.

16 Nov 2018

A wonderful company that are very easy to deal with. Their website is very easy to navigate and the booth attendant on the night was wonderful. We are very happy with our photos.

Cate F.

10 Nov 2018

Having In The Booth at our wedding was one of the things we loved the best about our night. The photo booth helped keep the younger guests entertained and provided a great opportunity for everybody to let their hair down and take some hilarious photos with the props provided. The photos themselves are fantastic in quality and Sam who looked after the booth on the night was lovely.

Alicia D.

9 Nov 2018

Highly recommend In The Booth for your wedding. Absolutely amazing!! This was a last minute extra that our very generous brother in law organised for us! It was such a hit for all ages. The night just flies by, our awesome attendant came and got us when the booth was free to get some quick snaps when we had a spare minute. The quality of the photos is amazing. And even better you can download all the images onto your phone and have them stored forever. We got a complimentary guest book which our guests could paste their photos in and write next to it. We received a beautiful box shortly after our wedding with a card, some lollies and a USB of all our images from the night. So many laughs and memories we'll have forever. Can't go wrong with In The Booth!

Hayley R.

27 Oct 2018

They were fantastic, and we had a lovely lady there helping everyone in the booth as well. It was all well worth the price we paid!

Kim N.

26 Oct 2018

In the booth were amazing!!! Our friends and family were so excited that not only could they take pictures in the booth, but also download the app and print them from their phone. Our attendant Mitch was fantastic, very attentive and extremely helpful - highly recommend In the Booth!

Rebecca W.

20 Oct 2018

Highly recommend using In The Booth for any function. As soon as we used their booth at a ball we went to a while back we knew straight away we had to have them at our wedding. I love all the options the portal and the packages had to offer as I was able to have everything custom made exactly how we wanted it. Thank you so much to Michael and In The Booth for adding that amazing touch to our special day. Everyone had so much fun using the booth and we loved how you were so interactive and fun to be around with all our guests on the night. Thank you again so much xx

Amy K.

20 Oct 2018

Communication and service to the lead up to the wedding and on the night was incredible! Cannot fault these guys! Their portal to customise the prints and the booth was also super awesome. Would highly recommend.

Jodie K.

19 Oct 2018

These guys were brilliant and exceeded expectations ten fold. We are so happy that we chose to have them at our wedding. The photo booth was a complete hit, the kids and adults made sure it was never empty and we have all the amazing photos to keep afterwards. On the night we were given a book with photos and messages from guests and afterwards we were give all the photos presented in the cutest package. So much care and thought. On the night they were so helpful too and nothing was too much trouble. So so glad we chose them.

Mathew B.

6 Oct 2018

Great photo booth, looked really stylish and came with a well dressed energetic attendant that made the process really fun. Excellent technology with phone app allowing guests to capture, print and download their own moments outside the booth. Beautiful guest book provided to capture all the memories of the day.

Nicole O.

29 Sep 2018

The came and set up and didn't disrupt us. They became an extension of the venue and helped coordinate the whole day to help, The attendant was great and our guests loved him. We had all the photos on a USB within 2 weeks and we got the album on the night which was amazing! Stand out on our night!

Aimee C.

29 Sep 2018

Freaking awesome!!! Fun fun fun and we all had a ball. You get so many keepsakes and fun memories

Jayde P.

23 Sep 2018

In The Booth were excellent. We loved our booth, it looked fantastic, and all of our guests loved that they could download their photobooth pics to their phones. We loved looking back at the Guest Book with all of our guests pictures and messages. I would have loved for In The Booth to have some extra props (eg. hats, fluffy scarves etc) however we are happy we went with In The Booth. We highly recommend.

Hannah N.

21 Sep 2018

Such an excellent idea for a whole heap of fun and the guest book all in one! The "boothie", Amanda was so helpful and tolerant (lol). Our guests are already planning to have a photo booth at their future events.

Kirsty M.

19 Sep 2018

Ian - we can't thank you enough for all you did for our day! It was incredible, you were incredible! Thank you! So many incredible memories made & captured! Definitely a hit with the guests!

Zoe F.

8 Sep 2018

Had a great time with Brett on the night and they were open to me needing to change the design of the photos very last minute :)

Rebecca P.

7 Sep 2018

A m a z I n g !! Attendant was professional and so helpful. Email contact was prompt and helpful during the wedding preparation. Worth every cent.

Sandy C.

18 Aug 2018

They were good! We missed a lot of photos with our photographer but really felt like we got to capture the special moments we missed with the photo booth. It was a last minute decision and it was amazing.

Sandra L.

17 Aug 2018

Nicole from In the Booth was awesome, she helped us at every step along the way and Luke (booth supervisor) was so sweet and professional all night. such a great vendor.

Jovana S.

14 Jul 2018

The booth was a fantastic addition to our wedding and everything from start to finish with In The Booth was handled in the most professional way. We put in a special request to have our own personalsed photo strip design and the team captured it perfectly! Highly Recommended

Duc N.

8 Jul 2018

Professional and friendly to deal with, booth is spacious, photos delivered in USB within 2 weeks of the wedding.

Ricky P.

6 Jul 2018

Great service, multiple options, a wonderful guestbook and really high quality prints. Many guests loved it! Would highly recommend to everyone! (There are plenty of pages in the guestbook they provide)

Ellen W.

6 Jul 2018

In The Booth were extremely professional on the day and their photo quality is really amazing! Our guests loved it, and we would highly recommend!

Aleisha W.

25 May 2018

In The Booth were great to work with. We loved the guest cam and app facilities; all of our guests were in stitches having the best time. Thank you for the memories.

Herman H.

19 May 2018

The extra features of the In the Booth photobooth just added something special to the night. Being able to take photos on your phone and have it printed was very fun for the guests and I loved allowing the guests to save digital copies of their photobooth pictures. They were also very helpful in the set up, as they were able to suggest a much better location for our photobooth than we had originally planned. I would highly recommend In the Booth.

In The Booth  

Thank you Herman for your great feedback. Congratulations to you both!

Emma P.

18 May 2018

We weren't going to get a Photo Booth and then had a change of heart after seeing how much fun guests have with them. In The Booth were terrific. They took care of everything - I barely had to lift a finger. Our guests had a ball, and we loved that In The Booth can fit so many people when compared to traditional photo booths. The attendant on the night was lovely too.

Emily B.

12 May 2018

Huge shout out to In the Booth for their fantastic customer service and smooth sailing of the booth at our Wedding in May. Definitely would recommend for anyone looking for a quality booth and excellent service.

Rachelle K.

11 May 2018

AMAZING! We're so happy we hired In The Booth for our wedding. The guests loved it, the photos turned out amazing, their app is awesome and convenient and the attendants were very friendly and did a great job. We highly recommend In The Booth!!

Rebecca M.

28 Apr 2018

Absolutely amazing!! I love their website which makes communication and choice really easy. They were very quick with replying to queries we had. They also allowed us to do a custom strip design that matched the rest of our wedding stationary. The booth looks really good and the service on the night was fantastic! The attendant was friendly and super helpful to guests. A good choice of props and we got so many fun photos and memories in the photo album too. I would highly recommend.

In The Booth  

Thank you for your kind words Rebecca. It was so lovely to be part of your special day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.