Kylie Jones Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(24 reviews)
 
Service Area
Macarthur Region/Campbelltown/Camden/Southern Highlands/Wollongong/ all Sydney Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah G.

23 Jun 2019

We cannot thank Kylie Jones Celebrant enough for her help and guidance in the lead up to our wedding. Kylie gave us all the information we needed to know, including information we didn't know we needed! She made getting married such as easy process and really took away that stress from us. Kylie was extremely professional in our meetings and on our wedding day and liaised with our band, photographer, videographer, and venue to ensure the ceremony went as smoothly as possible. Thank you, Kylie!

Susan F.

14 Oct 2017

Kylie was awesome. We enjoyed having her there. Communication was great!

Jennifer R.

24 Sep 2017

Brilliant, wouldn't recommend anyone else. Very easy to contact throughout the planning process. Really genuine, kind person. I was really stressed out on the day and she was very calming.

Deanna B.

23 Sep 2017

She was awesome. Communication was really really great. She was efficient and replied very quickly. On the day she spoke to quite a few people and they said afterwards that she was really nice.

Julie L.

16 Sep 2017

Kylie Jones was brilliant. She was very thorough and open with her communication. She followed our script perfectly and we had dozens of compliments from our guests about her.

Rachel D.

9 Sep 2017

Made us feel really comfortable on the day! Lovely service!

Jennifer K.

7 Sep 2017

Kylie made the whole process of the wedding ceremony so easy, from the moment we met we knew she was the right person for the job. We were so glad to have chosen kylie jones to be part of our special day as our celebrant. The love story that she wrote about us was amazing and drew countless comments from guests about how warm and genuine it was. The ceremony was full of love and laughter and was everything we could have ever imagined and more. Thank you Kylie for making our day so special. Mr & Mrs Kulig

Micala I.

1 Sep 2017

Kylie was awesome. She was perfect and did everything for us. She really settled my nerves.

Jennylee B.

16 Jun 2017

Kylie is so lovely. She helped David and myself so much, without her we wouldn't have had a lovely ceremony. Her venue was so lovely and simple. We love it.

Kyra B.

19 May 2017

Kylie was great! Very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process right up until the ceremony itself. Really loved the added touch of our love story that she incorporates into the ceremony.

Elizabeth C.

25 Mar 2017

Kylie was absolutely amazing, she was very organised and personable. She tailored our ceremony to suit us as a couple. I knew we made the right decision with Kylie she was very thrarough and on the ball with everything.

Leah M.

17 Mar 2017

Kylie was great. My husband and I had regular appointments with her. She made everything a lot easier on us with deciding vows. She made sure everything went smoothly on the day. She went above and beyond what her role entails.

Belinda K.

11 Mar 2017

Kylie was amazing, she was very organised and great with following us up. She was right on top of everything the whole way through.

Kerry L.

4 Mar 2017

Kylie is and was a wonderful Celebrant, we couldn’t have asked for any better, she was very easy to get along with and very professional. I would recommend Kylie to anyone who is getting married to use as their Celebrant, she made our day something that we will both cherish for a very long time.

Kerry L.

4 Mar 2017

Kylie was absolutely wonderful during the entire process. She did a wonderful ceremony we cannot fault anything she has done during the whole process. What she had written was absolutely perfect.

Stephanie D.

11 Feb 2017

Kylie was phenomenal and was very organised. She was very helpful in the lead up to the day. Kylie made the ceremony very personal, special, and unique to our wedding

Nicole C.

28 Oct 2016

Kylie was amazing. I met her at a wedding expo and had an instant connection with her energy. She really listened to what matt and i had to say and made the whole process relaxed and fun. Her love story she created from our questionnaires was spot on and gave us all a giggle. Thank you Kylie xx

Belinda A.

21 Oct 2016

Kylie was one of the best decisions we made! She is so organised and easy to work with. She made both myself and my husband feel completely relaxed throughout the whole process and on the day, made it so easy. Thank you so much Kylie!

Sheryl H.

1 Oct 2016

Kylie was absolutely fantastic, we didn't have a lot of help and she was able to assist us so well. She was AMAZING!! I knew when I received the first email from her that she was the celebrant for us, so personal.

Nicole B.

23 Sep 2016

Kylie was brilliant. She welcomed everyone and controlled everything so I didn't have to worry. She was absolutely lovely

Renee C.

16 Sep 2016

Kylie was absolutely incredible!! From the moment I first contacted her I knew we were in very capable hands. Kylie made sure that our day ran flawlessly and many of our guests commented on how relaxed and personalised our ceremony was. I would definitely recommend Kylie to anyone getting married!

Leanne E.

12 Mar 2016

Kylie is absolutely amazing. With her appointments she was on top of everything, I was able to call her at anytime to ask questions. She was friendly, down to Earth and approachable. She followed up with me all the time to make sure I was okay. Absolutely fantastic woman!

Khushal R.

24 Jan 2016

She organised everything very well. Kylie was very good at her role. She was very supportive, the ceremony went beautifully. We were very happy!

Dianne H.

24 Oct 2015

Kylie was fantastic. I couldn't have asked for anyone to have worked as hard or as perfect as her. She was excellent! We were her first wedding. I could not fault her!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.