The Krystal Function Centre

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Location
7 Church Street, PORT ADELAIDE, South Australia
Business Hours
By appointment only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

David D.

30 Jan 2021

First and foremost, We loved the venue and so did everyone else, magical and it just made our day. The way the venue was set out really maximised the beauty that the venue had to offer. Joanna and the event staff were amazing to deal with. Throughout the highs and lows of the pandemic, they consistently kept in touch and demonstrated strong communication skills. Nothing was too tricky when it came to requests and they were also happy to make decisions for us when we were stumped or didn’t know what to do. The event itself was absolutely gorgeous. Joanna and her team worked well with vendors to ensure everything went smoothly and I didn’t have a worry in the world on the night! Everything went so smoothly and everyone had so much fun! Our guests are still raving about what a great wedding it was.

Matthew R.

12 Aug 2018

We wanted a venue that was still close to Adelaide for our interstate family that were staying. The place itself was just beautiful, there were so many permanent fixtures like chandeliers which meant there was not as much styling required. Joanne was just amazing, all we can say about her is WOW! She had such a great professional opinion and always checked in on us. They were oustanding with dietary requirements, we had guests who were highly allergic to nuts so they had absolutely no nuts on premises.

Eleni K.

11 Jun 2016

It was amazing, I have no words to decribe it. Joanna was spectacular to deal with and the staff were all great people to work with. Food was sensational and the guests were talking about the food and also the service. We honestly had the time of our lives!

The Krystal Function Centre  

Thank you so much Eleni, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Cindy B.

24 May 2019

Jo and the team at Krystal Function Centre were UNBELIEVABLE. She made our wedding so easy to plan, our reception ran smoothly, the food was incredible and she made our first dance feel like the most amazing moment on the planet. Highly recommend!!!! xx

Gaetana P.

28 May 2016

They were amazing! I went and looked at a few venues and price wise they were excellent. I was able to have a 5 course dinner for my Italian family. The food was delicious and great portion sizes. I was so happy with everything, they were so helpful.

The Krystal Function Centre  

Thanks for your lovely review Gaetana, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Maria U.

14 May 2016

Joanne was amazing to deal with. She made it easy. If there is something you can't do she will do it. She ran around for us and went above and beyond. Food was great, no complaints from our guests, and they also catered tolerances.

Megan R.

7 Nov 2015

Fantastic to organise everything with, they took care of everything! Food and service was amazing.

The Krystal Function Centre  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Rebecca T.

8 Mar 2015

BEST VENUE EVER! Amazing staff, service & food. Decorations already in venue which helps. Highly recommend this place!!! 10/10

Maria T.

9 Jun 2012

The professionalism of Joanna and her staff were fantastic from helping in the beggining to the final day, It was an awesome night, the food was delicious. We didn't want the night to end!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.