Bohemian Prints

Rating
1 5 5.0 (43 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
0434 484 811

Reviews

Kate B.

12 Jul 2018

They were wonderful! They were really accommodating with what we wanted and they took the time to get to know us to make sure what got exactly what we wanted.

Jess R.

16 Mar 2018

Elle does a sensational job. I couldn’t recommend bohemian prints enough. I don’t particularly like having my picture taken Elle and her crew made me feel relaxed and comfortable by the end it was just a few more friends sharing our special day taking amazing pictures

Ashlee D.

9 Feb 2018

Elle was the photographer for our wedding on the weekend and was just amazing. She has incredible attention to detail and really went the extra mile to make sure we got the shots we wanted on the day. We highly recommend her for anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding.

Bohemian Prints  

Hi Ashlee, It was an absolute pleasure being apart of yours and Thiago's big day. We had the best day ever. Thank you for selecting Bohemian Prints to be apart of your big day. Lots of love, Elle x

Hayley J.

24 Jul 2019

Absolute perfection! Elle and team delivered everything that was promised and more. My photos are more beautiful than I could have dreamed of. Elle has captured all of our precious moments and we will cherish the photos forever.

Hayley J.

24 Jul 2019

AMAZING!!!! Our video is broadcast quality and I truly feel like a princess!

Inesh C.

25 Jan 2019

Thank you Elle for creating beautiful memories on our wedding day at Sirromet. The results were great and Elle was very nice and accommodating. Thank you again! Definitely recommended!

Sharni R.

13 Jan 2019

We couldn't be happier with the beautiful photos and cheerful service from Elle! She kept the vibe happy and relaxed all while being super-organised and skilfully capturing heaps of funny and touching moments that we will always cherish. I really can't recommend her highly enough to anyone who wants a fun, professional and super-talented wedding photographer!

Bohemian Prints  

Had the best day shooting your wedding even if it was 40 degrees. xo

Jasmine D.

11 Jan 2019

Our wedding photos from Bohemian Prints were more amazing than we could have expected. Elle was so great to work with and kept us smiling and laughing the whole day. She has a great eye for detail and is so artistic and creative in the way she captured our wedding day. We would highly recommend Elle and Bohemian Prints to anyone who asks.

Bohemian Prints  

My beautiful muse, thank you for your kind words. I loved capturing your special moments. Thank you for having me there. xo

Stephanie R.

11 Nov 2018

Elle & her team went above and beyond to capture our special day! We were thrilled with the images, her aesthetic & creative flare with our bridal party photos blew us away! Thanks for being a special part of our wedding Bohemian Prints! xxx Steph & Fraser

Jessica S.

14 Sep 2018

Elle is a superstar. We loved her candid and super relaxed style, as we both hate posing! Elle made us feel so comfortable and relaxed on the day, and went out of her way to make sure every single detail was perfect. We couldn't recommend her enough!

Carene D.

18 Aug 2018

Would definitely recommend bohemian prints as a photographer. Elle was punctual,professional and put us at ease and the pictures are simply AMAZING. she managed to capture the emotions of the day in the pictures and we are so thankful to have had someone like her share our special day.

Clare C.

6 Apr 2018

Couldn't ask for more from Elle and her beautiful staff including Gina who helped on our special day. Every moment of love and happiness was captured and the girls worked tirelessly to ensure they shot all those essential moments you dream of for your wedding day. Elle is so easy and human which makes you feel comfortable and confident as a client to just let her work her magic. Nothing is staged, its just all natural and we were able to enjoy our day without the drag of constantly posing and being whisked away for more "personal shots." Our wedding was the happiest day of our lives and the photos capture all of this. Elle is so quick to get pictures to you to share with family members, there is no wait to brag and celebrate.

Tanya V.

1 Apr 2018

Elle and the Bohemian Prints team were beyond amazing! From the get-go Elle made sure that she knew our vision and brought it to life with her amazing eye for detail and creativity! She made sure our day was relaxing, natural and flowed organically, whilst still providing feedback and giving us direction when needed. I could not recommend the Bohemian Prints team enough- thank you for capturing the best day of our lives and making it so much fun!!!

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you creative woman. It was wonderful to be apart of your magical day. Love, Elle and team. 💕

Crystal J.

16 Mar 2018

They were really good! The communication was amazing! They were fantastic on the day and fit in really well with everyone.

Gabi K.

10 Mar 2018

She was amazing! She became one of my really close friends which is really special. She captured our day really candidly and it was perfect.

Kate W.

10 Mar 2018

We honestly could not be happier with Bohemian Prints and our stunning wedding photos if we tried! The whole experience was so easy and Elle was incredibly lovely to deal with - such a warm, bubbly person who helped make us feel very stress free and excited about the big day! The photographers on the day were a dream - very unobtrusive but always checking in and making sure they were capturing everything we wanted and making us feel very comfortable and able to fun with it :) The photos are just beyond beautiful and we cannot thank Bohemian Prints enough! Seriously cannot recommend this wonderful business more highly!

Zio H.

10 Mar 2018

From the moment we met Elle we knew she was the photographer for our wedding day. Making us feel so comfortable, Elle went above and beyond to capture your day perfectly. I couldn’t recommend Elle and the Bohemian Prints highly enough. My wife and I simply love every single photo from our wedding that we can’t choose.

Marija M.

3 Mar 2018

Elle and her team are super creative and captured some beautiful moments on our special day! Thank-you again for working on your Good Friday for us! xx

Nicole N.

24 Feb 2018

Elle and the Bohemian Prints team were amazing to deal with. They are extremely passionate about their job and went above and beyond on our Wedding day. They were so warm and genuine and it felt as if they were guests at our wedding as they seamlessly mingled with guests whilst documenting our day. The photos are beautiful and we feel so lucky that we found such a great photographer

Thiago C.

17 Feb 2018

Elle was great! we had an amazing time on our wedding day and having her as our photographer was the best choice we made. She was happy, energetic and was great at coordinating and organising people on the day. Her team was also fantastic and made us feel comfortable and looked after us the whole day through. The photos were amazing and we couldn't be happier!

Elise N.

25 Jan 2018

WOW. Where to start! We knew from the very first meeting that Elle was the perfect fit for our wedding. Aside from the amazing photos she produces, she helped us and our bridal party stay relaxed so that we captured beautiful natural photos and kept us laughing all day. She had our kids involved in the entire process and had them feeling like special little queens. She also kept us on schedule and helped structure our day. We had no doubt based off the albums we had previewed she would do amazingly at our wedding photos and boy she didn’t disappoint! Within the week we had a album ready to go to relive our day and share with friends and family. We have had endless comments on how amazing the photos are and how the photos really captured the joy and love of the day. They are definitely photos we won’t get sick of looking at and will cherish forever!!! Elle was worth every cent to have captured our day in such special memories forever. We would recommend her 1000 times over!!!

Bohemian Prints  

Loved, loved, loved being apart of your magical bohemian dream of a day. Xox

Chelsie S.

24 Dec 2017

Bliss. Eternal gratitude for Elle and her team. Elle has a loving, warm and bubbly manner and is able to hustle a crowd to organise shots. She captured the light, energy and love of our wedding day. Elle will forever have a special place in our hearts. Thank you Elle, Mr & Mrs Spence :).

Adrian M.

1 Dec 2017

If you want someone to capture the most important moments of your special day in a unique but totally natural and full of emotions way, this is the only photographer you should even be considering. Elle from Bohemian Prints has impressed us with her professionalism as well as involvement in the work she has done. She gave us her time, attention to details and beautiful memories for which we will be forever grateful to her. Special thank you to Simon, a real gentleman.

Sophie F.

18 Nov 2017

These guys are amazing! The quality of photography is exceptional, but what really sets them apart is the level of service. Elle is the most wonderful, thoughtful, easy going (but happy to crack the whip when necessary) person. She was so easy to get along with and made our wedding day that much easier, not to mention special! Would definitely recommend – these guys know what they're doing!

Zafer Y.

1 Oct 2017

From start to finish Elle was amazing to work with. Her professionalism, attention to detail and ability to capture our special day so candidly makes her the perfect pick for such an important occasion. Elle not only provided a flawless service but she also was supportive and reassuring throughout the entire process. It was an absolute delight to work with someone as dedicated and passionate as her. My wife and I highly recommend Bohemian Prints!

Mia D.

1 Oct 2017

They were perfect! They were on top of everything and made me feel so relaxed on the day. I feel like everything ran so smoothly because she was a part of it.

Ella B.

29 Sep 2017

The Bohemian Prints team were fantastic to work with. As private people, we are not comfortable in front of the camera. Elle listened to our needs (without judgement!) and came up with solutions to ensure that she captured the images that we wanted.

Bohemian Prints  

Hi Ella, Thank you for your kind words. I love making people feel comfortable and at ease in front of the camera. Let me know if I can be of further assistance. Love, Elle x

Adele A.

22 Sep 2017

Professional and very easy to work with. Elle assisted us every step of the way with making lots of useful additional recommendations.

Bohemian Prints  

Hi Adele, I am very happy that I made your wedding experience a pleasant one. Thank you for having me there. Love, Elle xo

Shivani D.

25 Aug 2017

Elle was very easy to work with, she is knowledgable, helpful and very professional. We loved our photos because they are creative and original.

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for your kind words Shivani. We had an absolute blasting documenting your special day. Love, Elle x

Isla R.

14 Jul 2017

Thank you to Elle for all of her relentless assistance with helping us prepare our special day. With a big and open heart, the Bohemian Prints team were vivacious, charismatic and above all so much FUN be around. Elle made taking a group photo of 250+ guests look effortless and always had a smile on her face even though nan was getting irritable and there were screaming / crying babies. Also, Scott loved the private Boudoir photos that I had coordinated and organised Bohemian Prints to take a few weeks before the wedding. I LOVE them also. Thanks again. xx

Bohemian Prints  

It was a such a pleasure being apart of your big day. We look forward to taking photos of your babies soon. xo

Marie A.

8 Apr 2017

If you’re looking for a photographer, don’t look anymore. You found them. Bohemian Prints is by far the best photographer you will find. Elle and her team of professionals will capture every angle! Just when you thought she wasn’t looking, BAM there she was. Some of the best photos from our wedding were the ones where she spotted something about to happen and she caught it all. My wedding day started off hot and sunny, and ended in torrential rain! This did not stop her! She looked around and found our shoot destination within minutes and they turned out to be some of the best photos. The photos were so good in fact, they were issued in a two-page spread in Issue 51’s Cosmo Bride Magazine. I’m not specifically an organised person, in fact it took me months to write this review, but she had everything planned and communicated it all for me. Everything turned out perfectly, and I owe so much of that to Elle. Take the time out to meet her and talk through your wishes, she won’t let you down.

Kristie C.

7 Apr 2017

We can't thank Elle and the team from Bohemian Prints enough. They went over and above in every single way to ensure our photos were perfect. Not only professional but also lovely people to have as a part of your special day.

Natalie L.

25 Mar 2017

Great service going over and above and the results of the photos was special. Thanks Elle for all our hard work and care you were a pleasure to deal with. We love our wedding photographs and you told a beautiful story.

Dawn G.

11 Mar 2017

Elle and her team were amazing and professional in every way. They went above and beyond my expectations. BP was recommended to me through a friend and i was completely convinced by Elle's talents from her beautiful Instagram and previous work. I liked her whimsical, creative and dreamy style photos and upon first meeting I totally trusted her. She understood the brief but also had great suggestions and absolutely delivered what I had envisioned. Elle and her team are a lot of fun to have around on your special day. Highly recommended !

Ashan P.

3 Mar 2017

It was great having Elle at Bohemian Prints shoot our wedding day. Elle was great to work with, took amazing photos and was fun to hang around on the day. I highly recommend Elle and Bohemian Prints

Sharm T.

2 Mar 2017

Elle and her team were great! Very professional pics.

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Marisa M.

19 Nov 2016

Elle and the team at Bohemian Prints were so fabulous to work with throughout every stage of planning the wedding, and most importantly on the big day. They were so fun, relaxed and professional - and the photos came out absolutely beautiful!! I highly recommend Bohemian Prints to anyone looking for a high end photographer at an affordable price.

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Stephanie J.

28 Oct 2016

They were amazing! Very professional and lovely. We got a fantastic deal. She was happy to listen to our ideas. We got exactly what we wanted. The photos were done brilliantly. The quality was really good.

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Summer H.

23 Oct 2016

Romantic and whimsical are the words that I use to describe my wedding photos. Easy to work with, this business went above and beyond to ensure that my big day ran smoothly as possible. Can't thank them enough. Also, it was nice having two professional photographers for the price of one! Would highly recommend Bohemian Prints for the ultimate bohemian luxe experience at an affordable price.

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Shannon S.

15 Jul 2016

Amazing service. Elle and her team were so accommodating and captured the special moments perfectly. The result was stunning...I didn't think we were so photogenic! The guest direction and ideas were very organic. The images are amazing and will be cherished for years to come. Highly recommended!

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Keshia R.

27 May 2016

Beautiful photography. Excellent service. Thank you for making my big day so special Bohemian Prints. It was an amazing experience, from the start to the end. Love K + J. xo

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Sue M.

16 Jan 2016

Bohemian Prints was a wonderful choice as our wedding photographer. Elle and her team are very experienced. They had a calming influence and made the process thoroughly enjoyable. They have a talent for creating and capturing beautiful and original photos that bring to mind fond memories. We had a range of photos and additional albums prepared for ourselves as well as our parents. We would highly recommend the team at Bohemian Prints.

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo

Emily S.

11 Apr 2011

We were very happy with Elle. Elle was willing to help us out a trash the dress photoshoot. Our photos were great!!

Bohemian Prints  

Thank you for allowing the Bohemian Prints team to capture your magical day. Much love. xo


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.