Les Trois Amies

Rating
(34 reviews)
 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
24/7
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Fiona L.

5 Oct 2017

We booked Les Trois Amies at the last minute, after not being able to get an organist for our church. I am so glad we did!! they played for the wedding guests before the ceremony and throughout the ceremony. There were ample songs to choose from on their website and they communicated well with us. Many guests have complimented the music. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone for any event. True professionals.

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you so much, Fiona. We were glad to be able to help out at the last minute. It was a pleasure to play at your wedding! All the best to you and Kris. Les Trois Amies xxx

Jane T.

9 Dec 2016

Super professional to deal with and excellent musicians. The perfect addition to our ceremony

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you so much for your words, Jane. Thanks for having us perform at your wedding! Hope you're enjoying married life! Les Trois Amies xxx

Claire N.

21 Oct 2016

After watching Father of the Bride as a young girl, it has always been a dream of mine to have a string quartet and walk down the aisle to Canon in D Major by Johann Pachelbel. It was perfect and really set the mood for the elegant wedding we wanted to create. The music we picked for walking out of the ceremony as man and wife was the theme song to Star Wars. We picked this because of Matt’s love for Star Wars which we decided to keep a secret from our family and friends – the look on their faces was a picture as it reflected Matt and I perfectly (a classical version of Star Wars) and it really lightened the mood for the fun celebrations we had ahead of us.

Les Trois Amies  

Thanks so much for your words, Claire! It was our pleasure to fulfill your wedding music dream and provide some humour!!! All the best to you & Matt, Les Trois Amies xxx

Bree C.

14 Apr 2018

The music was lovely. They played at ceremony and the guests enjoyed the music.

Twinkle G.

11 Apr 2018

Very professional. They did an excellent job with the music we chose. They were very helpful and had a lot if choices to choose from for music. We enjoyed it.

Jo H.

7 Apr 2018

Les Trois were amazing! They played before our ceremony, for the bridal entry and after the ceremony for guests while we were having photo’s. We had so many positive comments regarding them. We’re so happy we hired them.

Luciana T.

30 Mar 2018

The girls were exceptional from the beginning to the end! They were kind enough to let my father play with them and they even provided a rehearsal where he could practice with all of them. Without a doubt the best supplier for my wedding. Highly recommend!

Colleen P.

23 Mar 2018

We hired Les Trois Amies to do the music for our wedding ceremony. They sounded so beautiful and they made it so easy to select the music. Highly recommend!

Les Trois Amies  

Thanks for having us Colleen. Congratulations on your wedding and hope you're well!

Gabby P.

17 Mar 2018

It was very easy to organise with her. Very trustworthy and I knew they would do a great job on the day. Everything was just perfect!

Jessica H.

9 Dec 2017

They were amazing! They made our day really beautiful.

Liz C.

9 Dec 2017

They were great and I would highly recommend. As the bride I didn't hear much however, my guests gave great feedback!

Jason D.

18 Nov 2017

The music was fantastic. Couldn't have asked for better. They were a surprise for my wife. Everyone was very impressed with them!

Ashleigh S.

29 Oct 2017

5 Stars! It was very easy. I found them through social media. Contacted Rebecca and she made everything very stress-free. It was a very easy transaction from the booking to the day. We had song we had asked them to play and then they added suggestions. On the day it was beautiful. It was a lovely part of our day. I was very confident with her

Jessica C.

2 Dec 2016

Absolutely amazing music! Thank you so much for the perfect ceremony music at our wedding!

Rebecca H.

11 Nov 2016

Rebecca was a pleasure to work with. I gave some specific songs for our ceremony and left it at a loose brief for drinks after the ceremony. We ended up singing along to some of my favourite Disney songs while we were having family photos :) Thank you so much Les Trois Amies! x

Pam S.

5 Nov 2016

Beautiful music and very accommodating to our requests. Such a lovely touch to such a special day

Hayley C.

21 Oct 2016

I had a trio perform for the wedding ceremony and it was so lovely to hear the music and walk down the aisle to live performers. I picked the music that they played so well suited to the stages of the ceremony. Rebecca was so easy to deal with and communicated so well via email.

Claire N.

21 Oct 2016

The String Quartet were hired during the ceremony and canape break to entertain the guests. I really enjoy traditional music and Les Trois Amies set the mood. To balance, my husband selected a surprise song to play after our ceremony, the Star Wars theme song. All the guests were in stitches!

Ashlee W.

26 Feb 2016

Les Trois Amies played music for our ceremony. These girls were a pleasure to deal with and really delivered on the day. The girls were able to play all our music selections and performed beautifully on the day. Wish we had them for longer!

Les Trois Amies  

Thanks so much Ashlee. Congratulations on your wedding, and thank you for having us! Wish we could have played longer too! All the best, Les Trois Amies xxx

Shelley D.

13 Mar 2015

Absolutely beautiful music!! All my guests commented on how lovely the music was at our ceremony. Thank you Les Trois Amies!

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you very much for your kind words, Shelley. It was our pleasure to perform at your wedding!

Sheigh D.

28 Feb 2015

The lovely ladies from Les Trois Amies provided an enchanting backdrop to our outdoor ceremony! The music was the perfect mix of classics and current songs, with a large repertoire of choice. They were extremely professional and thoughtful throughout and I found their price highly competitive and fair. Thanks!

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you Sheigh, much appreciated. Hope you're enjoying married life!

Jessica C.

6 Jan 2015

Just gorgeous !! They set the ambiance for the ceremony perfectly X

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you so much, Jessica, it was our pleasure.

Tasneem Z.

25 Apr 2014

Amazing and very organised and helpful

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you for your review, Tasneem, hope married life is treating you well! Les Trois Amies xo

Emma R.

5 May 2013

The ladies played beautifully for our ceremony and pre-drinks, and even let us borrow one of them for a photo :)

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you for your review, Emma, and no problems re lending Susannah for a photo - she's very photogenic! Les Trois Amies xo

Sharon G.

6 Apr 2013

Music was gorgeous. Rebecca was very easy to deal with, very efficient in responding and very reasonably priced.

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you kindly for the review Sharon. We like to make things easy and stress free for brides! Les Trois Amies xo

Shannae J.

22 Mar 2013

Absolutely breathtaking. I had Les Trois Amies perform at our ceremony on the beach with my sister in-law and cousin singing along. Les Trois Amies were ever so generous in opening up there studio to allow my singers to go and practise with them to the songs they would be singing on the day. Thank you very much LTA you did such a wonderful job xx

Les Trois Amies  

It was our pleasure Shennae, you looked amazing! Hope all is well with you! Les Trois Amies xo

Rene M.

12 May 2012

Music was simply outstanding, all 3 were well presented, easy to communicate with. Simply stunning! Loved them! Thank you so much for all the beautiful work you did on our wedding day. You really set the mood and everyone raved about you.

Les Trois Amies  

It was our pleasure Rene, thank you so much for your lovely review! Les Trois Amies xo

Miss Denise F.

14 Apr 2012

The ladies we had on the day where great, worth every penny the music set such a lovey atmosphere it really made it special. Rebecca was great in the lead up we did everything by email and she helped pick all our music she even sent us a card after!

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you for your kind words Denise!

Miss Christina M.

20 Oct 2011

Amazing, they were the best money i spent my entire wedding!! They just set the wedding off while my guests were having canapés and pre-dinner drinks. Ally my quests complimented us on them. If i could recommend one thing to any bride it would be to book these guys before they do anything else. When i booked them they were just so easy to deal with and the nicest touch ever was when i woke up the next day as Mrs Kelly i had a congratulatory email from them!

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you Christina - this is one of our most favourite reviews ever! Hope you are well! Les Trois Amies xo

Sarah W.

5 Jun 2011

Fantastic Music great Job, definitely recommends!

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you for the lovely review, Sarah! Les Trois Amies xo

Clare W.

11 Sep 2010

They played lovely music that complimented our ceremony. Our guests were really impressed.!

Les Trois Amies  

Thanks for your kind words Clare. All the best, Les Trois Amies xo

Michelle D.

9 May 2010

Les Trois Amies created a beautiful atmosphere for the ceremony. Beautiful music

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you for your review, Michelle! Les Trois Amies xo

Kanya M.

13 Mar 2010

They were so fantastic and added so much atmosphere to our day!!

Les Trois Amies  

Thank you for the review Kanya! Les Trois Amies xo

Ms Nazlyn J.

7 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Les Trois Amies  

Cheers for the score! Les Trois Amies xo


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.