Dreamlife Photos & Video

Rating
(336 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & Melbourne
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Ivana J.

5 Jun 2020

Dreamlife was absolutely amazing on our wedding day! During all the changes that occurred during COVID they were able to alter our package without hesitation, and provided us with a livestream for the wedding! This service alone allowed us to share the moment with all of our guests despite the restrictions! Raymond, Angus and the entire team were AMAZING! Cannot recommend them highly enough. Photo and video team were fun, professional and made the day run smoothly. We had so much fun and enjoyed the day so much more with their guidance. Would recommend to everyone without hesitation - amazing service!

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you, Ivana, it was a pleasure to be part of your day!

Brittany M.

13 Mar 2020

Frank was a ball of energy on the day which made all of us relax and enjoy the moment. Creative and quick with his ideas, I am very glad we chose Dreamlife to capture our day! If you are looking for a fair priced photography service with attention to detail i would highly suggest going with these guys!

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you, Brittany! It means a lot to us.

Laura C.

8 Mar 2020

Extremely happy with every member we had the pleasure of dealing with from the Dreamlife team in Melbourne. We booked the 10hours package with Frank as our photographer and Kaiwin our main videographer. Both absolutely amazing and highly recommended. They were able to capture every previous moment and interactions you would want out of this day. We also hit quite a few location spots in-between the ceremony and reception for more intimate shots of us as newly weds. They shoot unlimited photos all of which will be given to you on a USB/downloadable in high resolution. We are currently in the editing phase of the selected photos and videography. We were invited to curate our own style and have the opportunity to feedback on initial drafts on the products before they are finalised in a few 2 months. Really happy with the journey thus far.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you so much Laura! We are so happy that you enjoyed the process as much as we did. We wish you both all the happiness in the world.

Sam B.

10 Oct 2021

We haven't received the photos or video yet however the photographer & videographer we got on the day were amazing! Made us feel so comfortable and we had such a great time. So excited to see the images & video!!

Breanna B.

3 Oct 2021

Dreamlife are amazing!! We got 3 photos on the night of the wedding and they are amazing! Ken made us comfortable and was incredibly easy to accommodate our last minute venue change. So happy with our choice!

Marissa V.

3 Oct 2021

Glen from Dreamlife was so lovely to work with on the day. He worked really well with our photographer and we can't wait to see the result. The dreamlife packages for videography are so reasonable and I love the fact that you can pick whatever music you want for your video.

Monica C.

26 Jun 2021

Great service and professional. Very efficient at getting the required shots and working with us when we had faring light during winter. Very happy with them and would recommend.

Chahraz B.

22 May 2021

Absolutely amazing. What an experience! The team were fantastic. Very lively and everything felt just right! The team of photographers and videographers were fantastic. It was like they weren't there, yet they caught every moment! Highly recommended

Sionea Z.

15 May 2021

Fantastic! They captured absolutely everything and made our dream wedding come true. Fox chose perfect locations for photos. Highly recommend these guys. They were professional but engaging.

Nonya B.

9 May 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Brian and Con and to say they have been helpful doesn't do their service justice. I cannot wait to see the final product, but I am sure that it will be nothing short of stunning. Con has a great eye for detail and would recommend him to anyone wanting a hahaha on their wedding day.

Caitlin W.

9 May 2021

Professional and relaxed. All we had to do was tell them what kind of vibe we were going for, and they handled the rest. Both the photos and video were fantastic. Highly recommend.

Michael J.

17 Apr 2021

Dreamlife are definitely a go to for any event! The make taking photos and video so much easier and less stressful ! You can tell they love doing what they do !

Katia M.

17 Apr 2021

Cannot recommend enough! Our team of photographers and videographers made the day so fun! I hate posing for photos but with this team it was just a good time and they really know how to get a natural happy smile from you. Thank you for capturing our day so beautifully!

Arlia D.

17 Apr 2021

Thank you to the team for their wonderful customer service skills. They listened to my concerns and were able to articulate solutions to ensure we were happy with our images. The photos are amazing and we can’t wait to complete our wedding able (that was part of our package).

Meagan H.

26 Mar 2021

Brilliant! We had Kon as a photographer and met for the first time on the day of the wedding. He was funny, made everyone feel at ease ans captured all of the major events perfectly! Dreamlife was a breeze to deal with right from the beginning.

Amy B.

6 Feb 2021

These guys have been great for us! Recommend by a few people we chose to have them and they did not disappoint. Bruce is absolutely hilarious and made us feel so comfortable whilst taking photos as we are a bit awkward with them. Can’t wait to see the final products :)

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you Amy! We know how important is it to feel comfortable on your wedding day.

Angela F.

6 Dec 2020

We are so pleased with our photos by Rocky at Dreamlife. He was there with us through the whole day and seemed to have more energy than us! He gave great tips on how to stand and pose and the shots turned out so so well. In between ceremony and reception we were able to go to quite a few locations to take even more photos of us and the bridal party. We got amazing shots at the Opera House with absolutely nobody else on the steps - thanks covid! We received all our high quality photos on a usb and are currently sorting through them to choose for our album and prints which are included in the package. We absolutely recommend Dreamlife to anyone getting married.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Those shots were incredible, you two were naturals! Thank you so much for leaving a kind review, we appreciate your time.

Miss Sarah B.

3 Oct 2020

They were amazing. Our photos are just amazing, the captured every special moment. Really easy to work with and always available to chat. Photos took a little bit longer than expected but they were worth the wait.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you for your patience, Sarah! The edits were worth it, which is what we LOVE to hear. Wishing you a long happy life together.

Sarah K.

18 Sep 2020

Dreamlife team were amazing, Andy was very professional and a dream to work with leading up to the wedding. Kevin did an amazing job on the day, I don't think he stopped all day and helped to capture every moment from our special day.

Texas S.

1 Aug 2020

Andy at Dreamlife gave us the most beautiful photos for our wedding day. He was on top of everything and everyone, making sure that every guest looked good in photos and nothing was out of place. His attention to detail was amazing and ensured that everyone looked great in the family photos and there were not little out of place object in any photos. He made sure we got the best location photos possible and worked very hard to get the best photos possible for us. The turn around time for our photos was so fast. Andy had everything ready to collect by the Monday morning for us and we could pick them up before we went away on our honeymoon. would 100% recommend Dreamlife to anyone getting married. We couldn't be happier with our photos

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

We're so glad you are happy with your photos and that we were able to get them to you before your honeymoon!

Rima R.

31 May 2020

Thank you for professional work of my wedding day photos

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thanks Rima :)

Natalie F.

21 Mar 2020

We had 2 photographers from Deamlife to capture our wedding day. As my husband and I got ready in two very different locations, they had a photographer with each of us. They paid great attention to details when taking photos, taking photos of things you would never even think to take photos of! They were creative when setting up wedding items to photograph them and we are very excited to see the end results! Both photographers had a calming presence and were very sure of what they were doing so there was no stuffing around and everything went very smoothly from getting ready, to family photos after the ceremony, to both organised and candid photos at the reception!

Natalie F.

21 Mar 2020

We cannot recommend them highly enough! We had two videographers and a same day edit videographer attend our wedding. They were videoing on and off from start to finish, even the most candid moments of our flower girls colouring in during "off moments" whilst waiting for the older girls to get ready. They edited a short 3:15 minute video that they showed at the reception to all of our guests, and it was just amazingly beautiful! Snippets from both of us and our bridesmaids/groomsmen getting ready, arriving at the ceremony, bits of the ceremony, and then all of us off getting photos and filmed afterwards. It turned out beautifully and most of our guests were happily crying at the end of it. That's when you know it was well done!

Laura C.

8 Mar 2020

Extremely happy with every member we had the pleasure of dealing with from the Dreamlife team in Melbourne. We booked the 10hours package with Frank as our photographer and Kaiwin our main videographer. Both absolutely amazing and highly recommended. They were able to capture every previous moment and interactions you would want out of this day. We also hit quite a few location spots in-between the ceremony and reception for more intimate shots of us as newly weds. They shoot unlimited photos all of which will be given to you on a USB/downloadable in high resolution. We are currently in the editing phase of the selected photos and videography. We were invited to curate our own style and have the opportunity to feedback on initial drafts on the products before they are finalised in a few 2 months. Really happy with the journey thus far.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you, Laura! We're so glad you loved our service and most importantly, your wedding photos!

Cassie V.

18 Jan 2020

We are so happy with our photos! Rocky was so lovely and I didn't even know he was there. He captured some beautiful shots of us and our guests.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you Cassie!

Jennifer C.

6 Dec 2019

Great photography, our photographer was up and around for 12 hours and traveled across the city but was still enthusiastic and nailed some fantastic shots

Kirsty R.

5 Dec 2019

The vidographer was incredible. You didn't even know he was there! Captured so many moments I completely forgot even happened! W got our video so quickly. The video and editer was so perfect. We didn't want to change a thing! Got a highlight video as well as the full length video. They wanted the best for us and they really delivered. Such amazing service and super professional. Make some awkward situations super fun and comfortable! Communication was super easy. He was great!

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

The photographer was wonderful and so helpful. I have yet to pick up my photos but I am so pleased with the service I received on the day that I have no doubt that the photos and video will meet and even exceed expectations.

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

I chose the photo and video package so the videographer was mostly second to the photographer from Dreamlife Photos & Video. The videographer was professional and easy to work with. I have yet to pick up my video but I am so pleased with the service I received on the day that I have no doubt that the photos and video will meet expectations.

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

The photographer was a very funny guy and kept people entertained which then resulted in the best photos at our wedding. I would highly recommend Bruce for any wedding photos. He was very professional and got great shots.

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

Very good and professional and very friendly. Very punctual and very happy with the end result.

Maryanne K.

28 Sep 2019

Dreamlife captured countless beautiful moments on our big day. Thank to our team Kon and Gus.

Pearl L.

7 Aug 2019

They were very professional, they understood the venue and where to do great shots.

Larissah C.

3 Aug 2019

Although we're still waiting on the final photos, from what we've received so far we were pretty happy with them! We had a 10 hour package with them for photos. Our photographer on the day took really great photos, and got the best shots of the fireworks! We opted for an album that is quite big in size, however it's taken awhile to edit all the photos and get it back to us!

Hannah K.

20 Jul 2019

The communication was great on the day and our photographer was great. She was on time, took great photos and was so happy to hang around and stay longer than she was originally booked without extra costs which we really appreciated! In our 6 hour package, we had all the 1000 un-edited original photos, and majority of them were really lovely, beautiful, and of high quality!

Stephanie N.

5 Apr 2019

We used their photographers and videographers Con and Jack and they did an awesome job! We had an engagement shoot and that went really well as well!

Thomas L.

4 Mar 2019

It is absolute an amazing experience. For the coordinator, she released accurate information and provide valuable comment to us. For makeup artist, her skills is awesome and make me feel really comfortable. Finally, photographer, Frank, he is so amazing the capture the best moment with his camera.

Nicole C.

2 Mar 2019

They were the best photographers ever! They were so good, fun and lovely, our guests loved them.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you, Nicole! We truly love what we do.

Dave H.

14 Feb 2019

Dreamlife tailored a package just for our needs. They are an extremely professional company. Klaudia was amazing. She was in tune with the type of photos we wanted. I would highly recommend this company and Klaudia for your special day

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you, Dave! We pride ourselves on being professional and greatly appreciate you recommending us to others.

Emily C.

9 Feb 2019

We are still in the process of organising our album but we loved working with them on the day. They knew exactly what they were doing.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thanks Emily!

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. Very professional. I don’t like photos being taken, but they made all my bridal party & family feel so comfortable in front of the lense. Yet to see the prints from the day. But cannot wait.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thanks, Renae. We're glad that we helped you feel so comfortable, it's so important as a photographer to put the couple and their guests at ease. We are honoured that you chose us to capture your wedding.

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. We had Dreamlife photograph and video for our wedding. Very comfortable to work with. Would highly recommend

Cherie K.

23 Dec 2018

Thanks Dreamlife! Kon was a super star, directing us on our photoshoots! Very professional and easy going at the same time.

Liezl H.

21 Dec 2018

Beautiful artwork. Always returned my phone calls. Their service is perfect and efficient and at the best value!

Michael P.

24 Nov 2018

Relaxed and professional

Stella M.

16 Oct 2018

Kon, Ben and Jack were fun, and made us feel comfortable with having our picture taken. They took charge and gave us direction all through the day. The prewedding consults in their studio were also grease. Can't wait to see the finished result, would recommend to anyone.

Alana M.

13 Oct 2018

Kelvin worked so hard and the photos were beautiful. We had so many comments about how he was everywhere and captured everything. The albums and prints were of the highest quality and can’t wait to cherish them forever.

Sara H.

13 Oct 2018

They were average in all honesty. I wouldn't recommend them, the video was very ordinary and the photos were only okay.

Ali G.

25 Sep 2018

Look no further! Transparently priced competitive packages with a company who knows their business. Creative photographers who go above and beyond to make sure you get great photos. Thank you Nicola and Andy for giving us some wonderful memories.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you Ali, it was a pleasure capturing your day. We appreciate your lovely review!

Ashleigh B.

15 Sep 2018

Great, they were awesome! My guests are still talking about how funny and great they were. Our photos and video is great, captured everything we wanted.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.