Dreamlife Photos & Video

Rating
1 5 4.7 (309 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Melbourne
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Dave H.

14 Feb 2019

Dreamlife tailored a package just for our needs. They are an extremely professional company. Klaudia was amazing. She was in tune with the type of photos we wanted. I would highly recommend this company and Klaudia for your special day

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you, Dave! We pride ourselves on being professional and greatly appreciate you recommending us to others.

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. Very professional. I don’t like photos being taken, but they made all my bridal party & family feel so comfortable in front of the lense. Yet to see the prints from the day. But cannot wait.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thanks, Renae. We're glad that we helped you feel so comfortable, it's so important as a photographer to put the couple and their guests at ease. We are honoured that you chose us to capture your wedding.

Ali G.

25 Sep 2018

Look no further! Transparently priced competitive packages with a company who knows their business. Creative photographers who go above and beyond to make sure you get great photos. Thank you Nicola and Andy for giving us some wonderful memories.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you Ali, it was a pleasure capturing your day. We appreciate your lovely review!

Amanda L.

16 Jun 2012

Fantastic and friendly. We are so happy with our photos and so affordable :)

Micaela S.

10 Mar 2012

our wedding video is absolutely wonderful. So much stuff captured that we didn't even realise was going on. definitely money well spent

Miss Veronica S.

10 Mar 2012

Wayne was fantastic! I barely saw him on the day but he took the most amazing, unobtrusive photos, as well as the usual posed photos. The DVD with photos is full res and no watermarks. The disc was ready very quickly after the wedding!

Anita A.

20 Nov 2011

Great photos, great people!

Fiona S.

22 Sep 2011

Absolutely amazing photos. These guys are professional, and I can't rate them highly enough. People at my wedding as well as my venue were asking for their details because they were so impressed. Wow!!!

Miss Meta B.

6 Feb 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

The photographer was wonderful and so helpful. I have yet to pick up my photos but I am so pleased with the service I received on the day that I have no doubt that the photos and video will meet and even exceed expectations.

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

I chose the photo and video package so the videographer was mostly second to the photographer from Dreamlife Photos & Video. The videographer was professional and easy to work with. I have yet to pick up my video but I am so pleased with the service I received on the day that I have no doubt that the photos and video will meet expectations.

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

The photographer was a very funny guy and kept people entertained which then resulted in the best photos at our wedding. I would highly recommend Bruce for any wedding photos. He was very professional and got great shots.

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

Very good and professional and very friendly. Very punctual and very happy with the end result.

Maryanne K.

28 Sep 2019

Dreamlife captured countless beautiful moments on our big day. Thank to our team Kon and Gus.

Pearl L.

7 Aug 2019

They were very professional, they understood the venue and where to do great shots.

Larissah C.

3 Aug 2019

Although we're still waiting on the final photos, from what we've received so far we were pretty happy with them! We had a 10 hour package with them for photos. Our photographer on the day took really great photos, and got the best shots of the fireworks! We opted for an album that is quite big in size, however it's taken awhile to edit all the photos and get it back to us!

Hannah K.

20 Jul 2019

The communication was great on the day and our photographer was great. She was on time, took great photos and was so happy to hang around and stay longer than she was originally booked without extra costs which we really appreciated! In our 6 hour package, we had all the 1000 un-edited original photos, and majority of them were really lovely, beautiful, and of high quality!

Stephanie N.

5 Apr 2019

We used their photographers and videographers Con and Jack and they did an awesome job! We had an engagement shoot and that went really well as well!

Thomas L.

4 Mar 2019

It is absolute an amazing experience. For the coordinator, she released accurate information and provide valuable comment to us. For makeup artist, her skills is awesome and make me feel really comfortable. Finally, photographer, Frank, he is so amazing the capture the best moment with his camera.

Nicole C.

2 Mar 2019

They were the best photographers ever! They were so good, fun and lovely, our guests loved them.

Emily C.

9 Feb 2019

We are still in the process of organising our album but we loved working with them on the day. They knew exactly what they were doing.

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. We had Dreamlife photograph and video for our wedding. Very comfortable to work with. Would highly recommend

Cherie K.

23 Dec 2018

Thanks Dreamlife! Kon was a super star, directing us on our photoshoots! Very professional and easy going at the same time.

Liezl H.

21 Dec 2018

Beautiful artwork. Always returned my phone calls. Their service is perfect and efficient and at the best value!

Michael P.

24 Nov 2018

Relaxed and professional

Stella M.

16 Oct 2018

Kon, Ben and Jack were fun, and made us feel comfortable with having our picture taken. They took charge and gave us direction all through the day. The prewedding consults in their studio were also grease. Can't wait to see the finished result, would recommend to anyone.

Alana M.

13 Oct 2018

Kelvin worked so hard and the photos were beautiful. We had so many comments about how he was everywhere and captured everything. The albums and prints were of the highest quality and can’t wait to cherish them forever.

Sara H.

13 Oct 2018

They were average in all honesty. I wouldn't recommend them, the video was very ordinary and the photos were only okay.

Ashleigh B.

15 Sep 2018

Great, they were awesome! My guests are still talking about how funny and great they were. Our photos and video is great, captured everything we wanted.

Pamela A.

7 Sep 2018

Great organisation always easy to deal with over phone/email/in person. Wedding day was fantastic, super professional service. Photos are amazing!! Highly recommend.

Lauren M.

31 Aug 2018

We took a lot of time to choose our Photographer as it is an important part of the wedding day to capture the special moments. We have received our Photos and we are in love with them all. We cannot praise this company more. They were punctual, organised and have been helpful through the whole process. We highly recommend this Company for your Wedding Day.

Suman S.

30 Aug 2018

Bruce was very funny and tried to do the best he could with the poor weather we had on the day. I'm very happy with the photos he took.

Chrysa A.

25 Aug 2018

We found them very mediocre. We wanted guidance on the day but felt like we were giving it more than we were getting. We did receive a lot of photos and they're great quality, however we did not receive the specific family photos that we had asked for. The whole experience felt very bittersweet, and we were left quite disappointed due to the amount of good reviews that we saw.

Tamara G.

24 Aug 2018

I really enjoyed working with this guys, they were easy to communicate with and the video and photo guys were amazing. The picture quality and video as well as the album and enlargements were top quilaility and the price was hald the price what we seen around.

Tamara G.

24 Aug 2018

Amazing quality and amazing service we had video and photos combined from this guys please see my photo review.

Jabour J.

18 Aug 2018

They are so great! These guys exceeded our expectations, were so accommodating and we cannot speak highly enough of them. The photos are perfect.

Leah D.

18 Aug 2018

We love all the photos and videos the team did on the day. Wonderful service.

Ashleigh B.

16 Jun 2018

Angus was an amazing Videographer! He made us comfortable and created a good vibe where the moments captured didn't feel forced or awkward! Cant recommend him enough absolutely OUTSTANDING!

Kylie G.

2 Jun 2018

- fantastic - accomadating - it rained and they were super creative and made it work and it was fantastic They were absolutely fantastic! We found them so accommodating. It was raining at our wedding and they were so creative with their shots and we love our photos.

Maricar S.

17 May 2018

Rocky you are amazing! Thanks so muvh for taking our photos and sharing our special day. Could not have had anyone else or any other photography company. Thank you!

Ange P.

23 Apr 2018

Dreamlife team were a fantastic bunch of people to deal with. They werent invasive but yet captured every moment of our day. thank you so much!

Nicole G.

21 Apr 2018

The were really professional. Got some great time. And awesome value

Paola D.

14 Apr 2018

We had such a great day with our photographer on our wedding day, he made us feel so relaxed and made us laugh the whole day. All our guests are still talking about how lovely he was and how much he blended in that they hardly noticed he was taking photos.

Mavineet K.

7 Apr 2018

Amazing! They were with us both days as we had our wedding over 2 days. We love our photos and videos.

James L.

6 Apr 2018

Great service. The photographer was great to work with on the day, and made sure we got the shots we wanted.

Samantha H.

30 Mar 2018

Our photographer, Bruce, had a hard task ahead of him on our wedding day, both my husband and I don't like photos, but Bruce easily set us at ease and often had the entire bridal party in stitches. An incredible photographer, that you so much

Tarra V.

22 Mar 2018

Our photographer was fabulous. He was very charismatic and made everyone laugh. He knew what he was doing and our photos are beautiful.

Tammie W.

17 Mar 2018

Kevin did our photos and we highly recommend him

Holly M.

16 Mar 2018

Beautiful photos and Bruce was so much fun.

Amie C.

11 Mar 2018

We worked with Bruce from Dreamlife photos and Video melbourne. He had such a great energy and made it easy to have photos done. We are not very photogenic people so we asked Bruce to take more natural photos of us and the guests rather than always posed photos. He did an amazing job with all photos. The few posed ones we did take we actually love.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.