Dreamlife Photos & Video

Rating
(321 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & Melbourne
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Ivana J.

5 Jun 2020

Dreamlife was absolutely amazing on our wedding day! During all the changes that occurred during COVID they were able to alter our package without hesitation, and provided us with a livestream for the wedding! This service alone allowed us to share the moment with all of our guests despite the restrictions! Raymond, Angus and the entire team were AMAZING! Cannot recommend them highly enough. Photo and video team were fun, professional and made the day run smoothly. We had so much fun and enjoyed the day so much more with their guidance. Would recommend to everyone without hesitation - amazing service!

Brittany M.

13 Mar 2020

Frank was a ball of energy on the day which made all of us relax and enjoy the moment. Creative and quick with his ideas, I am very glad we chose Dreamlife to capture our day! If you are looking for a fair priced photography service with attention to detail i would highly suggest going with these guys!

Laura C.

8 Mar 2020

Extremely happy with every member we had the pleasure of dealing with from the Dreamlife team in Melbourne. We booked the 10hours package with Frank as our photographer and Kaiwin our main videographer. Both absolutely amazing and highly recommended. They were able to capture every previous moment and interactions you would want out of this day. We also hit quite a few location spots in-between the ceremony and reception for more intimate shots of us as newly weds. They shoot unlimited photos all of which will be given to you on a USB/downloadable in high resolution. We are currently in the editing phase of the selected photos and videography. We were invited to curate our own style and have the opportunity to feedback on initial drafts on the products before they are finalised in a few 2 months. Really happy with the journey thus far.

Sarah K.

18 Sep 2020

Dreamlife team were amazing, Andy was very professional and a dream to work with leading up to the wedding. Kevin did an amazing job on the day, I don't think he stopped all day and helped to capture every moment from our special day.

Texas S.

1 Aug 2020

Andy at Dreamlife gave us the most beautiful photos for our wedding day. He was on top of everything and everyone, making sure that every guest looked good in photos and nothing was out of place. His attention to detail was amazing and ensured that everyone looked great in the family photos and there were not little out of place object in any photos. He made sure we got the best location photos possible and worked very hard to get the best photos possible for us. The turn around time for our photos was so fast. Andy had everything ready to collect by the Monday morning for us and we could pick them up before we went away on our honeymoon. would 100% recommend Dreamlife to anyone getting married. We couldn't be happier with our photos

Rima R.

31 May 2020

Thank you for professional work of my wedding day photos

Natalie F.

21 Mar 2020

We cannot recommend them highly enough! We had two videographers and a same day edit videographer attend our wedding. They were videoing on and off from start to finish, even the most candid moments of our flower girls colouring in during "off moments" whilst waiting for the older girls to get ready. They edited a short 3:15 minute video that they showed at the reception to all of our guests, and it was just amazingly beautiful! Snippets from both of us and our bridesmaids/groomsmen getting ready, arriving at the ceremony, bits of the ceremony, and then all of us off getting photos and filmed afterwards. It turned out beautifully and most of our guests were happily crying at the end of it. That's when you know it was well done!

Natalie F.

21 Mar 2020

We had 2 photographers from Deamlife to capture our wedding day. As my husband and I got ready in two very different locations, they had a photographer with each of us. They paid great attention to details when taking photos, taking photos of things you would never even think to take photos of! They were creative when setting up wedding items to photograph them and we are very excited to see the end results! Both photographers had a calming presence and were very sure of what they were doing so there was no stuffing around and everything went very smoothly from getting ready, to family photos after the ceremony, to both organised and candid photos at the reception!

Laura C.

8 Mar 2020

Extremely happy with every member we had the pleasure of dealing with from the Dreamlife team in Melbourne. We booked the 10hours package with Frank as our photographer and Kaiwin our main videographer. Both absolutely amazing and highly recommended. They were able to capture every previous moment and interactions you would want out of this day. We also hit quite a few location spots in-between the ceremony and reception for more intimate shots of us as newly weds. They shoot unlimited photos all of which will be given to you on a USB/downloadable in high resolution. We are currently in the editing phase of the selected photos and videography. We were invited to curate our own style and have the opportunity to feedback on initial drafts on the products before they are finalised in a few 2 months. Really happy with the journey thus far.

Cassie V.

18 Jan 2020

We are so happy with our photos! Rocky was so lovely and I didn't even know he was there. He captured some beautiful shots of us and our guests.

Jennifer C.

6 Dec 2019

Great photography, our photographer was up and around for 12 hours and traveled across the city but was still enthusiastic and nailed some fantastic shots

Kirsty R.

5 Dec 2019

The vidographer was incredible. You didn't even know he was there! Captured so many moments I completely forgot even happened! W got our video so quickly. The video and editer was so perfect. We didn't want to change a thing! Got a highlight video as well as the full length video. They wanted the best for us and they really delivered. Such amazing service and super professional. Make some awkward situations super fun and comfortable! Communication was super easy. He was great!

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

The photographer was wonderful and so helpful. I have yet to pick up my photos but I am so pleased with the service I received on the day that I have no doubt that the photos and video will meet and even exceed expectations.

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

I chose the photo and video package so the videographer was mostly second to the photographer from Dreamlife Photos & Video. The videographer was professional and easy to work with. I have yet to pick up my video but I am so pleased with the service I received on the day that I have no doubt that the photos and video will meet expectations.

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

The photographer was a very funny guy and kept people entertained which then resulted in the best photos at our wedding. I would highly recommend Bruce for any wedding photos. He was very professional and got great shots.

Louise R.

5 Oct 2019

Very good and professional and very friendly. Very punctual and very happy with the end result.

Maryanne K.

28 Sep 2019

Dreamlife captured countless beautiful moments on our big day. Thank to our team Kon and Gus.

Pearl L.

7 Aug 2019

They were very professional, they understood the venue and where to do great shots.

Larissah C.

3 Aug 2019

Although we're still waiting on the final photos, from what we've received so far we were pretty happy with them! We had a 10 hour package with them for photos. Our photographer on the day took really great photos, and got the best shots of the fireworks! We opted for an album that is quite big in size, however it's taken awhile to edit all the photos and get it back to us!

Hannah K.

20 Jul 2019

The communication was great on the day and our photographer was great. She was on time, took great photos and was so happy to hang around and stay longer than she was originally booked without extra costs which we really appreciated! In our 6 hour package, we had all the 1000 un-edited original photos, and majority of them were really lovely, beautiful, and of high quality!

Stephanie N.

5 Apr 2019

We used their photographers and videographers Con and Jack and they did an awesome job! We had an engagement shoot and that went really well as well!

Thomas L.

4 Mar 2019

It is absolute an amazing experience. For the coordinator, she released accurate information and provide valuable comment to us. For makeup artist, her skills is awesome and make me feel really comfortable. Finally, photographer, Frank, he is so amazing the capture the best moment with his camera.

Nicole C.

2 Mar 2019

They were the best photographers ever! They were so good, fun and lovely, our guests loved them.

Dave H.

14 Feb 2019

Dreamlife tailored a package just for our needs. They are an extremely professional company. Klaudia was amazing. She was in tune with the type of photos we wanted. I would highly recommend this company and Klaudia for your special day

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you, Dave! We pride ourselves on being professional and greatly appreciate you recommending us to others.

Emily C.

9 Feb 2019

We are still in the process of organising our album but we loved working with them on the day. They knew exactly what they were doing.

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. Very professional. I don’t like photos being taken, but they made all my bridal party & family feel so comfortable in front of the lense. Yet to see the prints from the day. But cannot wait.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thanks, Renae. We're glad that we helped you feel so comfortable, it's so important as a photographer to put the couple and their guests at ease. We are honoured that you chose us to capture your wedding.

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. We had Dreamlife photograph and video for our wedding. Very comfortable to work with. Would highly recommend

Cherie K.

23 Dec 2018

Thanks Dreamlife! Kon was a super star, directing us on our photoshoots! Very professional and easy going at the same time.

Liezl H.

21 Dec 2018

Beautiful artwork. Always returned my phone calls. Their service is perfect and efficient and at the best value!

Michael P.

24 Nov 2018

Relaxed and professional

Stella M.

16 Oct 2018

Kon, Ben and Jack were fun, and made us feel comfortable with having our picture taken. They took charge and gave us direction all through the day. The prewedding consults in their studio were also grease. Can't wait to see the finished result, would recommend to anyone.

Alana M.

13 Oct 2018

Kelvin worked so hard and the photos were beautiful. We had so many comments about how he was everywhere and captured everything. The albums and prints were of the highest quality and can’t wait to cherish them forever.

Sara H.

13 Oct 2018

They were average in all honesty. I wouldn't recommend them, the video was very ordinary and the photos were only okay.

Ali G.

25 Sep 2018

Look no further! Transparently priced competitive packages with a company who knows their business. Creative photographers who go above and beyond to make sure you get great photos. Thank you Nicola and Andy for giving us some wonderful memories.

Dreamlife Photos & Video  

Thank you Ali, it was a pleasure capturing your day. We appreciate your lovely review!

Ashleigh B.

15 Sep 2018

Great, they were awesome! My guests are still talking about how funny and great they were. Our photos and video is great, captured everything we wanted.

Pamela A.

7 Sep 2018

Great organisation always easy to deal with over phone/email/in person. Wedding day was fantastic, super professional service. Photos are amazing!! Highly recommend.

Lauren M.

31 Aug 2018

We took a lot of time to choose our Photographer as it is an important part of the wedding day to capture the special moments. We have received our Photos and we are in love with them all. We cannot praise this company more. They were punctual, organised and have been helpful through the whole process. We highly recommend this Company for your Wedding Day.

Suman S.

30 Aug 2018

Bruce was very funny and tried to do the best he could with the poor weather we had on the day. I'm very happy with the photos he took.

Chrysa A.

25 Aug 2018

We found them very mediocre. We wanted guidance on the day but felt like we were giving it more than we were getting. We did receive a lot of photos and they're great quality, however we did not receive the specific family photos that we had asked for. The whole experience felt very bittersweet, and we were left quite disappointed due to the amount of good reviews that we saw.

Tamara G.

24 Aug 2018

I really enjoyed working with this guys, they were easy to communicate with and the video and photo guys were amazing. The picture quality and video as well as the album and enlargements were top quilaility and the price was hald the price what we seen around.

Tamara G.

24 Aug 2018

Amazing quality and amazing service we had video and photos combined from this guys please see my photo review.

Jabour J.

18 Aug 2018

They are so great! These guys exceeded our expectations, were so accommodating and we cannot speak highly enough of them. The photos are perfect.

Leah D.

18 Aug 2018

We love all the photos and videos the team did on the day. Wonderful service.

Ashleigh B.

16 Jun 2018

Angus was an amazing Videographer! He made us comfortable and created a good vibe where the moments captured didn't feel forced or awkward! Cant recommend him enough absolutely OUTSTANDING!

Kylie G.

2 Jun 2018

- fantastic - accomadating - it rained and they were super creative and made it work and it was fantastic They were absolutely fantastic! We found them so accommodating. It was raining at our wedding and they were so creative with their shots and we love our photos.

Maricar S.

17 May 2018

Rocky you are amazing! Thanks so muvh for taking our photos and sharing our special day. Could not have had anyone else or any other photography company. Thank you!

Ange P.

23 Apr 2018

Dreamlife team were a fantastic bunch of people to deal with. They werent invasive but yet captured every moment of our day. thank you so much!

Nicole G.

21 Apr 2018

The were really professional. Got some great time. And awesome value

Paola D.

14 Apr 2018

We had such a great day with our photographer on our wedding day, he made us feel so relaxed and made us laugh the whole day. All our guests are still talking about how lovely he was and how much he blended in that they hardly noticed he was taking photos.

Mavineet K.

7 Apr 2018

Amazing! They were with us both days as we had our wedding over 2 days. We love our photos and videos.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.