Dreamlife Photos & Video

Rating
1 5 4.7 (297 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Thomas L.

4 Mar 2019

It is absolute an amazing experience. For the coordinator, she released accurate information and provide valuable comment to us. For makeup artist, her skills is awesome and make me feel really comfortable. Finally, photographer, Frank, he is so amazing the capture the best moment with his camera.

Dave H.

14 Feb 2019

Dreamlife tailored a package just for our needs. They are an extremely professional company. Klaudia was amazing. She was in tune with the type of photos we wanted. I would highly recommend this company and Klaudia for your special day

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. Very professional. I don’t like photos being taken, but they made all my bridal party & family feel so comfortable in front of the lense. Yet to see the prints from the day. But cannot wait.

Amanda L.

16 Jun 2012

Fantastic and friendly. We are so happy with our photos and so affordable :)

Micaela S.

10 Mar 2012

our wedding video is absolutely wonderful. So much stuff captured that we didn't even realise was going on. definitely money well spent

Miss Veronica S.

10 Mar 2012

Wayne was fantastic! I barely saw him on the day but he took the most amazing, unobtrusive photos, as well as the usual posed photos. The DVD with photos is full res and no watermarks. The disc was ready very quickly after the wedding!

Anita A.

20 Nov 2011

Great photos, great people!

Fiona S.

22 Sep 2011

Absolutely amazing photos. These guys are professional, and I can't rate them highly enough. People at my wedding as well as my venue were asking for their details because they were so impressed. Wow!!!

Miss Meta B.

6 Feb 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Liezl H.

21 Dec 2019

Beautiful artwork. Always returned my phone calls. Their service is perfect and efficient and at the best value!

Nicole C.

2 Mar 2019

They were the best photographers ever! They were so good, fun and lovely, our guests loved them.

Emily C.

9 Feb 2019

We are still in the process of organising our album but we loved working with them on the day. They knew exactly what they were doing.

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The guys we’re really great to deal with. We had Dreamlife photograph and video for our wedding. Very comfortable to work with. Would highly recommend

Cherie K.

23 Dec 2018

Thanks Dreamlife! Kon was a super star, directing us on our photoshoots! Very professional and easy going at the same time.

Michael P.

24 Nov 2018

Relaxed and professional

Stella M.

16 Oct 2018

Kon, Ben and Jack were fun, and made us feel comfortable with having our picture taken. They took charge and gave us direction all through the day. The prewedding consults in their studio were also grease. Can't wait to see the finished result, would recommend to anyone.

Alana M.

13 Oct 2018

Kelvin worked so hard and the photos were beautiful. We had so many comments about how he was everywhere and captured everything. The albums and prints were of the highest quality and can’t wait to cherish them forever.

Sara H.

13 Oct 2018

They were average in all honesty. I wouldn't recommend them, the video was very ordinary and the photos were only okay.

Ali G.

25 Sep 2018

Look no further! Transparently priced competitive packages with a company who knows their business. Creative photographers who go above and beyond to make sure you get great photos. Thank you Nicola and Andy for giving us some wonderful memories.

Ashleigh B.

15 Sep 2018

Great, they were awesome! My guests are still talking about how funny and great they were. Our photos and video is great, captured everything we wanted.

Pamela A.

7 Sep 2018

Great organisation always easy to deal with over phone/email/in person. Wedding day was fantastic, super professional service. Photos are amazing!! Highly recommend.

Lauren M.

31 Aug 2018

We took a lot of time to choose our Photographer as it is an important part of the wedding day to capture the special moments. We have received our Photos and we are in love with them all. We cannot praise this company more. They were punctual, organised and have been helpful through the whole process. We highly recommend this Company for your Wedding Day.

Suman S.

30 Aug 2018

Bruce was very funny and tried to do the best he could with the poor weather we had on the day. I'm very happy with the photos he took.

Chrysa A.

25 Aug 2018

We found them very mediocre. We wanted guidance on the day but felt like we were giving it more than we were getting. We did receive a lot of photos and they're great quality, however we did not receive the specific family photos that we had asked for. The whole experience felt very bittersweet, and we were left quite disappointed due to the amount of good reviews that we saw.

Jabour J.

18 Aug 2018

They are so great! These guys exceeded our expectations, were so accommodating and we cannot speak highly enough of them. The photos are perfect.

Leah D.

18 Aug 2018

We love all the photos and videos the team did on the day. Wonderful service.

Ashleigh B.

16 Jun 2018

Angus was an amazing Videographer! He made us comfortable and created a good vibe where the moments captured didn't feel forced or awkward! Cant recommend him enough absolutely OUTSTANDING!

Kylie G.

2 Jun 2018

- fantastic - accomadating - it rained and they were super creative and made it work and it was fantastic They were absolutely fantastic! We found them so accommodating. It was raining at our wedding and they were so creative with their shots and we love our photos.

Maricar S.

17 May 2018

Rocky you are amazing! Thanks so muvh for taking our photos and sharing our special day. Could not have had anyone else or any other photography company. Thank you!

Ange P.

23 Apr 2018

Dreamlife team were a fantastic bunch of people to deal with. They werent invasive but yet captured every moment of our day. thank you so much!

Nicole G.

21 Apr 2018

The were really professional. Got some great time. And awesome value

Paola D.

14 Apr 2018

We had such a great day with our photographer on our wedding day, he made us feel so relaxed and made us laugh the whole day. All our guests are still talking about how lovely he was and how much he blended in that they hardly noticed he was taking photos.

Mavineet K.

7 Apr 2018

Amazing! They were with us both days as we had our wedding over 2 days. We love our photos and videos.

James L.

6 Apr 2018

Great service. The photographer was great to work with on the day, and made sure we got the shots we wanted.

Samantha H.

30 Mar 2018

Our photographer, Bruce, had a hard task ahead of him on our wedding day, both my husband and I don't like photos, but Bruce easily set us at ease and often had the entire bridal party in stitches. An incredible photographer, that you so much

Tarra V.

22 Mar 2018

Our photographer was fabulous. He was very charismatic and made everyone laugh. He knew what he was doing and our photos are beautiful.

Tammie W.

17 Mar 2018

Kevin did our photos and we highly recommend him

Holly M.

16 Mar 2018

Beautiful photos and Bruce was so much fun.

Amie C.

11 Mar 2018

We worked with Bruce from Dreamlife photos and Video melbourne. He had such a great energy and made it easy to have photos done. We are not very photogenic people so we asked Bruce to take more natural photos of us and the guests rather than always posed photos. He did an amazing job with all photos. The few posed ones we did take we actually love.

Jumana S.

4 Mar 2018

Great professional service. Very happy with their service. Worth the cost for great photos and videos.

Jumana S.

4 Mar 2018

Combined with Photography cost - very pleased with the service provided by Dreamlife.

Denny L.

3 Mar 2018

Great shots and very professional staff. We would defiantly recommend them. Happy with the photos and we got a great package. We got the photos on a USB, videography and an album.

Kelly A.

24 Feb 2018

Fantastic photos and great service! We’re very happy with the photos!

Heidi D.

24 Feb 2018

We had a lot of fun on the day with our photographer Sean and the photos have come out better than we expected. Sean kept us relaxed and having fun and captured all of the best moments of our day.

Jasmina D.

10 Feb 2018

They did our photography and videography. They were great! I received my photos within 5 working days. Very excited for our video. Definitely very happy with our photos. The nighttime photos could've been a bit better in terms of quality but I'm very happy otherwise

Meth H.

22 Dec 2017

Bruce and the team were fantastic to work with. They made us feel at ease and made the whole experience so enjoyable. A very talented bunch and we are so happy with the photos we received!

Meth H.

22 Dec 2017

Christian was so great on the day, was such a pleasure to work with!

David M.

17 Dec 2017

I'd give them a 7/5 stars if I could! Really good service. We had a team of 4 photographers following us around on the day, they really went above and beyond for us.

David M.

17 Dec 2017

Amazing service! A team of 3 for our wedding videography. They really treated us well.

Chontelle O.

8 Dec 2017

We were so happy with the process. We got to choose the photographer whose style best suited our wedding and he was willing to take us to a variety of great locations to get amazing photos. We are so obsessed with our digital photos and we can't wait to receive our album and prints. Our photographer was Rocky, he was amazing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.