Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley, statewide VIC  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sara P.

13 Oct 2018

Choosing Felicity as our celebrant was the best wedding decision we made! From our first meeting until the day itself, Felicity was efficient, professional, supportive and reliable. In putting together the ceremony she was insightful with her guidance in vow choices and she was able to help us create the perfect blend of humour and sentiment that really captured what we are about as a couple. Our guests also made many comments throughout the day about how wonderful she was with a genuinely lovely personality, clear and concise voice and her professional manner. Felicity truly made our ceremony seamless and stress-free.

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Thank you so very much Sara! What a gorgeous review! I am just thrilled to hear I was able to provide you with everything you required throughout the process - it was my absolute pleasure! Wishing you all the very best!

Megan S.

25 Nov 2017

Felicity was the most perfect celebrant we could have ever hoped to have on our wedding day. She has such a warm, friendly nature and was so dedicated to tailoring our ceremony to suit us as a couple. We received compliments from our guests on how well the ceremony was structured and how well it was spoken. Thank you so much Felicity for being part of our day.

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Thank you Megan, such kind words! I was absolutely honoured to be a part of your perfect day! All the best for a magical future together!

Lucy B.

31 Dec 2016

Felicity made the whole process not only easy, but enjoyable. Her warm smile and excellent advice put myself and my husband at ease. Felicity helped us out to get our vows written and made sure we were both on the same page. She was flexible and allowed us to personalise the day to suit what we wanted to say and how we wanted it structured. We couldn’t recommend Felicity enough. She’s the best in the business!

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Wow! Thank you so much Lucy! I am so happy to know I was able to create something so unique for you, and which truly reflected what you had envisioned for your special day. It was amazing to be a part of it - it was simply stunning! Thank you!

Kristiba M.

12 Dec 2020

Felicity was a fantastic celebrant and made our day one to remember. Throughout the planning process, we unfortunately needed to deal with the ramifications of getting married during the COVID-19 restrictions. During this time, Felicity was understanding and supportive and continually catered to our last minute date and location changes! Many of our guests commented how much they loved the ceremony and the wonderful job that Felicity did. Felicity’s warm and approachable personality meant the ceremony aspect of the wedding was straightforward to plan. She made the effort to get to know us as a couple and this was apparent during our ceremony. Felicity also continued to help us after our wedding to obtain our marriage certificate. We loved working with Felicity and can’t recommend her enough!

Lucy C.

1 Feb 2020

Where do we begin! We had the most incredible experience with Felicity. From our first meeting with her, Felicity was warm, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Felicity took care of all the 'admin', provided us with a myriad of handy documents and ideas, and was everything one could wish for in a marriage celebrant on the day itself. We 100% recommend Felicity!

Amy T.

23 Nov 2019

Felicity you were amazing to work with, you were so organised, neatly presented and assisted us with our queries. The ceremony went so smoothly and you were very supportive and made both of us feel at ease when reading the wedding vows. I highly recommend Felicity as a celebrant.

Laura F.

16 Nov 2019

Felicity did an amazing job, she listened to our requests and ensured our ceremony was short but sweet as per our request. Highly recommend her.

C S.

25 May 2019

We could not have asked for more from Fliss! She organised all the mind-numbing paperwork for us and just made the whole process so easy! Felicity was warm, professional and happy to answer every question we had.

Michael P.

24 Nov 2018

Felicity was very professional and easy to work with

Chris G.

9 Nov 2018

Our special day was made perfect with Felicity performing the duties of Civil Celebrant. From the planning which was made easy with lots of laughs due to Felicity’s easy going manner to Felicity’s professionalism on the day. We had so much feedback from our guests about how fantastic Felicity was in her role. We cannot thank Felicity enough for making our wedding so perfect and hassle free.

Trent W.

3 Nov 2018

Felicity was a fantastic celebrant and we can't recommend her highly enough . She was very professional in the planning of our wedding and offered excellent advice. On the day she was calming and gave us clear directions about how the ceremony would go, which made us more relaxed. She was flawless during the ceremony and was entertaining, and engaging without stealing the show. Two of our friends booked Felicity for their wedding after seeing her at our ceremony. Thanks Felicity!

Melanie R.

20 Oct 2018

Felicity was amazing on our special day. She was perfect and professional and made us feel very comfortable. She listened and did everything we wanted for our ceremony. I highly recommend Felicity!

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Thank you so much Mel! You two were fabulous to work with. I knew right from our very first glance that we would have fun together! You have a lifetime of love ahead of you!

Karen F.

14 Oct 2018

We loved having Felicity as our celebrant . She was so well organised and made the process very easy. Her beautiful & bubbly personality gave our ceremony a warm & cheerful atmosphere. We highly recommend her and cannot thank her enough for making our wedding day amazing.

Peter And Sopa A.

5 Aug 2018

Our celebrant Felicity was amazing.... she fitted in with our plans and our families, so easily.... she has a delightful personality, and helped make our wedding fun.... we could not have chosen anyone better.... l recommend her very highly.... Peter and Sopa

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Thank you Peter! You and Sopa are both so gentle, kind and warm - it was lovely to be a part of your intimate ceremony. I felt very privileged to be included in your day, and wish you a future of much happiness and love.

Kristy W.

8 Jun 2018

The marriage ceremony which Felicity put together for us exceeded both ours and our families' expectations in every way. From our initial meeting she made us feel relaxed about the process and was very flexible with our many questions and requests to change the ceremony order, readings and our vows. On the day she was fantastic at helping to coordinate the groomsmen, guests, venue staff and band. The ceremony itself was at times funny but also deeply personal and many of our guests commented afterwards on how lovely it was and, more importantly, represented us perfectly as a couple. We couldn't recommend Felicity more highly!

Erin W.

7 Apr 2018

Felicity was an amazing celebrant. From start to finish she was able to help us create the perfect ceremony, which let us and our personalities shine through. Felicity made us both feel comfortable throughout the process of creating the perfect ceremony for us and we could not thank her enough for it.

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Thank you so much Erin! The two of you were gorgeous to work with, and just adorable on your day. It was lovely being able to share so many laughs with you! I appreciate your beautiful compliments - best wishes!

Vanessa L.

3 Mar 2018

Felicity was very considerate to our story, we have a sensitive narrative that is part of our history and instead of avoiding it she included it with care. She also considered our theme of humour and interwove this into the ceremony. It was one of my favourite parts of the day.

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Thank you so much for your kind and meaningful words Vanessa - it was a very emotional ceremony, and it was a privilege to be able to honour your story. I loved being able to share that special moment with you xx

Gemma P.

10 Feb 2018

Felicity was a lovely edition to our wedding ceremony. In the lead up to the day she provided us with all the information required to make preparing our ceremony so easy. I highly recommend Felicity to any future bride and grooms.

Kerrie-Ann C.

27 Apr 2017

Felicity was our celebrant and did an incredible job marrying us! Our ceremony was perfect because of her! Everything, all of the details of our ceremony were put together just the way we wanted it. She was bright, bubbly, funny and extremely dedicated. We really couldn't have chosen a better celebrant to marry us on our special day... We highly recommend Felicity, great service! **Price was discounted from attending the Wedding Expo**

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Kerrie-Ann! Such a beautiful review to read - I can't thank you enough for your delightful compliments. Your ceremony was simply divine and I was thrilled to be a part of your special day. A lifetime of happiness awaits you both x

Elizabeth D.

7 Jan 2017

Great celebrant :)

Becca S.

8 Jan 2016

Felicity is a beautiful woman. She was great at keeping us calm on the day and easy to contact to organise all the pre-wedding stuff. Very professional!

Laura D.

20 Mar 2015

Amazing. Felicity was so professional and added such a relaxed vibe. She was so helpful and really allowed the ceremony to run smoothly! She was always well prepared.

Victoria B.

14 Mar 2015

Amazing. Cannot thank enough for the hard work Felicity put into creating such a special ceremony that was so "us" xx

Kerri M.

19 Dec 2014

We cannot thank Felicity enough for being such an awesome celebrant. Our wedding day was amazing and with all due thanks to Felicity's professionalism, knowledge, humor! She customized our ceremony perfect for us and made everything such a breeze , over and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend this awesome lady

Civil Celebrant Felicity - Creating Memories  

Wow Kerri, thank you! I adored playing my part in your amazing ceremony - it was a privilege to get to know you both! Best wishes!

Angela W.

19 Sep 2014

Thank you Felicity. It was perfect!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.