Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Cleveland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Price Starting From
$600

Reviews

Erin M.

3 Mar 2017

Brenda is absolutely beautiful. She is patient, kind, thoughtful and best of all she listens. Brenda met all of our needs without any questions or hesitations. Highly recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a personalized touch to their wedding.

Jessica M.

30 Sep 2016

Brenda is absolutely amazing at what she does. Professional, calm and pleasant. She made our day so perfect and i could not have imagined the day going ahead without her. Brenda made us feel so calm and relaxed in the lead up to our big day. She assisted us with more then just our ceremony. Choosing Brenda to be our celebrant was the BEST choice we made. Everyone commented how wonderful she was on our special day. I will be certainly recommending Brenda.

Taygan U.

18 Sep 2015

Where do i start.. Brenda was such a sweet amazing lady from the start. Made us feel like part of the family. Gave me some great advice when i needed it most. We will always remember brenda as a big part of our day.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

You guys were fantastic and it was a pleasure to be part of your day xxx

Ashleigh L.

16 Jun 2018

Brenda was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process stress free & provided the best calming energy! Brenda takes the time to get to know you as a couple & works in with your schedule & style! Highly recommend!

Rochelle L.

26 May 2018

Great! She was kind, friendly, super helpful, provided guidance and helped keep us at calm and excited on the big day.

Leeann L.

12 May 2018

Excellent! She was so lovely, helpful and made the whole day very relaxed.

Gemma P.

27 Oct 2017

Brenda was amazing! Such a lovely person to work with. She worked with us to find what suited our wedding best and we are truly grateful to her. I would highly recommend Brenda x

Octavia B.

6 Oct 2017

Thank you Brenda - you were very glad to have you apart of our day. You really understood what we wanted and you were always willing to help me. You made us feel comfortable whenever we spoke and you thought about absolutely everything.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

It was lovely to share in your special day thank you so much!

Renee H.

15 Sep 2017

Brenda was amazing! Right from the moment we met with her she made us feel relaxed. She organized everything and the ceremony was exactly what we wanted. I couldn't recommend Brenda enough! truly a beautiful person and amazing at her job :)

Nicole W.

27 Apr 2017

The moment we met Brenda, we knew we wanted her to preside over our wedding. She just made everything so easy.

Sarah D.

4 Nov 2016

From start to finish Brenda was lovely to deal with. She made us both feel incredibly relaxed and calm in the lead up to and during the ceremony. Nothing was too much trouble for her either. We would most certainly recommend her to our friends and family.

Koren D.

21 Oct 2016

I love Brenda. When we first met with Brenda, Johnny being Johnny said while in the car that no matter what we will NOT sign anything or say yes on our first meeting. Half way through our appointment Johnny looked at me and said "I think I;m happy, are you?" And we signed with Brenda that day!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

It was such great fun, I loved getting to know you guys xx

Yang G.

1 Oct 2016

Brenda is so friendly and professional. She made the entire process very easy and fuss free. Highly recommended. Very pleasant to talk to.

Claire B.

11 Sep 2016

Considering in the middle of preparing we moved from 850km away to Brisbane, & then we were working at all different times, Brenda was amazingly flexible & patient. The ceremony was simple & short, exactly what we hoped for, & Brenda was fantastic!Ins

Polly C.

26 Aug 2016

Brenda was amazing. She helped a lot when we were lost , when we didn't know what to do and how to start preparing our wedding. We are so lucky to have her as our celebrant.She is professional, easy-going , and very patient when I kept changing my vows and had lots of questions.Because of Brenda, we had a warm and personal wedding! We highly recommend her!

Kate B.

12 Aug 2016

Thank you Brenda- we had the most amazing day. Brenda provided us support, calmed our nerves and ensured we had a special and meaningful ceremony. Thank you for meeting with us and walking us through the process. You're not just a celebrant you are kind and very welcoming person. Thanks for being apart of our special time. Thank you!!!!!

Adrian R.

10 Jul 2016

Nothing but good words for Brenda, she was absolutely excellent. We couldn't recommend her highly enough! Just awesome work. She was an absolute angel.

Rachel M.

24 Jun 2016

Brenda is such a lovely person. We had no idea what we wanted for our ceremony, Brenda used her experience, gave us resources and talked us through it. We had a memorable, beautiful and very personal ceremony. Brenda made it possible, Thank you!! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

Julie & Riyk A.

12 Jun 2016

Brenda was awesome, she was calming influence on me, she was very accommodating and helpful. She was always available for me when i needed her. Ceremony went beautiful. Couldn't have asked for a better celebrant

Charlene C.

16 Apr 2016

Brenda is kind, friendly and very helpful. She provided us with lots of useful infomation and was very patient witn all the requests and questions. I highly recommend Brenda as a professional celebrant.

Louise W.

8 Apr 2016

Brenda could not have been more accommodating. We met with her 3 times before the wedding and she was always so quick to respond to emails. We could not recommend Brenda enough. She went out of her way to get to know us and we both felt like we were being married by a great friend.

Jessica M.

15 Aug 2015

Brenda was great. I didn't know what to expect and what to do and I stressed out about a lot of it. She understood me really well, what I did and didn't like. Even after I left our meetings she was still thinking about it and coming up with ideas. By the end of it we came up with something amazing together and I was pretty chilled. She went above and beyond and she called and emailed me all the time just to see how I was going. She gained my trust a lot so she became more of a friend. I was really surprised with how well it went with her!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

It was an amazing day. Loved the doves they were beautiful xx Thank you both!

Fran Z.

16 May 2015

Brenda was such an amazing celebrant, I was so nervous when it came to writing my vows and Brenda walked us through it step by step. She gave us beautiful samples to refer too. Brenda made everything seem so simple and easy. I am so grateful Brenda was apart of our magical day.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much I loved sharing your day xx

Megan H.

17 Apr 2015

Brenda was a wonderful person to work with very easy going and always there to help if you had any queries or questions.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Megan & Rob xx

Kassia B.

7 Feb 2015

Brenda offered so much guidance throughout the whole process & made it so easy. We are both thankful for the beautiful way she conducted our ceremony and for all her help with tailoring our ceremony. Brenda is such a warm, friendly person & we could not recommend her enough!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Loved being part of it xx

Kellie M.

24 Jan 2015

I would give Brenda 10 stars if I could. We found Brenda to be efficient, reliable, extremely kind, warm and approachable. Brenda made every effort to make our ceremony perfect and suited to us personally. She provided ample ceremony layout and vow options and even offered to help us write our own vows. On wedding day she was early to the venue, organised and had plan B options if equipment did not work. Brenda executed the ceremony perfectly and she looked absolutely beautiful fitting in with our colours. We were so happy with Brenda as our celebrant and would absolutely reccomend her.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Amazing review I am so grateful to have been your celebrant. xxx

Chloe L.

4 Dec 2014

Brenda was amazing! From the very first interaction we had with her, we knew she would be our celebrant. Brenda made the whole process simple and stress free, and really tailored the ceremony to reflect who we are. We're so thankful for everything Brenda did for us!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so very much xx

Lizzie F.

20 Nov 2014

Brenda was amazing... we were so comfortable and relaxed and it was all because of the person she is lovely! She went above and beyond to make our day even more special than I ever imagined it...

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much xx

Rebecca M.

24 Oct 2014

Brenda is such a lovely woman and an amazing celebrant. My husband and I love each other very much but aren't really the mushy type, Brenda was so supportive and helpful. She gave us kind and useful advice for our ceremony run-through and our vows. She provided ongoing support and maintained continuous contact leading up to the wedding. I would recommend her 100% to all couples who are thinking of getting married. She guides you every step of the way with no stress or worry. We love you Brenda, thank you for making our day so special!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

I am so very lucky to have been your Celebrant. Love to you both.x

Stephanie F.

22 Aug 2014

Brenda Keeling was our celebrant - and we made the best decision choosing her for our special day. Professional, well presented, organised and passionate; just a few words to describe her. We had the best ceremony and our guests still can't stop raving about it! Don't second guess her!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Love to you both, I wish you all the very best xxxx

Sharon D.

18 Jul 2014

Brenda was simply amazing. She was always available and in contact either by phone or email. She understood the pressure and stress in planning a wedding and made sure she could help and contributed in any way. Most importantly, she was flexible, dedicated, extremely punctual and made our wedding unique and extremely personal to my husband and I. We were blown away by her professionalism and her dedication working as a celebrant. Our wedding was romantic and just the way I wanted it to be. She was open, transparent and helpful. She definitely went out of her ways in ensuring that our special day was perfect and we would highly recommend her to any future brides and grooms. It made the whole difference in having someone extremely reliable in planning a wedding in a very limited amount of time. As for me (the bride), I felt less stressed and anxious on the day since I knew Brenda had the ceremony under control. It was one less thing for me to worry about and she ensured that she incorporated our traditional beliefs and values within our ceremony, which made our wedding so personal.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you very much for such a lovely review. Love to you both. xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.