Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(50 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tan T.

28 Sep 2019

Felicia did our flowers and also our makeup, the flowers were exactly what I wanted, and matched well with our dresses.

Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney  

Thank you, Tan! It was a pleasure being part of your day.

Celine Y.

28 Jun 2019

The flowers that Felicia made for my wedding were beautiful! She understood what style, colour and flowers I was after and made it even better. I couldn't recommend enough!

Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney  

Thank you for your kind words, Celine!

Nadhia G.

11 May 2019

Felicia’s flower arrangements are beautiful, fresh, and elegant. I ordered a bridal bouquet, buttonholes, and corsages from her but I forgot to order a small bouquet for the bouquet toss. Felicia anticipated this and she generously gifted me with a small bouquet for the toss. I will definitely recommend her to other bride-to-be.

Felicia Sarwono Florist Sydney  

Thank you Nadhia, I'm so glad you loved your arrangements!

Maureen T.

12 Mar 2022

Absolutely beautiful flower arrangement!

Min Yi W.

13 Mar 2020

If you are looking for a florist & makeup team, definitely consult Felicia's florist services as well! They are passionate and friendly, flexible to work with! I wasn't fussy with flowers, yet they came up with a lovely moodboard based on my colour choice. They decorated my venue perfectly, i absolutely loved the floral arrangements!

Sally Y.

15 Feb 2020

Felicia is absolutely fantastic!!! She really goes above and beyond to make the day special with the perfect flowers. She is highly versatile with her designs and really listens to help you pick the perfect look to suit your own personal style and personality. Loved working with Felicia who really helped make my day special.

Emily C.

18 Jan 2020

We had Felicia and her team do the flowers and also hair and makeup for my mum, mother in law and sister in law. Everything was great and the price was very reasonable!

Valerie L.

12 Jan 2020

Thank you Felicia for being an excellent florist and stylist, and for providing me with Vi as my wedding coordinator!!!!! Both Felicia and Vi hit the spot with what I envisioned for my wedding day and MORE !

Jess L.

16 Nov 2019

Flowers were exactly what we had wanted, the bowl arrangements were just lovely and our guests were very happy to be able to take them home!

Wiwin V.

15 Sep 2019

I happily give 5 stars for Felicia. My bridal bouquet was beautiful. She is a very talented lady. I would highly recommend!

Maria S.

3 Nov 2018

Beautiful bridal bouquets were arranged by Felicia. Top notch!

Elizabeth H.

30 Sep 2018

Felicia accommodated for my request for bright coloured flowers for my bouquet & centrepieces and gave lots of suggestions - they looked absolutely amazing on the wedding day (and in photos!), my family and guests loved them so much. Could not have asked for a more beautiful selection of flowers!

Jen W.

15 Sep 2018

Felicia supplied all our flowers - bouquet, buttonholes, corsages and venue decoration. She was very easy to deal with, listens to our preferences, and made everything happened on the day. She is extremely professional and we are very happy with the service & flowers. Thanks Felicia for the beautiful flowers and for being so accommodating.

Jennifer M.

7 Sep 2018

Felicia did an amazing job with all the flowers. I absolutely loved the bouquets! Everything was perfect. Thank you so much Felicia!

Samantha L.

19 May 2018

Felicia is very accommodating to our desire. The flower styling she put on is 100% spot on.

Alex K.

29 Apr 2018

Wow. Just wow. We spoke to A LOT of florists, but while there are lots of good ones, this is truly great one who genuinely cares. Felicia nailed every single thing we asked her for, and was very fair on price. So glad we found her!

Emma B.

17 Nov 2017

Our flowers were amazing!! Could not be more happier. Because we done a package with Felicia and got our hair, makeup and flowers done Felecia was able to give me a discount and saved us a lot of money! could not be more happier! One very happy bride/wife here :)

Aliyah A.

6 May 2017

Gorgeous, high quality bouquet and beautiful rose petals. Highly recommended!

Anna K.

17 Apr 2017

The bouquet was nice and elegant. We also got a complementary bouquet for a little girl

Lin Lin ~ Linda L.

7 Apr 2017

Ms Felicia Sarwono is Extremely Talented with her Florist Skills! Felicia created all my Wedding Bouquets, all the Flowers and Button Holes for our Bridal Party and for our Family Members! She also created Centre Pieces and Decorations of Flowers for our Wedding Reception! 🌷⚘ Felicia's Talent is Amazing, as every single arrangement were hand made and put together by herself! Felicia worked so hard in making sure that my Flowers were all delivered on time for my Wedding Day, I believed she managed to do that with 2 Hours Sleep the days leading up to my Wedding Day! 😂😅 What a SUPER WOMAN she is!!!🌟🌟🌟 Even though, these were artificial flowers, her arrangements were all so real, they look Exceptionally Beautiful! 🤗 Definitely Recommend Felicia Sarwono as your Bridal Florist for all Bridal Flowers required! 100% & 6 STAR SERVICE BY FELICIA SARWONO!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 WELL DONE FELICIA & THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! 😆👍👍👍🖐🖑

Elsa C.

9 Dec 2016

Felicia did a fantastic job on all the girls and the mother in law and myself highly recommend

Elsa C.

9 Dec 2016

Felicia did such an amazing amazing job of the flowers right from the bridesmaids bouquets to the reception center table candleabra decorations to my very long bridal bouquet

Sewa R.

7 Dec 2016

Flowers were extremely beautiful and exactly the colors that I were after. The final product was stunning.

Wei Ching T.

26 Oct 2016

The wedding bouquet that Felicia did for me was absolutely beautiful. The colour matching of the flowers were perfectly done.

Lulu Z.

19 Aug 2016

Only have the bridal flowers provided by Felicia. They were beautiful and amazing! All our guests were amazed!!!

Amelia M.

7 Apr 2016

Beautiful and spot on! I'm a very lazy Bride and just gave her a little of my dream wedding flowers and centerpiece and Felicia my blue fairy God mother made it reality! Miracle "wedding" worker! Love it!

Ira S.

11 Dec 2015

beautifully handcrafted

Ira S.

11 Dec 2015

Beautiful bouquete and flower arrangment

Lolly E.

24 May 2015

Felicia was extremely easy to talk to, and willing to follow-up with requests in order to create the dream bouquet for the bride.

Jean T.

25 Jan 2015

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you provided on the wedding day! It matched the theme and bridesmaids fantastically and looked beautiful! Highly recommend

Kristin G.

17 Jan 2015

The flowers are fresh and look very beautiful. The bouquets, The Boutonnières, ceremony flowers and reception flowers are all perfect as requested. Outstanding customer service and patiently answers each query. The price is equally matching with the quality of the flowers and service. Highly recommended!!

Cheridan W.

15 Nov 2014

The flowers that Felicia supplied were amazing! the roses were huge and the blue flowers accented the bridesmaids dresses perfectly!

Cheridan W.

15 Nov 2014

Felicia was great! She was able to do exactly what I wanted for my flowers.

Amy F.

8 Nov 2014

Great communications in the lead up to the wedding, discount if you bundle with hair and make up and the flowers looked stunning on the day. Highly recommended.

Hannah H.

24 Oct 2014

Very Beautiful flowers arrangement, elegant, details, affordable and friendly staff. Worth every dollars I spent :) I highly recommended this florist!

Monica B.

19 Sep 2014

Felicia created a wonderful bouquet and wedding ceremony flowers design with beautiful colour contrast that suits my theme. The flowers used were high quality and fresh. Felicia also provides a wedding package for hair, make up and flowers that Helps to save budget and more convinient!

Schy P.

8 Aug 2014

Felicia did such a beautiful job of my wedding bouquet. She found the flowers I wanted for my bouquet and the presentation of them was so beautifully done. They were so fresh, they lasted through the whole day.

Hannah G.

15 Feb 2014

Felicia was amazing. I was overwhelmed by the effort she put into my bouquets and her affinity for detail. Felicia was excellent to work with from start to finish. I was so happy with the flowers she produced. It contributed to a perfect day to remember!

Emma P.

26 Jan 2014

I used Felicia for hair, make up and floral services (bouquets and boutonierres). Flowers were delivered on the day with Felicia, packaged beautifully in a box. After some emails discussing what I wanted they turned out exactly as I had hoped. Much cheaper than a commercial florist. Less stress. Recommend.

Linda T.

28 Dec 2013

Five stars to Felicia for the wonderful job she has done for my wedding! The flowers were just beautiful all fresh roses( what I have asked for) was very happy with her services not only the flowers but her make up and hair and her traveling!

Linda L.

21 Dec 2013

Absolutely beautiful arrangements made to suit anyones budget

Amanda R.

16 Nov 2013

Felicia's flowers were so beautiful, everytime people see our wedding photos that is the first thing they comment on how beautiful the flowers looked.

Jennifer D.

27 Oct 2013

Felicia and her team did a amazing job, My flowers were beautiful! thank you again!

Micaela B.

6 Jul 2013

Very happy with their service, great prices and beautiful flowers. Thanks!

Melissa L.

25 May 2013

Felicia Sarwono did our flowers (one bridal bouquet and one bridesmaid / throwaway bouque). I opted for the classic bouquet with vintage pink and white roses. Both these bouquets were very well made, sturdy, long lasting (flowers didn't wilt for a few days!) and beautiful.

Marcella L.

20 Apr 2013

Felicia is very talented, many gave compliments on my wedding flowers. They look pretty and cute; mixed of my favourite colours and the style goes with my wedding theme. Highly recommended : ).

Sophie D.

19 Apr 2013

Wow!!! The flowers for our wedding were EXACTLY what we asked for! Really good price for beautiful, original and good quality flowers! They stayed beautiful for more than a week. Thanks :-)

Lisa C.

23 Mar 2013

Very professional and fun to work with. My make up and hair on the day was everything I hoped it would be. My bridesmaids make up was flawless and natural. Highly recommended for that one big day in your life.

Sandra B.

22 Mar 2013

I only ordered small bouquets for my flower girls but oh my... They looked great!!! The girls couldnt get their eyes off of them. I almost stole it for myself hahaha... You'd be surprised how amazing the flowers turn out! Highly reccomended!

Miss Wendy H.

3 Oct 2009

Amazing Service, will travel to your home to prepare hair and air-brushing make-up for your entire bridal party. Reasonable price, excellent customer service. Felicia and her team are beautiful people who aim to give you the best professional experience for your wedding. I could not recommend her more highly for your wedding day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.