Journey By Light Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Daylesford/Macedon Ranges & Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Mon-Fri, Weekends by appointment
9am to 5pm
Phone
03 9498 3976

Reviews

Sarah W.

27 Apr 2019

Adam and Pam were fantastic to work with! They were professional, relaxed and fun, an absolute pleasure to work with! They scouted our wedding photo locations and made the whole process seamless! The photos are superb and we enjoyed the whole process!! Will definitely use again for all our photography needs!!

Melissa T.

6 Apr 2019

Journey by Light provided excellent communication leading up to the wedding. Journey by Light were an absolute pleasure to have capturing a day so special to us. Adam was kind and respectful to everyone, and made his part of photographing the day fun and natural. Choosing Journey By Light to photograph our wedding day is a decision we are still so pleased we made.

Tara + Damian A.

16 Mar 2019

Easy to deal with, creative photography with the option of entertainment as an add on. Was a hit to the guests as the photographer picked up the guitar later in the night and then swapped it back out for the camera.

Jessica W.

3 Nov 2018

We were very happy with Journey by light. We felt the price was very reasonable and the quality very high. Adam was easy going and delightful to work with. He had a great eye for the farm landscape where our wedding was. I would recommend Journey by light to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Thank you for capturing our big day!

Miriam V.

21 Apr 2018

Adam and Pam did such an amazing job for our wedding photos, we are thrilled with the photos and they were so easy to work with leading up to our wedding and on the day. The photos were also ready within the timeframe they said and they even delivered them to our home. We could not recommend them more!

Brooke S.

5 Apr 2018

Adam was fabulous. He was easy to work with and captured some truly special moments. A very talented photographer. So pleased to have amazing photos to look back at and reflect on. Thanks again Adam, Brilliant!!

Katie M.

28 Mar 2018

Wow!! we could not have asked for a better pair to be handling our wedding photos. From all the sneak peaks to now receiving the many more photos, we are happy with every single one of them and choosing one or two to put in a frame has been the hardest thing yet. Adam & Pam were so accommodating from the very beginning through many many emails as we were still unsure whether we wanted two photographers. But I am so glad we did. They were with us every step of our day. They are very professional and were always ready with their camera to capture those sweet little kisses, to the bear hugs from our mothers! They stayed hidden, which most people like and we didnt notice them at all during the day.. unless they were yelling at us to KISS!! we are so thrilled to have these photos to cherish forever - Thankyou so much Adam & Pam it was so much fun having you on our day with us.

Melanie D.

14 Jul 2017

Adam was wonderful and friendly and understood completely the low key wedding we were after with the photos to suit same. We couldn't be happier with the photos from the day which captured the utter joy and happiness experienced on the day.

Kasey G.

19 May 2017

Totally blown away by our wedding photos. They are exactly what we wanted and more. I can't stop looking at them! It was the most perfect day and Adams talent, enthusiasm and easy going nature certainly added to that - he captured the day so beautifully!

Journey By Light Photography  

Very kind words from a beautiful couple, we had a blast capturing your amazing day for you!!!! Enjoy your journey!

Felicity S.

29 Apr 2017

I think they listened to what I wanted, which is not wedding photography. I didn't want a lot of posed photos, just natural. Did a really good job and didn't have to wait long for our photos.

Lauren G.

8 Oct 2016

Very happy with what they captured and there was two photographers which help capture the day from different perspectives.

Shiree R.

12 Mar 2016

Very very happy with Journey by Light. They were good with communication and got the photos back when they said they would return them. We were really happy with the photos, they look really good.

Journey By Light Photography  

What a day! You made us feel like part of the family and you were so relaxed! From the time at the railway station to your ceremony at home, documenting your day was a pleasure and privilege! Love to both!

Ange P.

12 Dec 2015

We eloped. We only wanted a photographer for a short time for our ceremony under a waterfall. I emailed a few photographers and said 'this is what we are doing, are you interested, and what are you costing?' I needed someone for 2-3 hours at the most. Adam got back to me with what I wanted. On a client needs bases he was great with that. He was very timely and very excited for us. A week beforehand he went to the waterfall to scope it out for us and where to get some good pictures. Our photos were awesome - he took some great pictures! He took more than enough photos for us. He's so great!

Journey By Light Photography  

Documenting Ange & Werns elopement at Trentham Falls was a delight. When you gain the trust of your clients, that is when you capture their personalities, which I know we did!

Maddilyn E.

7 Nov 2015

Adam was our photographer for the day and our photos turned out like everything we had dreamt of! The packages that they offer include prints, usb and a huge framed photo of your choice! Absolutely stunning photos to keep forever!

Karly T.

6 Mar 2015

Highly recommend! Adam and Pam were a great team. Professional, creative and the final product was fantastic.

Christine A.

9 Nov 2013

Adam is an excellent photographer with a relaxed and easy going manner so he captures your day without creating a fuss.

Adam T.

10 Mar 2013

Everything was perfect! It was very easy to get in contact with them. They were very accommodating to us. The end product was amazing, we were very happy with it!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.