Azure Photography

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Cairns, Palm Cove, Port Douglas, Atherton Tablelands, Mission Beach  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Saskia G.

7 Feb 2019

AMAAZING!!!!! Tracey is the best. she is a warm and cute person with sooooo many ideas to take the best and most impressive pictures. The photos are more than perfect.

Azure Photography  

Thank you for your lovely review Saskia! It was fun to photograph your wedding! You and Sebastian were so keen and easy to photograph! I'm so pleased you are happy with your images! x

Taylor O.

1 Jul 2017

Words can't describe Tracey's service. From the first email I sent tracey to the day of the wedding she was lovely. Her ability to capture such beautiful images in just a few clicks is astounding. I cannot recommend Tracey enough!!!

Azure Photography  

Thank you for your lovely review Taylor. It was such a pleasure to be part of your wedding day and capturing your images was a lot of fun! xx

Wyland P.

9 Sep 2016

Tracey was fantastic to deal with. She is very professional and know all of the tricks to getting amazing photos. We decided to take her Diamond package which included all day coverage, prints and an album. We love all of our photos and album so much!

Azure Photography  

Thank you for your lovely review Wyland! Your wedding day was fun and a total pleasure to be part of! xx

Amanda S.

4 Jun 2016

Tracey was great. She did an amazing job! Really personal service and very happy with her. She didn't get in the way at all.

Azure Photography  

Thank you Amanda! Your wedding was amazing, thank you for asking me to be your wedding photographer!

Danielle F.

25 Oct 2015

Tracey was great. Her suggestions and guidance were very much appreciated. She was very easy going.

Azure Photography  

Thank you Danielle! It was a pleasure to photograph yours and Stephen's wedding, thank you for asking me! x

Amber L.

2 Jul 2015

Tracey is amazing! Not only did she capture the best moments on our day but she always made us smile and laugh throughout it because of her energy and enthusiastic personality; you can really see the passion she has for photography and we couldn't be happier with our photos!

Azure Photography  

Thank you for your kind words Amber and thank you for asking me to be your wedding photographer, it was such a pleasure to be part of yours and Adams special day. xx

Ant H.

18 Jun 2015

Azure provided excellent service from initial contact to delivery of our special memories. The photos were beautiful and Tracey produced the results we were after. Pricing was much less than we had expected. We would highly recommend Azure Photography to anyone looking for a photographer near Cairns.

Azure Photography  

Thank you for your lovely review Ant! It was such a pleasure to be with you and Laura on your wedding day! x

Carmel B.

12 Jun 2015

Tracey. You were awesome and our photos are absolutely amazing. Love them.

Azure Photography  

Thank you Carmel!

Jodie G.

16 May 2015

Tracey was awesome. We only met her the day before the wedding and it was like we had know her for ages. I'm very excited to see the photos as she showed us a couple and they were stunning.

Azure Photography  

Thank you Jodie! Your wedding day amazing and thank you for asking me to be your wedding photographer! x

Tracey R.

31 Oct 2014

We are currently trying to pick our favourite photos, however Tracey did such an amazing job. She really has done quality shots rather then just thousands of so-so ones. Pleasure to deal with, professional and personal. I would recommend her and she came highly recommended to us so was an easy choice, though I did my research in the beginning, Tracey is defiantly a great photographer.

Mark C.

29 May 2014

You should see our photos!!!!! Tracey jumped back into the helicopter and as the pilot flew circuits around us, took the most incredible shots of just my wife and I standing on the cay surrounded by miles of blue seas. Always bubbly, and fully in control. The result were amazing.

Krystle B.

6 Apr 2014

Tracey captured us being us, and got the most beautiful shots of us together with our children at our lovely serene garden service. Thankyou so much Tracey.

Azure Photography  

It was an absolute pleasure Krystle! Thank you for asking me to be your photographer on such a special day in your lives. xx

Pam B.

21 Dec 2013

Trace was amazing. She gave us clear direction on how to get the best pictures and wow....they were gorgeous. She wasn't intrusive during the reception and still captured beautiful moments. Thank you for being a part of our special day and giving us memories not just photos.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.