Wedding Expos
South Australia

Upcoming expos   2 expos

Demetrios Platinum Trunk show

Fri 20 Jul 2018 till Sat 21 Jul

When: 20th July, 2018 at 10am - 5pm
Where: Wedding Whispers, 647 Lower North East Rd, Paradise, SA

Hope Forest Bridal Fair

Sun 22 Jul 2018

When: 22nd July, 2018 at 11am - 4pm
Where: Hope Forest Soldier's Memorial Hall, 1653 Brookman Road, Hope Forest, SA

Past expos   8 expos

Your Wedding Day Expo 2018

Ended

Sat, 14 Jul

When: 14th July, 2018 at 10am - 4pm
Where: Adelaide Showground, Adelaide Showground, Adelaide, SA

Hotel Richmond Winter Wedding Expo

Ended

Sun, 01 Jul

When: 1st July, 2018 at 11am - 4pm
Where: Hotel Richmond, 128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide, SA

Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 30 Jun

When: 30th June, 2018 at 11am - 3pm
Where: Glenelg Golf Club, James Melrose Rd, Novar Gardens, SA

Fox Bridal – Designer Weekend Trunk Show

Ended

Thu, 17 May

When: 17th May, 2018 at 10am - 5pm
Where: Wedding Whispers, 647 Lower North East Road , Paradise , SA

Lark Showcase

Ended

Mon, 14 May

When: 14th May, 2018 at 7pm - 8pm
Where: West Oak Hotel, 208 Hindley St, Adelaide, SA

Bridal Fair

Ended

Sun, 29 Apr

When: 29th April, 2018 at 11am- 3pm
Where: Tea Tree Gully Golf Club, Hamilton Rd, Fairview Park, SA

Cosmobella Milano – Designer Weekend Trunk Show

Ended

Thu, 22 Mar

When: 22nd March, 2018 at 10am - 5pm
Where: Wedding Whispers, 647 Lower North East Road, Paradise, SA

Demetrios Platinum – Designer Weekend Trunk Show

Ended

Sat, 20 Jan

When: 20th January, 2018 at 08 8365 5613
Where: Wedding Whispers, 647 Lower North East Road, Paradise, South Australia 5075