Wedding Expo Melbourne

Upcoming expos
  4 expos

Affordable Wedding Expo

Sun 24 Feb 2019

When: 24th February, 2019 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Brunswick Town Hall, 233 Sydney Road, Brunswick, VIC

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne’s Wedding Open Day

Sun 03 Mar 2019

When: 3rd March, 2019 at 10am - 4pm
Where: Rendezvous Hotel, 328 Flinders St, Melbourne, VIC

Melbourne Zoo Wedding Showcase

Sun 03 Mar 2019

When: 3rd March, 2019 at 11:30pm - 2pm
Where: Melbourne Zoo, Elliott Ave, Parkville, VIC

Shane Ave Melbourne

Sat 20 Apr 2019 till Sun 21 Apr

When: 20th April, 2019
Where: , , Melbourne, VIC

Past expos
  14 expos

Love and Light Wedding Festival – Rutherglen

Ended

Sat, 16 Feb

When: 16th February, 2019 at
Where: Various Venues across Rutherglen, , , VIC

Encore St Kilda Summer Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 16 Feb

When: 16th February, 2019 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Encore St Kilda, 6/10-18 Jacka Boulevard, St Kilda, VIC

Affordable Wedding Expo

Ended

Sun, 10 Feb

When: 10th February, 2019 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Malvern Town Hall, Cnr Glenferrie Road & High St. , Malvern, VIC

SEA LIFE Melbourne’s 2019 Wedding Showcase

Ended

Wed, 06 Feb

When: 6th February, 2019 at 6:30pm
Where: SEA LIFE MELBOURNE AQUARIUM, King St, Melbourne, VIC

Bridal Expos Australia

Ended

Sun, 20 Jan

When: 20th January, 2019 at 9am - 4pm
Where: The Melbourne Convention Exhibition Centre (opp Crown Casino), 2 Clarendon Street, Southbank, VIC

Immerse Open Day

Ended

Sun, 20 Jan

When: 20th January, 2019 at 10am to 4pm
Where: Immerse In The Yarra Valley, 1548 Melba Highway, Dixons Creek, Vic

The Gables Open Day

Ended

Sat, 19 Jan

When: 19th January, 2019 at 10am
Where: The Gables, 15 Finch Street, East Malvern, Vic

Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sun, 13 Jan

When: 13th January, 2019 at 10am - 1pm
Where: The Royal Victorian Motor Yacht Club, 260 Nelson Place, Williamstown, VIC

Ultimate Bridal Event Melbourne

Ended

Sat, 12 Jan

When: 12th January, 2019 at 9:30am - 4pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

WEDFEST

Ended

Sun, 28 Oct

When: 28th October, 2018 at 10am - 4pm
Where: Rochford Wines, 878-880 Maroondah Hwy , Coldstream, VIC

Camp David Farm Open Day Weekend

Ended

Sat, 13 Oct

When: 13th October, 2018 at 11am - 3pm
Where: Camp David Farm, 1283 KYNETON-SPRINGHILL ROAD , Spring Hill, VIC

Try Your Perfect Wedding

Ended

Sun, 07 Oct

When: 7th October, 2018 at 11am - 3pm
Where: Strathvea Guesthouse, 755 Myers Creek Rd, Healesville, VIC

Affordable Wedding Expo – Brunswick

Ended

Sun, 16 Sep

When: 16th September, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Brunswick Town Hall, 233 Sydney Road, Brunswick, VIC

Hotel Windsor Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 01 Sep

When: 1st September, 2018 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Where: The Grand Ballroom, 111 Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC