Wedding Expos
Victoria

Upcoming expos   8 expos

Bridal Expos Australia

Sun 24 Jun 2018

When: 24th June, 2018 at 9am - 4pm
Where: The Melbourne Exhibition Centre (opp Crown), 2 Clarendon Street, Southbank, VIC

Affordable Wedding Expo

Sun 01 Jul 2018

When: 1st July, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Malvern Town Hall, Crn Glenferrie Road and High Street, Malvern, VIC

Fourteen25 Open Day

Fri 06 Jul 2018 till Sun 08 Jul

When: 6th July, 2018 at 10am-3pm and 6pm-8pm on all three days
Where: fourteen25, 1425 Main Rd, Eltham, VIC 3095

RACV Inverloch Bridal Expo

Sun 12 Aug 2018

When: 12th August, 2018 at 11am - 4pm
Where: Panorama, 70 Cape Paterson-Inverloch rd, Inverloch, VIC

South Gippy Wedding Showcase

Sun 12 Aug 2018

When: 12th August, 2018 at 10am - 3pm
Where: RACV Inverloch Resort, 70 Cape Paterson-Inverloch Rd, Inverloch, VIC

Bridal & Honeymoon Showcase Melbourne

Sat 18 Aug 2018 till Sun 19 Aug

When: 18th August, 2018 at 10:00am – 4:00pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

Mornington Golf Club Bridal Open Day

Sun 19 Aug 2018

When: 19th August, 2018 at 11am - 2pm
Where: Mornington Golf Club, Tallis Dr, Mornington, VIC

Ultimate Bridal Event Melbourne

Sat 12 Jan 2019 till Sun 13 Jan

When: 12th January, 2019 at 9:30am - 4pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

Past expos   19 expos

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne’s Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 16 Jun

When: 16th June, 2018 at 11-2
Where: Rendezvous Melbourne, 328 Flinders St, Melbourne , Victoria

Mornington Peninsula Weddings Showcase

Ended

Sun, 03 Jun

When: 3rd June, 2018 at 10am - 3.30pm
Where: Mornington Racecourse, 320 Racecourse Road, Mornington , VIC

Affordable Wedding Expo

Ended

Sun, 29 Apr

When: 29th April, 2018 at 10am to 2pm
Where: Malvern Town Hall, 1251 High Street, Malvern 3144, VIC

Melbourne Bridal Showcase

Ended

Sun, 29 Apr

When: 29th April, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Oaks on Market, 60 Market street, Melbourne, VIC

Melbourne Bridal Showcase

Ended

Sun, 29 Apr

When: 29th April, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Oaks on Market, 60 Market street, Melbourne, VIC

Melbourne Zoo Wedding Showcase

Ended

Sun, 22 Apr

When: 22nd April, 2018 at 10:30am – 1:30pm
Where: Melbourne Zoo, Elliott Avenue, Parkville, VIC

The Hotel Windsor Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 24 Mar

When: 24th March, 2018 at 12.30-2.30pm
Where: The Hotel Windsor - The Grand Ballroom, 111 Spring Street, Melbourne , VIC 3000

VIP Shopping Night & Raffle

Ended

Sat, 24 Mar

When: 24th March, 2018 at 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Where: Andy Truong Boutique, 24 Peel Street, Collingwood, Victoria

The Centre Ivanhoe Wedding Showcase

Ended

Sun, 04 Mar

When: 4th March, 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Where: The Centre Ivanhoe, 275 Upper Heidelberg Road, Ivanhoe, Victoria

Ballara Bridal Expo 2018

Ended

Wed, 28 Feb

When: 28th February, 2018 at 6.00pm – 8.30pm
Where: Ballara Receptions, 1435 Main Road, Eltham, VIC 3095

Ballara Receptions Bridal Expo

Ended

Wed, 28 Feb

When: 28th February, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Where: Ballara Receptions, 1435 Main Road, Eltham, VIC

WEDDING SHOWCASE

Ended

Sun, 25 Feb

When: 25th February, 2018 at 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Where: ZINC at Federation Square, Corner of Flinders and Swanston Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Bespoke Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 24 Feb

When: 24th February, 2018 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
Where: Alfred Place, 7 Alfred Place, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Encore St Kilda Beach Summer Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 17 Feb

When: 17th February, 2018 at 10am – 2pm
Where: Encore St Kilda Beach, 6/10-18 Jacka Boulevard, St Kilda, VIC

Yarra Ranges Estate Wedding Expo

Ended

Sun, 11 Feb

When: 11th February, 2018 at 11am to 3pm
Where: Yarra Ranges Estate, 39 Coulson Road, Monbulk, VIC 3793

Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 03 Feb

When: 3rd February, 2018 at 10am – 3pm
Where: Vibe Savoy Melbourne, 630 Little Collins Street,, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Metropolis Events Open House

Ended

Tue, 23 Jan

When: 23rd January, 2018 at 3.00pm – 6.00pm (last entry at 5.30pm)
Where: Metropolis Events, Level 4, access via Upper Level, Southgate , Victoria

The Melbourne Bridal & Honeymoon Expo 2018

Ended

Sun, 21 Jan

When: 21st January, 2018 at 9am - 4pm
Where: The Melbourne Convention Exhibition Centre, 2 Clarendon Street, South Melbourne, VIC 3006

The Rye Hotel Bridal Showcase

Ended

Sun, 14 Jan

When: 14th January, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: The Rye Hotel, 2415 Point Nepean Road, Rye, Victoria