Wedding Expos
Victoria

Upcoming expos   2 expos

WEDFEST

Sun 28 Oct 2018

When: 28th October, 2018 at 10am - 4pm
Where: Rochford Wines, 878-880 Maroondah Hwy , Coldstream, VIC

Ultimate Bridal Event Melbourne

Sat 12 Jan 2019 till Sun 13 Jan

When: 12th January, 2019 at 9:30am - 4pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

Past expos   18 expos

Camp David Farm Open Day Weekend

Ended

Sat, 13 Oct

When: 13th October, 2018 at 11am - 3pm
Where: Camp David Farm, 1283 KYNETON-SPRINGHILL ROAD , Spring Hill, VIC

Try Your Perfect Wedding

Ended

Sun, 07 Oct

When: 7th October, 2018 at 11am - 3pm
Where: Strathvea Guesthouse, 755 Myers Creek Rd, Healesville, VIC

Affordable Wedding Expo – Brunswick

Ended

Sun, 16 Sep

When: 16th September, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Brunswick Town Hall, 233 Sydney Road, Brunswick, VIC

Hotel Windsor Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 01 Sep

When: 1st September, 2018 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Where: The Grand Ballroom, 111 Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC

Mornington Golf Club Bridal Open Day

Ended

Sun, 19 Aug

When: 19th August, 2018 at 11am - 2pm
Where: Mornington Golf Club, Tallis Dr, Mornington, VIC

Bridal & Honeymoon Showcase Melbourne

Ended

Sat, 18 Aug

When: 18th August, 2018 at 10:00am – 4:00pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

RACV Inverloch Bridal Expo

Ended

Sun, 12 Aug

When: 12th August, 2018 at 11am - 4pm
Where: Panorama, 70 Cape Paterson-Inverloch rd, Inverloch, VIC

South Gippy Wedding Showcase

Ended

Sun, 12 Aug

When: 12th August, 2018 at 10am - 3pm
Where: RACV Inverloch Resort, 70 Cape Paterson-Inverloch Rd, Inverloch, VIC

Sandringham Yacht Club Wedding Showcase

Ended

Sun, 12 Aug

When: 12th August, 2018 at 11am - 2:30pm
Where: Sandringham Yacht Club, Jetty Rd, Sandringham, VIC

The Windsor Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 14 Jul

When: 14th July, 2018 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Where: The Hotel Windsor, 111 Spring St, Melbourne, VIC

Affordable Wedding Expo

Ended

Sun, 01 Jul

When: 1st July, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Malvern Town Hall, Crn Glenferrie Road and High Street, Malvern, VIC

Bridal Expos Australia

Ended

Sun, 24 Jun

When: 24th June, 2018 at 9am - 4pm
Where: The Melbourne Exhibition Centre (opp Crown), 2 Clarendon Street, Southbank, VIC

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne’s Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 16 Jun

When: 16th June, 2018 at 11-2
Where: Rendezvous Melbourne, 328 Flinders St, Melbourne , Victoria

Mornington Peninsula Weddings Showcase

Ended

Sun, 03 Jun

When: 3rd June, 2018 at 10am - 3.30pm
Where: Mornington Racecourse, 320 Racecourse Road, Mornington , VIC

Affordable Wedding Expo

Ended

Sun, 29 Apr

When: 29th April, 2018 at 10am to 2pm
Where: Malvern Town Hall, 1251 High Street, Malvern 3144, VIC

Melbourne Bridal Showcase

Ended

Sun, 29 Apr

When: 29th April, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Oaks on Market, 60 Market street, Melbourne, VIC

Melbourne Bridal Showcase

Ended

Sun, 29 Apr

When: 29th April, 2018 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Oaks on Market, 60 Market street, Melbourne, VIC

Melbourne Zoo Wedding Showcase

Ended

Sun, 22 Apr

When: 22nd April, 2018 at 10:30am – 1:30pm
Where: Melbourne Zoo, Elliott Avenue, Parkville, VIC