Wedding Expos
Victoria

Upcoming expos   10 expos

Wedding Showcase

Sat 26 Aug 2017

When: 26th August, 2017 at 11am - 3pm
Where: Showtime Events, South Wharf Promenade, Melbourne, Victoria

Wedding Showcase

Sat 26 Aug 2017

When: 26th August, 2017 at 11am - 3pm
Where: South Wharf Promenade, , South Wharf, VIC 3006

The Willows Winter Showcase

Thu 31 Aug 2017

When: 31st August, 2017 at 4.30pm – 9.30pm
Where: The Willows, 462 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Twilight Wedding Showcase

Fri 08 Sep 2017

When: 8th September, 2017 at 5pm - 9pm
Where: Yarra Valley Lodge, 2 Heritage Avenue, Chirnside Park, VIC 3116

The Affordable Wedding Expo

Sun 10 Sep 2017

When: 10th September, 2017 at 11am to 3pm
Where: Malvern Town Hall, Cnr Glenferrie Road & High Street, Malvern, VIC 3144

Yarra Valley Wedding Expo

Sun 10 Sep 2017

When: 10th September, 2017 at 10am – 3pm
Where: Linley Estate, 723 Mount Dandenong Rd, Kilsyth, VIC 3137

RACV Torquay Resort Wedding Open Day

Sun 10 Sep 2017

When: 10th September, 2017 at 11.00am – 3.00pm
Where: RACV Torquay Resort, 1 Great Ocean Road, Torquay, VIC 3228

The Gables Wedding Expo

Sat 23 Sep 2017

When: 23rd September, 2017 at 10am - 3pm
Where: The Gables, 15 Finch Street,, East Malvern, VIC 3145

Wedding Car Food Truck Expo

Sun 24 Sep 2017

When: 24th September, 2017 at 9am to 4.30pm
Where: Queensbridge Square, Queensbridge Square, Southbank , VIC 3006

Ultimate Bridal Event

Sat 13 Jan 2018 till Sun 14 Jan

When: 13th January, 2018
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

Past expos   17 expos

Wedding Showcase at All Saints Estate

Ended

Sun, 20 Aug

When: 20th August, 2017 at 11am to 3pm
Where: All Saints Estate, 35 All Saints Road, Wahgunyah, Rutherglen Wine Region,, Victoria 3687

Bridal & Honeymoon Showcase

Ended

Sat, 19 Aug

When: 19th August, 2017 at 10:00am – 4:00pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

The Melbourne Bridal & Honeymoon Expo July 2017

Ended

Sun, 23 Jul

When: 23rd July, 2017 at 9am to 4pm
Where: Melbourne Exhibition Convention Centre, 2 Clarendon Street, South Melbourne, VIC

Lillian West Designer Day / Trunk Show

Ended

Sun, 18 Jun

When: 18th June, 2017 at 10am-2pm
Where: Bernice Fashions, 87 Fitzroy St, Geelong, VIC 3220

Lillian West Designer Day / Trunk Show

Ended

Sat, 17 Jun

When: 17th June, 2017 at 10am-2pm
Where: Bernice Fashions, 87 Fitzroy St, Geelong, VIC 3220

Encore St Kilda Beach Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 03 Jun

When: 3rd June, 2017 at 10am -2pm
Where: Encore St Kilda Beach, 6/10-18 Jacka Boulevard, St Kilda, VIC 3182

Chateau Wyuna Annual Bridal Fair

Ended

Sun, 28 May

When: 28th May, 2017 at 10am-3pm
Where: Chateau Wyuna, 170 Swansea Road, Mt Evelyn, VIC 3796

Affordable Wedding Expo

Ended

Sat, 27 May

When: 27th May, 2017 at 11am to 4pm
Where: Malvern Town Hall, Crn Glenferrie Road and High Street, Malvern, VIC 3144

Wedding Expo 2017

Ended

Sun, 30 Apr

When: 30th April, 2017 at 10am - 3pm
Where: Encore Events Centre, 80 Derrimut Road, Hoppers Crossing, VIC

Yarra Valley Wedding Expo

Ended

Sun, 09 Apr

When: 9th April, 2017 at 10am – 3pm
Where: Vines @ Helens Hill Winery, 16 Ingram Rd, Coldstream, VIC

Bram Leigh Twilight Expo

Ended

Wed, 22 Mar

When: 22nd March, 2017 at 5pm - 9pm
Where: Bram Leigh Receptions, 383 Mt Dandenong Rd, Croydon, VIC

Linley Estate Twilight Expo

Ended

Wed, 22 Mar

When: 22nd March, 2017 at 5-9pm
Where: Linley Estate, 723 Mount Dandenong Rd, Kilsyth, VIC

Amberlee Twilight Bridal Expo

Ended

Thu, 16 Mar

When: 16th March, 2017 at 5.30pm – 8.00pm
Where: Amberlee Receptions, 1451 S Gippsland Hwy, Cranbourne, VIC 3977

Melbourne Bridal Fashion Week

Ended

Sun, 05 Mar

When: 5th March, 2017 at 9:30am - 5:00pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, Vic

Melbourne Bridal Fashion Week

Ended

Sat, 04 Mar

When: 4th March, 2017 at 9:30am - 5:00pm
Where: Royal Exhibition Building, 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, Vic

Bridal Expo

Ended

Wed, 01 Mar

When: 1st March, 2017 at 6PM – 9PM
Where: Inglewood Estate, 130 Eltham Yarra Glen Road, Kangaroo Ground, VIC 3097

Bellinzona Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sat, 25 Feb

When: 25th February, 2017 at 11am to 4pm
Where: Bellinzona, 77 Main Road, Hepburn Springs, Vic 3461