Wedding Expo Perth

Upcoming expos
  2 expos

Acqua Viva Wedding Open Day 2019

Sun 04 Aug 2019 till Sun 04 Aug

When: 4th August, 2019 at 2.00pm-4.00pm
Where: Acqua Viva on the Swan, 183 Broadway Nedlands, , WA 6009

Perth’s Annual Wedding Expo 2019

Sun 20 Oct 2019 till Sun 20 Oct

When: 20th October, 2019 at 10am – 3pm
Where: Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre, 21 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth , WA 6000

Past expos
  11 expos

Swan Valley Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sun, 30 Jun

When: 30th June, 2019 at 10am-4pm
Where: Multiple Venues in the Swan Valley, 34 Hamersley Road, Caversham, WA 6055

Ceremony Feels

Ended

Sun, 26 May

When: 26th May, 2019 at 11am-3pm
Where: Perth City Farm, 1 City Farm Place , Perth, WA

The Pavilion Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sun, 26 May

When: 26th May, 2019 at 10am - 1pm
Where: The Pavilion, 2/33 Ocean Falls Blvd,, Mindarie, WA

Wedding Showcase

Ended

Sat, 11 May

When: 11th May, 2019 at 12pm-4pm
Where: Aloft Perth, 27 Rowe Ave, Perth , WA 6103

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough’s Wedding Showcase

Ended

Thu, 04 Apr

When: 4th April, 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
Where: Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, 148 The Esplanade, Scarborough, WA

East Fremantle Bridal Trail

Ended

Sun, 31 Mar

When: 31st March, 2019 at 11am - 4pm
Where: East Fremantle, , East Fremantle, WA

Shane Ave Perth

Ended

Sat, 23 Mar

When: 23rd March, 2019 at
Where: , , Perth, WA

Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sun, 17 Feb

When: 17th February, 2019 at 10am - 2pm
Where: Beaumonde on the Point, 306 Riverside Drive, Perth, WA

Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sun, 17 Feb

When: 17th February, 2019 at 11am - 3pm
Where: Duxton Hotel Perth, 1 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA

Wedding Open Day: The Cottesloe Beach Hotel

Ended

Sun, 17 Feb

When: 17th February, 2019 at 2pm - 8pm
Where: Cottesloe Beach Hotel, 104 Marine Parade, Cottesloe, WA

Twilight Wedding Open Night

Ended

Thu, 31 Jan

When: 31st January, 2019 at 4pm - 8pm
Where: Various venues throughout the Swan Valley, , Swan Valley, WA