Wedding Expo Queensland

Upcoming expos
  3 expos

Gold Coast Bridal Expo – Your Local Wedding Guide, Jan 12

Sun 12 Jan 2020

When: 12th January, 2020 at 9am-3pm. Parades at 10am, 12pm, 2pm
Where: Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre, 2684-2690 Gold Coast Hwy, Broadbeach, QLD

Brisbane Bridal Expo – Your Local Wedding Guide, Jan 19

Sun 19 Jan 2020

When: 19th January, 2020 at 9.00am - 3.00pm (Parades at 10am, 12pm, 2pm)
Where: Royal International Convention Centre, 600 Gregory Tce, Brisbane, QLD

Toowoomba Bridal Expo – Your Local Wedding Guide, Feb 16

Sun 16 Feb 2020

When: 16th February, 2020 at 9am-3pm (Parades at 10am, 12pm, 2pm)
Where: Clive Berghofer Recreation Centre - USQ, 20 Baker Street, Toowoomba, QLD

Past expos
  9 expos

Wedding Open Day

Ended

Fri, 20 Sep

When: 20th September, 2019 at 5pm-7pm
Where: Surfers Paradise Golf Club, 1 Fairway Drive , Clear Island Waters, QLD

Victoria Park Wedding Open Day

Ended

Sun, 08 Sep

When: 8th September, 2019 at 9am-12pm
Where: Victoria Park Golf Complex, 223 Herston Road, Herston, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 4006

Coolibah Downs Private Estate Wedding Showcase

Ended

Fri, 23 Aug

When: 23rd August, 2019 at 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Where: Coolibah Downs Private Estate, 41 Mount Nathan Rd, Mount Nathan , QLD 4211

Brisbane’s Annual Wedding Expo 2019

Ended

Sun, 21 Jul

When: 21st July, 2019 at 10am – 3pm
Where: Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Merivale St & Glenelg Street, South Brisbane, QLD 4101

Emporium Hotel Open Day

Ended

Sun, 07 Jul

When: 7th July, 2019 at
Where: Emporium Hotel, 267 Grey St, South Brisbane, QLD 4101

Wedding Showcase

Ended

Sun, 09 Jun

When: 9th June, 2019 at 3.30pm to 6pm
Where: The Lighthouse Restaurant, 237 Shore Street, North Cleveland , QLD 4163

Mercure Gold Coast Autumn Open Day

Ended

Sun, 26 May

When: 26th May, 2019 at 10am-2pm
Where: Mercure Gold Coast Resort, Palm Meadows Drive, Carrara , Queensland

Sweetwater Cottage Maleny Open Day

Ended

Sat, 25 May

When: 25th May, 2019 at 10.30am-12.30pm
Where: Sweetwater Cottage Maleny, 162 Maleny Stanley River Road, Booroobin, MALENY Q4552

Wedding Open Evening

Ended

Wed, 08 May

When: 8th May, 2019 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Where: Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane , 23 Leichhardt St, Brisbane City, QLD