Launch Film Productions

Rating
1 5 4.8 (62 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings Areas
Business Hours
7 Days

Reviews

Elisabeth S.

13 May 2017

The two guys on the day were a lot of fun to work with. Very professional and worked seamlessly in the background for both the ceremony and reception. I can't wait to see the videos! Pros: Prompt on the day, active and got some unexpected great shots! Loved the interview segment. Cons: Confirmation of payment at the start had to be chased up causing some initial anxiety with paying upfront, but all was corrected after a phone call :)

Monica D.

8 Apr 2017

They were very good at being behind the scenes, we didn't realise they were there half the time and yet they managed to be there at every moment. I think that shows how great they are at what they do. So far we have seen the online video and it looks looks very beautiful and romantic.

Carl T.

24 Mar 2017

Daniel was very pleasant to deal with. He stayed until all the events of the wedding had finished. He made sure to capture all the major highlights of the night and we barely noticed him there. Still waiting to see the video but we know it will be amazing!

Lauren S.

10 Mar 2017

Wonderful guys on the day, lovely to deal with. Short clip took a little longer than expected but it is absolutely amazing! I couldn't be happier!

Kristy C.

4 Mar 2017

Great support on the day, had a bit of truble getting intouch with John in the two weeks before the wedding, but other than that, cannot fault them. For what I paid we got a lot! 2 videographers of about 10 hours coverage!

Jade S.

18 Feb 2017

Thank you very much to Leigh and the crew for making our day very pleasant, Launch films is very professional and they make you feel so comfortable in front of a camera. We truly appreciate you capturing our special day and highly recommend Launch Films to any future Grooms and Brides.

Sharna L.

2 Dec 2016

What an incredible supplier. John and his team were professional, and worked so well with our photographer, they were like a well oiled machine. We loved how we got a teaser, trailer and both the ceremony and reception edited into separate movies. I knew when I researched that Launch was the best and they proved that when we saw the finished product. Best videographer in Perth.

Chantal B.

26 Nov 2016

We had two great videographers on our special day, they worked with our photographer to get good shots and were so calm and at ease :)

Drisana L.

9 Nov 2016

They made our day feel like such an ease! Worked seamlessly with us!

Shannon T.

2 Sep 2016

Very talented and easy to work with

Shannon T.

2 Sep 2016

Very professional and fun to work with on the day, can't wait to see the final product!

Yolander C.

20 Aug 2016

Excellent service. Rescued us from another supplier.

Michelle C.

11 Jun 2016

Choosing Launch Films Video and Photos for our wedding was the best decision we made. There are no words to describe the quality, attention to detail, and the atmosphere of the wedding captured in every photo and video we’ve seen. The entire team is completely professional, understanding, and passionate.

Michelle C.

11 Jun 2016

Choosing Launch Films Video and Photos for our wedding was the best decision we made. There are no words to describe the quality, attention to detail, and the atmosphere of the wedding captured in every photo and video we’ve seen. The entire team is completely professional, understanding, and passionate.

Sarah P.

13 May 2016

John from Launch Productions was very helpful from the first meeting through to the wedding day! Amy and James were the videographers for our wedding day and Amy was so beautiful and kind! Helped ease the wedding morning nerves! We hardly knew they were both there which produced a lovely natural video that we love so much! Thanks so much to all that were involved, John, Amy & James.

Kate L.

20 Apr 2016

Launch films was amazing! I haven't seen the sneak peak video but I have seen there work! It's fantastic! very professional so easy to get along with! I can't tell they would of been able to capture everything!

Jacinta D.

15 Apr 2016

Launch Film Productions really captured the emotions and atmosphere of our wedding day. The short film in particular was a great way to share your whole day with friends and family (especially for those that could not make it). It all makes for a wonderful keepsake and we are so glad we had our wedding filmed.

Courtney M.

9 Apr 2016

They were really good, happy with the footage we've seen.

Brieana R.

9 Apr 2016

They were excellent! Can't wait to see the video!!

Stephanie D.

25 Mar 2016

Our videography was organised as a surprise to me from my husband. They were so friendly and fun. Our wedding teaser is so special.

Michelle C.

5 Mar 2016

Launch crew were great, they were there but you hardly noticed them. thank you

Susan T.

19 Feb 2016

Cannot recommend enough

Janelle A.

17 Dec 2015

Can't wait to see the video. John was very easy to deal with!

Jessica W.

14 Nov 2015

Great value package their work looks amazing can't wait to have them at our wedding

Ashlea M.

7 Nov 2015

They were great, the guys were so nice!

Emily J.

25 Sep 2015

We are so happy with our video, we constantly watch it to remember our special day. Many choices and options to edit, with the teaser trailer a very nice touch.

Natasha M.

27 Feb 2015

Easy to work with, very professional and make you feel comfortable in front of the camera! The preview clip was absolutely amazing and the video even more so! Thank you for your time and your professionalism, these are memories we now have forever! 5 STAR! thanks guys!

Jane S.

23 Jan 2015

Staff were very friendly and helpful. They made the day run smoothly. We hardly noticed them on the day! The film and wedding teaser were both incredible. The quality of the film production was amazing. We couldn't be happier with our memories we have to look back on.

Karen T.

4 Jan 2015

John and his team provided us with a video that is so beautiful I can't stop watching! John made us all feel very comfortable and knew exactly what to shoot and how to capture the day perfectly. The day is such a blur so it is nice to have footage to look back on.

Megan K.

21 Nov 2014

The Team at Launch Film Productions captured our wedding day in the most perfect way, thanks for giving us something to remember for a lifetime.

Amanda E.

8 Nov 2014

Fantastic supplier - went above and beyond for our wedding. We were so impressed with the quality presented to us and also their happy attitude. Highly recommend!

Casey P.

4 Oct 2014

BEST film team ever!! Great deals, packages, friendly staff, who made us feel at ease, even when speaking to the camera! Impressed with how fast our teaser was uploaded to show family and friends that couldnt make it. It was beautiful. I cant want to see the final DVD. It will be a memory treasured forever.

Karla M.

13 Sep 2014

AMAZING is the only word to describe the team at Launch. We have been provided with such a beautiful record of our wedding day that captured everything about it perfectly. The quality and service provided by Launch is second to none!

Kylie D.

10 May 2014

Tho right now we only have a 5mins teaser WOW what an amazing looking video! and on the day the 2 staff were awesome, accommodating efficient and fun too. They did not get in our face and just got on and did the job

Ashleigh R.

29 Mar 2014

I am awaiting the footage from the big day, however my experience with them leading up to and on the day was fantastic. They were polite and friendly and I barely noticed their presence which was great!

Owen H.

22 Mar 2014

The staff who work with John are very professional and the end product is amazing. We were very impressed with the quality of the final video and we got a great deal. It is so nice to be able to revisit all the details of the day!

Bri W.

19 Oct 2013

John! you are a talented man and so lovely to work with, you captured EVERYTHING and made our video into something to cherish for the rest of our lives. Even in the rain all day, it still turned out perfect.

Ashlee L.

18 Oct 2013

John and his team where so great. They made the whole experience exciting and were great to be around, even helped the boys work out how to put their flowers on ha. Would give these guys a 10 out of 10 :)

Talia S.

12 Oct 2013

Incredible! Loved it - thanks guys!

Y K.

7 Jul 2013

Jason was very friendly, helpful & made us felt at ease straight away.

Hannah M.

22 Jun 2013

Perfect and outstanding team who have allowed us to keep the memories of our day forever.

Shannae J.

22 Mar 2013

Every girl must have a videographer I believe. John captured every moment of our special day- capturing things we didn't even realised occurred on the day. John captured the tears, the laughs, and the joyous moments of the day and intertwined it with a love story of myself and my husband. We can never thank you enough John for capturing every minute of our wedding day. You are the best in the business and we wish you all the success in your wonderful future with Launch Film Productions.

Megan A.

9 Mar 2013

Excellent company. Very happy with everything. :-) they captured every special moment on the day.

Sarah J.

1 Dec 2012

Excellent Service and very friendly :)

Sarah P.

13 Oct 2012

on the day they were very good. A little more discussion of ideas would of been good.

Ashleigh Z.

6 Oct 2012

Fantastic to work with, was heaps of fun on the day.

Hayley B.

29 Sep 2012

Great packages that are personalised. Especially love the You Tube Clip - still watch it all the time! Worked really well with our photographer.

Ms Adrianna V.

1 Apr 2012

John is great to work with and makes the day so fun it flies past. His quality of work is fantastic as he did my brother in laws and also my sisters wedding. Can't wait to see what ours turns out to be like

Leanne C.

24 Mar 2012

We love our wedding video! Launch had such a great deal on too. They captured so much that we missed on the day (it goes so fast!) And we got all the raw footage plus the final edited copy. It was brilliantly done. I would recommend Launch to anyone.

Leah N.

17 Mar 2012

Friendly to work with!! GReat video clip to share with the family!! thanks guys:)

Miss Amber D.

17 Mar 2012

Havent got my video back yet, but have been great and very professional to deal with.

Miss Danielle P.

11 Dec 2011

We almost didn't get a Videographer, but are so pleased we did. They did a fabulous job for a very affordable price and we have enjoyed seeing all the moments we missed on the day!

Jessica M.

12 Nov 2011

John is a miracle worker both with the video and the whole wedding day. Many things wouldnt have gone as smoothly without him and the video highlight clip is amazing.

Chris K.

9 Nov 2011

The video was awesome. Photos are great but nothing compares to having a video to relive the day. Very professional looking production with great music. They're also happy to cater to any changes so you can add a personal touch to the video.

Miss Danielle H.

7 May 2011

Friendly and efficient and on time. Didn't even know they were there most of the time, they did a great job.

Lisa R.

12 Mar 2011

So professional to work with, our video captures the day beautifully. Thank you Launch Films

Miss Jodie T.

21 Jan 2011

The videographer was great. you didnt even know he was there. We got back from our honeymoon and they had already sent us a small clip of our wedding. Great work!!

Louise M.

13 Nov 2010

Wouldn't of even known we had a videographer following us around- exactly the way it should be. Can't wait to see the video

Annie D.

30 Oct 2010

Would recommend them to anybody getting Married. We had Jason and Alex do our wedding. Jason is a top bloke and went that extra mile to help with everything and anything. Top service. Can not wait to see the final Dvd :-)

Sarah C.

10 Apr 2010

Have yet to receive the video but John was very helpful and his brother was invisible on the day which was really strange. You would see him but he just blended in with the back ground.

Ms Lorinda E.

28 Nov 2009

Cannot fault them, so friendly, helpful and professional.

Hayey S.

4 Apr 2009

Very organised, great edited video!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.