Biting Designs

Rating
1 5 5.0 (26 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney,Penrith, Newcastle, Central Coast and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days

Reviews

Lisa N.

12 Nov 2016

Honestly I didn't think it was necessary to get a videographer for our wedding day. It was my husband who insisted. I still wasn't convinced but Biting Design's prices were very attractive even to someone who didn't initally wanted video. I'm so happy I did now because Igor captured our day amazingly! You don't know how much to miss until you watch your video.

Nikki B.

28 Oct 2016

We were very impressed with their professionalism and couldn't be happier with how our wedding video turned out! They captured all aspects of the wedding perfectly! Exceptional service ,great value, highly recommend them!

Anne G.

1 Apr 2016

After some debate on whether to use a wedding videographer, we came across a quality, cost effective option in Biting Designs. Igor and his team were professional and a pleasure to work with throughout the planning of our wedding and the day itself. Family and friends all commented on how perfectly our wedding was captured, edited and represented in the highlights film, which sparked a few more tears all round

Tania G.

23 Jan 2016

A big shout out to Igor and his crew for capturing our day - Biting Designs certainly knows how to film a wedding! I watch the film and am in awe how amazing it is - the editing was great! Go with Biting Designs!

Samantha D.

15 Jan 2016

Our wedding video was amazing! They captured everything we needed and wanted and helped us relive our wedding day everytime we watch it. Cant recommend them enough

Julia K.

14 Nov 2015

They were very on time and very prompt as we had an early start. They were very friendly to the other suppliers and guests that we had at the wedding. We got the DVD and it was beyond my exceptions, it blew me away. it was better than expected. The quality was amazing and the added touches to the video was a delight. We were very happy with them!

Nicky N.

9 Oct 2015

Igor was wonderful. Igor and his team was in time & very professional. Got our dvd on time agreed. And it brought tears to my eyes. Loved the price and quality of service he provided. Highly recommended.

John H.

2 Oct 2015

We we're very happy throughout the entire process working with Igor and the team. The end result with our highlights reel and dvd's we're first class. Igor also took amazing pre-wedding photos. I highly recommend Biting Designs.

Davina C.

13 Sep 2015

Pleasure to deal with, very professional. Catered a package to suit my budget. Very Friendly and great communication. I was extremely comfortable with them filming and they made sure we had a relaxed film. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and I'm so glad we chose Biting Designs to capture our day.

Danielle R.

21 Mar 2015

Biting Designs captured the most amazing special moments during our wedding day! The final product is professional and so special to watch after the event. You get the chance to relive or see things for the first time. An absolute must to invite them to your wedding!

Rosemarie P.

13 Mar 2015

Biting Designs did an amazing job with capturing our day. They exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend them to anyone getting married. The highlights video, our family and friends loved and the long version of our day was great to remember all that happened in a day that went by so quickly. Thanks again for capturing our day Biting Designs

Sureen D.

24 Jan 2015

I am thankful to have been recommended Biting Designs for my wedding day. Igor and his team are great to work with, they are friendly, approachable and went above and beyond for us. I would recommend Biting Designs to anyone wanting high quality, creative videography for their wedding day.

Katie H.

2 Jan 2015

Absolutely loved our wedding video. What an incredible job Igor and his team have done. We have watched our DVD over and over again and can't believe how perfect it is. It is better than we could of ever imagined. Igor and his team were so professional on the day and you honestly wouldn't of even known they were there. They were so easy going and fulfilled all of our wishes for the day. We highly recommend Biting Designs to anyone getting married or for any event. They are fantastic at what they do and their prices are terrific!!!

Natasha B.

30 Nov 2014

Great company to deal with. Can't wait to see the video. We didn't want all the cinematic stuff and they gave us a great package. They worked really well together with the photographer and he was extremely friendly and polite to work with.

Itzel M.

26 Nov 2014

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Biting Designs. They are some of the most talented people we worked with and are extremely accommodating and professional. They sincerely care about their clients and take the time to get to know them and their vision, as to ensure the final product is a true representation of the couple. All the team were absolutely AMAZING from start to finish and it was truly a pleasure and privilege to have them as my wedding videographers. The quality of their work and services are truly unparalleled and I am forever grateful to them for perfectly capturing the best day of my life!!!

Lisa M.

24 Oct 2014

Igor and Julie from Biting designs were a pleasure to deal with. Communication was excellent and I couldn't be happier with my video. The short edited version was amazing as was the long edites version. It was put together in a way that told the story and it captured my special day better than I could have ever expected !! Matt our videographer was awesome so friendly and couldn't be happier with what he captured on film. Highly recommend These guys

Cyndi L.

19 Sep 2014

Igor and his team came before 5am in the morning. They left us alone to prepare whilst they set up their own equipment. They were with us for the whole entire day making sure they captured every moment. The highlight video came our great and we love our extended version DVD. I would recommend them to all our friends!

Maureen L.

11 Jul 2014

Video was the hardest part for me to find when organising my big day but then my sister in law found Biting Designs in Google and thought Id check out the website. What you see is what you get! Igor, Matt and the team including Julia for correspondence were fantastic from the first initial contact to the end of our big day! Biting Designs works with you to ensure that they are capturing what you most want. They even followed me the the Cemetery to visit my late father. I recently received my DVD and have now watched my wedding over and over and it definitely captures the day. Highly recommended.

Janice N.

30 Jan 2014

AMAZING! The video was just perfect, better than I could have dreamed. They were very accommodating and easy & friendly to deal with.

Shafaq S.

3 Jan 2014

Best people that I ever met in my life the deal with me not like a customer no the deal with me like I'm one of their friend or family. They gave me the best price & they spend the whole day from the afternoon to the night didn't stop recording at all . the clip PERFECT the videos the songs that they use it was soooo sooooo GOOOD , they show us the love between me & my husband Im so lucky cause they record my wedding Appreciate what they did for me

Gloria P.

30 Nov 2013

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Cara M.

2 Nov 2013

Thank you Biting Designs for capturing our wedding day. It was the most special day for us and you didn't only make a video you told our story! From the time we booked to the time we got the product everything was effortlessly done, I continue to watch both the highlights and video with family and friends and we are absolutely thrilled with the end product! Thank you Igor

Patris D.

12 Oct 2013

EXCELLENT faultless service!!!! They produced a wedding video which captured our day and all it's magical moments. The wedding highlight is perfect. Very professional and above all great value for money. I would definitely recommend.

Heidi I.

13 Sep 2013

The videographers were great. They were easy to book and turned up punctually. Both guys were really friendly and followed us around getting lots of great conversations and footage. The video was made promptly and was put to a wonderful soundtrack of songs we loved. When we received it in the mail it came really nicely packaged and we opened it and watch it straight away. It brought tears to our eyes. It was a perfect way to record the day and there were so many things we would have forgot if not for the video. We will definitely watch it again and again!

Louise C.

16 Feb 2013

Igor and Julia from Biting Designs, what can we say. We absolutely LOVED the wedding DVD and the highlights DVD. We had the most wonderful day with the team at our wedding and we didn't feel like the cameras were on us the whole day, which made us be able to enjoy our special day. They captured every moment on the day and we still are watching the DVD to this day. We can wait for our little daughter to watch the video with us one day. We will definitely be hiring Biting Designs for future events!

Aimee N.

17 Sep 2011

Igor from bitting designs did a fantastic job with our DVD. He provided a high quality service and was willing to travel to the Southern Highlands for our special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.