Dennis Tan Creative

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth Metropolitan, WA South West
Business Hours
By Appointment
Mon to Fri
10 am - 8 pm
Phone
08 7917 9677

Reviews

Ben B.

5 Apr 2019

Dennis is an amazing photographer. He went the extra effort to make us feel at ease and was more than accommodating with any requests. Wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend Dennis to anyone!

Angel C.

17 Nov 2018

Dennis and his team are incredibly good and professional. They went above and beyond on our wedding day. They are fun and friendly, and at the same time produced brilliant pictures. Before the wedding, Dennis even went to the venue to look for cool spots for pictures and to get himself familiar with the place. We couldn't be happier with Denis. We were glad to have him as our photographer on our big day. Highly recommend!

Dennis Tan Creative  

Thanks Angel, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day!

Elyse C.

18 Feb 2018

Dennis captured our wedding day so perfectly. He came all the way from Perth, to Victoria for us. He scouted the location and made sure he knew where everything was happening while we were busy setting everything else up. He made sure he knew what we wanted and went through the plan for the day so everything would go smoothly. He made sure to keep in touch with us for the weeks leading up, making sure he had all the information he needed. We had a very casual wedding and the photos captured the relaxed and fun atmosphere just brilliantly. I couldn't have asked for anyone better! We even got a beautifully engraved box with some of our favourite photos printed and a peronalised USB stick with all the photos of the day as a gift. Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Dennis Tan Creative  

Thanks for your lovely review Elyse, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Mimi H.

2 Nov 2019

I stumbled across Dennis Tan Creative while looking for a photographer for my last minutes wedding. Dennis is an amazing photographer. I could not find enough words to describe Dennis, an honest, caring, thoughtful, creative, diligent photographer. Dennis will go extra miles so we could get best shots on our wedding days, not to mention tiny little things that he brought on his own such as confetti, bottle of champagne and color smoke bomb so we can have beautiful pictures. He captured our day so perfectly with passion and joys. I could not ask anything more than that. I'm so glad that I picked Dennis Tan Creative for our wedding day. Highly recommend Dennis.

Peta B.

22 Jun 2019

We loved their team! Could not be happier with our photos!

Madison K.

30 Nov 2018

I could not recommend Dennis more! i was lucky enough to have my partner organise a surprise proposal shoot with Dennis as the photos were all so incredible! They are photos I cherish and will be proud to show my children one day. I look forward to working with Dennis again in the future. No matter the event or occasion I guarantee Dennis will deliver an amazing service and incredible images

Bob L.

18 Aug 2018

Dennis was recommended to us and we met up with him to discuss our prerequisites for our special day. He visited the wedding venue prior to the day to search for the best advantage points and angles for the event. We had requested photos taken with various groups of family and friends and the venue. Our requests were adhered to and we were very happy with the result. The photos he took of the bride and groom in various poses were very good and captured our jubilation and happiness and it all seemed so natural. We really like the black and white photos that were taken too. Dennis visited and presented us with a few lovely wedding photos and a USB stick in a beautiful box and a box of chocolates too. Liked the personal touch, Dennis!

Dennis Tan Creative  

Hi Bob and Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, glad that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you both again!

Kate R.

11 Nov 2017

Dennis did a great job photographing our wedding in November. He responded quickly and professionally to any correspondence and made the process of organising the photography very easy and straightforward. Dennis went to the venue in advance to scout locations for some formal shots and did a great job of documenting the church service and garden reception in the informal style that we had requested. We received some initial shots the very next day and the rest of the photos came only a couple of weeks later. We were happy with the quality of the photos as well as the style of editing that had been used. Dennis was great to work with and his enthusiasm is awesome. He worked very hard for us on the day; well beyond what he charges. I would definitely recommend Dennis.

Yenny C.

19 Jul 2006

Dennis is an amazing photographer! he goes the extra mile in ensuring our big day went smoothly. He went beyond his job as a photographer and provided us with emergency kits like bobby pins, water, tissues during our big day. Everyone at our wedding praised and commented how great and good he was! He just never stops capturing and at one point we were worried he did not eat- but he just ate really fast to ensure he did not miss anything at the wedding. We are so grateful to have Dennis at our Wedding. He even gave us the sneak peak photos within 24 hours. This is just incredible. Will definitely engage Dennis in the future when our family grows. 5 star photographer! highly recommended!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.