Carisse Antonas Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0827

Reviews

Jordan H.

16 Nov 2019

Carisse was absolutely fantastic! Could not recommend her enough. Her photos were very natural and relaxed. My now husband and I are super awkward in front of the camera but Carisse had such an ease about her, that made her great to work with and relaxed the two of us and she was able to get some amazing photos of the two us! We also received our photos back edited within a week of our wedding! very impressed with how quick Carisse was!

Carisse Antonas Photography  

Thank you Jordan! You guys were amazing. So happy you love your photos :)

Debra B.

4 Oct 2019

Our day had to change because of the horrible weather, Carisse was very flexible and accomodating. She organised back up locations (inside) for our 'first look' photos even though I was hoping for clear weather. Her organisation ensured we were still able to have photos before our wedding. I love our photos- they are amazing. The candid photos taken throughout the day are my favourite. Thank you for capturing the 'small moments' and the big ones.

Carisse Antonas Photography  

I am so happy you like your photos Debra. I'm sorry the weather wasn't what you envisioned but I'm glad you had an amazing day regardless! x

Mike M.

11 Mar 2017

From the beginning through to the end Carisse offered endless support,advice and guidance on how to best capture our day. Carisse's experience and professionalism shines through on the day, allowing you to relax and enjoy yourself! Carisse is passionate, patient & a great communicator which makes the whole process enjoyable. The memories she captures are timeless & beautiful. We couldn't recommend Carisse highly enough.

Carisse Antonas Photography  

Thank you Mike for your kind words! The two of you were so relaxed the whole time and you both just radiate love for each other. I'm glad I was able to capture all the laughter from the day. x

Jacynta R.

7 Aug 2019

Carisse was our photographer for our engagement party and we ABSOLUTLEY love the photos she was able to capture ! Carisse is such a lovely person, she's not pushy and she doesn't make you do poses your not comfortable with ! we would highly recommend her !

Carisse Antonas Photography  

Thank you so much Jacynta for your lovely review! You and Jason make such a beautiful couple. x

Kristie S.

14 Apr 2018

Carisse was so professional and really listened to everything we wanted. She captured the most beautiful moments of the day and we had copies of our photos sent to us within 2 weeks of the wedding. Her pricing is very reasonable and i will highly recommend her to anyone that will listen. Thank you so much Carisse, you are amazing! Kristie x

Carisse Antonas Photography  

Thank you so much for the kind words Kristie! I had so much fun celebrating the day with the two of you xx

Elise V.

20 Jan 2018

Carisse Antonas Photography is amazing, her attention to detail is impeccable and very down to earth. My husband and I absolutely loved our wedding photos, we highly recommend Carisse Antonas Photography

Carisse Antonas Photography  

Thank you Elise!! I loved being a part of your day and I loveddd your vintage/rockabilly theme! x

Irenee C.

16 Dec 2017

Carisse did a wonderful job capturing our special day and we have absolutely loved all of our photos! Carisse is easy going, professional and very passionate about her work making the whole process super easy. We would highly recommend Carisse.

Carisse Antonas Photography  

Thank you for your review Irenee! The two of you make such a beautiful couple and it was a pleasure being a part of your special day. I definitely enjoyed all the Greek plate smashing and dancing! x

Luke T.

18 Mar 2016

Carisse did such an amazing job for our wedding that we booked her for our pregnancy and newborn photos. We will definitely use her for the next addition to our family.

Carisse Antonas Photography  

Thank you so much for the review! It was an absolute pleasure photographing some of your most precious memories!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.