Amity Photography

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By appointment
8am-Late
8am-Late
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kimberley W.

12 Mar 2021

The team at Amity were amazing!!! We almost didn’t hire a photographer because we didn’t want to miss the party but I am SO grateful we did! Not only are the photos amazing but they perfectly capture the vibe of the whole day. We are so stoked with how they turned out! The team were so friendly and accommodating with everything we asked, and they slid right in with our vendors and guests perfectly. They even made a few suggestions with honestly made the wedding even better. They made planning photography completely effortless and I am so glad we worked with them! They were super prompt at both communication and returning some photos the next day. We are SO happy we went with Amity and I can’t recommend them enough!!

Dejana C.

18 Jan 2020

We cannot express how happy we were to choose Amity photography for our engagement shoot and wedding day! Loui and his team went above and beyond for us, and got on so well with us, our family and friends! They were a significant part of our day and really contributed to a fun, carefree and amazing day. Loui and his team are talented and truly made our day so easy and enjoayble with their great energy. It was a long day as we started very early, and had a lot if guests - but Loui and his team were there every step of the way and so attentive. In the end they honestly felt like part of the family! Highly reccomended, thanks again Loui, Tori and Troy. You were amazing! :)

Merve R.

13 Apr 2018

I cannot even being to thank the team at Amity Photography. Louis, Tory and Troy were so lovely and really comfortable to be around. During our wedding photography, it felt like we were just hanging out as they made everything so seamless and natural. Even before the wedding, Louis made time to meet up with myself and my Husband to get a feel of who we are, what our personalities are like, what's important to us and what vision we are going for. Even if you don't know what you want, they are that skilled and experienced they can just do it on the spot and go with the flow. To top it all off, I had everyone coming to me at my wedding asking for Amity Photography's contact details so they can hire them for their own events.

Travis C.

6 Mar 2021

This bloke was an absolute legend , everything was so easy and smooth and the best part the photos turned out awesome. Chloe and I are very happy and satisfied with the photos . Would highly recommend!

Eleanor A.

4 Dec 2020

Loui was a wonderful photographer for our engagement and wedding day photos! He was so easy going, yet professional. His style was exactly what we were looking for and we are so thankful for all his hard work. Everyone has commented on how beautiful our photos are. We will cherish them forever!

Angela W.

6 Oct 2019

Tim & I are extremely happy with our wedding photos. Louis and his team were professional and accommodating on our wedding day and made us feel comfortable from start to finish. Louis listened to all my requirements in the lead up to the wedding and delivered on the day capturing so many precious moments. Highly recommend reaching out to Louis!

Tiffany M.

1 Jun 2019

Louis and his team did a wonderful job on my engagement shoot and more importantly on my wedding day. They are friendly, knowledgeable and know how to get the perfect shots. Their relaxed manner means that you can really enjoy your wedding day without any stress- a plus for any bride and groom. I highly recommend Louis and his team for your special day!

Ashleigh G.

18 May 2019

Loui and his team were fantastic on the day and made everything leading up to the wedding so easy. We are so happy with our photos and video and couldn't fault them. Very happy with the whole experience with Amity Photography.

Lauren M.

18 Oct 2018

Loui was wonderful! He made us feel very comfortable and got along well with everyone. I cant stop looking through our photos I'm so in love. I would definitely recommend Amity Photography.

Amity Photography  

Thank you Lauren for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you both. Congratulations again to the two of you!

Gem C.

30 Jun 2018

Spectacular, Fantastic, Caring, Passionate, Bright and Easy going – a few brief words to explain the amazing efforts Lou went through to ensure we had a perfect day and it was above what I could ever have imagined! It was like having my Best Friend around to keep a smile on my face, keep me calm and walk me through the day. Your work is filled with passion and love and that is the rarest Gem to find. All future Memories and Events will defiantly be covered by Amity :)

Amity Photography  

Thank you Gem for writing up such amazing feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding. All the best!

Sarah H.

7 Apr 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Honestly I think hiring Loui was the best decision of the whole day and it was only a few weeks before the wedding we decided to do this and absolutely no regrets! The price was amazing, the service exceptional!!!!! Loui, I have no words but thank you so much! From keeping me calm with the photographer, to your amazing job, spirit and outlook on the whole day, I can not thank you enough!! Highly recommend!!!!! If I could give more stars I would :)

Amity Photography  

It was such a pleasure and honour to be able to capture your wedding day! Kieran and yourself were such quirky and down to earth people and I had so much fun being apart of your special day. PS I found it really cute how Kieran always kissed you on the nose.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.