Gold Star Wedding Car Hire

Rating
(42 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days -- By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Miss Nicole B.

14 May 2022

Everything was good with this company. Friendly driver and lovely cars

Dilge I.

8 Jan 2022

Ron was amazing and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends and family!

Michelle G.

18 Dec 2020

Ron from Absolute Limosines was great. He was on time, drinks were continually made available and his car was lovely. We would highly recommend him for his professionalism and experience. Thanks Ron.

Olivia J.

8 Nov 2019

We hired a Holden Statesman Stretch limousine and 1959 4-door pink cadillac from Absolute Limos for our wedding day and we were very happy with their service. Ron was very easy to work with, friendly and very organised and prompt on the day. The limousine was filled with champagne and refreshments and both cars were exceptionally clean and looked amazing on the day and even better in our wedding photos. The cadillac was in top condition and was such a feature on our wedding day. Both cars were also reasonably priced compared to other car hire companies. Would definitely recommend them!

Shara G.

4 Oct 2018

Hired one of the limos for my wedding, this was hired for a really great price! the driver was great, and punctual. The limo was beautiful, and had wine and lighting inside creating a fantastic atmosphere, there is nothing I could fault, will definitely be using this company again

Tina K.

17 Aug 2018

We had Ron driving an immaculate Pink Cadillac for our wedding. He was punctual, courteous and most importantly got this late bride to the venue as quick as possible. He was a safe driver and all our guests LOVED the car, as did we. Highly recommended :)

Kathryn B.

18 Feb 2018

They were really great, and arranged to take us all to different places, and provided vintage cars as well which were lovely.

Belinda A.

3 Feb 2018

Ron was awesome!!!

Tarryn D.

20 Jan 2018

Very professional. I only got the limo to drop us off at the venue. Great value.

Amanda D.

14 Oct 2016

Great

Claire Z.

29 Apr 2016

We had the prettiest and cutest pink wedding car. Ron was very helpful and nice to work with. Everyone loved the car and took pictures with it.

Tamika D.

8 Apr 2016

Beautiful cars and great service. Ron was a pleasure to work with.

Renae M.

13 Feb 2016

Everything went really well. Ron was really easy to deal with over email, and I found him to be very accommodating. The cars were clean and ran well. You can tell he is very experienced in weddings!

Emily S.

28 Nov 2015

They were awesome! He turned up early and was lovely to us. Very helpful as well. The cars were spotless and perfect. He drove beautifully!

Kathryn F.

27 Jun 2015

Great car and great chauffeur!

Clint A.

30 Jan 2015

Amazing!!!!!! Thank you!!!!

Rodger S.

15 Jan 2015

Could not fault this service!

Kate F.

9 Jan 2015

Fantastic cadillacs, extremely well presented, courteous drivers, and the champagne was a thoughtful touch.

Jessica S.

28 Dec 2014

Perfect professionals. Easy going, flexible and considerate. Will definitely be recommending to EVERYONE!

Andrew M.

21 Nov 2014

My wife and I were really impressed by the presentation of the cars, they were immaculate, and the drivers were extremely courteous and professional. We would highly recommend them.

Claretta D.

14 Aug 2014

We only needed the limousine for a short while and Absolute limousines was very flexible. The car was beautiful inside and out, clean and the driver was great! Very competitive pricing too! Highly recommended.

Emma T.

27 Jun 2014

Incredible service from David and the team. They were incredibly patient, flexible and helpful both in the lead up to and on the day and I couldn't recommend them more highly. Impeccably presented vehicles and a great price.

Dave P.

12 Apr 2014

Friendly, helpful and professional.

Monique R.

12 Apr 2014

Friendly, helpful and professional.

Sarah M.

5 Apr 2014

Cars are great and owner was lovely to deal with. Arrived on time.

Patricia S.

28 Dec 2013

good service, friendly and affordable and attractive cars.

Rebekah A.

14 Dec 2013

Arrived on time. resonably priced Fantastic service highly reccomend

Emilie C.

30 Nov 2013

David and Gavid were absolutely fantastic to deal with, eveything ran so smoothly on the day. We couldnt have asked for a better service.

Aleisha B.

14 Sep 2013

David was great, always sent receipts -as payments were online- little misunderstanding but was resolved very quickly and he was really mellow about the mishap. Fantastic services

Sue F.

7 Jul 2013

Great service, everything we needed for transport service.

Ms Sheena S.

11 May 2013

On time and very polite. Car was clean and had plenty of space for a wedding party of 9.

Michelle A.

16 Mar 2013

Great service, great price. Helped us out heaps when we had to change our plans due to torrential rain.

Miss Rebecca B.

15 Feb 2013

The most beautiful white limousine I have ever seen. Lovely and courteous driver. Although our pick up car driver had no idea where she was going on the way home and we had to give directions.

Dyson B.

18 Nov 2012

Brilliant service. on the day was on time, communication was perfect, extra small things like the red carpet and champagne were a bonus, many thanks for all of your help.

Miss Lyndsay G.

26 Oct 2012

Very professional!

Justin S.

10 Jun 2012

Brilliant. Simply Brilliant.

Miss Kristie M.

11 Dec 2011

Our driver was on time and the limo was beautiful and clean. We had complimentary bubbly and water. They even a baby seat in the limo for me. The transfer car was very stylish. The driver was very friendly and professional. Kristie M

Ms Liz S.

9 Dec 2011

On time, good pricing, clean cars, friendly driver. We would use them again.

Ms Marina D.

3 Dec 2011

Outstanding service by our driver who was on time and took care of all our needs for the afternoon. Very attentive and a bit of a comedian, which we all loved!!

Lia H.

10 Sep 2011

So helpful with a very short travel time required. Friendly & professional.

Ms Claire P.

26 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Rebecca T.

26 Sep 2009

Cars were beautiful and service was very high


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.