Fusion Elements - Felicity McShane Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(27 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane and surrounds | Gold Coast | Sunshine Coast
Business Hours
By appointment - 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica A.

6 Jun 2020

Felicity is AMAZING she is so down to earth and genuinely cares about her clients. We loved her so much we asked her to be our MC. The biggest heart and we can't thank her enough - she will always be remembered. 10/10

Bridgette P.

19 Feb 2019

We were delighted that we had Felicity as our celebrant. She made us feel very comfortable and was so organised. She made the whole experience from the planning stages through to the ceremony stress free. She made sure that we were centre stage and put us at ease on the day and throughout the ceremony. We really enjoyed working with Felicity and are so grateful that she was able to make it such a special day of us.

Suzanne J.

12 May 2017

Felicity was just amazing, I couldn't have been happier with our choice of celebrant. Felicity really captured my husbands and I really well. Nothing was to much trouble and excellent commutation. Felicity was able to claim me down when i arrived at ceremony as i was over hour late to my wedding due to limo service and i was extremely upset. Thank you so much Felicity for all our hard work. 5 stars all the way from us here. :)

Fusion Elements - Felicity McShane Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Suzanne. Your day was just amazing. Thank you for sharing such a special moment with me.

Eilish D.

15 Jun 2019

Felicity is an absolutely fabulous celebrant! She personalised our ceremony perfectly and made it the best it could be. Felicity's super personable, down to earth and super easy to work with! (And she put up with me changing my mind a few times without complaint!)

Jess B.

27 Apr 2019

Felicity was easy to deal with from when we first met her until the day of the wedding. Felicity went above and beyond by not only hosting our ceremony but also assisting the photographer with group / family photos after the wedding.

Krysten M.

22 Jun 2017

Felicity is the best in the business. So lovely & created a personalised ceremony for us. Our guests have even raved at how great she was! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a down to earth & professional celebrant.

Samantha G.

5 May 2017

Felicity ensured our day was everything we had hoped for, she really got to know us and that made the day even more special. I highly recommend her for any bride to be.

Fusion Elements - Felicity McShane Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Sam. You and Matt truly are made for one other and in a world full of chaos, you really do have something so wonderful. Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness. Thanks for spending your wedding with me.

Shelley G.

31 Mar 2017

Felicity was perfect for us. She just got who we were, what we wanted and delivered our ceremony perfectly. She was so helpful and professional and helped us calm our nerves on the day. Highly recommend Felicity

Fusion Elements - Felicity McShane Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Shelley for sharing your special day and family with me. I feel truly blessed to have been asked to lead you through your wedding, including the fact that the weather played with everyone's nerves. In the end, you are now married and living happily ever after, just as you wanted. Love to the family. xx

Kaylee K.

24 Feb 2017

Absolutely fantastic! Felicity is an amazing celebrant and helped make our day amazing. Couldn't recommend her high enough!

Kahli R.

30 Jul 2016

From the get go Felicity was fantastic, we bonded straight away, She helped us out form start to finish and it made all the world of differnce. She even had a life story for us to start our ceremony which we loved going back through memory lane.

Rosemary D.

8 Jul 2016

Having Felicity as or wedding celebrant added to our special day. She took the time to get to know us, made the occasion personable, she was easy and a lot of fun to work with and very professional.

Ashley C.

25 Sep 2015

Lovely & well priced - highly recommend! My Husband and I spent months meeting with celebrants and couldn't find the perfect one.. until we met Felicity. Felicity projects such happy vibes and clearly loves what does. We will be forever grateful for how special she helped make our Wedding Day.

Rachael L.

21 Aug 2015

Felicity is amazing! As soon as we met her we knew she was going to be our celebrant! She is just so lovely and totally got what we wanted for our day. Not only is she our celebrant she is now our friend.

Amira T.

3 Apr 2015

Felicity was amazing, she put our ceremony together perfectly. Highly recommend this beautiful lady :)

Stephanie C.

20 Mar 2015

Fusion Elements made our wedding more special than we ever could have imagined. Felicity could not have been any more supportive and passionate while respecting our own views and opinions. She took the time to get to know us and made us feel at ease during a very nervous time. Thank you.

Sharon S.

31 Jan 2015

She was fantastic! Really upbeat, really modern, and came out to meet me before we got married and we had a bit of a laugh. Really relaxed!

Emely L.

28 Nov 2014

Felicity was amazing. Right from the start she made both my partner and I extremely comfortable. The ceremony that she planned for us was amazing and I couldn't be happier with my choice. would recommend her to anyone.

Justin L.

28 Nov 2014

Felicity was awesome!!!! She took it and ran with it me and my partner were very happy from the start, felicity took an amazing approach as we had some not so run of the mill vows and she was only to happy to help out. I

Mel L.

8 Nov 2014

Felicity was a dream to work with. We knew we wanted her to be a part of our day from the first moment we met her. She is such a professional and puts in 110% to make sure she gets your ceremony just right. Fliss spent countless hours perfecting our ceremony, which completely represented us as a couple. Our favourite part of our day was the ceremony - and this was all down to Felicity. Would highly recommend Fliss for any wedding - we absolutely love her!

Melissa S.

11 Oct 2014

We had our wedding on the weekend and Felicity made our ceremony perfect. She is fun and professional and tailors your ceremony to you. We were completely relaxed on the day because we were in good hands - thanks so much Felicity!!!! Mr & Mrs Shelton X

Belinda R.

9 Oct 2014

Felicity is an incredibly passionate celebrant, she made sure our ceremony was just how we wanted it to be...easy going & fun! Our guests loved her & so did we. Felicity was extremely well organised & reliable. She took the time to truly get to know us in the months leading up to our wedding which was very important to us. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her!

Katie M.

12 Sep 2014

We were the third couple to book Felicity 12 months ago. I was searching for the "perfect celebrant" who had a bubbly personality & as soon as we met with Felicity we knew she was the person we wanted to marry us. She listened to exactly what we wanted & made sure everything was perfect. I could not thank Felicity enough for everything she did for us. We have recommended her to every one of our engaged friends!

Jannah H.

30 Aug 2014

Felicity was absolutely amazing and by far the highlight of our wedding day. She understood we wanted a relaxed atmosphere for our celebration but still created a personal and unique ceremony that fit our relationship perfectly. We didn't really value the importance of the words spoken throughout the ceremony until we read Felicity's first draft for us; I shed a tear of two reading it for the first time and was amazed at how much of 'us' she was able to capture. Felicity went above and beyond our expectations looking after the groom and best man before the ceremony, setting up everything for the ceremony, organising our guests, helping out post ceremony, leaving us a sweet unexpected gift and following up with us post wedding day. Felicity is down to Earth and really goes the extra mile to make the day special (even when the lead up stress gets overwhelming!) I would highly recommend Felicity to all friends and family (even though they saw it for themselves and were 'wowed').

Beth R.

9 Aug 2014

Felicity is a fabulous celebrant. We met her at one of the Bridal Expos last October & booked a consultation meeting with her. We knew immediately she was the perfect person to marry us & create our ceremony. She took the time to get to know us personally and this followed through our whole ceremony.

Beth C.

2 Aug 2014

Felicity was absolutely amazing as our celebrant. She's friendly, professional, well organised and fun to work with. She helped make our day very special and I received numerous comments from our guests about how much they loved her. I couldn't have asked for a better celebrant.

Leanne F.

14 Jun 2014

Felicity was the best celebrant we could have asked for. She went above and beyond to tailor the ceremony to what we wanted and really worked hard to create a ceremony which reflected us both. She was easy going and made the whole process straight forward and stress free.

Mellissa K.

23 Feb 2014

Felicity made the whole ceremony planning process so stress free and easy, she custom designed a ceremony that was just ours, it was our story, our journey. On the day of the wedding the ceremony went so smoothly and that was all thanks to Felicity. During the ceremony she became emotional, and that showed us how seriously she takes her job, she was right there with us, feeling the emotions that we were as well. I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a celebrant for there special day


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.