Dan Luke Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounding areas / Happy to travel  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Alitia D.

28 Oct 2016

Dan photographed our wedding in October 2016 and captured our day beautifully. We really loved Dan's style of capturing natural moments, which seemed to tell the story of our day so well. Dan's professional, yet relaxed approach meant he was wonderful to deal with before, during and after the wedding.

Ben B.

29 Apr 2016

Dan’s photos captured the story of our special day in an artistic and creative way. What really sets him apart is his documentary style of photography. He has more content for people to view than anyone we have seen. Dan was also very professional through the whole experience

Sarah W.

8 Apr 2016

WOW! Dan was an absolutely amazing photographer. Extremely down to earth, but professional at the same time. He captured all of the incredible moments and I couldn't be happier with the final product. I feel like I am right back in my wedding day thanks to his brilliance!

Jessica D.

15 Jan 2016

Dan was the most perfect photographer. We picked up our wedding albums yesterday and we couldn't be happier. Dan does both candid and a posed shots and with lots of activity n shots. If you want a photographer that is amazing and will work around you, you must book Dan!

Saissan R.

18 Dec 2015

Dan was a great photographer! Loved our wedding photos from both our hindu wedding, civil ceremony and reception! He was very easy to work with and really captured the emotions of the wedding! No dull photos! He went above and beyond his duty! Recommend him to all!

Sandie C.

23 Oct 2015

Absolutely thrilled with our wedding photos by Dan & Di! Dan was brilliant with our large bridal party, he travelled from Sydney to Newcastle for a minimal fee, a no fuss, friendly and flexible attitude. SUPER FAST putting pics up on the website blog. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Nerina C.

20 Dec 2014

Dan did such a good job on the photos, I couldn't have wished for anything more, they look out of this world and I can't wait to get them mounted on the wall. Thanks so much Dan, you are a legend.

Natalie H.

15 Feb 2014

Dan was fantastic! We are extremely happy with our photos and how smoothly the day went. He is non intrusive and has an eye for capturing those perfect moments. You won't be disappointed!

Melia L.

8 Feb 2014

Dan was an absolute pleasure to work with and the photos look just amazing. He really captured all those little moments that made our day so special. We cannot recommend him enough!

Bronwyn T.

2 Feb 2014

Our experience with Dan will be an unforgettable one. Dan offers more than just photography, but friendship as he carefully captures incredible moments throughout your special day. My husband and I are so blessed to have such special photos to share forever. Thank you Dan for capturing our day!

Mary B.

29 Sep 2013

Very professional and accommodating photographer. Fun to work with on the day and creative in his pursuits to get the very best shots.

Laura E.

9 Dec 2012

Dan is amazing! He is easy to work with, professional and talented. My Photos are just beautiful. he makes you feel comfortable and his approach to getting the important shots as non invassive. He is a load of fun to work with. I couldnt thank him enough! BOOK HIM!

John M.

8 Dec 2012

Photos look great, thanks Dan.

Mr Abrahim K.

16 Jun 2012

From start to finish, Dan was a pleasure to work with. He was so easy to get along with, we had no problems doing some poses we felt awkward doing. Fast service and spectacular photos. Want a stress free wedding, book Dan NOW!

Hyam2009hotmailcom

31 Mar 2012

Dan's genuine approach ensured we felt comfortable in front of the lens. His combination of creativity and attention to detail resulted in some amazing wedding photos. We could not be happier with the outcome and would highly recommend Dan to anyone planning a wedding.

Matthew A.

24 Mar 2012

It was an amazing day made more amazing by Dan. His photos captured us and the day perfectly. He listened to what we wanted and delivered. The photos were even made more perfect with some final touches from his wife. Thank you guys!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.