Trish Woodford Photography

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth, Fremantle, Swan Valley & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
Weekly -- 9:00am - 5:00pm
Weekends & After Hours by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Casey O.

7 Jan 2022

We would give 6 stars if we could! Trish perfectly matched our vibe with a calm, confident energy. Her guidance was kind and gentle in the formal photos, and during the ceremony and reception she brilliantly captured all the love and emotions of the day. The slideshow she created afterwards (with music) was just beautiful and created many happy tears. Thank you Trish!

Skye C.

27 Jul 2021

Thank you so much Trish for being the one to capture all the special moments on our special day. You were so amazing to work with by being so organised, relaxed and graceful that it made our day just that so much easier. We could see and feel that every photo was taken with so much thought and strategy that even the pictures you released the day after looked so amazing and professional that we feel so lucky to have you and we wouldn't have wished to have anyone else. You also worked amazingly with our two videographers and we can not thank you enough. We will always recommend you to anyone we know and thank you so much again! Ryian and Skye

Clare N.

29 Feb 2020

Trish’s photos of our wedding are BEAUTIFUL and we couldn’t be happier. Trish was a dream to work with; she was relaxed, organised, meticulous with details, and nothing we asked of her was too much. Trish pushed through the pain when she was bitten by a huge ant during our bridal party photos and still delivered great shots! Now that’s a professional! We now have stunning photos of the day which captured the joy we were feeling, the vivid colours, and key moments we wanted to remember. Trish not only took great photos of us as bride and groom (so many we can’t decide which is our favourite, which to frame), she also took photos of our families which we will be hung up on our walls and admired. Many friends and family had travelled across the world to be with us for our wedding. It’s rare for us all

Lana G.

18 Sep 2021

Wow!!! Trish was just incredible! We could not have imagined better wedding photos, they are all so beautiful. Trish's guidance and warm nature made the day a breeze. We are so grateful to have these keepsake memories of our special day. Thank you Trish. Lana & Ryan xx

Krystal A.

20 Mar 2021

We can’t praise Trish enough! Trish is easy going, easy to talk to, professional. She worked well with our wedding vendors to make everything stress free for us. Trish takes the most beautiful and natural photos just as we wanted with not too much editing. Trish has also made the effort to get our gallery out super quick due to being due with our first baby any day and wanted us to enjoy looking through our photos of our special day. We will be highly recommending Trish to people who are needing or wanting photos. Trish we can not thank you enough and are so in love with our photos 😍

Cody P.

19 Dec 2020

Wow, words can not describe how impressed we were with Trish, our photos are better than we could of imagined. She made the whole process easy and highly enjoyable. I highly recommend Trish!

Veronica H.

17 Jan 2019

Thank you Trish for the amazing photos you took in our wedding! Everyone who has seen the photo slide has told be that is so beautiful and that they have cried of joy! I look forward to having more photos take by you in the future.

Laura B.

20 Apr 2018

I have all the love in the world for Trish and Julie. Our photos are so incredible and Trish is just the most hardworking, lovely person. She made us feel so comfortable and ensured our photos looked beautiful and natural. I honestly believe she could capture the beauty in anything!

Rachael S.

16 Dec 2016

Trish does an incredible job. She has photographed Jacob’s brothers’ weddings prior to ours. We knew the photos Trish produced and instantly knew we wanted to book with her.

Sharni B.

10 Oct 2015

Trish is an amazing photographer and we highly recommend using her for your wedding. She is very professional and went above and beyond to make sure she got the best possible shots. Trish is a beautiful lady and made us feel were comfortable in front of the camera. We are so in love with all of our photos. We cant thank her enough!!

Suzette S.

12 Sep 2015

I cannot recommend Trish Woodford more highly. My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the level of service, communication, attention and quality we received. Trish was so prepared and did her research for our special day, even going to lengths to look into umbrellas for us as it would be raining and sent me new ideas for photos on a rainy day – which I truly appreciated the week before the wedding, as it was one less thing I had to worry about. The photos we received and the albums are incredible, we have got the most beautiful photos, she captured so many special moments from our day. We will be forever grateful. In my opinion, you can’t get a better service than what Trish gave to us, it was perfect! Thank you!!

Rachel M.

17 Apr 2015

Trish is a fantastic photographer, very organised and was very passionate about getting us the best possible shots! She was very friendly and made our wedding day very fun and stress free :) we are very happy with the photos from the wedding and the easy communication with Trish :)

Vanessa R.

27 Mar 2015

The images Trish produced were absolutely spectacular - she really captured the joy and the relaxed feel of our day! On the day Trish was really helpful and supportive, and we were really pleased to have her be part of our day! Trish has also been really helpful in patient in helping us get our Albums edited and sorted out!

Katie S.

9 Jan 2015

I highly rate Trish, she is very professional and creative. Her end product is magnificent - exactly what I wanted. Her photos show more emotion and grace then I ever thought a photo could. Every time I look at my photos, I relive my wedding day.

Margaret Q.

7 Jan 2015

Trish Woodford was amazing, she was very professional and has a very unique in her photographer style and she know how to capture the natural light and all the amazing backgrounds and settings, she will take her time to help make your amazing day, a dream come true, she captured all the beautiful moments, and all the special ones between the loved ones. I would highly recommend trish to use for your day, you will not regret it. i promise.

Lilian S.

19 Nov 2014

We found a beautiful treasure! Trish is very competent, has good quality pictures, material good price, kind, patient, well organized, and punctual. Trish listened to our plans and what we was looking for in our wedding photos and she have done an amazing job. Thank you Trish!!

Malena S.

2 Jul 2014

Trish was excellent with us before, during and after our wedding. She was always available to discuss things and answer our questions. Thank you so much Trish for capturing beautiful memories of our special day. Highly recommended!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.