Petal To The Metal Floral Design

Rating
1 5 4.8 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula
Business Hours
Any time
Phone
03 9498 3591

Reviews

Sam R.

15 Mar 2017

The staff at petal to the metal floral designs are dedicated to giving you the look and flowers you want with their unique alternative flair. Every flower and bouquet that they delivered to us on the big day was simply stunning. They received the most wonderful compliments all day. I'm currently in the process of preserving my flowers because they were simply so spectacular. The dog in the office is also friendly and cute. Couldn't recommend this team highly enough.

Sophia G.

14 Apr 2016

Our wedding flowers were absolutely stunning. They do amazing work with orchids, I was really blown away by how beautiful all the flowers were. My bouquet was the best bridal bouquet I've ever seen (if I do say so myself) with beautiful roses and cascading orchids. Thanks so much!

Diana Z.

24 May 2019

Lovely couple and easy to deal with. Delivered on my requests and produced amazing bouquets.

Melissa-Lee S.

1 Mar 2019

flowers were beautiful!! Exactly what I had envisioned for the day!

Hailey R.

7 Jan 2019

They were awesome! They were so relaxed and all I had to do was show them a photo and they just went above and beyond to make it look even better.

Leeanne M.

28 Nov 2018

They were absolutely incredible. They knew what they were talking about exactly. They were just so professional. They went above and beyond for us.

Chloe K.

1 Apr 2018

Lauren was really good. Flowers were amazing!

Jorja K.

5 Nov 2017

Petal to the Metal were so easy to deal with leading up to our big day. Karen was always willing to help and answer any questions and to ensure the flowers were everything we wanted, which they were..and more! We were blown away when we saw how beautiful they looked and how our vision had come to life.

Ashleigh G.

17 Feb 2017

our flowers were beautiful, the colours exactly what we wanted.

Sarah W.

28 Oct 2016

Karen was fantastic. The flowers for our wedding cake and bridal party were beautiful and complimented our theme.

Alexandra T.

4 Dec 2015

They were so good!!!! They came out to us and sat down with us. They were super helpful and hit the nail on the head!! It was perfect!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.