Marry & Celebrate - Celebrant MC & DJ Service's

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney, Southern Highlands and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
Marry And Celebrate
7.00am
till whenever you need me
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Deborah B.

20 Feb 2021

After meeting with Jo in our home, we knew she was the one whom we wanted to officiate our marriage. Jo is so warm and genuine and we had complete confidence in her from the start that our ceremony would be as special as we had hoped for. Jo guided us all the way through the process and made us feel that nothing was too much trouble, She is so passionate and clearly loves what she does. Thank you so much Jo. Stephen and I absolutely loved sharing in this very special time with you.

Laura And E.

29 Dec 2020

Josephine made our celebration very special. She listened to our requests and made sure that everything was perfect. Very supportive she helped us each step of the way. She made sure that our families overseas felt involved as she talked to them through our zoom call before the ceremony. Our wedding ceremony was everything we could have wish for, she got who we were and and what we wanted from our first meeting. We recommend her 100%, she is a kind person and care about the couples with who she works, trying her best to make the ceremony that suit them the most. Thanks

Marry & Celebrate - Celebrant MC & DJ Service's  

Thankyou so much for your feedback Laura & Edward - it was such a beautiful ceremony lots of emotion and I so much enjoyed putting this all together with you, Jo xx

Marie M.

9 Dec 2020

We are blessed to have had the opportunity to meet and have Josephine be part of our special day. When we decided to have a sunrise wedding, I didn’t think it will be easy to find a celebrant willing to get up at 4am let alone someone who is genuinely excited to do it. She had got up with us with nothing but full of excitement and love. It was simply magical from start to finished. I would recommend her over and over to anyone.

Marry & Celebrate - Celebrant MC & DJ Service's  

Marie & Marcello - that beautiful sunrise wedding on the beach will always be a treasured part of my heart with you both - its was beyond magic xxx

Elizabeth R.

31 Mar 2022

Jo was such a friendly celebrant who felt like family on the day! She was always happy to meet up, or chat on the phone. She invited us into her home to sign paperwork, and she offered to come to the venue rehearsal the day before, as she was in the area. She printed our vows out on folded card, and styled our signing table. She was happy to incorporate sentimental parts into the ceremony including a poem, a reading and candle lighting. The ceremony was written with enough time for us to read, review and send back changes. Jo stayed on to MC our wedding which was a huge help in organising our guests and speeches. She even organised an impromptu tunnel for us at the end of the night when our sparkler exit was canned due to rain. I really enjoyed having Jo marry us!

Kelvin N.

4 Dec 2021

If you're looking for a celebrant, look no further! From the moment Jo contacted us, we knew right away that we found our celebrant. Jo is one of the most warm, passionate and caring people we have met. She guided us through the entire marriage process and was always available to chat and answer any questions . We started our planning during the lockdown but nothing was too hard for Jo as we communicated through zoom and phone calls and when the lockdown lifted we were quite excited to meet her in person (as well as her beautiful family!). When our big day finally came, Jo delivered an amazing and perfect ceremony!! Thank you! Love, Kelvin & Daniella

Nynia L.

28 Nov 2021

Jo is the most amazing celebrant! From the moment I enquired about her services, she was so easy to talk to. She was informative, helpful and most of all so down to earth, she was truly heaven sent because she made the process super easy. Apart from that she is just a wonderful person to talk to. The ceremony she prepared for my husband and I was so beautiful. My father couldn’t make it to the wedding because he was unwell and Jo was so kind to always check in about him and she still does! She also did a fabulous job emceeing our wedding, all of my family and friends absolutely enjoyed her company. I highly recommend Jo. She is kind, humble, caring and most of all she is amazing at her job. I wish we could have another wedding so we could do it all over again!

Laura G.

27 Nov 2021

Jo and her husband Eric were a great duo ! Jo was our lovely celebrant and made the day super easy and much less stressful by taking care of everything ! Eric was our DJ for the night and nailed it. Ceremony and reception went off with out a hitch despite the torrential rain

Caitlin C.

29 Oct 2021

Josephine was so amazing from the moment we met her. There was definitely a connection when we first met to talk details and she made everything so smooth and stress free for us for our wedding. We are so happy with her service and couldn’t imagine the day without her. Her attention to detail pre/during/post our wedding. Just pure bliss and amazing to work with

Soursdey Nau N.

11 Sep 2021

On Saturday the 11th of September 2021 Greg and myself had the pleasure of being joined in matrimony by Celebrant Josephine Galazzo. Because of the current Covid restriction, there were certain limitations. However this was no impediment to the success of our day. Our ceremony was held by the lake in a beautiful park in South Windsor. When my partner and I arrived at the venue we were greeted by the site of a beautifully setup table on which we could place a memorial photo of my parents (now deceased), this follows my family's Buddhist tradition. Josephine is such a gracious and accommodating celebrant, we very much appreciated her professional and sympathetic scripting of our wedding vows. We were gratified to have her husband Eric as photographer. It is obvious that Jo puts more than a little love into her presentation, it made us feel very special indeed.

Deanna P.

18 Jul 2021

Josie officiated our wedding, she was kind, understanding and guided us through the whole process. She was organised, efficient and was knowledgeable in her practice. Josie both supported and lead us through the ceremony from start to finish. I couldn’t have asked for a better celebrant.

Susan Q.

22 May 2021

Jo is an amazing celebrant. She made the whole process really easy and really connect with us to understand what we really wanted for our ceremony. Our ceremony was filled with magic, emotions and laughter through Jo's words and delivery. Our family and friends kept talking about how beautiful the ceremony was throughout the day which is all props to Jo :) Thank you!

Rex W.

8 Jan 2021

We were really happy with Josephine and the amazing support, guidance and patience she provided to us for our special day. She has kept constant communication with us during the planning stage and made everything smooth for the whole process. We would recommend Josephine to anyone who needs a marriage celebrant and she will not let you down.

Rachel C.

2 Jan 2021

Josephine was our celebrant for our wedding and all i can say is that she has so much passion and love of what shes doing. She delivered a very memorable and solemn wedding for us and we cant thank her enough of all the things that she done for us. She was very professional and very approachable which took some of my wedding prep stress away. She even catered to the ceremony rituals and was just delighted to be a part of it. On behalf of my family, we would like to say thank you for your wonderful work.

Sarah E.

21 Nov 2020

Jo was so helpful to my wife and I! She made our day more special than we could ever imagine! Would 100% recommend her to any friends and family that are looking to be married in the future. Thank you jo for everything you did for us to make our day magical and going above and beyond

Xenia A.

1 Nov 2020

Wow, Were do we start.. Josephine you are amazing and would Highly recommend your services to anyone looking for bubbly and professional Celebrant. You made our day beautiful and amazing and we would not change a thing about our wedding. You made our day never to forget.. Love Azz & Xenia

Susiana B.

10 Oct 2020

The Absolute best!! Josephine is incredible, she is super organised and took care of things we hadn't even thought of. When we arrived at the venue, she was already setup and had everything looking perfect. Josephine is so bubbly and makes everyone feel like they've known her forever, the day just wouldn't have been the same without her. Josephine's attention to detail was incredible, her professionalism and charisma absolutely amazing. We would recommend anyone looking for a celebrant, to look no further, Josephine is 100% the one.

Marry & Celebrate - Celebrant MC & DJ Service's  

Thankyou so much Susiana - it was my absolute pleasure . Such a beautiful day and thankyou for having me as apart of your day it was so special for me - loved every moment of putting your wedding together Jo xx

Amanda N.

13 Sep 2020

If you're looking for a celebrant that is passionate about what they do, genuinely cares and is down to earth then we would highly recommend Josephine! She is thoughtful, attentive to our requirements and is seriously just a beautiful soul.

Victoria V.

11 Jul 2020

Josephine is the celebrant everybody needs! Josephine married my sister and what an unforgettable day it was. She was extremely professional, efficient and organised the whole duration of the ceremony. It was the perfect day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.